Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 641 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Average

By

July 29, 2016

Unfortunate that some establishments have to be reminded about the customers membership level. It seems that Spire Elite membership doesn't mean much anymore. Aren't too many perks left.

Some of the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful whilst others were cold and border line arrogant.

The positive side, as we had no outside window view in our room with the only window giving out on a inside of the hotel walkway where other hotel guests could look into, our curtains had to remain constantly closed which made our room dark, hence the sleep rating of 5. The bed was also very comfortable and the AC worked.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location to all the sights

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great value for the cost of staying downtown. Being able to walk aorund the city centre and know you're only a few blocks away from your hotel is amazing, especially if you don't want to take taxi's. The in hotel restaurant was great, affordable prices and the amount of restaurants/cafe's in the area meant we had lots of choices for meals and snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear JGreen26, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay from our great location to our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff was great! The hotel was clean. I loved the modern look of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear jpc02, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing you experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us from the staff to the cleanliness of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

July 26, 2016

Modern decor, convenient location to Ottawa restaurants and scenic high points (parliament building, canal, etc.). Front desk staff made our anniversary very special and it was very much appreciated.

Getting to parking garage from inside the hotel was a bit challenging (three different elevators) but ok once it was figured out.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and excellent hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

excellent welcome, free wi fi with IHG club was great, excellent deal on the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear edward9191, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your staff! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fortissimo stay

By

July 25, 2016

wonderful stay at the indigo downtown Ottawa hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear deej1958, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your comments. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很棒.光線充足

By

July 21, 2016

很棒的旅遊地點,距離國會山莊很近,附近的旅遊點很多,容易可以自助完成.房間設施很好.早餐如果可以供應會更好.停車環境弄得更好會更吸引大家.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,服务满意

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

床很舒服,服务满意,地段很好,旁边就是国会山庄,停车有点不方便,要停在隔壁的饭店楼下。唯一的遗憾就是没有赠送早餐。推荐朋友可以去入住下。

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown stay with lots of amenitites

By

July 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I wanted to find a well-located, modern hotel with a sauna and pool and Hotel Indigo fit the bill. I had great service from the staff and I loved the lack of carpet in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear mdc987, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in downtown Ottawa and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was lovely and the central location was great. We were able to walk to nearby museums and events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Satisfied50, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed our hotel and our neighbourhood. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Silk purses and sows' ears

By

July 19, 2016

club

My trip to Ottawa was unexpected and unwelcomed, but the location and convenience of the hotel did SO much to make it all good in the end. My sleep was listed as 'average' on the survey, not because of the room/bed, but because I had flown in from Korea and was completely out of synch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear PattiJane, Thank you for staying with us on your recent unexpected trip to Ottawa and for sharing your stay experience. We are delighted under the circumstances of your stay to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and we hope to see you again on a welcomed trip to Ottawa. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 16, 2016

club

From check in to check out this hotel met all our expectations. Friendly and efficient. Only real suggestion would be to have a comfortable chair put into the rooms for sitting and relaxing. The desk chair was not that comfortable after a long day of sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Pmedic49, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you felt you were at home with us. Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for your kind comments. We have arm chairs in most of our guest rooms we please be sure to request one the next time you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less