Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 603 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Experience

By

August 07, 2015

This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo, wasn't sure what to expect. Was greeted with a welcome smile and great service. Enjoyed our time at the hotel, walking distance to various restaurants and nightlife.
I'm glad I took a chance, I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Hello Littleome from the Indigo Nashville, thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with us! I am thrilled to hear you took a chance with us, and even more excited to hear you will be returning. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with a smile :)
Read More
Read Less

Night and Day

By

August 07, 2015

The night staff was excellent and extremely helpful. We were travelling across the country with four dogs, and arrived at 11 pm. To be honest we chose this hotel because it was the only pet friendly hotel in Nashville that had rooms available. It was somewhat of a madhouse when we arrived since our dogs had been cooped up in the vehicles all day, and the valet, concierge, bellhop, and desk personnel were all very helpful in helping us handle our dogs and luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

August 05, 2015

club

I stayed here for a week for a business trip and upon arriving I was skeptical due to the construction on the front of the building. It did not impact my stay at all. The staff was very friendly and informative. The room was okay. For the price I expected more. At least a mini fridge in the room. The hotel was close to all of the fun stuff to do there in Nashville and we ended up walking everywhere which made it convenient. If you are just looking for a place to sleep then it was adequate. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the curtains kept the light out of the room nicely to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Hello Pheonix76 from the Hotel Indigo Nashville I am pleased you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. I agree the scaffolding can look a lot more dramatic than it really is ! In fact we are just installing flood lights on the exterior of the building. As far as the mini-fridge is concerned, we can absolutely deliver one to your room upon request on your next stay. Just give us a heads up either prior to or at arrival, based upon availability we can take one up to your room. Thank you again for the feedback, looking forward to seeing you next time around!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo here in Nashville was very refreshing. The atmosphere was bright and uplifting. Not your typical hotel and it made for a great weekend. I love how ihg has added this line. I am an Espire Elite level member and obviously get to enjoy a lot of the ihg hotels in the company. This stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Hello Leslie 1958 from the Hotel Indigo Nashville! Thank you for being a Spire member and trying out the Indigo for the first time. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

first time to nashville

By

August 03, 2015

Enjoyed the Experience, I am bringing my family back here Spring Break. The overall energy here is very high and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Hello Mayburn5 from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. Thank you for the kind review! You are right! There is certain energy that Nashville possesses. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience both in the city and hotel, looking forward to your next visit - we can't wait to meet the family! Safe travels !
Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice hotel

By

August 02, 2015

club

Hotel and rooms were nice. I'm really picky about cleanliness. The shower had pink mold spots. The windows were very dirty. The location was excellent and the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Hello Laurt - thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us. I assure you the pink in the shower is a cleanser used that is the color pink. I have shared your comments with housekeeping and we will make to sure to be extra attentive at rinsing every last drop off. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting Nashville, we'd love for you to come back and give us a second try.
Read More
Read Less

july 24 2015

By

July 30, 2015

I will stay at this hotel every chance I can. I love the access to printers alley.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Hello Johnny Red ! We are looking forward to each and every visit! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Nashville

By

July 29, 2015

We were on a family vacation to celebrate my niece's high school graduation and stayed three nights at your hotel. The property is beautiful, our room was large and very comfortable. The staff was exceptional, they more than exceeded our expectations. We dined one evening in the hotel restaurant and our server Katie was excellent and friendly. The front desk staff and manager were terrific. Every staff member from the valet/bellman, front desk, restaurant, room service, to house keeping were awesome. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Nashville!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Cudos!

By

July 29, 2015

Staff members Delano, Calvin, and Elizabeth are an asset to Hotel Indigo. They are always courteous, friendly and seem to really enjoy their work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Patsy 2001 , thank you for the wonderful words regarding our team, we absolutely value you and your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

It Was Great!

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

My first trip to Nashville and what a great little get away weekend, it was!

I phoned the hotel on the morning of our arrival to let them know that I was planning a little surprise get away for my husband. The night manager that I spoke with (I didn't get his name) was absolutely wonderful. He was so very friendly and helpful. He even took the time to call me back a moment later to offer to put a welcome fruit basket in the room so that I would get the "wife of the year" award! :-) It was a great idea.

Upon arrival, after a long drive, the fruit basket and the room were a refreshing welcome pleasure.

Please pass along my sincere thank you to the night manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Hello TK slaughter from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. I will most definitely pass along your appreciation to our night manager. I am so pleased to hear we made your stay with even that more enjoyable! Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Fresh new styling interior

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel was definitely updated and featured some really nice amenities. The décor matched Nashville well. The atmosphere in the lounge was nice and relaxing with live music just "chillin". Beds were comfy and the bathroom was clean and modern. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 24, 2015

club

Me and my wife went down for one night while our son was at camp wanted to stay downtown because we wanted to bar hop and avoid driving perfect location for our propose very nice staff quiet almost felt like we had the floor to ourselves. Ordered room service food was good parking was very simple but $16.00 rooms were expensive but what you would expect for a downtown location the room was nice comfortable and clean we would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Hello BrianMay05 from the Indigo Nashville. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your mini "stay-cation" we realize you've got a lot to choose from out there, and you chose us! Thank you again for sharing your candid feedback, your positive experience is what we strive for, and it sounds as though we hit that goal . Looking forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less