• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We love Fido too, but please don't leave him alone during your stay. There is a one time non refundable pet fee of 75.00
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Printer's Alley (Historic)
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena Home of the Nashville Predators
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ryman Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Valet parking is located in front of the hotel on Union Street. Self parking is available on 3rd Avenue in Premier Parking Garage.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:130
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:130
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Downtown Nashville Hotel's Guests Love Music City

There's a reason why this unique Southern city leaves a lasting impression on the guests of the Hotel Indigo® Nashville Downtown hotel. Located in the historic American Trust and Nashville Trust buildings, our hotel's patrons in downtown Nashville, TN enjoy the comforts of our printer themed lobby and speak easy inspired lounge in the heart of Music City.

Discerning corporate travelers appreciate the thoughtful, business-friendly
View More

Downtown Nashville Hotel's Guests Love Music City

There's a reason why this unique Southern city leaves a lasting impression on the guests of the Hotel Indigo® Nashville Downtown hotel. Located in the historic American Trust and Nashville Trust buildings, our hotel's patrons in downtown Nashville, TN enjoy the comforts of our printer themed lobby and speak easy inspired lounge in the heart of Music City.

Discerning corporate travelers appreciate the thoughtful, business-friendly amenities provided to the hotel's guests in Nashville, TN. Our free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour Business Center meet the busiest schedules and help you stay productive. Being minutes from the State Capitol, County Courthouse and major companies in the heart of Nashville is another reason to select this unique hotel.

Music sets the beat in downtown Nashville, and the hotel's patrons are minutes from the Entertainment District and historic Ryman Auditorium. NFL fans love us since we're the closest hotel to LP Field, home of the Titans. After a day at area museums, spend the evening in Printer's Alley listening to the best in live music.

Savor an excellent meal in The District Bar & Kitchen or stop in for the nightly live entertainment and a favorite beverage. Our courteous and friendly staff, inspired decor and boutique approach to hospitality offer you a warm Southern welcome!

View Less
Features
Historic charm, high-flying deals and the best music in America are at the heart of downtown Nashville. The hotel's guests are close to everything, especially the Ryman Auditorium and Printer's Alley.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Stay 9/14 The hotel is a nice hotel. The carpet need to be replaced since it is multi colored, but the staff and services are great. I will stay there again in my travels. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No coffee Having no access to coffee in the early a.m. was a total turnoff for me as I am an avid coffee drinker upon early morning awakening. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & relaxing room We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit worn but clean & I understand renovations are underway. We will definitely stay again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding STAFF, great location, clean & comfortable!!! Best STAFF ever!!! Friendly & helpful, polite and courteous Right near the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills Mall! Few minutes from the airport 3 hours from Memphis to visit Graceland. Awesome vacation place! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was comfortable in every way. Had a great stay and was not bothered by any thing or anyone. I will stay again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly people My flight to Chicago was cancelled and the Airline arranged for me to stay at the Holiday Inn. I was greated with a smile, and offered my choice of awards for being a gold elite member. I chose the free beverage. The room was spacious and clean. The Air conditioner was a little noisy, but once you were in the room for a bit you did not notice it anymore. I had a Dinner there at the hotel. The mini checkin and waffles was amazing. I then went to the pool. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a hot tub, but I was able to soak and relax in the pool. The pool towels were pretty small, but there were plenty of them so it wasn't a problem. I would stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice hotel close to downtown, lower Broadway and Opryland. No need to stay any closer, this facility gives you access to the airport as well. Great staff, comfy, everything you need in a vacation hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and a Good Value This hotel is in a great location is you need to be near the airport and want easy access to the highways. It has all the amenities for the normal business traveler at a reasonable price. It will not be the most memorable hotel you have ever visited but it will not disappoint. Since it is only a twenty minute drive to the downtown area and the west end, it is worth it to stay at this hotel rather than pay the premiums for those areas. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by under renovations Although they had it posted that they were under renovations once I got there, it was not on the web site when making the reservations. The air condition was not working well in my room and would not get colder than 78. The room looked dated August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Restaurant dining experience was horrible. Hotel was not very well kept. Overall for a Holiday Inn, one of my worst experiences ever at a hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff...and I know the Hotel is currently under renovation. I believe when the renovation is complete, the hotel will receive 5 stars. Nice friendly staff! Great service. I will return to stay here! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Nights in Nashville Business trip, not in the hotel much. Entertainment in the lounge both nights. Breakfast is not included in the price. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel nice but 800 number to holiday inn not helpful. We have stayed at this hotel many times and are familiar with the staff. Because of a storm, the phone system went down from about 7 pm and wasn't back up the next am. I called the main holiday inn number to find out what was going on with my cell and was told if my stay there was not good enough, to pack up and tell the front desk to find us other accommodations. Unrealistic. We had to catch a flight at 6 am the next am, and we're ready for bed. Luckily, between 2 alarms and an actual staff member knocking on our door for wake up, we made our flight in plenty of time. Great staff! August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel, poor management, insufficient cleaning and unresponsiveness to guests I have stayed at many Holiday a Inns and Holiday Inns express but have never had a stay like this. I had multiple maintinence issues, noise issues and my rooms were not sufficiently clean (I.e. Stains on the toilet, hairs in the shower, used condom between the bed and headboard. Hotel staff were courteous but generally unresponsive. The hotel was unable to quickly meet my simple personal needs ( it took over 14 hours to get a refrigerator) and I had to switch rooms for simple issues which should have been quickly addressed ( leaking sink.) Saving graces were the relatively inexpensive and well rounded breakfast, and the fast airport shuttle. Would not reccomend. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night before airport Front desk was very helpful just had a few people wandering in parking lot mumbling probably had drank too much . August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast - Average Room We recently stayed for two nights and had a great breakfast each morning. Our room could have looked a little better with a minimum amount of effort. Overall a good value. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The room and staff was great. Walter was awesome for breakfast! Walters personality is awesome funny n his omelette was delicious! Great way to start the morning! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The best part of my stay was the service. From the front desk to the restaurant staff everyone was very friendly and helpful. Service makes the difference. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Staff All of the staff here are tops. They can either make or break your stay and they made mine great! I would never consider staying anywhere else in Nashville, even if it were nearer to my destination. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Called security first night there, cussing in hallway I have pictures of our room to fax to Leesa. The first night at 4:00 am had to asked people yelling in hallway to quiet down, people were trying to sleep. By 5:00 am some man was cussing his roommate and beating on a door and security was called. Hallways and our room were never vacuumed. Thank you for the free breakfast which was given to us at check in. The people at the egg station were very nice. As well as the people at the front desk. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel outdated but in the process of remodeling room wasn't very clean before and it wasn't cleaned very well every day. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, convenient to airport This hotel is very convenient to the airport with or without shuttle service. They still have smoking rooms available which is important to me as a business traveler!!!! Staff was friendly during check in. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great place to stay, easy to find and close to the interstate, wonderful staff, Lisa the General Manager went above and beyond for me. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Close to company I needed to visit, and close to the airport. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room service Would like to have a wheat bread/bun choice and a grilled chicken instead of fried choice. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed feellings some things were very convenient. Most thing were very pricey. Staff was nice but not all on the same page as far as facts and times. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Room Staff were very helpful & friendly. This Holiday Inn was one of the nicest I've stayed at. My room was large & very clean. Good location as a single female traveler. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marriott bound Our stay at this hotel was ok. We had several issues. First of all there is no complimentary breakfast. Then there was not a microwave or refrigerator in the room. The iron didn't work, the hot water had to be pumped a couple of times before it would come on, and there was a stain on the curtains that looked like blood. It was an ok stay for me and my husband. But it was nothing to write home and tell about. I could not tell what was going on with the carpet. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Chef Walter was amazing with the omelets and waffles. I would only go back to the hotel to see Chef Walter. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff was wonderful. The location is currently under renovation, we were in one of the older rooms, which while clean could have used some sprucing up. From the samples in the lobby looks like it will be beautiful. My only real complaint was there were not enough handicap parking spaces and not nearly enough lighting in the parking lot. Some of the spaces that were a long way from entrances were very dark. There were buses and cars with trailers taking several parking places making it difficult to find a close place to park. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place I read the reviews before I booked and was a little concerned but booked because of the location to the airport. I had no real problems with the hotel. There are a lot of things that need fixing, but I knew they're are about to renovate the hotel so all will be taken care of. The bathroom could have been cleaned better but other than that, was the only issue I had. But not enough to complain. Air was cold and bed was comfy, happy sleeper! Close to airport was very convenient.. Will stay here again on my next visit. August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Nashville Exterior Library seating area just off hotel entrance Hotel Exterior detail LP Field - home of the Tennessee Titans Hotel Front Lobby Entrance The District Bar & Kitchen Ornate Building Architecture dating from the early 1900's Printing Press Themed Hotel Reception with hand carved wood block
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading