Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 597 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

july 24 2015

By

July 30, 2015

I will stay at this hotel every chance I can. I love the access to printers alley.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Hello Johnny Red ! We are looking forward to each and every visit! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Nashville

By

July 29, 2015

We were on a family vacation to celebrate my niece's high school graduation and stayed three nights at your hotel. The property is beautiful, our room was large and very comfortable. The staff was exceptional, they more than exceeded our expectations. We dined one evening in the hotel restaurant and our server Katie was excellent and friendly. The front desk staff and manager were terrific. Every staff member from the valet/bellman, front desk, restaurant, room service, to house keeping were awesome. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Nashville!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Cudos!

By

July 29, 2015

Staff members Delano, Calvin, and Elizabeth are an asset to Hotel Indigo. They are always courteous, friendly and seem to really enjoy their work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Patsy 2001 , thank you for the wonderful words regarding our team, we absolutely value you and your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

It Was Great!

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

My first trip to Nashville and what a great little get away weekend, it was!

I phoned the hotel on the morning of our arrival to let them know that I was planning a little surprise get away for my husband. The night manager that I spoke with (I didn't get his name) was absolutely wonderful. He was so very friendly and helpful. He even took the time to call me back a moment later to offer to put a welcome fruit basket in the room so that I would get the "wife of the year" award! :-) It was a great idea.

Upon arrival, after a long drive, the fruit basket and the room were a refreshing welcome pleasure.

Please pass along my sincere thank you to the night manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Hello TK slaughter from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. I will most definitely pass along your appreciation to our night manager. I am so pleased to hear we made your stay with even that more enjoyable! Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Fresh new styling interior

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel was definitely updated and featured some really nice amenities. The décor matched Nashville well. The atmosphere in the lounge was nice and relaxing with live music just "chillin". Beds were comfy and the bathroom was clean and modern. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 24, 2015

club

Me and my wife went down for one night while our son was at camp wanted to stay downtown because we wanted to bar hop and avoid driving perfect location for our propose very nice staff quiet almost felt like we had the floor to ourselves. Ordered room service food was good parking was very simple but $16.00 rooms were expensive but what you would expect for a downtown location the room was nice comfortable and clean we would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Hello BrianMay05 from the Indigo Nashville. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your mini "stay-cation" we realize you've got a lot to choose from out there, and you chose us! Thank you again for sharing your candid feedback, your positive experience is what we strive for, and it sounds as though we hit that goal . Looking forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2015

club

Hotel Indigo always is a great experience. The design is modern and simple, and the rooms are always clean with plenty of outlets. I love these hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Hello hsquard2 from the Indigo Nashville, well, we love our guests as much as you love our hotels! Thank you for taking te time to share your experience, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Nashvegas.

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo in Nashville is a fun place to stay. It is in a great location. Easy walking distance to events, and Printers Alley is right beside it.
Nice atrium with good live music. A great bar with excellent service.
Nice rooms. No problems. Pet friendly.
I've stayed in many, many hotels, and this is one of my favorites.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Hello Lofty Oak from Nashville, thank you for your kind review! We think our hotel is pretty special too! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer, along with our proximity to everything quintessential Nashville. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location even with some construction in front. Great staff with wonderful breakfast menu. Supper menu could use refining.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great location

By

July 19, 2015

This was our first visit to Nashville and chose Hotel Indigo for the location. The staff was very helpful with recommendations for dining and attractions. We walked everywhere we wanted to go within minutes. When we decided to stay in, we had food, live music and fun at the bar. My husband doesn't usually like a lot of crowds but decided that we will definitely return to Nashville and Hotel Indigo is where we will stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Hello Tuffylear1 from the hotel Indigo Nashville! I am thrilled to hear you and your husband enjoyed all of the amenities we have to offer, along with the great location! Thank you for being an IHG reward member, we are looking forward to seeing you both back here very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Facility

By

July 15, 2015

club

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo Nashville. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated; staff was very friendly and helpful; and we loved the lounge/bar/restaurant area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Hello Jen_wisconsin, from the Indigo! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are all looking forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet room

By

July 15, 2015

club

Had a great stay everything was in walking distance, once I parked the car I never saw it again. Great service, quick and friendly. Room was clean and quiet, great A/C great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Hello Tyler 76, from the Hotel Indigo Nashville! Thank you for your most recent review! I am so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us! We are definitely looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less