Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 254 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel!!

By

July 26, 2016

Great hotel, rooms are really comfortable, Great guest service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay.

By

July 26, 2016

club

I've stayed at this property several times while travelling on business. The staff is always friendly and courteous. On the rare occasion I have a special request they do their very best to accommodate me. The property is quiet, clean, safe and convenient to major roadways.

Highly recommend the property if you're needing some peace and quiet after being on the road all day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located right on Shula's golf course and adjacent to the steakhouse and as such is a beautiful location. The hotel (pool included) was very clean and quiet. This area of town is not congested with traffic but still has good places to eat close by (some within walking distance). The cost of the room was very reasonable for a visit to Miami during the summer months. The a/c could have run a bit colder but that is the only improvement I can think of to our experience. We stayed here for a family vacation to Miami and will come back to this hotel if we return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

July 18, 2016

typical business hotel, good service decent rooms, additional text to fill the minimum requirement

Read More
Read Less

Glad to be back

By

July 15, 2016

club

Glad I was able to extend my stay. I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Over-the-top Amazing Staff!!

By

July 11, 2016

I travel somewhat frequently, and stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively. When I have the chance, I stay at Hotel Indigo because I like its trendy, hip design concept. While the staff at the Hotel Indigos in which I've stayed tend to be great, the staff at the Miami Lakes Hotel Indigo was over-the-top amazing. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the receptionist who was very friendly and extremely professional. Just to be nice, she upgraded me to a suite! I then enjoyed my conversation with the bartender and another patron, and the bar tender recommended a great near-by restaurant. The suite was extremely clean and well-kept, and the bed was very comfortable.

The next morning was what really blew me away. Unfortunately, I left the lights on on my rental car, so it would not start. The manager and other staff went out of their ways to help me. At one point, four employees were helping me jump my car. The managers (Frank and Chris, if I remember correctly) brought me a towel and a bottle of water as we were waiting for my car to charge, as they could tell I was not accustomed to the Miami heat and humidity. I was finally able to get the car started, but before we knew if it would start, one of the managers actually offered to give me a ride to my meeting for which I was running late on account of the car trouble!

For the duration of my stay, it seemed like every employee I came across went out of his or her way to smile and act cheerfully - like they were truly glad to have me as a guest. Even though IGH hotel employees are generally friendly and professional, the employees at the Miami Lakes Hotel Indigo are a cut above the rest. I was very, very impressed, which is why, for the first time, I am taking the time to write a review!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Joe, WOW! Thanks so much for your awesome review this is definitely the most rewarding feedback we had in long time, is truly what Service is all about...providing the best service, personalization, anticipating to our "family" needs yes is what our guest are for us "family", going that extra mile, and creating memories to last a lifetime! Our team balance all of these service cultures and enjoy while do it. Thanks again for your words I will make sure pass the feedback to all our TEAM. Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

I needed to be in Miami Lakes for business and wanted a room close to my meeting. This lovely place was nearby and I had a very comfortable stay. The decor is fresh and modern. The bed was quite comfy. The suite had plenty of room. I would stay here again if I were in the area and would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

All our stay was good. Don't have any complains or regrets. Nice hotel, good service, friendly staff and clean rooms for a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Belchi- Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was our absolute pleasure to provide a memorable service. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. We all strive to provide genuine, friendly, and above all, consistent service. Thanks for your words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Miami Lakes

By

June 17, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was perfect for my business needs. Easy check in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
GriffsResort123-We are most thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you and are delighted to hear about your recent experience with us. We wish you the best and look forward to your next visit for the perfect stay on your business or leisures travels. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 06, 2016

club

Highly recommend. Very modern and clean. Great downtown area less than a mile away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
WOW! "Highly recommended" Thank you very much, we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us! We work hard to ensure our Hotel is pleasing to our guests in every element and way possible. Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you back soon. Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Great Miami Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

Enjoyed my stay and I'm sure I will be back! Great rooms, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
jseason- I'm so pleased you enjoyed every element of your stay including our greats rooms, service culture and friendliness of the staff. We make sure to offer the perfect recipe for a memorable and flawless stays. Hope to see you back soon. Safe Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Had tropical feel to it

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Big rooms with modern, funky décor and pictures.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
TampaGirl13- I'm so pleased you enjoyed every element of your stay Hotel Indigo definitely have a unique touch of tropical, modern and yes why not funky, glad you enjoy and please let us know when you coming back so we can make it even better. Safe Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less