Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 235 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

UNA VEZ MÁS: GENIAL

By

February 07, 2016

club

sIEMPRE QUE VENGO A MADRID POR OCIO O NEGOCIO ES MI LUGAR DE ESTANCIA SIN DUDARLO.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Estimado Gon S 2016, Muchas gracias por su magnífico comentario y por su fidelidad. Esperamos poder seguir sorprendiéndole en sus próximas visitas. Un cordial saludo, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced Dissapointment

By

February 02, 2016

Stayed in a few Indigo Hotels, mostly in the UK.
There they are swish with fancy furnishings and plush comforts as well as free minibar and attentive staff for the same cost as a Crowne Plaza..
This one was over priced, the restaurant offered little variety and the service was slow and sparse.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Aedhas_das, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

espectacular

By

January 28, 2016

club

me encanta este hotel, volveré seguro, es mi favorito de Madrid

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Muy buenas tardes cNelly78, WOW! Muchas gracias por su opinión con respecto a su última estancia con nosotros. Nos encanta saber que volverá a visitarnos! y sobre todo que somos su favorito! Esperamos volver a verle pronto :) Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

January 25, 2016

Perfect hotel to stay at if you're looking for convenience. It's close to everything, the metro, shops, restaurants..etc. Within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear lamy121, Thanks for the amazing review and I am delighted you had an amazing time here at the Hotel Indigo. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thanks for all the kind words. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping experience

By

January 21, 2016

I just want to tell you guys the weather was very hot during my stay and the AC was not working, because it was turned into a heater

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Talal79Kuwait, Thank you for your feedback about your last stay with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. We are sure that your experience will be better next time you visit us! Kind regards and have a beautiful day :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

January 19, 2016

club

Small but very well designed rooms with great decor. Nice touches included Aveda bathroom products, free bottled water and a nespresso machine in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Don-London, Thank you for taking time to write about your recent stay with us. Nice that you appreciate our Aveda amenities, mineral water complimentary, Nespresso coffee machine,... We hope to see you soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location, perfectly dark room

By

January 09, 2016

platinumelite

Location is close to everything that you want to see in Madrid.

The rooms are nice and dark with a comfortable bed to allow you to sleep in for when you saw too much of Madrid at night and don't want to see it early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear ThisoneisMine, Thank you for you 5 star review! I am glad to confirm that you really enjoy your location and our rooms. We are looking forward to see you next time you visit Madrid, Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

January 08, 2016

platinumelite

Muy bien ubicado. Excelentes instalaciones y servicio.
Muy recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Muy buenas tardes, Agradecerle su amable opinión sobre neustrohotel. Nos alegra que disfrutara de la ubicación, instalaciones y servicio. Y por supuesto agradecerle sus recomendaciones! Ojalá podamos verle pronto por Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Vía. Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy recomendable

By

January 08, 2016

club

Calidad, atención, diseño y confort. Muy recomendable. Personal simpatico, cordial y atento. Hemos estado muy agosto. Gracias por el servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Muy buenas tardes Luiggi Miguel, Wow! 5 estrellas! Muchísimas gracias por su puntuación. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su viaje a Madrid y que nosotros colaboramos a ello. Esperamos volver a verle pronto! Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

nice cosy hotel

By

January 04, 2016

will stay here again and can highly recommend this hotel with ist friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear oliverFFM, Thank you for taking time to write about you recent stay. It is a pleasure to read comments like yours. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff, great location

By

January 04, 2016

platinumelite

Went to Madrid on the spur of the moment, not expecting much other than rest, was I ever plesantly surprised. This hotel made my weekend! Staff were amazing, friendly and attentive. Always looking to help and very knowlegable about things to do and places to see.

The Hotel doesn;t look much from the outside but, like the tardis, is bigger on the inside. The rooms are a little on the small side however very well appointed and clean. I WILL be back at the hotel this year!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear PitchyPorgy, Thank you so much for your lovely words! We are glad to confirm that your stay was incredible! We are looking forward to see you this year too! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

December 31, 2015

Very kind staff. Great Amenities. The complementary coffee was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Ag2015, Thank you for a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less