Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly staff We spent a wonderful couple of days in Rome and thoroughly enjoyed our time at Indigo. Loved the quirky room layout and location of hotel is ideal for seeing the sights. All staff were friendly and helpful. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very helpful and the location and quality were outstanding. We loved the roof top bar and restuarant September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay in the heart of Rome A great location in Rome for walking to most all of the historic areas. This hotel is very clean and all staff members are exceptional in friendliness and helpful with any questions or itineraries you might have. A really nice spa area downstairs (which we didn't use but would have been nice) all clean and detailed as the rest of this hotel. The breakfast layout is really nice as well. My thanks go out to the Manager, Night Auditor/manager and all who helped with the overseas reservation communications via email, to and from IHG and myself. It was done very professionally and we had a fantastic stay. Thank you, from N.C. USA. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab four days in stunning Rome What a stunning hotel. Very well decorated, great theme throughout. Rooms are a good size and very clean, great bathrooms and comfy bed. Staff very helpful and roof top lounge is fantastico! Would stay there again on a return visit. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Rome The Hotel Indigo just opened its doors on March of 2014, and we stayed there in August. The hotel is comfortable, roomy, clean and spectacular. We enjoyed our stay immensely. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from Vatican City or Navona Square, 15 minutes from the Pantheon. A short bus ride to the colosseum and Roman Forum, or even Estadio Olympico if you are taking in a Futbol game like we did. The Turkish bath and sauna/steamroom were delightful and refreshing. There is also a roof top bar/restaurant with a view of the dome of St. Peter's Basilica. If ever back in Rome, I know I am returning to the Hotel Indigo September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Boutique Hotel This was our third time staying at the St George and the first since it is part of the Hotel Indigo group. We were very pleased to see that the hotel maintained it's boutique charm and that the rooms and public spaces were refreshed from our previous stay a couple of years ago. Our room was very comfortable with good lighting and quiet but effective A/C. Service was excellent. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for Vatican visit! This place was a perfect choice for the first night in Rome, especially for Vatican visit. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Breakfast, lunch, dinner at hotel was very expensive compared to restaurants/cafes in the area. Other than that the hotel is in a perfect spot right off the beaten path that is clean comfortable and great service. It's a perfect area to get around to everything with no need for buses or taxis. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, staff and location We spent two nights on a pre-cruise stay. We loved the quirky room, the relaxing, roman bath and the alfresco dining both at breakfast in the courtyard and the roof top restaurant. Menus were good and well executed, we enjoyed some good Italian wines, liquours and pre-dinner canapes. The room was full of character as was the hotel with its feature decor throughout. External is traditional for the area internally it has been tastefully decorated. Staff were all friendly. Special mention to Orietta on the concierge desk who advised us on travel and arranged our tickets for the Vatican museum (only a short walk away) all by email so when we arrived everything was sorted. The local area was a delight and we ate in a couple of places around a bustling market centre nearby. The local carbonara was the best I have ever had. We walked to all the attractions even the Colisseum which was the furthest all quite easily. Will be our regular go to hotel when in Rome. Only downside was the downstairs ground floor bar was not open, so we had to endure the rooftop views with our drinks, sigh, someone has to do it! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Great location, excellent executive suite room, plus pleasant and helpful staff. Too bad the pool was closed for repairs. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff The staff was so friendly and helpful. We got to the hotel a few hours before our room was ready, but we were able to store our luggage in a secure location until the room was ready. We ended up checking into our room in the evening, and our luggage had been delivered up for us. They also called a cab for us so that we could drive into the city. We ended up walking back after exploring the city, so the hotel is fairly centrally located. We also dined at the restaurant on the roof top. Great view of the city! The food was excellent too, and prices are what you would normally expect for a hotel in Rome. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first trip to Roma! This hotel was recommended to us and did not disappoint. Having never traveled to Italy before, we were hopeful that our accommodations would be great choices and this was. The location, atmosphere, and staff were wonderful. We would definitely stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Rome Location Hotel Indigo Rome was perfect choice for celebrating my best friends birthday as location made exploring the city easy, as area was really central for touring. Executive room July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel This is a very good, stylish hotel. After 3,5 weeks in Italy, it turned out to have the best beds of all the hotels we have slept in. It also served us the best breakfast. Nice staff, great location. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with an amazing staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo in Rome. The hotel had a lot of character and our room was modern and quite spacious for Rome. I also enjoyed the spa areas and the rooftop bar had a spectacular view of the city (Photo of St. Peter's at sunset attached). We appreciated the suggestions of the staff and several of the front desk staff went out of their way to give advice and make us feel welcome. As I was staying on reward points the hotel was a great deal, but it is pricy for the bar, spa, and laundry service though likely not out of line for Rome. Location is fantastic as well. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor for value .... Avergae Hotel but Excellent Location! I do not recommend this hotel at all. From all the IHG hotels tat I have so far stayed at, this is the worst. I was really disappointed, may be because my expectations were very high for my stay at this hotel. Poor breakfast bad unreliable internet below average bathroom design and quality June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great character and people who care My wife and I went to Rome to celebrate our wedding anniversary and chose to stay at this hotel, because of the IHG link. We were really happy with the choice - mainly thanks to the great service we received and the location of the hotel. Only negative was the crazy breakfast room service menu, which just doesn't make sense - when we challenged the €150 breakfast bill one morning, they eventually sorted it, but that menu is really misleading and needs reviewing. That aside, we were very happy and have no hesitation in recommending it. We'll be going back. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location After trying several Hotel Indigo properties in U.S and Europe, we were very excited about this newly opened Hotel Indigo in Rome. The property is clean and well maintained, with decent size rooms. It is conveniently located on the popular street, Via Giulia. The location is within 10 minutes walking distance from San Angelo's Castle, Campo di fiori, The Pantheon, Piazza novella, Trevi fountain all the way to Spanish steps. The walk to Vatican is about 15 minutes / 7mins by taxi. The neighborhood is safe to walk out late at nights. Lot of great cafes, restaurants, gelateria, pharmacies and super markets are conveniently located. Highly recommend hotel indigo for its fantastic location June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in Rome This is the new hotel in Rome. The location is very excellent. Most of the attractions can be reached by walk, especailly Vatican and St. Angela Castle. As a new hotel, everything in room is very nice. We were offered free room upgraded to Executive room with free minibar. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. My wife and I really enjoyed the 3 days in Rome Indigo. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay in Rome Good location, reasonable size rooms, good service. Overall good impression, but missing some small spark to make it great. Prices are high as almost anywhere in Central Rome, so overall probably more average than fair value for money. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Nice modern small hotel on a excellent location. Sleep quality was poor because the air conditioning was not working yet. The weather was good, but the temperature in de room was way to high at night. Rooms are rather small. April 4, 2014
<<prev2