Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 593 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fresh new styling interior

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel was definitely updated and featured some really nice amenities. The décor matched Nashville well. The atmosphere in the lounge was nice and relaxing with live music just "chillin". Beds were comfy and the bathroom was clean and modern. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 24, 2015

club

Me and my wife went down for one night while our son was at camp wanted to stay downtown because we wanted to bar hop and avoid driving perfect location for our propose very nice staff quiet almost felt like we had the floor to ourselves. Ordered room service food was good parking was very simple but $16.00 rooms were expensive but what you would expect for a downtown location the room was nice comfortable and clean we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2015

club

Hotel Indigo always is a great experience. The design is modern and simple, and the rooms are always clean with plenty of outlets. I love these hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Hello hsquard2 from the Indigo Nashville, well, we love our guests as much as you love our hotels! Thank you for taking te time to share your experience, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Nashvegas.

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo in Nashville is a fun place to stay. It is in a great location. Easy walking distance to events, and Printers Alley is right beside it.
Nice atrium with good live music. A great bar with excellent service.
Nice rooms. No problems. Pet friendly.
I've stayed in many, many hotels, and this is one of my favorites.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Hello Lofty Oak from Nashville, thank you for your kind review! We think our hotel is pretty special too! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer, along with our proximity to everything quintessential Nashville. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location even with some construction in front. Great staff with wonderful breakfast menu. Supper menu could use refining.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great location

By

July 19, 2015

This was our first visit to Nashville and chose Hotel Indigo for the location. The staff was very helpful with recommendations for dining and attractions. We walked everywhere we wanted to go within minutes. When we decided to stay in, we had food, live music and fun at the bar. My husband doesn't usually like a lot of crowds but decided that we will definitely return to Nashville and Hotel Indigo is where we will stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Hello Tuffylear1 from the hotel Indigo Nashville! I am thrilled to hear you and your husband enjoyed all of the amenities we have to offer, along with the great location! Thank you for being an IHG reward member, we are looking forward to seeing you both back here very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Facility

By

July 15, 2015

club

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo Nashville. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated; staff was very friendly and helpful; and we loved the lounge/bar/restaurant area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Hello Jen_wisconsin, from the Indigo! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are all looking forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet room

By

July 15, 2015

club

Had a great stay everything was in walking distance, once I parked the car I never saw it again. Great service, quick and friendly. Room was clean and quiet, great A/C great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Hello Tyler 76, from the Hotel Indigo Nashville! Thank you for your most recent review! I am so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us! We are definitely looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location, New York City vibe

By

July 14, 2015

Lovely visit over July 4th weekend. Conveniently located near the action but just far enough away to offer a quiet retreat. Friendliest staff I have ever encountered. Front desk went above and beyond to make sure that we had a taxi in time to take us to a pre-arranged dinner reservation on the other side of town. Look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Hello Opie 240 from the Hotel Indigo Nashville ! Thank you for the heartfelt words regarding our staff. We genuinely care about our guests and their experience both at our hotel and around Nashville. It was a pleasure having you as our guest! We can't wait to see you again !
Read More
Read Less

great service, mediocre room

By

July 13, 2015

club

Front desk excellent. Advant Garde appearance of Lobby nice.
Room was near outside machine creating nightly noise, main standing room lamp was broken, dust under furniture, inadequate lighting in room diminished my feeling that the Hotel was worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Hello Stu9from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. Thank you kindly for the honest feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I want to assure you, I have shared your comments with our Engineer and Housekeeping staff. We have researched your room and are addressing the issues immediately. Thank you for sharing your feedback, as you help us to become a better hotel.
Read More
Read Less

July 5, 2015.

By

July 10, 2015

club

Room comfort and cleanliness the best. Breakfast buffet
atmosphere, including musical, great. My only suggestion
would be to maintain a little more attention to the buffet bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your feedback! I have personally share your comments with the kitchen staff/Chef, and Chef will communicate your suggestion.
Read More
Read Less

Staff dropped the ball on numerous occasions for a poor experience.

By

July 09, 2015

club

We were booked for 2 nights, but then our plans changed and I had to extend the booking to a third night. Because this was within a week of the stay the price of the third day was twice the price of the previous days. Not thrilling but perhaps expected.

Upon arrival we were booked in the tower in a small room with concrete/stone floors. The fan was not working in the bathroom and the windows did not open making for a stuffy and smelly experience. The stone floor had a damp and greasy film to it, perhaps from the humidity or the air-conditioning, that made the floor slippery.

The walls were very thin and sound travelled very well. A family with small children in the room beside us could be heard very clearly and woke us up in the morning.

When we went to have a shower, there was no hot water in the shower. I called the front desk to inform them of the lack of hot water and the front desk attendant said that someone would be sent up to show me how to operate the shower faucet since he thought I could not turn the knob to the red heat part. I informed them that there was no hot water from the bathroom sink either, so perhaps it was another issue other than my inability to turn the knob left. They said they would send up an engineer to look at the hot water and I asked if they would fix the fan as well. I was informed that the fan permanently did not work in that room. After going out for the day with no shower, they offered to change rooms since I guess the water was harder to fix than they thought. They gave us free breakfast vouchers on the hotel restaurant for our troubles.

The new room, in the main building, was a fair bit bigger, had a working bathroom fan and had what I believe to be a laminate floor that did no have the slick problem the stone/concrete had. The room walls were still paper thin and another family with small and loud kids were in the room beside us and offered no peace and quiet any time of day. The air conditioning unit in this room was so loud and rumbling when it started that it frequently woke us up throughout the night. The only consolation was that it probably woke up the annoying family next door too because of the paper thin walls.

The second day, we were out of the room all day and returned at 6pm to find that the room had not been serviced in the 10 hours we were gone. We wanted to have a quick nap before we went out for the evening, but could not as we had to wait for the room to be serviced and then wait in the lobby until it was done. The excuse for non-service given was that they thought we were checking out that day and were waiting until we left the room to make it up. Not sure the logic in that.

The next morning we had breakfast in the restaurant. The service was slow and we had trouble getting the waiters attention. The food was very good and came out promptly after our order. There were free refreshments and easy cookies in the lobby.

The Valet was very prompt and they had a system set up where you text the valet and the car was out minutes later. The Valet was very efficient and offered suggestions on restaurants and local attractions.

All in all the experience was poor considering how much was paid for the room. The customer service was lacking and we did not feel like valued guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hello Sneaky Gredo from the Hotel Indigo. Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly review our property and staff. I have personally taken your feedback to my Director of Housekeeping where we can address your concerns regarding the floor. Engineering has also been notified regarding the hot water. Thank you again for bringing these items to our attention. I'd love for you to give us another shot at a first impression. Thank you for staying us, we look forward to seeing young again.
Read More
Read Less