• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Travel with your furry companion. Well behaved pets under 40 lbs are allowed for a minimal fee of 15.00 per day, up to 75.00.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dadeland Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Baptist Health Hospital
Distance From Hotel:1.9MI
Attraction:
University of Miami
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Coral Gables
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking available on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

The Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo Offers Affordable Luxury

Our South Miami accommodations are designed as an oasis for travelers looking for an escape from ordinary hotels, but who still desire traditional hotel services. Vacation and business travelers alike can enjoy the location of our South Miami hotel with the Miami International Airport (MIA) located just 10 miles away.

Vacationers looking for lodging in Miami, Florida can enjoy a stay at our boutique Miami hotel,
View More

The Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo Offers Affordable Luxury

Our South Miami accommodations are designed as an oasis for travelers looking for an escape from ordinary hotels, but who still desire traditional hotel services. Vacation and business travelers alike can enjoy the location of our South Miami hotel with the Miami International Airport (MIA) located just 10 miles away.

Vacationers looking for lodging in Miami, Florida can enjoy a stay at our boutique Miami hotel, offering quick access to area attractions like Coconut Grove, Coral Gables and the world-renowned Miami South Beach. Our boutique hotel is also near the Dadeland Mall, one of Florida's premium shopping centers, with over 185 specialty stores.

With a convenient location near the Miami International Airport, our hotel in South Miami is ideal for corporate travelers who appreciate the 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. Our Miami, FL accommodations also provide quick access to businesses such as Beckman Coulter, the University of Miami, Noven, Avmed, Panasonic and the Baptist and South Miami Hospitals.

During your stay at our hotel in South Miami, you can cool off with a dip in our outdoor pool, workout in our 24-hour Fitness Center or unwind with a late-night cocktail from Phi Bar or a Starbucks latte from our cafe. For the very best in upscale Miami hotels, choose the new Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo.

View Less
Features
You can experience a time of escape and renewal at our new boutique hotel near the Miami Airport, offering traditional hotel conveniences and hospitality in a fresh, contemporary setting.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Value Very well maintained and excellent breakfast. Very quiet rooms and clean for the family. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒服,員工服務態度親切 床鋪舒服,容易入睡.員工服務態度親切,早餐提供樣式不多但口味還算不錯.櫃台check-in速度較慢,但提供快速check-out服務值得稱許. 櫃台對會員點數要如何轉為航空公司里程數似乎了解不多,要求客人自行上網查詢,此點須加強訓練. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good choice of breakfast We booked at the last minute due to a family emergency and found the rate to be good at such short notice. The hotel was close to family and where we needed to go. The hotel sits across from the airport, but I never heard a plane land or take off while in the room. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Although the room was average size, the furniture layout was good so we did not feel cramped. There was a microwave and a mini refrigerator which allowed you to warm up or keep drinks or food cool. Staff was friendly and approachable. I would stay here again. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Always clean with a courteous staff and very close to the Executive Airport and local eateries. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! Great place to stay in Miami, it is out of the way of traffic and congestion. Very friendly staff. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience My overall experience at this hotel was outstanding. All needs were met and my expectations were exceeded from the moment that stepped up to the counter. I marked the price a little low because my family and I have stayed in suites that were less expensive, although they were not in the Miami area. Although located in somewhat of an industrial area, the hotel stands out on it's own once you see it. The location is accommodating adn the staff was wonderful. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Clean, comfortable, good rate. Good restaurants and other businesses in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ironing boards The ironing boards are cheap! There is NO pad to iron your clothes on, just a thin cover, and the cover doesn't fit correctly, leaving wrinkles in the cover. Which than transfers the wrinkles to your clothes. Also, because of the thin cover, the top of the ironing board leaves a waffle pattern in your clothes! It makes one wonder, do iron my clothes? Or am I better off going with a wrinkled shirt instead?! Frustrating! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Desayuno , servicio muy amable El personal de limpieza y servicio muy amable, el desayuno vaiado y muy rico! un Jacuzi acogedor September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for plane watching...nice hotel too... This property is adjacent to the Miami Kendall Executive airport and is great for plane watching. If you're into aviation this is a great location to visit. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room at a great value. Hotel staff was very courteous, especially the overnight staff. Room was always very clean and inviting. Would not hesitate to make a reservation in the future. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay business meeting. Clean, simple, safe. Breakfast only OK August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly, rooms were clean, hotel was quite and easily accessible. Looking forward to our next stay August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, good staff but didn't go above and beyond Overall, good experience: 1. Great value 2. Comfortable rooms 3. Average food (breakfast) food selection - would like to see a few more healthy options 4. Service was good, except with one particular problem. The front desk lady just said "Oh, come tomorrow morning." I wasn't expecting her to resolve the issue, but it seemed like she did not care. Other than that, staff was friendly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury at an exceptional price This is a beautiful hotel and the staff are super friendly and accomodating. The rooms are refreshing and comfortable. I was only in town for one night but would have loved to stay longer. If I head this way again, I will definately stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place we stay when we travel to Miami The staff at this location is wonderful. Very attentive to the needs of the customers. The facility is well kept, clean, etc. My only complaint is that housekeeping doesn't make their daily rounds to the rooms until later. I was out of my room by 9:30am and at 3:15pm I returned to give my small kids a nap and they hadn't cleaned our room. I had to opt out of them cleaning as they needed to sleep. This has happened majority of the times we have stayed at this location. Otherwise, no complaints! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami's best kept secret My wife and I stayed one night. We have driven past the hotel many times as we live nearby but we were very pleasantly surprised to find a great hotel, wonderful staff, good breakfast. From check-in with Ms. C. to check out again with Ms C. it could not have been better. Thank you Holiday Inn, we will recommend you whenever we have an opportunity. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent and most comfortable, great staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Staff was great, everything was clean. Breakfast was ok; cereal dispenser was cranky but worked, and some more fruit would have been nice. Room was pretty comfortable but really needs a ceiling fan. The window A/C worked but was not efficient. Also, since the windows do not open at all, the room started getting funky towards the end of my two week stay. Very nice place though, would stay there again. Tune-up the breakfast a bit and open the windows to make it perfect. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds expectations You never know what you're getting sometimes when you book a hotel room. I was pleasantly surprised on how superior the room was, and hotel staff. Everything was on point. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable well kept place, comfortable beds, nice wide screen tv, heated pool. Would stay there again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I booked my room easily. The check-in was smooth. The room was great. The breakfast was delicious, do try their cinnamon rolls. Check out was s breeze. Thanks July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff. This hotel without question, is AWESOME. It all starts with people, and they have the best. I travel 10-12 days a month, and when in the Miami area, I stay here. Always clean and comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami-Kendall Great stay, very clean and well maintained facility. The staff we encountered were friendly courteous. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Awesome!! From start to finish. From Room to Breakfast, you name it. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Stayed here twice recently for two different weddings. Great stay. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that they didn't have any lounge chairs by the pool (minor complaint). I'll certainly stay here again whenever I'm in the Miami/Kendall area again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands Down - the ONLY Hotel I will stay at when visiting Miami Wow. Words cannot express how impressed I was with this hotel. From arriving and being greeted as an IHG member, to receiving a welcome gift, to being able to upgrade my room to the top floor, to the delicious fresh baked cookies available in the lobby each night, to the delicious complimentary breakfast each morning, to the wonderful staff who were very attentive to my needs. It was very refreshing to be greeted by each employee in passing both in/out of the elevators, hallways and outside. The hot tub was just that - HOT and I really didn't want to get out. As my title states - this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at when I come back to visit family and friends in the Miami area!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. Great place to stay while in the South Miami, Kendall Area. Easy to get to all areas in south Miami. Clean, comfortable and a great value. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is a great hotel. Very clean and Kiesha was very helpful when we checked in, and she recognized that we were Platinum reward members. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and super service My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here, the room was very clean and nicely decorated. Our bathroom was extremely clean with plenty of fresh towels. Breakfast each morning was an extra bonus, it seemed that all the other guests enjoyed it too, as everyone was very friendly and talking to each other. April 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading