• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NEW ORLEANS
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:18
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow pets up to 80lbs; 50 dollar non refundable deposit per pet per stay
Pet deposit amount  50.00    per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Audubon Zoo
Distance From Hotel:3.0

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:132
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:18
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
The Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District is one of the premier upscale hotels in New Orleans. This St. Charles Avenue hotel is on the Mardi Gras parade route. Step outside our front door to take the St. Charles Avenue Streetcar from our hotel to the French Quarter. Our convenient location makes us the ideal hotel near Tulane University and Loyola University. In the Garden District, our hotel is near Touro Hospital. If you are in town for an event, stay at our hotel near the Superdome and New
View More
The Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District is one of the premier upscale hotels in New Orleans. This St. Charles Avenue hotel is on the Mardi Gras parade route. Step outside our front door to take the St. Charles Avenue Streetcar from our hotel to the French Quarter. Our convenient location makes us the ideal hotel near Tulane University and Loyola University. In the Garden District, our hotel is near Touro Hospital. If you are in town for an event, stay at our hotel near the Superdome and New Orleans Arena. For your family stay, our hotel is near the Audubon Zoo and Audubon Aquarium of the Americas. For the adventurous guest, book our hotel Ghost Tour package. Our hotel near the French Quarter is under the St. Charles Avenue oak trees. Shopping along Magazine Street is just a few blocks away. The Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District has meeting space to host banquets, events and meetings in the hotel for groups of up to 60 attendees. Within our new hotel in New Orleans enjoy a taste of local cocktails and cuisine in Babin's Bar & Bistro. Just steps from the hotel, experience wonderful architecture and gardens into which are tucked famous New Orleans restaurants and lounges.
View Less
Features
Location in the historic Garden District makes all destinations within New Orleans a short walk, ride or streetcar trip away. From the high rise office buildings in the CBD to the Spanish architecture in the French Quarter to the oaks overhanging mansions along St. Charles Avenue to the grassy campuses of Tulane and Loyola University, we are just steps (or a streetcar ride) away!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Astor Crowne Plaza 07-13 2014 Front desk was often undermanned only one person on duty, if more than one most were on the phone not helping customers at the desk. Front desk personnel had no, or could not give any information concerning my event or provide a POC. I was told that I could get information about my event when they posted the information on Monday morning in the lobby. Guest room the bed needs a stepladder to get into. I had asked about a handicapped room as my wife is handicapped and was told our room was similar to the room we had at a previous event. When you sat on the toilet you cannot avoid either knocking the phone off the wall or jamming your leg against the toilet paper rolls one which I ended up knocking off the wall with my knee. There were NO HANDRAILS in the shower. The Free internet access in the room was so poor that I could not open a webpage on my computer, I had to purchase internet access so that I could run my computer during my stay. This was not a problem at the Seattle Crowne Plaza were I had last month's event. Concierge - I called two weeks in advance of our event and inquired about a City Tour that I could send all our students on during our stay, personally spoke with him, he promised to call back-never heard from him. You have eliminated the Platinum Executive lounge/room, I have over 1,000,000 points, this is something I expect when I stay at Crowne Plaza I am not pleased, Also your IHG check in was nonexistent for the first three days I was there and then intermittently showed up now and again during the course of our stay. I do not think that your management respects or adheres to the IGH standards that the brand stands for. The food in the Bourbon House was over cooked, the shrimp were rubbery and the corn muffin could have been used as a rock, prior to ordering I spoke to the waiter and said to make sure the food was not over cooked but it happened anyways. Luggage handling is the best service that your hotel has, the rest are minimal or nonexistent. No POC available upon arrival on Saturday June 7th prior to the event. Front desk could not provide info about my event. I emailed the Sales office Oliver hoping that I would have a response about a POC prior to the start of the event Monday June 9th @ 8:30. That did not happen I finally called in the afternoon and was told that each of them had thought the other person was handling my issue. I had an issue with the afternoon break service on Monday, having no POC I went looking for someone. No one was in the food and beverage areas. I finally had to drop into Employee relations office and ask about contacting someone in Food and beverage, she got in contact with someone and he called me, however, it was to late (3:00pm)to resolve the issue however, we did resolve changes for the rest of the event. I met the food manager the next day and we had no further issues. Staff responsiveness was minimal. It was impossible to call the front desk and have anyone answer within 20 rings. This is not to surprising as there was usually only one person at the front desk. Tuesday the 10th @ 1pm I had to leave the hotel for some errands. I stopped by the Front desk, told them I was leaving for a couple of hours and asked to have my room cleaned. I returned at 4:30pm the room had not been cleaned. I called and enquired about this and soon had three people at my door, one was a supervisor. I discussed with her why the room could not have been cleaned for 3.5 hours after my request. She told me that she had not been informed of my request, even though I watched the front desk call housekeeping and deliver my request at 1pm. I made arrangements to have the room cleaned on Wednesday and Thursday at 9am in the morning as I was operating my office in the room during the event and did not want to be disturbed. I watched her write down my request on her notepad. I told her I would not be in the room and the housekeeper could clean the room. Wednesday I stayed out of the room from 8:15 -10:15am when I returned the room had not been cleaned. I called and soon had a supervisor and a housekeeper at my door. I inquired as to why the room had not been serviced, I was informed that she had not been told of my request. I made arrangements for Thursday at 9am. Again, when I returned at 9:30 on Thursday, the room had not been cleaned and the housekeeper was just opening the door to start cleaning the room. Throughout my whole stay it seemed that no one knew what the big picture was, no communication from one department to the other and seldom within the same department. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Management This hotel has new Management which doesn't know how to manage this hotel. Although most of the staff was nice they lack discipline on Services. I was also not happy that they do not have the executive lounge anymore. This was a draw for me to stay there. Also I came back one evening and had to wait for my car to be parked for 2 hours because of check ins. Not really a big deal until I saw the valets standing around and not working. The valet parking is awful because their garage is so far away that you have to wait 20 minutes each time for your car and the $30 charge is a little excessive per day. Also we couldn't get my son's xbox to work because they have no IT staff onsite, it's all offsite and in a different state. I hope their new management reads this so they can get it together. Also they need to have some cover out by the pool. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room reservations are "just a request" 3 of my friends and I had booked a double queen room for the night and when we arrived we found one king bed. When we then talked to the front desk AND manager, they told us that really our reservation was "just a request" and you will not for sure get the room we paid for, even tho 2 of our people had go to another hotel to get a room. They told us we could have $25 off.... Yippee. Thanks for nothing, not staying here again!! Unprofessional and unaccomadating. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thersse (front desk) was great! in march we stay at the crowne plaza in key west and had a great time. thought we would try same hotel in New Orleans, never been to either city, both locations are great. a/c was out we arrived in N.O.'s and were sent to the Intercontinetal Hotel the first night. This location was not a easy walk for older people. The a/c was out 3 days before we arrived and we believe the hotel should contected us with options. We will try Crowne Plaza again if their location is the best fit. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed too High Have stayed at Crown Plazas before and never had a problem, but this one leaves a lot to be desired. Stay away from Valet Parking if at all possible, they were not set up to handle a full house at a convention in the dome. I am short and had a real problem getting into a bed that the top hit me at my waist!! The room was never vacuumed in the four days we were there. The in-room safe did not work, requested a fix, was told it needed a new battery and "I'll put you on the List". Well no one ever came to change the battery, then saw a manager on my third night, told him, they came and ripped the old one out and put a new one in, so we had a safe for one night and a day! Never could get a fridge. I have been a member of the IHG Club since 1995 and this is my second worst experience with one of their hotels. If you are going to my favorite city, New Orleans and want to stay downtown, what can I say? The positive is the location, close to many VERY GOOD RESTAURANTS IN THE BRENNAN FAMILY CHAIN! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Staff, Poor Communication, Nice Room We had an average stay. The cleaning staff did a poor job turning over the rooms, never replacing our glassware, and the bathroom floor was poorly cleaned. The front desk staff were friendly, but mishandled our simple transaction and the accounting office never returned our calls. Very discouraging and I will not stay again. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great location was convenient to all attractions but I was placed in a handicap room on the 14th floor away from my family who were on floors 5 thru 7. Overall this is a great place to stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Crowne Failza My experience is probably segregated from the vast majority of visitors to this hotel, but let me just tell you, if you experience any problems with your stay, the Crowne Plaza will AWLAYS inconvenience you before they themselves are inconvenienced. The A/C unit went out the day I was supposed to stay here and they dumped me at a lower-end hotel, refused to comp my night's stay and I had to make all my own arrangements. Even while I was at the hotel, any time I wanted help, I had to make several (more than two each time) to get the help I was looking for. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOT Days in NoLa Das Crown Plaza ist ein großzügig gestaltetes und sauberes Hotel direkt am Beginn der berühmten Bourbon Street. Die Zimmer sind großzügig, das Mobiliar und die Beleuchtung insgesamt eher dunkel. Mit nur einem kleinen Fenster dringt nur wenig Tageslicht ins Zimmer. Da an 2 von 3 Tagen unseres Aufenthalts die gesamte Klimaanlage des Hotels ausgefallen war und wir darüber nur auf Nachfrage informiert wurden, dazu aber noch an 2 Tagen Feueralarme ausgelöst wurden, haben wir den Aufenthalt insgesamt in eher weniger guter Erinnerung. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience We stayed five nights at this hotel at the end of May for our anniversary. The hotel has a nice location right at the start of the French Quarter and has streetcar stops right outside the front door for visiting other parts of the city. The lobby and guest room were clean and looked nice and they had water available for guests in the lobby. I never received the Elite Benefit I had selected at check-in. On the third night of our stay, the air conditioning in the entire hotel went out, causing the temperature in the room to exceed 80* with high humidity. Now I understand things like this happen, but the hotel management and staff handled the situation incredibly poorly. There was no communication from the hotel regarding the situation and we only found out about what was going on when we called to let them know the temperature in the room was getting high. They could have at least put up signs in the lobby or by the elevators informing the guests of the situation. They could have even called the guest rooms and let them know what was going on. There were no solutions offered, such as fans, but were only told that we just had to deal with the heat. The next day when we went to the front desk to talk about the situation, we were given 50% off our rate and were promised the A/C would be fixed that day. Unfortionately, that didn't actually happen. It took two more days without A/C until the hotel finally agreed to move us to another hotel that had working A/C our last night in New Orleans. It doesn't matter what percent off they give you it's too hot and humid in your room to sleep. I would not recommend staying at this hotel because I do not believe they are capable of handling any abnormal situations. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stressful visit Checked in to Crowne Plaza New Orleans for a conference. They must have had some type of problem before I arrived because it felt like the whole place was on edge. The room was too warm and very slow to cool down. When I was in the room awake I was never comfortable. The chair in the room was supposed to reflect the French culture of the Quarter but it was so uncomfortable it was unusable. This is another reason I was never comfortable in the room. Desk personnel couldn't look up my IHG number had to wait for someone else I gave up. I was happy to leave. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL I LOVE THIS HOTEL. EVERY TIME I'M IN NEW ORLEANS I STAY HERE AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. HOTEL IS GREAT LOCATION TO AND FROM THE CASINO.SITS RIGHT DOWN FROM ALL THE ACTION ON BOURBON. THANKS TO THE STAFF FOR A PLEASANT STAY. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else Stayed for two nights. Spent one entire day sightseeing (on a warm, muggy day), only to return to find that room had still not been cleaned (at 4:00 p.m.) and that the air conditioning had failed in the entire hotel. When we checked out the next morning, the A/C still had not been fixed. Also got the impression that the A/C failures are common. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We loved staying here! Even though the AC went out for a day and night and it was rather warm in our room, the management made good on it. It wasn't their fault that happened and shouldn't be blamed. I want to say thank you to Rubby, Monique, and most of all...Patricia (the evening/night desk agent). All 3 ladies were extremely nice, professional, helpful, etc. I saw how rude ppl acted toward them during the "warm time" and they just smiled and apologized and did what they could to accommodate these rude individuals. Kudos to them!!! I loved the location of the hotel. Right in the middle of all the action. The room was spacious and clean. We ate in the restaurant one morning for breakfast and it was very delicious! I worked out in the awesome gym. Better than most hotel gyms! My only con is the mattress was more firm than I am used to. However, we weren't in bed very much...too much to do and see in NOLA to sleep!!! Yes...we will return! June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay The parking is a little confusing if you are not familiar with the location. but the staff is wonderful! nice hotel, great location, would stay there again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Theressa was very helpful during a very busy time for this hotel. Service and assistance was great. Check in was expeditious with a busy time, was completed with a smile and a lot of courtesy. Concierge services were very good in a very busy time. Lounge service was good and courteous servers. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday weekend This hotel was in an excellent location, it was definitely very close to Bourbon. I did have a few minor issues with my room: the A/C wasn't working well (the room was very warm), the toilet was very old looking and out-of-date, and lastly I had an issue with the bedding the mattress cover had some nasty looking stains on it. I did call the front desk and they took the mattress cover off and roll the sheets. Overall, it was a fair experience minus the minor issues I ran across, I still had a great weekend and I would stay again just not in room 4444. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience This was quite possibly the worst hotel experience I have had. Arrived Friday night and the air conditioning was barely working. Tried to contact the front desk and no one answered. The air conditioning was completely out Saturday night. We were given a discount for Saturday; but not Friday. And when we checked out we were told that no discount would be given for Friday because we didn't tell them that day. Getting our car was another debacle altogether, it took over an hour to get our car and leave! Would love to hear from management about this, but I doubt they will care! I won't stay here again!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! The hotel is beautiful! the staff was amazing!! Especially Patricia and Keriston! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the AC wasn't working properly for a portion of our stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No A/C - You have to be Kidding My girlfriend and I along with another couple (who stayed here at my recommendation) stayed Friday-Sunday, May 30th-June 1st. The A/C went out sometime on Saturday during the day and didn't come back on until Sunday mid-morning. You'll see responses from the hotel in other negative reviews about how they had unforeseen problems with the A/C. Keep in mind that the A/C was out for the entire hotel so there was no escaping it by moving to another room etc. Unforgivable in my book. Spending a night in New Orleans humidity is no picnic. We were not contacted by hotel staff to at least give us a head's up that there was a problem. I called down to the Front Desk to ask for someone to look at the problem in our room only to find out that the A/C was out for the entire hotel. Speaking to the manager he informed me that they would credit 50% of the night's rate. I would gladly trade a minor discount for not being miserable all night long. Whether the system was poorly maintained, had no redundancy, or whether or not the hotel lacked maintenance staff to quickly repair is irrelevant. Ask yourself this: Would you rather risk a stay where one A/C problem affected the entire hotel with no relief and no contact from the staff, or would you rather stay somewhere else? Answer that, then book a room at another hotel in the Quarter. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up To Crowne Plaza Standards I arrived on Friday and stayed until Monday recently. Friday was a pretty normal and fine experience. Saturday: The air conditioning in the ENTIRE hotel went out. I understand that that can happen from time to time. I called the front desk and was placed on hold, rudely. I decided to go downstairs and inquire in person. The front desk staff was absolutely rude and kurt, to everyone that was there asking about the same thing. We were all told that it would be fixed "within two to three hours," it was not. They did give us 50% off of the room eventually. Sunday we needed to switch rooms because the air was still out in at least half the hotel - 18 hours after the "two to three hours" and gone by. They eventually gave us 1/2 off the room for Sunday night as well but it took nearly an hour to get it all done. The staff seemed unpleased to be there and lazy. The only friendly and seemingly-alert employees were the housekeepers. But for them, I would have sworn of this hotel chain forever. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room key upon check in room key did not work. Went to front desk to get new keys and still didnt work. took over an hour to get into room after 3 different security guards came up to address problem. (One actually questioned us about why we wanted to get in the room!!) AC did not work properly all weekend and was not addressed by staff June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre At Best My girlfriend and I stayed here for a friend's wedding. While none of these things were "huge" issues, I figured they read the Hotel 101 book on how a "4 Star" should operate. Obviously not. Check in was a breeze, maybe 2 minutes, but that's where everything went downhill. They have 5 elevators for the main tower, and after waiting 15 minutes with the other guests, we took the stairs. Upon getting to the room, we noticed that there was trash in nearly every can, and we didn't have any soap to clean up with. Annoying, yes, but not the end of the world. The room was a decent size with two queen beds, so that was nice. We wake up the next morning and it was HOT. Like, 78+ degrees hot. Hot enough that you would sweat coming out of a cold shower. The air conditioning system for the whole hotel froze. I understand that things happen - but when we inquired with the management, they said "We have a crew on the roof now, it should be fixed within two hours". Perfect!! Out of curiosity I go up to the roof - not a single repair technician is present. I had a backup room in the process of being booked, but cancelled because I actually believed the A/C would be fixed in two hours. In New Orleans, two hours equals 18 hours. Trying to find a distraction, we decided to explore the city. Unfortunately, we had to pass up 3 elevators full of house keeping staff because a service elevator is way too logical of an idea. They did give us a whopping $50 discount for our stay that would rival the comfort of any medium-security correctional facility. Our bellman's name was Bull, and he was the one thing I didn't wish terrible things on. He even invited me out for a beer once his shift ended. Bull, you rock. Long story short: I currently work at a 4-Star hotel and would never suggest this establishment to anyone. I was happier being surrounded by underage drinkers and distorted music than being in my room, all because it wasn't as hot as Judge Judy's defendant stand. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I was almost happy Upon arriving at the hotel, I was impressed. It looked very nice and fancy. The room was nice and clean. We were all happy. Then the 2nd day, the hotel staff did NOT clean our room. The most they did was give us more towels upon request and emptied the bathroom trash. We were told staff would come back in and clean the room that evening but they never did. We returned to the room with the beds still unmade, trash still in the room trashcans. Basically the room was exactly how we left it. To make matters worse, the air conditioning went out. So we had to sleep in the hotel in a hot and humid room. VERY uncomfortable. At one point we all had to hang out in the hallway to get a good breeze. Leaving the room was not an option until later because of all the rain. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience for a 4 star hotel. I would rate our experience at Crown Plaza as below average. To start with, our room was dirty with obvious crumbs on the floor. I asked housekeeping to come by to vacuum it. Then we discovered that my daughter's bed was not made correctly. The blanket was under the sheet. We tore the bed apart hoping that it would get made properly on the second day and unbelievably it still got made incorrectly with the blanket under the sheet. The room was very narrow and much smaller then other wedding guests who paid the same price as us. Then the air conditioning did not work very well. It only cooled our room to 78 degrees. The hotel was having problems with the air conditioning on the 2nd night of our stay. I'm not going to stay at the Crown Plaza again. I will give one positive review of the hotel, and that's the restaurant at the hotel. Friendly waiters and very good food. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed 5/23-27 for our family vacation. We had total of 5 rooms, one of rooms was dirty and was relocated to another after complaining. In another room, the electrical panel fell down on day 2. My room was clean and nothing fell apart but it was extremely small, for the cost I expected more. But that wasn't a deal breaking because we did not spend much time in the room. The location is great; walk out side down you're on Bourbon St. Overall good experience! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Awesome Service We enjoyed our recent stay at the Astor Crowne Plaza! We will definitely book another stay here! June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No AC & Rude Staff I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in New Orleans. The hotel's ac was out and the staff didn't tell me about the issue when checking in. I called downstairs to figure out the situation, and the receptionist hung up on me. I went downstairs to talk with the clerk at the desk and she rolled her eyes at me and was very rude. I asked to speak with the manager and he was also just as rude. He did give our whole party 50% off our room, but he didn't diffuse the situation or correct the employee. I was embarrassed by the situation especially since several guests with the same issue were in the lobby. I would have been satisfied if the hotel would have told us about the issue while checking in. I would have been satisfied if the staff would have been polite and handled the situation better. I will never stay in this hotel again! Even with the discounted room, I'm still bitter and beyond annoyed by the Crowne Plaza. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning and lighting The air conditioningbsystem was not working or almost not working and the room was therefore a bit uncomfortable. Futher, the lighting in the bathroom was awful. Please check the lighting in room 1346. Also- I had breakfast in the connecting restaurant and it was barely mediocre. I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past and it was always a nice stay. Please try to improve. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but needs a lot of updates The location was excellent, but the rooms are in need of a lot of updates. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>
Experience our neighborhood story with our guide pages.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading