Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Roof top pool a bonus

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with roof top pool. A shame that there is such limited seating on the sun terrace. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfefct stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

usually I stay in Indigo Madrid. Excellent service, rooms and locations.

Read More
Read Less

Relax en la piscina y luego descanso en la Habitacion

By

July 16, 2016

club

Una experiencia muy recomendable. Tuve que ir por trabajo a Madrid, pero después de un día duro de reuniones pude pasar un rato muy relajante en la zona de la piscina del hotel mientras me tomaba algo en el bar.
Por la noche necesitaba descansar para el día siguiente continuar con las reuniones y fue increíble, estando en una de las zonas más ruidosas de Madrid y no se oía absolutamente nada.
Recomendable 100%

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overall service

By

July 15, 2016

club

great people. great atmosphere. great food. a superb place to stay in central madrid.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable place in the middle of Madrid

By

July 15, 2016

club

Really enjoyed staying in the middle of Madrid in this exciting location. The rooms are hip and cool, the bar is great and everyone working here is happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

I'd liked this stay in Indigo
Going back tomorrow to Indigo hotel for additional exciting week

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Diogen69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problemático

By

July 06, 2016

club

Los encargados de servicio nos dijeron que no existen en el hotel habitaciones mas grandes (sabíamos por internet que no es verdad). Los problemas de aire acondicionado no fueron resueltos durante toda la estadía.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Estimado Yarden, En primer lugar quería pedirle disculpas en nombre de todo mi equipo por todos los inconvenientes experimentados durante su última estancia. Le aseguro que no es nuestro estándar habitual. En cuanto al tamaño de las habitaciones, en nuestro hotel exceptuando la suite de la que disponemos solo una, el tamaño no varía demasiado entre una y otra habitación y además durante su estancia el hotel estaba lleno por lo que no fue posible efectuar ningún tipo de cambio. Espero pueda darnos una nueva posibilidad para demostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed here one night on return from Balaeric Islands. Drive from the airport was lengthier than is ideal, especially for a single night stay, however the location in Gran Via is excellent. My main issue was the how incredibly tiny the bathroom is (especially in an executive king room) and it seemed like a rush clean though not bad enough for complaint. Bed was very comfortable and got the pillows as requested. The rooftop bar is excellent with very comfortable seating. Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem of a hotel

By

July 04, 2016

A modern, well appointed small hotel in an excellent location for tourists.
20 metres or so from busy Gran Via, but hotel quiet and extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Sabak777, Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Me sentí muy a gusto con el hotel y su gente

By

July 03, 2016

club

Desde que ingresamos al hotel todo fue genial. El aroma que hay en todo el hotel es perfecto. La fragancia es única. La gente de la recepción es superrr amable y diligente. Me senti muy cómoda. La decoración de todo el hotel es increible el baño de planta baja es increible hay hasta cepillos de dientes. Todo pensado para que los huespedes se sientan especiales. En la habitación todo está perfectamente calculado para que el pasajero disfrute la estadia: cafetera nespresso, bata de baño, chinelas, etc, y unas galletitas riquisimas!!!!Y no quiero olvidarme de toda la gente que nos atendió especialmente a Rubén.
Muchas gracias, desde Buenos Aires, Ruth

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
En nombre de todo el equipo que compone el Hotel Indigo Madrid Gran-Vía, le agradecemos sus amables comentarios y nos alegramos de que su estancia haya sido placentera. Esperamos poder recibirle de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Atentamente, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Madrid

By

June 28, 2016

club

My wife and I loved this hotel! Our great experience began when we booked the room. Due to poor communication on our part, my wife and I double-booked our reservation. Yolanda was wonderful in helping us straighten this out. The staff at the hotel is very attentive and friendly, the room spacious, comfortable, and quiet, and the decor very stylish. a great boutique-style hotel with great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very conveniently located.
We stayed for a weekend away and found the room size and facilities excellent.
All members of staff were extremely helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less