Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I've Called it Home I've stayed here twice; each time when I was living in Miami but my primary residence wasn't available. This hotel is as comfortable as a home. You can hang out anywhere without being hassled, the rooms are comfortable. Love the style, love the cafe in the morning where the staff learns and remembers your name, the casual approach at the front desk... walking distance from a Starbucks and Jamba Juice, across the street (literally) from the area's pre-eminent mall. One turn from all the freeways yet quiet. February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food and shuttle Surprised to find the small dining area staff served up a very tasty breakfast and coffee. Our shuttle ride to the Coral Gables Holiday Inn saved our son from a long drive to pick us up. Will recommend the Indigo to our friends from Wisconsin. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room overall and great staff. We stayed three nights at this hotel and found it to be excellent in terms of talking with the staff, room cleanliness, functioning equipment (A/C, TV, microwave, fridge, etc.), lighting and the shower. The wi-fi is a little slow at early evenings, perhaps the server was overloaded. The front desk staff and the serving staff were courteous, polite and personable, making the entire experience very homely. The front desk staff always greeted the guests whenever they saw them! The location is just off the highways toward Miami in the north and the Keys in the south. Our room was facing the elevated highway side, but it was very quiet. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally unexpected and pleasant Great CLEAN CLEAN Beautiful and bright place. Although breakfast was not included, Don Pan across the street was cheap and amazing Venezuelan cafe. Awesome fresh healthy breakfast. The decor was fantastic!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hip and comfy! We love Indigo Dadeland! The rooms are spacious, beds are comfy, lobby is welcoming, but better than all of that is the friendly service from the staff. We can't wait to be back! January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smelly The hotel smelled like old grease. The hair dryer in my room looked a like a drunk painter left it behind. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Dadeland Very warm reception at this hotel. went for business- will return! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is exceptional Every year we stay for a week at Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland while visiting local relatives. Several of the staff have been there since we first started staying there. In the high-turnover hotel business, that says a lot about the management and the overall positive experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We particularly appreciate the staff at the small restaurant in the lobby. This is a small hotel without a lot of high-end amenties, but we won't stay anywhere else in Miami. The location is excellent and the experience is boutique, without the outrageous prices. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Staff The staff at this hotel are what make the difference. Especially the front desk. The only thing missing is a jacuzzi. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ac noice all was great from the service to the room all great one small problem the ac would turn on and off and made a loude noice hard to sleep perfaps it was one my unit ?? November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chic and Affordable Excellent deal and located close to all our activities. The bed was comfortable and the room cozy. Be sue to eat breakfast at the restaurant - excellent cooking and reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly. The maintenance staff pay attention to every detail when cleaning the grounds and parking lot. Would definitely stay there again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We booked this hotel because of its location to Dadeland and weren't sure what to expect since we were unfamiliar with the brand name Indigo. We loved everything about it! We didn't have a single problem with anything -- room, cleanliness, staff, food were all excellent. We would definitely return. October 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Peak thru the ocean I was there for 5 nights, 6 days. Excellent staff, very helpful and polite. We got a great deal booking a week in advance, and we also got breakfast: good, quick and delicious options. The shuffle is an excellent option to take you near by within 3 miles if you don't have a car. Would be great if they could offer a shuffle from/to airport as well. I enjoy my stay a lot, but was a shame that floors weren't very clean, even we had daily room service, we could notice floors weren't wiped. October 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent people at the desk and in Resturant, clean bathroom your personnel made us feel so welcome when checking in . offering to make our stay a grand experience. This was true throughout our stay. Only thing missing was a plastic shower cap for my wife . Bathroom was clean and well equipped . I especially liked the quality of the towels and the fact that there were ample supply, October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable setting, Great staff It is always a great experience to stay at this Hotel. The staff is very warm and the accommodations are very pleasing. September 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstandingly friendly staff!! A definate home away from home! This was our third stay at Hotel Indigo in Miami and we would never stay anywhere else! The rooms are clean and the decor reflects the feelings of an ocean resort. The staff will go out of their way to make your stay the best and by all means eat at the restaurant!! The meals are beautifully prepared and again from the bartender to the chef they go out of there way to please you! The rooms are clean and spa like and they beds are AHHH so comfortable! We cannot wait to go back and visit our friends there! September 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new Getaway Im so glad I found this gem in Dadeland. It is a refreshing change to the normal hotel rooms Ive been accustomed to staying in. The rooms are simply different, and I cant thank enough whomever thought of doing wood floors. The carpeted floors always makes you wonder what's hiding underneath.. The rooms are othrwise spacious, and have pretty much all one could need, coffee, fridge, and a big desk . But not just any desk, it has style.. It all ties together well with the vacation like theme to the room. I may be on Business when there, but it does not always feel that way. The staff is friendly, and the location is in a nice neighborhood. So getting in a morning run is in order. Right now, my go to. And happy to brag of it. September 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern & clean Modern design. Comfortable bed & clean room. Happy with my stay. September 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room desing and bed confort I visit the Indigo at Dadeland for Business and is the perfect choice for me. Great location, great room design and bed is simply superb. I can say only the TV channels offering can be better. HD channels can round up the ammenities to a next level. Great Boutique Hotel for the price. September 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice try... After having a great Hotel Indigo experience in Jacksonville, I was excited to experience it again -- this time in Miami. Just to get it out of the way: The staff was great. Very nice, very helpful - said all the correct things. The Indigo concept is a nice one, but it is somewhat lost on older properties. Not knocking all older properties, and sometimes you can pull it off, but this was not the case. New flooring, paint and furniture can't hide old. The bathroom is usually the first to give it away and this time was no exception -- the low, low toilet, low ceilings, exhaust fan, and tile were old, not original to the building to be "quaint" but old enough to stick out. The Indigo shower concept didn't work here -- it is an average size bathroom with a tiled shower instead of a tub. The standard Indigo shower head should have been skipped for something that works with a low ceiling. A guest would have to be shorter than 5' 5" tall to stand comfortably under it to feel the full effect. The teak stool sat comfortably in the corner of the bathroom as it would not fit in the shower as intended. The Aveda products are always a very nice touch. But the room was missing the Keurig coffee maker, instead it was the standard maker in all the other Holiday Inn properties that spits bitter coffee at you. The parking is free and plentiful, but be patient coming and going as the "typical" Miami traffic is right outside (horns and all), the hotel offered a free shuttle to places within a 3 mile radius - we opted to drive ourselves because the shuttle wouldn't have navigated traffic any better than we could. Finally, I grew concerned about security after having five (not exaggerating) different pizza delivery menus slid under the door. September 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Customer Service but that's about it..... This was an OK hotel to stay in nothing spectacular. The customer service was good! However, I think they put us in the NOISIEST room in the whole hotel. My Husband and I were unable to get a good nights rest after driving 17 hrs from Maryland to Miami. All throughout the night all we heard was the AC Unit running, cars and motorcycles zooming by, the toilet ran all night, and the Hotel Indigo sign buzzing outside of our window. On top of all of that i don't think there is carpeting in all the rooms because we could hear the person above us rolling what sounded like a chair across the floor at around 6am. The room also had a funny odor. The thing that topped it off was the used washcloth hanging in the shower when we arrived. Needless, to say we will not be returning to this hotel the next time we're in the Miami area. September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We're not in Montreal... First off, I will say my entire stay was great... The room was small, but comfortable. The bed was elevated, which was a nice surprise. I'm 5'4 and had to climb up onto it....but I actually liked that and plan to elevate my bed at home! :) My only complaint was the food from the restaurant. My first night there, I ordered a burger...and while it was good size and juicy, it was overly seasoned with a blend similiar in taste to Montreal steak seasonings.... It truly overwhelmed the flavor of the burger and toppings and I barely ate 1/2 of it. The next night, I ordered the steak and spinach salad. It was a good salad, but again, the steak was covered in the Montreal-like seasonings and really took away from the whole taste of the beef. Being the wife of a chef, I am a bit picky about quality and taste of food... The quality of the food at the Miami Dadeland Hotel Indigo was okay...it was the taste that was all wrong with all that seasoning. TIP FOR THE HOTEL MANAGER: Throw out that jug of Montreal seasoning!! Save that for use at home....not for the restaurant. Thanks. August 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Liked the rooms, beds and customer service. Would stay there again. Food was good too. Shuttle service was the best. They aim to please. Refreshing experience. Thank you. August 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, great service! The room and the staff were great, everything I needed was nearby. I had some deliveries made to the hotel prior to my arrival and I received everything. August 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I have come to expect at a Hotel Indigo I have LOVED all of my Hotel Indigo experiences in the past and therefore always look forward to staying at a "new one". This was not at all what I expected. I will first say that what WAS the same was the exquisite customer service (including how they welcomed our 2 dogs with a cute bowl and treats all wrapped-up with a ribbon - very sweet and special). Impeccable! Above and beyond! But the property itself was not at the standard of other Indigo's. It carried the same funky colors, the fun teak stool in the shower, etc. but it was clearly an old property they TRIED (but didn't succeed) in turning into a typical Hotel Indigo. They just COULDN'T. The building was too old and it just didn't lend itself to the Hotel Indigo style/brand. The rooms were teeny. The plumbing - well... the water smelled. The bathroom was teeny/tiny - not at all like the spacious bathrooms I typically experience at Hotel Indigo's. The quality of the towels - not even as nice as I experience at a Holiday Inn Express. They were ROUGH! The air conditioner was either off or blasting and was LOUD! I wish I could have provided a different review because I LOVE Hotel Indigo's - and although the neighborhood this hotel was in was great and convenient - and again the staff was WONDERFUL - but other than that the property was just such a terrible disappointment. August 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ES FABULOSO!!!!!!!!!! LES RECOMIENDO A CUALQUIER PERSONA QUE SE ALOJE EN ESTE HOTEL TODO QUEDA CERCA LOS CENTROS COMERCIALES, PLAYA, RESTAURANT Y ADEMAS ES UN HOTEL QUE OFRECE UN EXCELENTE CONFORT, POR UN PRECIO SUPER MODICO .......SE LOS RECOMIENDO!!!!!!! August 1, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower two days in a row :( No hot water, cold showers two days in a row. Didn't really care for the wood floor. July 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff & rooms!! When I fist checked in the front desk representative was so nice! She asked us if we knew what we wanted to do while staying there. She printed us out a list of things to do in the area, which was so helpful! Then after we got settled into our room she called to make sure our room was ok. The room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable! I couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay at! July 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Beds and Bathrooms very comfortable We had a funeral, we booked 7 rooms, staff, especially Lianette and Kaylin - were very accomodating. Rooms upon arrival were very comfortable and clean. If the room is not up to your expectation after it is serviced, they will correct anything within 5 minutes - that is an excellent turn around time. Also, a hold will be placed on your credit card for several days, even after you have settled your bill, or like in my case, I held rooms on my card for 6 rooms, paid for two, others in my party settled their bill upon discharge, however, I had a hold on my card for about 6 days - I was not expecting that. July 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming Boutique Hotel style Inn Nestled on a Neighborhood side street away from the hustle and bustle of the noisy elements outside, this hotel felt more like an Inn with great sophistication and class. The decor being modern well lit and refreshing was very welcoming to this tired traveler I felt I had been transended to a similar Boutique hotel enviornment in Quebec, many years before, with all of its charm and delightfully eager staff to assist at a moments notice. So alert and attentive they were I bearly had to think of a thing. This made for a most relaxing evening for which we enjoyed the selections presented in their open Bohemian style dining room. It all blended so well.. I actually wish my trip to the airport the next day could be postponded. The convenience of the entrance to the highwas 836 and then directly onto Route 826 sped us to the airport next day in 20 minutes. I would very much recommend this hotel for one night or a week and I plan to return and see the sights of Miami I never had the opportunity or time to see. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to write this review. June 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>