Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by under promised over delivered What can I say It was Ab Fab the pool the food the hotel the grounds All of it we are coming back asap August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gilt City winner Great location off the LIE and close to Tanger. Our room by the elevator and first floor was noisy but convenient. Rooms should be equipped with a fridge and not for an added fee. Small bath sink but good size walk-in shower that could use a bench. Poolside best early in the day. Pleasant entertainment on Weds and Thurs. Imaginative and flexible restaurant menu options and choices. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Few things that we think need an improvement - pool area is very small, we were unable to get seats around the pool. People just holding seats. We had a room on the first floor. It was clean and comfortable but had a smell of chemicals or something else... August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I love Hotel Indigo East end...the only con I would say is that the rugs and curtains could be updated, not bad but could use an update... overall a wonderful hotel experience :) August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic pool was a wonderful couple of days pool area was great and staff was very helpful and accomadating food was fantastic Will return in the near future. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We just wanted to relax and shop and were able to do both. So close to the outlets we were able to shop swim and shop some more all in the same day. Amazing attention to detail, alot of couchs to lounge around in outdoors. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent experience Our 2 day getaway was delightful in a poolside room. The pool was refreshing and the lounge chairs were very comfortable and the waitress service added a wonderfully relaxing touch. The hammock under the trees a great bonus! The propane heaters and the outdoor fireplace was cozy and came in handy when the evening chill arrived unexpectedly. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food, Friendly and Helpful Staff This is a lovely hotel but for the small size of the rooms. The breakfast was top quality and a true value. The staff were extremely attentive. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice hotel Nice property. Clean, modern rooms. Fitness room is small but adequate. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Several unpleasant experiences Basically, I had two issues with the hotel/motel: 1. I was overcharged for the room on my credit card. When brought to the front desk's attention, the response was: the next day they overcharged me even more. It took some serious conversation with the front desk to finally get this resolved. It was. However, no compensation of any type was offered for my inconvenience and frustration was offered. Unusual, based on my many stays at other similar inns. 2. My first morning (Monday) there was only warm water in the shower. Surprising for such a facility. The restaurant food was very good. NOTE: Several of my co-workers had similar complaints, plus faulty room A/C that was not corrected by maintenance staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT! It was a resort experience, not a hotel experience. The staff was well trained and attentive. I loved the hardwood floors in the rooms, and the bathroom was perfect. Outside, the patio area with the fireplace was an excellent place to hang out and enjoy the weather. the location is perfect, we went to Montauk one day and North Fork wineries the next. The dining experience was first class, everything was prepared perfectly and presented beautifully. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A diamond in the rough We made a reservation at the Indigo Hotel Long Island East End after dropping off our daughter at camp. The proximity of the hotel to the outlet mall was a big plus. When we walked into the hotel we were immediately thrust into a trendy, swank, resort, with aromatic scents in the lobby. The front desk staff were warm and welcoming. The room was small but felt large due to the appropriately placed furniture and accessories. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant Bistro 72. Again the service was great and I am particular about the rum I drink and to my pleasant surprise the bar had Zacapa Rum. My wife had a French Kiss martini made with Tito's Vodka and she commented that it was made with care. This hotel left a positive impression on us and we will return every year. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great decor/atmosphere together with great service Enjoyed our stay. Pleasant decor, clean rooms and great service at bar and restaurant. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved the decor ,the room ,and the food. The restaurant was such a surprise to us! Most hotels have pretty sub par, uneventful restuarants. we were shocked by how beautiful it was ,how delicious the food was, and how reasonable the prices were. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boutique experience Chic decor and accommodations. We loved the outdoor patio and pool. Service was exceptional. Only 35 minutes from west Hampton beaches. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Stayed here for a wedding. Rooms are clean, spacious, and very nice. Hotel is right next to the outlets too. Room service was excellent. Bar/bistro was great too. Thank you for a pleasant stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay While it was the least expensive property I am not a fan having stayed there about a year ago. Last time I am sure I left my watch in the room and NO ONE from the hotel ever called me back. The watch was not expensive about $100 it was a b-day present from my daughter. If I had my choice I would have stayed else where. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1) Bed, bedding 2) Internet speed 1) I'm not a fan of pillow-top semi-firm mattresses and I really can't stand soft pillows and that is all that was available. Also, based on our accommodations and room rate, a king-size bed was NOT available which made sharing a little tight! 2) The free wireless internet bandwidth is ridiculously slow for the number of people using it at the hotel at any given time. High speed wireless should actually be HIGH SPEED especially when streaming work-related video or logging into websites as a group. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 An after at the east end My firm was to use an Indigo brand for one of our development, Palm Beach Financial Center. This was a good beta test. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restraut and service food and service was very good. the menu could offer more of a selection...... August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced The place was close to the wedding I was attending but felt it was way overpriced. Since this was recommended by the bride and groom I went with it. on the plus side the pool area was nice and at the adjoining tables you could order drinks. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Getaway This hotel is very pretty and the staff is wonderful. The only thing that could be improved is that considering the cost of a stay, they could include breakfast in the price. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location.. Hotel Indigo is a very nice hotel with some wonderful extras, like music on the weekend, happy hour specials, and a very good restaurant, and if course the great location. My only suggestion is that the people working the front desk be made more aware of the area so they can assist guests with information on area wineries, restaurants, etc. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC didn't work both nights We complained the first night, were then moved at 4am to a new room which also had an AC problem. Complained again and was told a maintenance worker would look into the issue. Nothing was done and our second night was the same as the first. Our room was also not made. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay and lovely dinner Enjoyed full range of services not always available in East End Long Island. Nice for older person. Also enjoyed large pool and dining in Bistro 72. Had lovely dinner in beautiful Summer surroundings near pool, gardens, trees and fireplace. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASANTLY SURPRISED There is nothing about this hotel I could complain about. Extremely clean and newly renovated. The restaurant staff is especially nice which is refreshing. I give this a the best review and I travel a lot. Thank you... July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Classy, fun and relaxing place to stay I enjoyed the restaurant, the outdoor seating and pool area as well as the live band (which was very nice)! There was so much outdoor space to enjoy, especially the hammock. I wish the rooms had a refrigerator and a fan in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to a friend. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds too small First of all, my husband and I chose this hotel because it was supposedly close to the center of town (Riverhead), according to where it was marked on the map. We wanted it in town so we could walk to shops and restaurants. Instead it is literally right next to the highway and a drive to downtown. Secondly, the room we booked was supposed to have a queen size bed. Sorry, but there is no way that was anything but a double. We expressed our concern with the front desk hoping to change to a king, but were told they don't have rooms with kings. They were very understanding and moved us to a room with 2 double beds as that was all they had. This was a little disappointing since we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. Also, the room was near the lobby as well as the courtyard which were both noisy because of other guests and a squeaky door. Needless to say, I was woken up every night. I also felt the prices at the bar were quite expensive. $12.00 for drink is ridiculous. We chose not to buy any food because the prices were way too high. Honestly, I would choose another hotel next time. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls weekend in NY We had a beautiful stay at Hotel Indigo while on the East end of LI. Room was very clean and updated, staff was very responsive to our needs and could not have been nicer. We had a room with walk out patio with a pool view. It was a great feature, as we could linger outside listening to the live music both nights and enjoy some time together without being in the restaurant. Wish the room came with a 'fridge instead of costing an additional $10, same with the $3 bottle of water for the coffee maker. These small add ons were a little annoying and in my opinion-unnecessary. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel chain to any of my friends. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 'Highway-Exit' Hotel This is the finest 'freeway-exit', 'two-story'-style hotel I've ever experienced. The accommodations, facilities and amenities are 'first-class'. However, it's not a 'destination' hotel; if you don't have a car at your disposal, you may find it somewhat limiting. For example, it could benefit from a sidewalk, to encourage pedestrian access to the 'outlet mall' on which its property borders. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>