• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We love Fido too, but please don't leave him alone during your stay. There is a one time non refundable pet fee of 75.00
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Printer's Alley (Historic)
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena Home of the Nashville Predators
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ryman Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Valet parking is located in front of the hotel on Union Street. Self parking is available on 3rd Avenue in Premier Parking Garage.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:130
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:130
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Downtown Nashville Hotel's Guests Love Music City

There's a reason why this unique Southern city leaves a lasting impression on the guests of the Hotel Indigo® Nashville Downtown hotel. Located in the historic American Trust and Nashville Trust buildings, our hotel's patrons in downtown Nashville, TN enjoy the comforts of our printer themed lobby and speak easy inspired lounge in the heart of Music City.

Discerning corporate travelers appreciate the thoughtful, business-friendly
View More

Downtown Nashville Hotel's Guests Love Music City

There's a reason why this unique Southern city leaves a lasting impression on the guests of the Hotel Indigo® Nashville Downtown hotel. Located in the historic American Trust and Nashville Trust buildings, our hotel's patrons in downtown Nashville, TN enjoy the comforts of our printer themed lobby and speak easy inspired lounge in the heart of Music City.

Discerning corporate travelers appreciate the thoughtful, business-friendly amenities provided to the hotel's guests in Nashville, TN. Our free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour Business Center meet the busiest schedules and help you stay productive. Being minutes from the State Capitol, County Courthouse and major companies in the heart of Nashville is another reason to select this unique hotel.

Music sets the beat in downtown Nashville, and the hotel's patrons are minutes from the Entertainment District and historic Ryman Auditorium. NFL fans love us since we're the closest hotel to LP Field, home of the Titans. After a day at area museums, spend the evening in Printer's Alley listening to the best in live music.

Savor an excellent meal in The District Bar & Kitchen or stop in for the nightly live entertainment and a favorite beverage. Our courteous and friendly staff, inspired decor and boutique approach to hospitality offer you a warm Southern welcome!

View Less
Features
Historic charm, high-flying deals and the best music in America are at the heart of downtown Nashville. The hotel's guests are close to everything, especially the Ryman Auditorium and Printer's Alley.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Gem Great location to Broadway and the staff is so attentive. Love staying at this hotel anytime I am in Nashville! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and nice room Some remodeling was happening, the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by musty A/C, shoddy renovation The hotel staff was pleasant upon checkin. We were "upgraded" to the newly renovated floor. The bathroom fixtures were wobbly, the tub spout had about a 1/2 inch gap between it and the shower wall... not very pleasing to the eye. Our TV remote didn't work and after calling the desk for a replacement and waiting 35 min. we needed to call again, then one was delivered- it worked well! The A/C smelled of mildew every time it cycled on and the room was too warm without it so we had to deal with the stink- gross. We didn't eat breakfast, but the lobby was lovely and I assume breakfast would have been good. Overall, disappointing stay at a steep city price w/ extra charge for parking. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great staff and very friendly. It's almost like your at home because of the positive interaction between guest and employees. I also liked the spacious lobby where you can sit comfortably and wait for colleagues to meet you. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville quality Pretty standard HI Express facility - exceptionally friendly (as everyone in Nashville seems to be) service staff. Easy access to the convention centers and downtown attractions. Would not hesitate to stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-In Staff I have stayed here before, and each time the check in staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the property is old and still requires some updating its clean and in a great location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, comfortable and terrific service The staff couldn't have been more accommodating, especially Valeri at the front desk. The choices at breakfast were wonderful and plenty of seating. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The location was easy to get to and within walking distance to downtown and the shuttle was a bonus. Exclusive motorcycle parking in the garage was a plus. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean with good staff. It's in a pricey town, but rates are competitive for the level of service and the location, it is right on the mark. Parking seemed very expensive at over $20 a day, so be sure to budget for that. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tom Staff were great. Food was fair as expected. The charge for PARKING was the only fault. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay No problems at all. Able to walk to entertainment and restaurants, as well as the Country Music Hall of Fame and Johnny Cash Museum. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Honeymoon Enjoyed the stay very much. The location to the downtown attractions was very convenient and our car stayed safely in the hotel parking garage for the duration. The overall cost may have been a bit pricey, but you pay for the location. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We had a great time just a bit pricey for our group ! We probably won't stay there again but did enjoy August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable and relaxing Stayed at hotel while visiting Nashville. Everything you need in a hotel experience. Very satisfied and will stay again August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL IN EVERY WAY! The stay at this hotel was fantastic! Clean and very comfortable! Friendly and very helpful staff! Delicious Breakfast every morning! The close proximity to the Broadway strip was so convenient - just a 5 minute walk! And not much farther to some of the great tourist sites - ie CM \hall of Fame! Having the hotel shuttle available for transport to and from anywhere within 2 miles was so helpful and appreciated! We had so much fun during our stay in Nashville, and have to say that choosing this hotel was a choice that made our trip completely enjoyable. We will be back again and again! Thank you Holiday inn Express! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room was great. A bit pricey but other than that it was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location Great location to most of the sites visitors want to see. Very quiet and staff outstanding. Would stay here next time We are in Nashville. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel It was a clean, quiet, enjoyable hotel in line with what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit We were in Nashville for a college visit. The room rate was listed at $122 for Govt Rate by the time we got done paying for parking, and taxes it was over $192. I was a bit disappointed about how expensive the extras were in Nashville. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location Easy on and off Interstate 40. Very good city location with underground parking. Rates were ok. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and key ammenities If you are looking for a prime location close to the strip, the Holiday Inn Express will not disappoint. Our room contained a microwave and refrigerator which is a must for keeping dining costs low by reheating left overs. I will definitely be staying at this location on my next visit to Nashville. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to downtown Overall experience here was good. Very friendly staff and knew the area well. Easy walk into the downtown area of Nashville and attractions. Pool area was small and not enough chairs to accomendate the guest. For a free breakfast it was standard. Overall would stay here again, as it was the least expensive of the hotels in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 清洁一般 一般,清洁及崭新程度是我住过最差的,但是价格却并不便宜,性价比一般................................. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff John at front desk who worked one evening was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding transportation, sightseeing and dining suggestions ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Lifeway main Event Stay Hotel was good except for young people running up and down the elevator. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sanbar What a great location, not to mention the staff was great as well. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit The hotel was in a great location, great facility. The staff was helpful and friendly. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, not so clean. Just stayed at this hotel for a conference. It served the purpose of being an affordable hotel close to where I needed to be - and that's about it. The lobby was very nice and clean, and the staff was friendly. Once we arrived on our floor, however, it was a different story. It did not seem updated like the lobby, and everything seemed a little dirty and dingy. The room itself looked very dated, and had a noticeable odor. I was expecting a much nicer-looking room based on the appearance of the lobby. It almost seemed like a different hotel. In the parking garage (which was very cramped and difficult to maneuver), there was a bunch of spare furnishings from the hotel haphazardly stacked within just a few yards of the parked cars. Chairs, lamps, light fixtures etc. It certainly didn't give the impression that cleanliness was valued. Are these chairs being stored for future use in rooms? I really hope not. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Holiday Inn Close to attractions, this is why we booked here. Within walking distance of the downtown Broadway Strip. We were in the newly renovated rooms which were nice. Don't be put off by the appearance of the hallways that look like your old college dorm room or the creaky tired elevator. Internet access is there but signal strength is weak and SLLOOOOWWWW and connection often takes a few tries at least on the 8th floor near the end of the hallway. Very clean. Price is a little high for a Holiday Inn Express and parking is not free (as it was in Arlington where parking is more of a premium!). August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive / Smelly I am a regular at Holiday Inn Express! The rates on this hotel were way above what I normally expect to pay ... But I understand the location has something to do with that. However, the $15 a day quoted online for parking suddenly became $22 a day. When questioned the staff had no answer for the increase. The first room we were put in smelled really bad ... And we all started sneezing and coughing. We asked to be moved to another room and we were accommodated immediately, however that room was only mildly better than the first. Overall not a great impression of this hotel! Two stars! August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Nashville We enjoyed our stay. Beds were super comfortable. Lighting in rooms could have been Brighter. The shower was awesome, water pressure superb. Our air conditioning did not work well and we did have service come and check it but it did not improve. Room 217, needs cooling to be addressed. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior Library seating area just off hotel entrance Hotel Exterior detail LP Field - home of the Tennessee Titans Hotel Front Lobby Entrance The District Bar & Kitchen Ornate Building Architecture dating from the early 1900's Printing Press Themed Hotel Reception with hand carved wood block
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading