Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 156 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Won't be the Last

By

July 24, 2015

club

I was pleasantly surprised during my stay at Hotel Indigo. We arrived very late because of tire trouble. There was another customer waiting who had a problem with his reservation. Though it was after midnight the desk clerk was very professional, even when he had to turn people away because the hotel was booked. The room was very spacious. We were, however on the end. The shower was spectacular. Rain head, 4 wall sprays and a wand. Each night (2 nights) we had to asked for towels. The desk clerk handled our request each time. Manager gave us plenty of extra breakfast coupons. The breakfast was just ok but the young lady who served us was very friendly. Happy there were no carpets on the floor. No old damp smell. It's Miami. Furniture a little dated. Hole in screen that was off track but that was the worst of it. Tucked off the beltway. Quiet with a view of the golf course. Not too close to Miami suited me just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax after work

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

After putting in a long day it was very gratifying to come in and relax in the courtyard while enjoying a beer. It felt warm and inviting and I felt safe and secure.
An excellent place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Frank 555-Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so happy to hear you were able to make the most out of your stay after some long day of work. I agree, our courtyard is one of the many amazing features that our new remodeled property had to offer. We can't wait to welcome you back soon and enjoy few more beers by the pool!!!! All the best, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Escape

By

July 09, 2015

club

Quiet comfortable accommodations suited for a nice get away. The grounds are well kept and the lighting is good in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Pop Corn-Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your recent experiences with us. It is wonderful to hear that you are able to enjoy a nice quite get away time with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Safe travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 08, 2015

club

working in Hialeah over July 4. close to site. very nice grounds

Read More
Read Less

brilliant

By

July 03, 2015

platinumelite

Absolutely loved the place, booked an extra night as I was enjoying the experience. I travel a good deal for business and for the price exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

June 24, 2015

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes in a King Executive Suite. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We slept great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the grounds were well kept and clean. I have stayed here twice before and will definitely be staying here again in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2015
mandf12- Thank you so much for your recent review! Your kind words mean a lot to the entire TEAM; our talent strives to provide the best service to our guests as we truly feel they are all VIPs. I'm glad to hear you enjoy our just renovated rooms as well as our comfortable beds. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 23, 2015

club

We have stayed in a number of hotels nationwide, the Indigo Hotel at Miami Lakes rates at the top of our list. We highly recommend this to everyone, but allow us space when we want to book a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2015
RTSi- Thanks so much for your recent review and continued loyalty to our hotel! I'm glad to hear you were impressed with our hotel and that we continue to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. And yes, as part of our family there's always going to be space when you needed. Safe travel Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 15, 2015

Always a pleasure to stay at The Hotel Indigo in Miami Lakes. Absolute best hotel in the area! The staff are exemplary, rooms are modern and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Orbital1, Thank you for your patronage and kind words. Your input is the best reward for our team and keeps us focused on excellence and continue making every stay a memorable one for all our guest. Safe travel, Fran
Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

June 12, 2015

Good stay will stay again. Very nice staff working at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2015
GHC88 - Great to hear you enjoyed you stay and appreciate the kind words about our team. Thank you for taking the time to share and we look forward to your next stay. Safe travels Jorge
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 02, 2015

platinumelite

We reserved 4 rooms for a graduation weekend in Florida. We had one handicap person, needing special accommodation. The staff was so helpful and easy to deal with. Any request that we had were met with a smile and a helping hand. I would stay here anytime I'm in Miami Lakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2015
Happy in Florida - Belated congratulations to the Graduate!! Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and for the wonderful comments about our team. We hope the graduation celebration was memorable and everyone had a safe trip home. Looking forward to being of service to you again real soon. Safe travels Jorge
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 01, 2015

club

The rooms are updated and spacious. My experience was good so I would have no problem staying at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2015
lts87 - We hope you do have another opportunity in the near future to stay with us again and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to being of service to you again. Safe travels Jorge
Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day - Business Travel

By

May 29, 2015

platinumelite

Great place, clean, friendly, and very comfortable. Good value for the price. Wish I had know it was next to a golf course, it would have been nice to arrive earlier and hit 9 holes.

Otherwise, very nice place!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2015
IHG Business Traveler - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. So sorry to hear that you were not aware of our property being located on the Senator Course at Shula's. We do have a great location for those who love golf and with the golf course having gone through a recent renovation, it is a must do when in our neighborhood. We hope your future travels bring you back to Miami Lakes and allows you time for those 9 holes. Thank you again and safe travels Jorge
Read More
Read Less