Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great eager staff ready to help By far the best part of this hotel were the employees who were all wonderful and quick to ask us how we were doing and engage us in conversation. Rooms were on the bigger scale, bed was comfortable and bathrooms were clean and serviceable. Only complaint was with the room HVAC system which was noisy and inconsistent but I have found that to be a necessary evil in hotels. Food in the restaurant for dinner was excellent. In summary, a nice hotel in a nice location of the city. Away from the middle of Downtown but close enough to walk. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value price was good within walking distance of our destination June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I enjoyed my stay in Nashville. Room was great, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and walking distance to Broadway. I would stay at this hotel for my next visit. It was clean and the staff was helpful. We were close to all the fun. I think the price of the room is very high and the over-all room was clean and up-dated... but a bit small. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from front desk & staff in bar/restaurant. Very comfortable bed! Convenient location. Highly recommend staying @ Hotel Indigo. Helpful staff. Great location. Comfortable beds. Easy parking. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations and staff. Enjoyed stay. Fourth time at this hotel. Excellent accomodations, friendly and professional staff. Will definitely use again next year. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time in this Hotel After calling the hotel in advance to see if we could check in early and being told that should not be a problem we arrived at the hotel around 10AM we were told the room was not ready and should be about an hour. We went out to see the town and came back about 1:30PM and was told the room still was not ready. We were never greeted as Priority Platiium members and we then asked them to take our bags to our room when it finally became available as we had tickets to the Grand Old Opry and wouldn't be back until after 11PM Arriving at 11:15 PM they could not find our reservations nor were the bags taken to our room. The room was clean expect for the vents that were BLACK with dirt. With asmtha this boths me but it was to late at night to do anything about it. The front desk made no attempt to make up for their lack of interesting in there customer. They could of atleast offered us a free breakfast for not having our room done or the fact that after taling with them 3 different times before we actually got to check in not finding our reservation or taking our bags to our room as they had promised to do. I would never to back to this hotel again. Holiday inn Express has treated us better. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room. Excellent service from the front desk and valet. No complaints at all. Breakfast is a bit pricey for anything other than cereal or oatmeal. Room was clean and well appointed. Wi-fi and TV were good also. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Baby Overall the Indigo was nice. It's close distance for the Honky Tonk's which is what we go for. The amenities are average and comparable to other establishments. We had a handicap room which was the only one available so it was a little different I'm sure from the rest. but acceptable. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good Room was nice. Bed comfortable. Staff friendly. Only mirror was in the bathroom. Should be two more in room. Was disappointed in the scaffolding surrounding the building when we arrived. Too pricey for what you get June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Management Needs Traning I am a business traveler and was in Nashville on business. I am an Ambassador member that entitles me to early check in. As the front desk service provider was assisting me that Manager spoke to her in a rude and abrasive manner. In addition, when the front desk service provider informed the front desk manager that she was assisting a customer - the manager turned to me and said you will have to wait in line as there are others before you waiting for a room. When the service provider says informed the front desk provider that I was an Ambassador member - the manager simply turned and walked away. I reported this fact to the manager of the hotel and I did not receive an adequate explanation for the rude and abrasive contact to both the front desk employee and myself. In addition, the room was not properly cleaned upon my second day and I had to correct those conditions. I will not recommend this hotel to a friend and it has "cheapend my status as an Ambassador member June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly thought out room Traveling alone with a small carry on bag, this room would have been adequate. But traveling with my wife for a wedding weekend (and many clothes changes and hence checked luggage) this room was woefully inadequate. Only one folding luggage rack and no other place to put luggage or clothes. I ended up leaving my clothes in the space designed for the DVD player underneath the TV. No chest of drawers or other usable space for placing or storing clothes. It just didn't work for two people. Same with the bathroom, no place to put shaving kits on or below the sink. Amazingly no towel rack by the shower. You had to walk across the bathroom dripping we to get a towel. Overall, very poorly thought out room. I did not care for the decor, though I am sure some people do. The hotel does have a tired feel to it. Also, given what I paid per night I did not think that the hotel represented good value. I would not recommend the Hotel Indigo June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful, high quality experience We stayed at the Indigo for a wedding in downtown Nashville. It was close to the fun downtown and accessible to most other attractions further out. There was plenty of amenities close by and the concierge was quick to point us in the exact right direction every time. Staff was attentive and courteous at all times. The design was gorgeous and the rooms were large, quiet and felt isolated from each other in the best way possible. I'd definitely stay again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This is an excellent Hotel, downtown, walking distance to everything. Customer service was excellent. I dont have any complaints about this hotel. The main thing I remember is the fact that each time i walked in or out of the hotel, I was always greeted by name and never asked my name except at check in. The view from the room was spectacular, The Valet was excellent. The whole experience with this hotel was EXCELLENT. I am usually not happy with things at hotels but this was one that had no faults. PERFECT!!!!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel! This is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed at. All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was the quietest room I have ever had at a hotel, and the beds were some of the most comfortable. Live music, awesome bar, and great bar staff complimented every evening in the lobby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a great place to stay in downtown Nashville. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great surprise! Not sure what I expected but as soon as I walked in I knew that it would be a place I'd recommend. Unique an welcoming design, friendly and attentive staff, great rooms. I will make a point of returning to Nashville and will definitely stay here again!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great town, hotel and employees. My friend and I arrived at Indigo in Nashville on 5/19/14. The guy that greeted us for valet parking answered all our questions. Then we met Donta, at the front desk, who answered more of our questions. They were both so friendly and polite. We asked for a refrigerator and it was delivered within 15 minutes. We stayed 3 days and found everyone that worked there to be friendly and polite. Keep up the good work. We were so impressed. It was only a 10 minute walk to town. We felt safe because there were so many other tourists walking around. Everyone was just enjoying themselves and there wasn't any trouble. It was better than we expected. Even the store clerks, waitresses, barmaids, everyone we talked to in downtown Nashville was friendly. We found many of them came there to work and were originally from other states. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay in Nashville. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very cozy room We really enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and cozy and extremely clean. Only thing I wished it had in the rooms was a microwave and fridge . Overall it was wonderful . Love being in downtown Nashville,TN May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!!!!! Had a fabulous time everything was wonderful. The staff went well out of their way to make our stay great! Thanks to you all! May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 The Last Night...TOTAL BUMMER I really enjoyed Indigo untill the last night when I was awoken by the most horrendous chemical smell that made my eyes burn and caused me to lose many hours of sleep as the staff was spray painting the elevator door on the fifteenth floor in the middle of the night?!! CRAZY! I complained and they just said Sorry. I had such a bad headache from it that I was in no condition to stand there and argue. Bad experience. I was supposed to play a set of acoustic music at the Indigo but left. I'm the only girl in the whole wide world to give up a gig in Nashville...I will write a song about it. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The Staff was friendly and very helpful during our stay at Hotel Indigo. We received free breakfast vouchers and the server we had was very kind and helpful and the food was delicious! We will definitely be staying at hotel indigo again when we return to Nashville! Thanks for your awesome hospitality! May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot to Stay in Downtown Nashville The Hotel Indigo is a great place to stay while exploring Nashville. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. The only problem we had was that the alarm went off in the middle of the night and everyone had to evacuate. This ended up being a false alarm, but it went on for a very long time and we missed out on some much needed sleep. If this doesn't happen to you, you'll greatly enjoy your stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great arrival, front desk and dining staff. It was an great experience staying at the Hotel Indigo. From the time we arrived the valet, bell hop and front desk staff were nothing but pleasant helpful and professional. Even though we arrived earlier than check in time, the staff acted expeditiously to get us in our room to we could get settled and relax after our long drive. We very much appreciated that. Our only disappointment, and only a minor one, was with the maid service. When we returned to our room the next day after sightseeing, we found it made up nicely, but the trash was not emptied and the K-Cups (coffee) and shower amenities (shampoo, body wash, etc) was not replenished. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Runners welcome Awesome place to stay, staff was awesome and the front desk was so helpful. The hotel was more than glad to help the runners, this hotel just rocks April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Property A long weekend after months of business travel, this property met and exceeded our expectations in every way. With mixed reviews I contacted hotel directly prior to booking and determined that this was a unique niche hotel that offered what we were looking for. The staff was amazing, responding to all requests immediately, location could not have been better and historic downtown offered multiple opportunities for dining, entertainment, and relaxation. Hotel dining was somewhat limited but food quality was very good and entertainment quality in dining / bar area was excellent and suitable to the venue. Building renovations and decor nicely done, yet still maintaining historic charm of the original building. Overall this was an excellent IHG experience and we do have this on our list of places to return. Thanks for the hospitality. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great service I was in Nashville for a conference and the Hotel Indigo was an alternate hotel because the conference hotel was booked. I was extremely happy. The room was nice, spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly, always greeting me as I entered and exited the hotel, inquiring how my day was. i would highly recommend the Hotel Indigo. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and design. You can't beat this Indigo for its location, design and quality of their staff and service. While elite status was recognized, no upgrade, as usual. The person that checked me in explained that she was not able to locate certain incentives that were listed when I booked our rooms through my corporate rate, such as discounted valet parking and free breakfast each day. Upon checking out I noticed the valet parking was still at full price; I had to retrieve my original booking email which listed the free breakfasts and discount. The bill was quickly corrected and we at least got our free breakfast on the last morning...still two short, which was not made right in any other way. Another friendly employee showed me a binder listing all corporate incentives, which the other apparently did not bother to look at. Other than that, I highly recommend this property and will likely stay here again next time I'm in town. Very upscale environment, great bar and dining area with friendly staff. Being Nashville there were great bands or singers in the bar every evening. April 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work on communication Being an IHG Rewards member plus using my company's Gold ID I felt no extra consideration was given and I have never experienced that with any of the IHG hotels I have stayed at. This was my first at a Hotel Indigo.I have never checked into an IHG hotel and not been given atleast a bottle of water for being a member! Called 2 hours prior to our arrival to make sure we could do early check-in and that they would have a room available for us so we could shower after our drive there and before we went out into the city. We were told there would not be a problem and our room would be ready for us upon arrival. We had also requested a room with a view! When we arrived we were told there was not a room available. The Front Desk Attendant remembered me calling but did not put a hold on a room for us. After waiting an hour the bellman escorted us to a room on the 6th Floor. Not the room on the 12th with the view of the city as promised, and then told we were being placed on the 10th Floor but ended up on the 6th with a view of the cement and brick wall of adjoining buildings. Not much of a romantic view. Next day called the front desk and told them we would be out of the room all day and ask that it be cleaned and stocked with Fresh Linens so we could shower upon return to be able to go out for our dinner which we had reservations for. Needless to say when we returned the room had not been cleaned and no new linens. Called the Front Desk and 15 minutes later we received our towels and were told that the cleaning staff never got our message to have the room cleaned. This just made for the whole stay to be stressful with the service that was given. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambiance Staff was amazing, loved the energy. Food was great and great value for money. Will be back. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away The room was spacious. I had 3 rooms held as we had a large group. By far my room was the largest. The beds were comfortable. The room was for the most part clean with the exception of a few ants but they took care of the problem quickly. The bathrooms were nice but the shower was horrible. It took a while for us to figure out how to get the hot water and when we did, the pressure stunk. I would suggest having a copy of your confirmation on your next visit b/c when I received my bill it did not match up with what I had agreed to but again the problem was taken care of when I went downstairs to the front desk. If you want to be close to downtown and bars, this is a great place to stay. I went down for a bacherlorette party and had a blast. One major complaint and its not bad is that they only had one mirror and it was in the bathroom above the sink. I think they need to add a full lengh somewhere in the room so that others can get ready if the bathroom is occupied. April 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>