Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 160 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very average hotel with lots of potential

By

August 05, 2015

club

The rooms was cute and had some great features like the Aveda products and amazing rain shower. But the flooring and walls were super dated and the grounds themselves were simply average.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
orlandogirl-We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to discuss with you in more detail. Rest assured we take your feedback very seriously, and will be using it to improve our guest experience. Save Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Clean room with great view.

By

August 03, 2015

club

The hotel was very clean and felt very secured. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable, it felt like a home away from home. I liked having a desk to be able to do some light work. All of the furniture was comfortable and well kept. Everything was easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Hialeah Helen-Thanks so much for your amazing review! What an honor to be called "a home away from home" We certainly create memories to last a lifetime here and experience the best service in the process. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time in Miami Lakes and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Great Place to stay, don't think that a bigger hotel is going to be better, i've stayed at all hotels in Miami Lakes, this one is the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Stuart522-Thanks so much for you recent review! What an honored to be called the number one hotel in Miami Lakes! I'm thrilled you had such an amazing time. We certainly do try to go above and beyond and WOW our guests by rolling out the red carpet and I'm happy to hear this was evident while you stayed with us.Thank you for making us your choice hotel when staying in Miami Lakes and I'm sure your new friends here can't wait to welcome you back! Fran Marte,CHA
Read More
Read Less

recomendado ampliamente

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Muy buen sitio ,cómodo y agradable, la parte posterior del hotel al dar hacia el campo de golf hace que sea super tranquila y silenciosa,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
AGDC38- Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. ciertamente las vistas al campo de golf de nuestras habitaciones son unicas y relajantes esun gran placer tenerle en esta que es su casa, esperamos verle pronto de vuelta. Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Won't be the Last

By

July 24, 2015

club

I was pleasantly surprised during my stay at Hotel Indigo. We arrived very late because of tire trouble. There was another customer waiting who had a problem with his reservation. Though it was after midnight the desk clerk was very professional, even when he had to turn people away because the hotel was booked. The room was very spacious. We were, however on the end. The shower was spectacular. Rain head, 4 wall sprays and a wand. Each night (2 nights) we had to asked for towels. The desk clerk handled our request each time. Manager gave us plenty of extra breakfast coupons. The breakfast was just ok but the young lady who served us was very friendly. Happy there were no carpets on the floor. No old damp smell. It's Miami. Furniture a little dated. Hole in screen that was off track but that was the worst of it. Tucked off the beltway. Quiet with a view of the golf course. Not too close to Miami suited me just fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
deb42111-Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your room and views of our golf course. I must agree that our SHOWERS is one of unique special features of our hotel. I'm thrilled that our team make your experience here so memorable, I'll be sure to share your praises with them. We hope to welcome you back soon. Saves Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax after work

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

After putting in a long day it was very gratifying to come in and relax in the courtyard while enjoying a beer. It felt warm and inviting and I felt safe and secure.
An excellent place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Frank 555-Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so happy to hear you were able to make the most out of your stay after some long day of work. I agree, our courtyard is one of the many amazing features that our new remodeled property had to offer. We can't wait to welcome you back soon and enjoy few more beers by the pool!!!! All the best, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Escape

By

July 09, 2015

club

Quiet comfortable accommodations suited for a nice get away. The grounds are well kept and the lighting is good in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Pop Corn-Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your recent experiences with us. It is wonderful to hear that you are able to enjoy a nice quite get away time with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Safe travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 08, 2015

club

working in Hialeah over July 4. close to site. very nice grounds

Read More
Read Less

brilliant

By

July 03, 2015

platinumelite

Absolutely loved the place, booked an extra night as I was enjoying the experience. I travel a good deal for business and for the price exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

June 24, 2015

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes in a King Executive Suite. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We slept great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the grounds were well kept and clean. I have stayed here twice before and will definitely be staying here again in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2015
mandf12- Thank you so much for your recent review! Your kind words mean a lot to the entire TEAM; our talent strives to provide the best service to our guests as we truly feel they are all VIPs. I'm glad to hear you enjoy our just renovated rooms as well as our comfortable beds. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 23, 2015

club

We have stayed in a number of hotels nationwide, the Indigo Hotel at Miami Lakes rates at the top of our list. We highly recommend this to everyone, but allow us space when we want to book a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2015
RTSi- Thanks so much for your recent review and continued loyalty to our hotel! I'm glad to hear you were impressed with our hotel and that we continue to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. And yes, as part of our family there's always going to be space when you needed. Safe travel Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 15, 2015

Always a pleasure to stay at The Hotel Indigo in Miami Lakes. Absolute best hotel in the area! The staff are exemplary, rooms are modern and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Orbital1, Thank you for your patronage and kind words. Your input is the best reward for our team and keeps us focused on excellence and continue making every stay a memorable one for all our guest. Safe travel, Fran
Read More
Read Less