Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location.. Hotel Indigo is a very nice hotel with some wonderful extras, like music on the weekend, happy hour specials, and a very good restaurant, and if course the great location. My only suggestion is that the people working the front desk be made more aware of the area so they can assist guests with information on area wineries, restaurants, etc. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC didn't work both nights We complained the first night, were then moved at 4am to a new room which also had an AC problem. Complained again and was told a maintenance worker would look into the issue. Nothing was done and our second night was the same as the first. Our room was also not made. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay and lovely dinner Enjoyed full range of services not always available in East End Long Island. Nice for older person. Also enjoyed large pool and dining in Bistro 72. Had lovely dinner in beautiful Summer surroundings near pool, gardens, trees and fireplace. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASANTLY SURPRISED There is nothing about this hotel I could complain about. Extremely clean and newly renovated. The restaurant staff is especially nice which is refreshing. I give this a the best review and I travel a lot. Thank you... July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Classy, fun and relaxing place to stay I enjoyed the restaurant, the outdoor seating and pool area as well as the live band (which was very nice)! There was so much outdoor space to enjoy, especially the hammock. I wish the rooms had a refrigerator and a fan in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to a friend. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds too small First of all, my husband and I chose this hotel because it was supposedly close to the center of town (Riverhead), according to where it was marked on the map. We wanted it in town so we could walk to shops and restaurants. Instead it is literally right next to the highway and a drive to downtown. Secondly, the room we booked was supposed to have a queen size bed. Sorry, but there is no way that was anything but a double. We expressed our concern with the front desk hoping to change to a king, but were told they don't have rooms with kings. They were very understanding and moved us to a room with 2 double beds as that was all they had. This was a little disappointing since we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. Also, the room was near the lobby as well as the courtyard which were both noisy because of other guests and a squeaky door. Needless to say, I was woken up every night. I also felt the prices at the bar were quite expensive. $12.00 for drink is ridiculous. We chose not to buy any food because the prices were way too high. Honestly, I would choose another hotel next time. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls weekend in NY We had a beautiful stay at Hotel Indigo while on the East end of LI. Room was very clean and updated, staff was very responsive to our needs and could not have been nicer. We had a room with walk out patio with a pool view. It was a great feature, as we could linger outside listening to the live music both nights and enjoy some time together without being in the restaurant. Wish the room came with a 'fridge instead of costing an additional $10, same with the $3 bottle of water for the coffee maker. These small add ons were a little annoying and in my opinion-unnecessary. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel chain to any of my friends. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 'Highway-Exit' Hotel This is the finest 'freeway-exit', 'two-story'-style hotel I've ever experienced. The accommodations, facilities and amenities are 'first-class'. However, it's not a 'destination' hotel; if you don't have a car at your disposal, you may find it somewhat limiting. For example, it could benefit from a sidewalk, to encourage pedestrian access to the 'outlet mall' on which its property borders. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to relax Excellent accommodations all around. Staff was super helpful, i had issues with not being able to book one specific night, their sister hotel would not bend on canceling as i had reserved one night at another hotel as backup. Brittany from the Indigo staff stepped in and i was able to cancel the one night at the sister hotel and book the Indigo to complete my visit. The area is experiencing a renaissance and Indigo will fit in perfect. a plus- -- Splish Splash water park and the Aquarium are a stones throw from the hotel which offer you a place to take the kids. Just wish it had a bigger pool and gym. Food and drinks were great! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clealn, comfortable & great staff Great experience! Room was clean, comfortable & nicely decorated. Had a wonderful dinner in the restaurant. Delish! Shout out to the waiter, hostess & front desk staff. Everone was pleasant & helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Inn North Fork Long Island Lovely hotel...Very clean and nice design.... Bathrooms nicely tiled and clean... BUT standard room for two is a bit cramped ... not much space for luggage clothes ....Bathrooms also need more space there is NO place to store your things ... Tiny sink area and ONLY TWO towel hooks.. Perhaps some shelves could be installed and more towel racks or hooks would hep! NO shower curtain which is very clean, but can't hang wet swim things anywhere! . Not easy to get ready for big event and share space at all.... Only One umirror in bathroom except long one by door in actual room . Service very good and staff very nice and friendly ... Very clean rooms. Be nice if they had King size beds as queens are a bit tiny ... Considering the location very good accommodations for a hotel on Long Island : would stay there again but check to see if they had bigger suites ... The ones near the outside pool area had walk out Patios ....With chairs . The music near bar and pool was great and bar staff very helpful and nice. Pricey but reckon all accommodations out there are as well. Lots of things to do in the area July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Great experience at this hotel. Stayed for just a night and it was so nice that we elected to stay in and eat and then watch the band by the pool rather than go out into Riverside or surrounding areas. Great meal and a good band and glad we stayed in! Wished we ha booked in for longer! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice place to stay Hotel was very good. Staff friendly and accommodating. Great location. Love the pool area and convenience of the restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in the area The hotel has a modern feel and look throughout. Bar/restaurant inside is full service and of high quality. The room is very comfortable and fits the majority of my needs; however, my wife would have liked a bathtub and not just a stand up shower and a fridge would be nice as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor, very good food The contemporary look of the hotel was very nicely accomplished. The accommodations were very comfortable and clean. I was impressed by the quality of food in the hotel restaurant. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wine Country Get Away Just returned from our second stay at The Hotel Indigo. This time, we shared our experience with friends. This place is a winner. The hotel and grounds are spotless. The rooms are comfortable and spotlessly clean. There is a really nice pool area where you can be served food or drink by poolside.The breakfast is excellent/ It's right down the road from the Tanger Outlets and a short ride to the vineyards. The service is excellent and I expect to return to this gem in the future. Added bonus. It only took me 1 hour and 20 minutes to get there from Brooklyn! July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel This Hotel Indigo is a beautiful hotel and is definitely taken care of. There were a lot of nice features to this hotel like the real fireplace outside which had a fire each night of our stay which was very relaxing. The restaurant and bar were good as well, but the portion sizes of the food could be a bit larger for the price paid. The bar could be open a bit later as well since people were still enjoying the atmosphere and wanting to have another drink after closing. Overall, I would stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value A bit pricier than the budget hotels in the area but worth the cost. Clean, safe, with a nice pool. Location is good for visiting the vineyards. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped room door bell At 3:30am someone pressed the door bell button located in the corridor of your facility setting off the room door bell and strobe flash. Needless to say this room feature did not enhance the sleep quality we experienced. In the future we will not stay in facilities that have set ups like this. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful food and service We had a very positive experience at the Hotel Indigo. Only negatives were that the room keycard stopped working at least once a day, maybe due to magnetizing effect of being stored in a purse, and there were ants in the bathroom at one point. However, the positives far outweighed the negatives - very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff (front desk, maid service, bar, dining service), attractive pool, dining, and lobby areas; comfortable bed, delicious food in the Bistro. If you like shopping, it's right next to the outlets. It's a good jumping off point for either the North Fork wineries or South Fork beaches, though it's at least 30 minutes to either. The front desk prints out good directions and advice! We would definitely stay there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right! We just came home from a 2 day, 1 night stay at Hotel Indigo, Riverhead, NY. It was truly a cut above in every way. The size of the hotel was perfect, small enough that you can feel their personal touch, but not too small, (like some Bed & Breakfasts where they watch you too closely). The decor was lovely throughout (modern and creative, yet homey) with good attention to detail and the staff were very helpful and sincere in their desire to make us feel welcome. Loved the outdoor pool complex decorated in bright tropical colors complete with old-fashioned hammock under a tree (cares drifted away swinging and gazing up at the trees and sky), gazebos with cozy couches, outdoor fireplace, pool and outdoor/indoor restaurant serving three meals. We felt so comfortable. Only thing amiss was the outdated HBO TV guide, they didn't have July issue even though it was the 8th of the month. But that was minor. Will definitely return. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pol Closed The over all stay was very nice, the hotel is very well decorated and has a very "hip" vibe. We were just disappointed in finding they closed the pool for a private party on the only day of our stay! In booking the day before our stay we should have been notified. The food was excellent! The waitstaff??? The manager looked like she was working hard, but with a struggling. Our room service waiter was very good. The waitress we had actually shouted to the food runner over our table! She did apologize. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Woulkd Return This was my first trip to Long Island. I was there for work and Hotel Indigo was one of the hotels my company was dealing with. At the end of a long work day it was so relaxing to sit outside by the fireplace and enjoy the evening air. I loved my accommodations and would definitely stay there again, whether business or pleasure. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel very poor customer care The front desk soured our stay, after we forgot our wallet in the room, they would not let us back to the room and told us the room was already cleaned, it was a lie. Only after a lengthy standoff did we manage to be let back into the room to retrieve our wallet. What a sour note to an otherwise perfect stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Connectivity The room was nice and quaint. However, I was only able to get a limited cellular connection in one corner of the room and the wifi never connected. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish hotel. A wonderful surprise at Hotel Indigo. Very nicely designed rooms and outdoor lounge / dining areas. Good food too. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I thought the hotel was excellent and the staff was tremendously helpful in many ways. I would return to this hotel and I highly recommend it. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and very clean room The overall design of this hotel is great with the hardwood floors and terrific bedding and towels. The location is also convenient, allowing for great access to the North Fork. We visited the sights, the wineries, Greenport and of course, the outlets where we found great bargains. We enjoyed our breakfast in the restaurant; we found the food good but a bit pricey. The only problem we had was with very noisy, rude neighbors at 3 am. We feel that was beyond anyone's control. We would definitely come back. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed Wonderful service from Jess the bartender. She was very accomadating and had a killer smile. She deserves a raise! The rooms were clean and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great getaway for a place that we never went to. We would definitely go there again June 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>