Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 391 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Greast place to stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff friendly and welcoming.
Super breakfasts.
No bar though :(

Read More
Read Less

Great location for working in the City

By

July 29, 2015

club

Close to the Tube for access to the West End, tourist wise it is a bit over into East London so if your looking to be close to the Queen she doesn't get to that side of the town much. Other then that it was a great room & well planned out hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Reuniones en el "City"

By

July 29, 2015

Hotel ideal para organizar reuniones de empresa en London City. Excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

lovely room

By

July 29, 2015

club

Weekend treat for my daughter and her partner. This was their first stay in london.Great room, staff friendly and helpful. However disapointing that the hotel restaraunt had barely any food available on the menu as they had ran out and some of kitchen equipment was broke so they could not cook certain items on menu. Not the standard of quality i expect from hotel indigo! Should of been infomed before we sat down to eat that there was not realy any food available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 29, 2015

Great hotel, staff friendly and helpful, rooms very well laid out. Only complaint and it is minor, was the lift (elevator) was a bit slow in arriving. Otherwise a superb place to stay in central London.

Read More
Read Less

first time at Hotel Indigo

By

July 28, 2015

from the moment we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel special (platinum membership worth earning)
check-in was fast, our room was ready early,
complimentary upgrade to the largest room in the hotel (very nice)
complimentary soft drinks and snacks in the mini bar
complimentary drinks from the bar.
the hotel was perfectly located in the heart of the city just a minutes walk from the tube station.
my wife and i loved the whole decor and theme of the room and the hotel.
had a great nights sleep followed by a great breakfast
especially loved the announcements in the lift, (listen carefully)

thanks for a great stay
we'll be back!!
Brian M

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk personnel

By

July 27, 2015

Check-in was efficient. Giusi was very knowledgeable about our questions about London. It was my first stay in the city. All of the personnel were very helpful about my questions with getting to various locations in London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

The staff and the room were fantastic, stay here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 21, 2015

Everything was great about the hotel from checking in, the room, comfort and noise. We stayed in room 501 and was very quiet. Large walk in shower and upon arrival Fruit Cocktails that were lovely.

When checking out we realised hours later we had left a coat in the wardrobe, a phone call later and reception had left the item with our luggage whilst we went for a walk around the city.

All in all very helpful staff and lovely hotel - would stay here again and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

July 20, 2015

The hotel needs a convenient extended hours fitness facility or arrangement.

Read More
Read Less

A gem near Tower Bridge

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

I really enjoyed staying here. Modern updated hotel with fast internet for work and nice-sized rooms for a UK hotel. The front desk staff were very helpful. Surprisingly low cost compared to other London hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

July 13, 2015

club

My 3rd stay and excellent again. Friendly welcome, very clean high quality room and love the Aveda toiletries.

Read More
Read Less