• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We love Fido too, but please don't leave him alone during your stay. There is a one time non refundable pet fee of 75.00
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Printer's Alley (Historic)
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena Home of the Nashville Predators
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ryman Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Valet parking is located in front of the hotel on Union Street. Self parking is available on 3rd Avenue in Premier Parking Garage.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:130
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:130
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Downtown Nashville Hotel's Guests Love Music City

There's a reason why this unique Southern city leaves a lasting impression on the guests of the Hotel Indigo® Nashville Downtown hotel. Located in the historic American Trust and Nashville Trust buildings, our hotel's patrons in downtown Nashville, TN enjoy the comforts of our printer themed lobby and speak easy inspired lounge in the heart of Music City.

Discerning corporate travelers appreciate the thoughtful, business-friendly
View More

Downtown Nashville Hotel's Guests Love Music City

There's a reason why this unique Southern city leaves a lasting impression on the guests of the Hotel Indigo® Nashville Downtown hotel. Located in the historic American Trust and Nashville Trust buildings, our hotel's patrons in downtown Nashville, TN enjoy the comforts of our printer themed lobby and speak easy inspired lounge in the heart of Music City.

Discerning corporate travelers appreciate the thoughtful, business-friendly amenities provided to the hotel's guests in Nashville, TN. Our free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour Business Center meet the busiest schedules and help you stay productive. Being minutes from the State Capitol, County Courthouse and major companies in the heart of Nashville is another reason to select this unique hotel.

Music sets the beat in downtown Nashville, and the hotel's patrons are minutes from the Entertainment District and historic Ryman Auditorium. NFL fans love us since we're the closest hotel to LP Field, home of the Titans. After a day at area museums, spend the evening in Printer's Alley listening to the best in live music.

Savor an excellent meal in The District Bar & Kitchen or stop in for the nightly live entertainment and a favorite beverage. Our courteous and friendly staff, inspired decor and boutique approach to hospitality offer you a warm Southern welcome!

View Less
Features
Historic charm, high-flying deals and the best music in America are at the heart of downtown Nashville. The hotel's guests are close to everything, especially the Ryman Auditorium and Printer's Alley.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel, great place for seminar Here on business. Very comfortable and friendly hotel. All expectations met and service was outstanding. Sleeping room was quiet and clean. Room was cleaned daily security held to high standards. No complaints from me....I would stay again anytime. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Navigating Nashville area Desk personnel very helpful in getting driving directions for us and taxi service when needed. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Wonderful service. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. Will stay here again in the future. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off to the Airport If you are flying out of Nashville this is the place to stay. 24/7 shuttle to the airport available so you can make those red-eye flights. Leave your car on site and don't worry - it's safe. Staff is friendly and helpful; rooms are clean and spacious. What more could a traveler want! October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our night in Nashville The room was comfortable and allowed for a good nights sleep before our flight. Quite even though it was close to the airport. Breakfast was good. There was a variety of choices and food was tasty. The shuttle was prompt and picked us up when we returned. The staff were polite and helpful. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel It was tough to sleep with the loud doors closing throughout the night. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meh This was a standard low-grade hotel. There were 2 roaches in my room during my 3-night stay, I think mold in the bathroom ceiling above the tub, and a big stain on one of the bed's comforters. Of bigger issue, the internet was spotty, which made working a bit difficult. I wouldn't seek this hotel out again. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Early flight Last stay here was not so great. This time was better. Room was clean and comfortable. October 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and not what you would expect in a Holiday Inn Express The staff was generally helpful. The hotel, lobby and room I stayed in were tired and a bit too rundown. The location is convenient to the airport and the fitness center was adequate, but that's about it. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Close to Airport and Shuttle service was great. When landing called and they picked our party of 8 up within 5 mins. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. The selection of food was good for a complimentary breakfast. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport service Very convenient to airport and shuttle was prompt and helpful October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Enjoyed the grounds, staff and bed comfort. Ease at check-in and check-out. Loved the option of points vs. care package at check-in October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service very comfortable bed i would make my stay at any holiday inn seeing the service i had at nashville was excellent keep up the good work and service you should fill every room with the saervice i had October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Friendly staff, hotel and room were very clean and breakfast was good. Very nice hotel. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express at Nashville Airport Hotel was clean, staff is exceptional. Rooms were adequate. Food was excellent October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice all went well, thanks to all staff. Nashville has much to offer, it is always fun to come and visit October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The bed are amazing! Extremely comfortable and nice! Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Nashville area! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by September stay Overall, the room was clean and safe. The electrical outlets were loose and hard to find. The bed was extremely comfortable. Easy to access wake-up call service. Airport shuttle was easy to use and very convenient. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Airport Express Quiet room consider close to Airport and Interstate. Great service and clean rooms. No issues with stay. Had request for extra towels and they were delivered within10-minutes. Comfortable Bed with choice of Pillows. TV worked, TV remote had the sleep option easy to set timer to go off and not wake due to TV left on. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place, friendly staff, good breakfast the main reason for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn was for the rewards and to fly and park, will definatly be staying at Holiday Inns from now on. Price is reasonable and hotel is nicer than i remember. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great vacation starter. Nice accomodations, helpful staff, good breakfast, prompt shuttle service to/from airport. This was a good way to start a vacation - and with free parking while on vacation. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by airport stay Great location, property a bit out dated. Staff very helpful. Rooms and overall appearance not very modern. Very clean. A lot of rooms far from exit and hard to get to from parking lot. Not a lot of quality restaurants in area. Only a 5 minute drive to airport. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel No issues with the hotel. Very well maintained grounds and common spaces. Hotel staff were very friendly. I would recommended this hotel in the future and will plan a stay here is business permits. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Affordable Price, Comfort! The HIE at Nashville Airport is fantastic. Its close to the airport, but not close enough your windows rattle. The Comfort, Quality, Quietness expected from any HIE, with a very clean environment both inside and out. This location has balcony rooms on the second floor. You can slide out and have a seat in one of the two chairs provided for your room and breath in some of Tennessee's pristine air. The Continental breakfast is always tops at HIE, and this location was no exception. I recently visited the New HIE in Col. Spgs, CO, and the Nashville Airport location was just as clean and comfortable as the new one. I highly recommend this location if traveling to Nashville for the quality, price and the amenities also the closeness of the areas dining and shopping. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - Nashville Airport Wonderful prolonged stay at a very well maintained facility. Staff at all levels were friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and certainly at the standard to be expected. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Quiet Surroundings and Great Service Comfortable Bed, Quiet Surroundings and Great Service September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent service, clean, good breakfast and excellent airport shuttle service. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Express The hotel was old and outdated, rooms messy. Other than that the stay was fine September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few issues I stay at this particular hotel often. Upon my last stay I got a room with a sagging, soft mattress. Also, upon checkout the desk clerk was talking to someone, and didn't even look at me when I handed him the key card on my way out. Very rude. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior Library seating area just off hotel entrance Hotel Exterior detail LP Field - home of the Tennessee Titans Hotel Front Lobby Entrance The District Bar & Kitchen Ornate Building Architecture dating from the early 1900's Printing Press Themed Hotel Reception with hand carved wood block
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading