• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Travel with your furry companion. Well behaved pets under 40 lbs are allowed for a minimal fee of 15.00 per day, up to 75.00.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dadeland Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Baptist Health Hospital
Distance From Hotel:1.9MI
Attraction:
University of Miami
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Coral Gables
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self-parking available on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

The Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo Offers Affordable Luxury

Our South Miami accommodations are designed as an oasis for travelers looking for an escape from ordinary hotels, but who still desire traditional hotel services. Vacation and business travelers alike can enjoy the location of our South Miami hotel with the Miami International Airport (MIA) located just 10 miles away.

Vacationers looking for lodging in Miami, Florida can enjoy a stay at our boutique Miami hotel,
View More

The Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo Offers Affordable Luxury

Our South Miami accommodations are designed as an oasis for travelers looking for an escape from ordinary hotels, but who still desire traditional hotel services. Vacation and business travelers alike can enjoy the location of our South Miami hotel with the Miami International Airport (MIA) located just 10 miles away.

Vacationers looking for lodging in Miami, Florida can enjoy a stay at our boutique Miami hotel, offering quick access to area attractions like Coconut Grove, Coral Gables and the world-renowned Miami South Beach. Our boutique hotel is also near the Dadeland Mall, one of Florida's premium shopping centers, with over 185 specialty stores.

With a convenient location near the Miami International Airport, our hotel in South Miami is ideal for corporate travelers who appreciate the 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. Our Miami, FL accommodations also provide quick access to businesses such as Beckman Coulter, the University of Miami, Noven, Avmed, Panasonic and the Baptist and South Miami Hospitals.

During your stay at our hotel in South Miami, you can cool off with a dip in our outdoor pool, workout in our 24-hour Fitness Center or unwind with a late-night cocktail from Phi Bar or a Starbucks latte from our cafe. For the very best in upscale Miami hotels, choose the new Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo.

View Less
Features
You can experience a time of escape and renewal at our new boutique hotel near the Miami Airport, offering traditional hotel conveniences and hospitality in a fresh, contemporary setting.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for overnight d entry to the Keys nearby to everything and staff were great.would use the stop again July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service On our way to Key West we decided to stop. We liked the room. Also,the Tiki Bar provided a great wine and hot food. All in all, a very nice stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This hotel is fantastic! The rooms were really nice and were clean, the pillowcases say the firmness of the pillow (and you can request different ones from housekeeping), the breakfast buffet was good, being close to the marina was helpful, the pool area was clean and really nice for kids or for adults with a tiki bar in the middle of the two pools. The location of the hotel is near many restaurants and activities, too. If I'm back in Key Largo again, I will definitely stay here again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sea Dwellers/Holiday Inn Dive Package Diving with Sea Dwellers (About Mile Marker 100) is ALWAYS a wonderful experience. The crew is well equipped July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay with fair prices. When I left my wallet after leaving, I got my wallet back intact after contacting the front desk and making arrangements to getting it sent to me. I would highly recommend this INN to anyone. July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property but poor value The property was beautiful but the value didn't match. Laundry not available told to use the Laundromat around the corner. Only one vending machine and it was out of order; told to go to the gas station down the street if we wanted water. The Blow dryer didn't work. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will come back excellent site,rooms comfy,fabulous pools,everything is great about this inn. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Wi Fi, expensive breakfast buffet Stayed 5 nights from 7th. to 12th. July 2004. Nice hotel and pool. Wi Fi was very intermittent even in the lobby. Sometimes it worked great, but 10 minutes later was gone. Front desk acted surprised, but I have read other reviews that said the same. Wi Fi is standard in hotels now and expected to be reliable. $13 for a pretty boring breakfast buffet. Double what it was worth. 5 mornings and it did not change significantly. This was not much better than the free breakfast at two Holiday Inn Express I stayed at recently. This is clearly a profit center for the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay nice place, pools great, food good, room was not cleaned during stay? July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff and hotel located in middle of everything. Great location with ease of getting to Key Largo attractions easily. Though property is somewhat dated, property is clean and freindly inside and out. Best compliment I feel I can give is to share that I will stay here again and would recommend this property to others traveling to Key Largo. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location with excellent service Fantastic location on waterfront. Clean large well equipped room. Excellent food especially selection at breakfast. First class service throughout. Clean pool area with plenty space for relaxation. Would recommend and hopefully be back soon. ***** July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby appearance A lot could be done to make the outside more welcoming. It looks run down. Renovations being done not mentioned online when I booked room. Our room looked partially renovated. Staff at front desk was friendly however not acknowledged as a rewards member. Cleaning staff not very friendly talked to each other in a language we did not know never acknowledged us in breezeway when passing us. Did not feel very safe and it was very noisey. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel with beautiful gardens. Really needs updating. Needs new mattresses. Needs quieter air. Clean! Great, fast staff! Beautiful gardens! July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Some of the staff could have been friendlier. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience The staff needs better training on what customer service is. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay will definitely look at this property again for next trip to the keys July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been coming here 13 years We've been staying at the Holiday Inn in Key Largo now at least once a year, sometimes more. I have to say this last stay was the best. The others have been good also, but they have redone the rooms. They're clean and very well maintained. The staff at both the desk and the ones around, maintainence etc, were all extremely helpful. Hopefully will be coming back another 13 years. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, reasonable, family spot Hotel was clean, comfortable, and modern. A good value. Good spot for the family. Nice comfortable beds. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Room was very clean staff was very good, Front desk very good. No problems. Thank You July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location. Great value This was a very nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel and would return. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean but a little pricey The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable. Music by the pool and tiki bar was a nice touch. Great location when diving in Penakamp Park. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff (dining in particular) good bed! I am a repeat customer, always staying at this hotel when my travels to the area warrants; it continues to be a good experience; I would enjoy seeing new rugs and cleaner room furniture (chairs were heavily spotted) also noticed the washer/dryer had been removed (though on this short stay I did not necessarily need to use) June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice short stay in Key Largo Stayed here for 3 days and really enjoyed the stay. Room overlooked the pool area, everywhere was immaculately maintained and all staff very helpful and pleasant. Did not eat at the hotel but walked to a variety of local restaurants for breakfast and dinner. My only criticism is we would have liked a safe in the room June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and nicely landscaped I have stayed at this hotel many times before while managing a group. They have been most accommodating and place my group where I can see the rooms from the pool area. The beds are very comfortable and although the area is busy, it is a quiet nights stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Quality From check in, to food service and bar staff, to maid service, the staff is first rate. They greet you with a smile and are interested in making your stay enjoyable. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and pool area I would rate this place as a very pleasant experience. I would recommend others to stay here. Again only a few drawbacks.- They need to offer some type of free breakfast service. Having to pay 13 bucks for a buffet is just not worth it for breakfast, when all you need is a little cereal, coffee to get going in the morning. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay comfortable beds and lines. good stay overall. cold ac. good location for nearby attractions. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Holiday Inn in Key Largo Breakfast very good and plenty . Service in general good, bed comfortable,feeling feeling secure. Good value for the price. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but . . . . We like staying at this Holiday Inn in Key Largo. We especially enjoy the outside pool and tiki bar area. However, the music outside at the tiki bar during our stay was not enjoyable. They were skilled musicians, but hard rock was not exactly what I would like to hear at a tiki bar in the Keys. Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, etc., sure have their place - but - we would have liked some island music, or oldies, or something cheerful and upbeat. I would go so far as to check and make sure this band was not playing when we come down to Key Largo again. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property - not so great staff Don't expect friendly service - however the grounds are nice and the rooms are good. June 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Fairchild Tropical Gardens near Hotel Indigo Dadeland Dadeland Mall near Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland Miami Beach Vizcaya Museum and Gardens in Miami
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading