Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 428 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

An needed rest.This wonderful place met our needs

By

July 24, 2015

This was a wonderful treat. Great room comfort bed and wonderful food. The caring staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

July 21, 2015

club

Quest relations staff helpful in arranging type of room for visit with family

Read More
Read Less

First Stay at an Indigo

By

July 20, 2015

Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. We had a suite with a great view. The room was spacious, well appointed and clean. I did miss having a mini fridge - but the value, location and quality were perfect for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your spacious suite at Hotel Indigo! Next time you come and see us, ask the front desk for a fridge! We have them available first come first serve, and would be happy to supply you with one.
Read More
Read Less

More than hoped for

By

July 15, 2015

The hotel is in a great location - shopping a few blocks away, restaurants everywhere, banks nearby even a Walgreen's is in walking distance.
The room and bathroom were very large. The bed was comfortable. The towels left something to be desired but that is an easy fix. The television stations were limited but I think they probably feel if you are in New Orleans you aren't watching tv but sometimes you just have to have some down time and there was a limited variety of choices unless you are in to sports.
The staff - from valet to front desk to cleanup to room service - were great. They set a high mark for any other hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us at Hotel Indigo New Orleans. So glad you enjoyed your accommodations and the service. We certainly apologize if the channel selection left something to be desired- it is always nice to have a low key evening in your spacious room! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Relaxing Location

By

July 15, 2015

The hotel is very nice. It's away from the craziness of the French Quarter but easily accessible by train or bus. The neighborhood is more true New Orleans which is a nice change from the bigger tourist areas. Convenient stores and restaurants are close. I will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
So pleased your enjoyed our gem of a hotel outside of the French Quarter! We like to think we're just far enough away, but still in close proximity to hot spots in our neighborhood. And we're glad you think so too! We look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Garden District Stay

By

July 09, 2015

club

This hotel was away from the hustle and bustle of the quarter, but just a 10 minute cab ride away. It was 10 minutes to great shopping. And a great area to walk around and marvel at the architecture.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Glad to see you enjoyed the tranquility, convenience factor, and proximity for a nice walk around the beautiful Garden District!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and all the amenities I wanted

By

July 07, 2015

club

I love the Hotel Indigo! It's design is not quite the usual bland hotel design - it is more colorful and modern. I used the business center and fitness center daily and loved the windows and brightness of both. I ordered room service breakfasts each day of my stay, and they were great - arrived promptly and tasted great, for very reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

July 06, 2015

The room was so big and spacious and had beautiful floors and furniture and a comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Eclectic Hotel

By

July 06, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel and Staff were wonderful. They were right there at the ready to handle anything you needed. The room was fabulous and offered more seating than just the beds. The view from our room was excellent. The shower was to die for.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in New Orleans

By

July 02, 2015

club

Outstanding place to stay!
Clean, friendly!
Convenient to local public transportation.
I highly recommend this Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
So happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us! Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location

By

July 01, 2015

club

Quite location, easily accessible to shops and restuarants. Excellent service, especially getting car.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our location and service.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 01, 2015

club

Awesome hotel - will definitely return the next time in New Orleans and will look for Hotel Indigo any time we are traveling in the future to other destinations. The room size is incredible and comfortable, as well as well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your stay with us! We're so pleased to hear we gave you a great introduction to Hotel Indigo.
Read More
Read Less