Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel w/comfortable beds awesome stay. i would return to this hotel in the future. best night sleep ever in a hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Concert stay Stayed here for concert at Fenway Park. Second time for same reason. Convenient to T,,walking. Room was immaculate,quiet,staff was pleasant. I would definitely stay here again. Lots other amenities but did not use. Pool looked great, wellness spa looked aw sum too. Really nice Hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff, nice property Overall, this was a good experience. Nice neighbourhood, in a good location just off the expressway. The staff is approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. In the summer months, the outdoor pool is magnificent. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to take the T Place was a great location, easy to find. Easy walk to take the T into Boston. Complimentary parking. Only issue was the room was small and not much room to work at the desk. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable precursor to Father's Day We arrived early and proceeded to the beautiful pool area. The water was a warm 88 degrees! We tried a cocktail from the bar - bar tender was very helpful explaining the variety of drinks. We were happy that we could open a window in the room as we like the outside air at night. Beds were comfy and slept well. Bathroom was more than adequate. Wireless internet was helpful in checking out the location of a couple of stops we were to make. Overall very enjoyable and will look to stay again in the future. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great service Great service? The receptionist went beyond the call of duty when I told her that I had lost my mobile phone on a cab. As I could not remember the taxi company, she helped me search a full listing of the taxi companies so that I could call them. Although I did not find my phone, the extra mile that she took warmed my heart. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by eager to please we were needing a place to eat that wasnt as expensive as the BOXX 109 attached. The hotel staff had an entire list of restraunts and gave directions and options.. we were very please wit our dinner outside.. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Modern decor Staff was incredible. Rooms were a little small but they felt fresh and modern. Having a hotel bar and restaurant is awesome. Pool is a heated saltwater pool- definitely use! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The hotel was wonderful and there is a nice park with a beautiful trail nearby. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed - Great coffee Very comfy bed and pillows. Room temperature adjustable to comfort. Great coffee. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Nice Town with Pool Bar I reserved my room based on proximity to a golf course but the hotel was better than I expected. You never have to leave the grounds and can bring customers to the restaurant and bar. Unfortunately the outdoor patio/pool bar was not open due to rain. Next time. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great; hotel room was not The staff was very attentive and did a great job at responding to any requests. The room left a lot to be desired. The bathroom lighting is horrible. You can't see to put on makeup. My toilet clogged twice. The first time didn't bother me until it clogged a second time. It should have been fixed on the first maintenance call. Regarding the air conditioning unit...it certainly kept the room cool. The problem is that each time the ac came up it made noise and woke me up even with the fan on. I don't recommend Hotel Indigo to anyone wanting a good night sleep or wants to see themselves in the bathroom mirror due to poor lighting. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding personal service I'm a frequent traveler to Boston and have found the Hotel Indigo in Newton to be a great location near the Mass Pike and Rte 128. Staff provides great service across the board. Especially high marks go to the staff in the bar/restaurant. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room We were pleasantly surprised by the size of our king room which was spacious. The decor was tasteful and sophisticated. Loved the wood floors, comfortable bedding and Aveda toiletries. Even though the hotel borders the freeway the windows kept out 100% of any road noise. Absolutely no complaints with the room. I did have an issue with the fact that our daughter was told she couldn't sit by the pool with a coffee she had brought in with her. She was told that she could buy coffee from the bar instead. Really? So she came back inside. And she and her boyfriend were told along with several other guests (next day) to move from their chairs by the pool because of what appeared to be a photo shoot--the person apparently wasn't terribly polite/apologetic. The pool had opened the day before. If paying hotel guests want to use the pool during regular hours, particularly on the weekend, that should take precedence. Otherwise, a good stay with the added benefit of free parking and proximity to the T. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff Everyone with whom we interacted was friendly, professional and helpful. The only complaint is that the elevator service was slow. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet A/C & Comfortable Bed When I stay in any hotel, I don't like a bed that is too hard. This double bed was perfect for me. There was also 4 pillows to choose from - from very soft to hard. Also, the A/C was not too noisy so I had a good night's sleep. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No call back I stayed there for one night. I left my cell phone charger in the room, I called and left a message with housekeeping and didn't even get a callback. It was a great stay except for this. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice upscale hotel This was a nice hotel at a great price. It is conveniently located right next to the Green Line Newton/Riverside station. Everything was great, except the hot breakfast in the morning. The service was too slow. There was only one chef to take orders. Orders were goofed up consistently. Asked for over hard to save time. Received over easy after 30 minutes wait. Asked for Bagel and ham for quick bite, received bagel, ham and fried egg after 30 minutes. This place does not have many restaurants within walking distance if you don't have a car. Calling taxis takes 15-20 minutes as they don't wait here. Its own restaurant is quite pricey. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time I had a very good stay at the Indigo hotel :) I plan to return soon. Very comfortable and very welcoming. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nic[er] but.. At the end of the day, this seemed like.a shave and A haircut to. a Holiday Inn than a truly 3+ star property. Refurbished rooms are nicer,but still 10 pounds in a 5 pound bag, with noisy hvac. It's not bad, but oversold, in my opinion. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast staff Hotel was really good, small rooms but sort of cool, need more room for toiletries, need better curtains to keep out sunlight in morning and you need better leadership for the breakfast crew who were consistently slow, inattentive and disorganized. Bar scene at night was great. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed. great staff! overall, a great experience. we had a few minor issues with the room which were taken care of quickly. the manager and staff could not have been more willing to make our stay a happy one. the only design flaw is the lighting in both the room and the bathroom. too dark for us. otherwise, great. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay We recently spent a long weekend at the Indigo and it was a lovely experience. There is a European quality about the hotel. The room was small but very functional and comfortable. Both room and bath were well appointed and clean. I especially liked the large shower. We were also impressed with the restaurant. The food was excellent and nicely presented. Nothing in the Boston area is a bargain but we felt that we got value for the money spent. We would definitely stay here again. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cramped Quarters - Dont sleep more then 2 I was in town for graduation and many hotels were already booked. I felt fortunate that I was able to find a room in this specific hotel. I booked a room that had two double beds but since I was travelling with my 9 and 5 year old daughter, I asked for a roll away bed. I was told that there was not enough room for a roll away bed in the room. THEY WERE SO RIGHT. There was barely any extra space at all in the room. You could lie down in front of each bed and between the two double beds but not much more space. There was an armoire which was barely able to handle our hanging clothing (suits, dresses, raincoats, etc) and there was a 3 drawer dresser that struggled to handle a weekend's worth of clothes for each of us. The bathroom was not big enough to have a bathtub, it only had a shower, toilet and sink and the three of us could not be in the bathroom at one time. We were gone all day and only in the room to sleep and shower so it was not awful, but I would not try to put more then two people in their rooms. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel, great location, clean I recently spent two weekends back to back at the Hotel Indigo Boston-Riverside. It's location is perfect for the Newton and Boston area. It is just off I-95. The staff is very friendly and responsive. One weekend the TV wasn't working and within a call to front desk a technician immediately came to the room and rebooted the TV and it worked fine. I also discovered that I had feather pillows in the middle of night and at 3am got the pillow changed very fast. The sheets, towels are sparkling white and feel good. The beds were very comfortable. The biggest problem we found was with the breakfast in the mornings. Service and food delivery was extremely slow. The 2nd weekend was a graduation weekend and the kitchen could not accommodate the needs of guests. We changed our order from custom order to buffet just to get out. They did not bring drinks until we had to ask several different waitstaff. The buffet also was out of food too fast and people had to wait for more eggs. Another disappointment was when we returned to the hotel around 11ish pm to have a drink in the bar area. We wanted to sit in a booth instead of at the bar (which was all full up). The would not let us sit there, but had to locate to outside the bar in the lounge which made it far from the bar and there was no waitstaff service there. Also, it was a warm weekend and the pool and pool deck were not open. No nice place to sit outside. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am local to Hotel Indigo I have had the opportunity to stay at Hotel Indigo for more than 5 weeks over the past 2 years. Two of those weeks over the past month. I first used them when I was moving from one location to another. They allowed me to bring my dogs, and the experience could not have been better. I ate at Boxx every night, and had only outstanding meals. The rooms are nicely appointed, modern, and definitely stylish. Beds are comfy, and you get plenty of pillows. THe location is perfect at the intersection of the Mass Pike, and 95. Easy access to Boston, as well as the 128 belt where many companies are located. Highly recommend you use Hotel Indigo any time you are in the Boston area. You will not be disappointed. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and refreshing Staying at the Hotel Indigo was a pleasant experience. It's conveniently located right off the highway, and right next-door to the Riverside T station, allowing for easy access to Boston. I was staying here so that I didn't have to drive into the Red Sox game. Allow yourself about 35 minutes on the train to get into Fenway and a little bit longer to get downtown. The aim of this hotel is to be a modern boutique hotel, distancing itself from the other IHG brands. They've succeeded in this. The decor of the hotel is very clean, hip, and fresh. The staff is very accommodating and are well trained on the benefits of IHG Rewards Club members. The rooms, although small, are modern and aesthetically pleasing. The dark hardwood floors are a nice change, and there is a very simplistic feel to the room. It would be nice to have a little bit more space, but if you're not spending much time in the room it's not an issue. My only criticism for the hotel is to brighten the hallways. The rest of the hotel is very bright and airy but the corridors are rather dark and gloomy. But overall it was a pleasant and convenient stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for Stay in Boston area We chose this hotel because of its convenient location to the T and the areas we needed to get to. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would highly recommend. We ate breakfast every day during our 4 days there and the service was excellent and the food delicious. Our room had two double beds and although space was tight we had plenty of space for all of our belongings. Service to the room was excellent and the beds comfortable. Parking was free so that was a nice bonus. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff The beds were comfortable with good viewing of flat screen TV. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The coffee pods were great in the room. The only negatives were the desk chair was too low and the bathtub too slippery. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location at a reasonable rate. My family and I were going to a Red Sox game and wanted a hotel that was easy to get to, that was close to a T station and a reasonable rate. We found the perfect place! We arrived in the morning hours before check-in and they allowed us to park and use the facilities before taking off for the day. The T station is literally right next door and was very easy to get on the right T and to get back. When coming from a small town and only riding a T a few times, that's a big deal! When we got back to the hotel to check-in the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is very modern which I like. This will definitely be the place we stay when we are in Boston and I will absolutely recommend this hotel to my friends. May 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>