Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I booked an evening at the Indigo East End for my boyfriend's birthday. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was really friendly. I would stay there again in a heart beat. The only downside is there is no indoor jacuzzi ! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Sleep I arrived at hotel after a very long day. I was delighted to be welcomed so graciously and upon entering my room, noticed how clean and refreshing the room was. Slept like a baby! Thank you! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff is really Excellent This is a very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and very efficient. My only complaint is a minor one. When you are sitting in the room working at the desk the HVAC unit blows directly on you. They need to move the desk or put some kind of deflector on the unit. Other than that the room was modern. Very clean and comfortable. It is a quiet place and the people are really nice. It was my second visit to this establishment and I will book there again when I need to be on that end of the Island. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as expected Hotel was exactly as expected and advertised. Outlets are less than 5 minutes away, perfect location for going to the vineyards. Rooms are on the small size, they have a European feel to them because of that. But very nice and comfortable. Staff was on top of everything and very helpful. Would definitely go again. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Went for a special celebration and had a great experience; from the staff, general atmosphere/decor to the room accommodations & meals. Had both dinner & breakfast at the Bistro and was thoroughly impressed with both meals. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Riverhead area. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by when manufactured eggs and calorie laden cinnamon buns get tiresome Contemporary rooms, a nice bar with live music several nights, a surprisingly good restaurant and good, strong coffee in the morning, this is the refreshing alternative to the clean, solid Holiday Inn Express also in Riverhead. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Getaway! Wonderful Staycation.....Celebrated an Anniversary! The Hotel was lovely, clean & welcoming! Good Restaurant & bar, very cozy....live music & just what we needed! Definitely will come back again!!!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall hotel experience Wonderful staff. Rooms very nice and beds were extremely comfortable. Ordered room service and was very pleased by the friendliness of the staff involved that delivered our desert to our room March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place, bad restaurant service I came to Long Island for a family wedding. It was snowing & beautiful out. The only negative was the restaurant & bar area. No service, no people. Very odd. If Cindy wasn't there, no one helped. When asked for a menu I was told the hostess went home (1pm) & someone would try & help us to place a lunch order. There was a pregnant girl there that couldn't care less. She just said you have to wait, we have no hostess & only one server. There was one table eating, just confused. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Birthday Get Away.... Top Notch Staff!!! Amazing Bistro 72!!! It was the winter but can't wait to return in the Spring/Summer. Thanks to the staff for making my birthday the best. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! Very modern hotel with wood floors in the room and comfortable bed. Walk in extremely clean shower and ample towels. The sink counter space is tight but very nice space with a frosted glass touch. The room was clean but they did charge $3 if you drank the bottled water in the room (I did not). It backs up to the tanger outlets and plenty of other shopping just down that road also. The hotel restaurant served the basics and it was tasty. There's a Hertz car rental on sight also. The two gentlemen at the counter do speak when you get to the counter to check in but never again after that. There are Mary Janes (you have to be born before the 80s to understand the joy) in a bowl at the front counter which was an awesome throwback to my childhood! The maids were very friendly as they spoke every morning. Jess in the Bistro was very friendly, attentive and engaging! I will definitely stay here again. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised! My boyfriend and I like to do a mini "stay-cation" every year where we explore the north and south fork of LI. This was our first time staying at Hotel Indigo and I was pleasantly surprised! The front desk was extremely courteous and made us feel like VIPs. The rooms were clean and quaintly modern. Keurigs in the room always get my love. The bar, while not too lively for a Friday night, had great drinks and bar food (Bartender made a perfect dirty martini and the charcuterie plate was delicious). We even had breakfast at the Bistro and it was wonderful! (stuffed french toast and the egg sandwich). While my only complaint was a faulty smoke detector that kept going off one morning, the front desk had no issue moving our room and even comped us our breakfast. I would definitely come back here and recommend this hotel to anyone! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couples retreat I just loved every minute ... Welcoming Room was beautiful Spa was great Massages were amazing Drinks were good Food was Ok Desert was awesome Beds were comfy weI'll be back!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in an unexpected location This is a great place to stay when visiting the east end of Long Island. Very clean, nice amenities and great price. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff make you feel welcome. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money. Best in Riverhead Stayed here for a family / friend holiday to shop at outlets prior to New Years. Nicely renovated property, good upkeep, pleasant staff. Excellent location to outlets. Close to motorway. Easy to find. Excellent breakfast and atmosphere in restaurant. Rooms a little small and not with same type of decor at London Uk indigos but very good for the area. Sound proofing in rooms is not adequate. If one room plays music a little loudly then room next door will not sleep as music comes through bathroom fan. Staff very quick to respond to problems such as noise in a positive way. Would definitely stay there again!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 New Year's Eve party Hotel was AWESOME !!!Great accommodations ,excellent caring staff that went up and above to satisfy any and all of our needs I HIGHLY recommend this hotel....we went to the New Year's Eve party great people music and food and the wine was great too . It was like 5 minutes to the outlets great way to end the trip . January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve at the Indigo Overall a great stay. Everything was new and fresh. The workout room was great, and the outdoor fireplaces were a comfort on a cold winter evening. The New Years Party was okay, but we were not able to find seats in the ballroom, so only stayed an hour. Had to eat standing up outside of the main party room. Should have provided more tables and chairs. I would have liked to stay longer. went to our room by 10, (and watched the New Year on tv. Breakfast was excellent. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, comfortable and pet friendly. Very pet friendly....laminate type flooring and green space for walking our 3 dogs. Our stay was very quiet, the bed was comfortable (the pillows were awesome) and it was close to restaurants and great shopping. We will be coming back. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no wi-fi We came out for the weekend..... but ended up being rained in. There was no wifi (I guess due to the rain) when I call the front desk the staff was some how unaware that there was a problem. Throughout the day I would call and was told different things by different people. I could understand a couple of hours but in this day and age for the whole day( from sun up till the next morning) not to have any service was crazy. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic time nice experience bed very comfortable food was excellent servers and staff very nice definitely will be returning December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay This was my second time staying at the Hotel Indigo and everyone from the staff was friendly and helpful!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Birthday Getaway Hotel Indigo was amazing. My boyfriend and I will definitely go back. The only negative I have is the heating system needs to be better. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly We had stayed overnight after a holiday party at the hotel. I had never been to the hotel before and was pleasantly surprised. Loved the way the Hotel was decorated, the rooms were very clean, the food was great. Not a bad thing to say. Even had breakfast in the morning and that was great too. Looking for an excuse to stay there again!! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway. Very nice hotel. Right next to the Tanger outlets and Long Island Expressway. Very close to the east end wineries and restaurants. Close to the Hamptons. Totally renovated hotel. Very clean. Great restaurant and lounge on premise and great atmosphere. ( although the drinks were a little expensive ) Nice rooms but bathroom has only half a shower door, different but fine. Overall a great experience. Would definitely recommend it. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family Santa Weekend My Family and I visited the Hotel Indigo for the weekend and took part in their Santa holiday weekend! We all had an amazing time! The Hotel is just beautiful and the food was amazing! The Staff was super helpful! We will make it an annual trip!! LOVED IT! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in all areas From check in to check out, the experience couldn't be any better. The rates were extremely reasonable, the location was very convenient near 495, and the hotel itself was updated and clean. My room was very modern, neat and clean with all the necessary amenities, and I would stay here again in a heartbeat. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice place, beautifully decorated and clean property, well thought out. Good food and comfortable. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous, efficient staff. Not my favorite hotel on the East End, but not a bad place at all. Certain aspects are great ( the lobby, the bistro, very lively bar), and the rooms look great, but once you settle in,,,you notice things. My biggest complaint is the bed; I booked a queen room, and I don't know what definition of queen it falls under, but it's a full at best, and in the name of fairness, that's the second time I was given such a small bed. The thermostat is one of those green, motion activated sensor thermostats, which only activate the a/c whilst you're moving around. This causes many interruptions during the night , waking up covered in sweat, just to move, reactivate the a/c, and repeat throughout the night. We asked for an engineer to adjust the a/c so it would be a constant flow of air, but that plus open windows on a November night didn't really bring the room to a comfortable temperature. The bathroom has paper thin walls,as do the rooms, so any embarrassing noises that may occur are less than private. Also the design of the shower looks neat and sleek, but upon using it you find out that moving the showerhead ( no tub) from any position than straight down will flood the entire bathroom since there is no shower door or curtain, just a glass partition. The Aveda soaps and lotions are very nice though. One other thing, a friend and I were staying there over the fourth of July weekend, and we were asked to leave the pool at 8:00 PM because the bistro had a guitarist/singer performing outside. I don't know if it was a hotel employee or bistro employee, but we weren't making any noise, and it was hotter than heck, even in my green, motion detector air-conditioned room. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place of comfort Real pleasant experience! Bed was comfortable. Staff was courteous. Peaceful environment. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay in this area This boutique hotel makes you feel like you are transformed out of long island yet close enough to everything! November 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>