Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 482 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice location to get away from the internet

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and comfortable, food service and close to outlet shopping. Internet service beyond Facebook and Email was bad. Check to see if they have the system fixed if you are staying for business.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with all amenities right there... a bar/lounge, restaurant, pool, plenty of cozy sitting areas. We very much enjoyed our stay and will stay again soon!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Indigo

By

April 08, 2016

The best part of Hotel Indigo East End is Bistro 72. Chef James is amazing, the food is fresh, and the wait staff is polite and attentive.
Everything at Indigo is clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 07, 2016

club

Great hotel, lots of amenities, comfy bed, staff were very nice and accommodating. Great overall.

Read More
Read Less

great stay. very comfortable bed.

By

April 06, 2016

club

great staff. rooms are spacious and up to date. bed was very comfortable. will come again

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller- late in, early out

By

April 01, 2016

club

Comfortable accommodations, great staff, internet spotty

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

March 29, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here.. it has great employees and service. they are very nice and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Internet Access did not function

By

March 27, 2016

All was well except I could not connect to the internet. Never had this problem at any other IHG hotel using my business computer. This greatly affected my work and opinion of this hotel as I require extensive use of the internet for my work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Valentines Weekend!!!!!!

By

March 12, 2016

So, I made a reservation for Valentines weekend which included a couples message and a $50 coupon for dinner at Bistro, which was a great offer..... The only thing is that I didn't realize that I didn't make reservations for either offer until the morning I was supposed to check in, I tried to make a reservation right away, online for dinner and there were no opening, and I started to panic!!! ....So I called the hotel early that morning to try to clear that up, and the front desk said that I would have to wait until the restaurant manager got in. So I waited about an hour and the restaurant manager called me and told me that they were booked solid, but if I wanted to they can squeeze me in at about 8:30...... A little late for dinner for an old man like me, but I jumped at it, and it was great...... I also had the same issue with the message appointment but they did their best and squeezed me in with an appointment....... I have to thank the whole staff at Indigo for correcting my mistakes and making Valentine weekend a success instead of the catastrophe that it could have been!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 12, 2016

I have already given witness to my feelings and reiterate it was your staffing of the Indigo and its entertainment that places your hotel at the top of our list. We are moving to St Augustine after our condo has been built so alas will not e returning to New York in the immediate future.

Thank you for allowing my response to be recorded and evaluated for rewarding your fine people.

Read More
Read Less

Riverhead Hotel Indigo

By

March 07, 2016

Great property! It was refreshingly decorated and the staff was attentive and kind. Room was comfy and guests seemed at ease. Loved that there was a heated smoking area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice property

By

March 07, 2016

This is a nice location at which to stay in the Riverhead area.

Read More
Read Less