Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 235 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Large Room with Balcony

By

April 25, 2016

club

Hotel room was large, quiet, and had a balcony. The bathroom was spacious with a strong shower. The room was quiet and the staff very helpful. The property met all my needs for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Review Previously Submitted

By

April 25, 2016

I have already submitted a review for this hotel as of 4/24/16

Read More
Read Less

Able to refresh

By

April 24, 2016

There were a number of pros and cons to this hotel. I'll start with the pros:.

1) I found the courtyard are to be exquisite and refreshing. It was very nice to be able to look out my balcony and see that.
2) I also found the layout of the room with the cool colors mixed with the classic black and white tiling to be a refreshing change from the drab I see at many hotels.
3) The staff was extremely helpful. I especially enjoyed the conversation and helpfulness of the bar guy (sorry, I forgot his name but he went by *** the bar guy) He recommended the 23 burger and it was fantastic. I highly recommend giving it a try!

The cons:

1) I found it disappointing to see the ceiling pulling away from the molding. That is something I would expect to see in a hotel of lesser standards and stars.
2) I found it absolutely disgusting to be in the middle of a shower and find myself at head level with someone else's hair. Again this is something I would expect to see in an extremely low rent motel. I did not catch this til the early a.m. as I was rushing to get washed up and on the road for my meeting that morning otherwise I would have brought it to the attention of the staff.
3) While I enjoyed the location of the room, it was never clear whether I received that room as ordered or as a part of an upgrade due to "Spire" status.

Overall, I would consider staying here again. I am undecided whether I actually would though. Knowing what I know now, I think my decision to stay here again would be based largely on the price point of the room. I think it was worth what I paid for it but it is definitely not worth twice what I paid which is often what I see many Indigo's go for.

Read More
Read Less

Cold water in shower and no Welcome points for Elite Gold Member

By

April 18, 2016

Average Hotel in nice area, but not the experience we expected. The Rooms and hallways of the Hotel are cooled down like in a fridge Shower in Room was not working. And welcome points are after two weeks still not credited to my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the frustration you experienced during your stay. We strive for a superior customer service experience across all facets of the hotel and it is clear that this was not met during your recent stay. I did make sure that your points were awarded, again apologies for the inconvenience please give us another opportunity in the future, I personally will make sure that it will be flawless. Safes Travels,
Read More
Read Less

April Business Travel

By

April 18, 2016

club

Excellent accomodations and staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Miami Lakes area. Grounds were beautifule

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. What stands out most is your kind words on our talent team. We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. The views and grounds here are indeed amazing as we are lucky to be situated on one of the best parts of Miami Lakes. I will certainly make sure to share your kind words with the Team. Safe Travels,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 16, 2016

club

I was surprised at how nice this hotel was from the rooms to out door bar area. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Walters1 Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. I must agree our Bistro 23 staff is the best in Town. Hope you join us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

I LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

April 06, 2016

club

Whenever I come home to visit, I only and will only stay at Hotel Indigo- Miami Lakes. It's well worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
I LOVE THIS HOTEL! Wow this four words are definitely our most rewarding elements of our careers and prove that we done what it takes to make your stay a memorable one, our family can wait to welcome you back in your next trip. Thank you again for your words, it means a world for us!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

March 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasant location and facilities. Room was massive with a nice balcony overlooking the golf course. Impressive shower and bath. Definitely would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
cas187-Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff one of the best errver encountered

By

March 28, 2016

The Front desk staff At the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes is one of the best I have ever encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to share your Hotel Indigo experience! I'm so delighted to hear our Team made such an impression and made your stay memorable! Creating lasting memories while delivering superior customer service is what we strive to do and it sounds like we executed both well! I'll be sure to share your review with the Team. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo 1 Night

By

March 28, 2016

club

Stayed in Miami Lakes at the Holiday Inn Hotel Indigo. IT is nestled in a business district and kind out of the way. But there is a shopping area/strip with in about 15 minutes walking. We stayed just 1 night to catch a cruise the next day. It wasn't far from Miami Port. The room set up was nice as it had a living room and a bedroom. Being was great and comfortable. We had a very restful sleep. The bathroom looked very nice with a fancy rainforest shower head. We did not get to use it as the water did not get hot!!! Bummer!! Then I was not able to call the front desk for help cause the phone did not work. However, when I brought these misfortunes to the front desk staff he was very helpful! I was not expecting anything, but he offered to reimburse me 1/2 my rewards points I paid. So that was a great make-up! Staff was great and breakfast was ok. It's out a ways from the tourist area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Stacey711-Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the hot water issue you experienced during your stay. Im glad that our talented staff were able eased the inconvenience. Your kind words on our talent team are very appreciated, We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. Hope you come with great pictures and stories from your cruise. Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

Precio-Valor

By

March 15, 2016

Excelete relacion Precio-valor.
Es recomendable Tanto para placer(golf) como para
negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Betopo- Precio-Valor definitivamente una gran característica a la hora de elegir un Hotel y claro aquí en Indigo Miami Lakes no ponemos precio a la satisfacción, es por eso que nuestros huéspedes siempre nos han preferido y se llevan con ellos una gran experiencia y recuerdos inolvidables que los convierten en parte de nuestra familia. Muchísimas gracias por sus comentarios es un gran placer servirle, hasta la proxima…….
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, horrible noise

By

March 06, 2016

platinumelite

When it comes to noise, it doesn't get much worse than this. The windows might as well not even be there. There was absolutely ridiculous noise outside our window until after 3 AM from 12-15 people on motorcycles. We notified the staff and they did little to rectify the situation, as the noise continued on well over 2 hours after we brought their attention to the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2016
lindsey52612-Thank you for sharing your Hotel Indigo experience. My sincerest apologies for the noise disturbances you experienced. I understand that’s not what our guests expect when they stay with us for rest and relaxation and I would like to assure you that we make every effort to ensure all of our guests enjoy their experience without these disturbances. I am sorry for falling short on delivering a satisfactory experience and hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future for a more optimal overall stay! Regards,
Read More
Read Less