Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff and very cozy rooms We loved our stay at The Alamo Indigo. The staff were all very, very nice. The beds are super comfortable and the location is great! It's within walking distance to just about everything. The Alamo is a stones throw away. The only remotely negative thing was that the hotel is rather old and the A/C was quite noisy. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was the first time that I stayed at a Hotel Indigo and I will stay at this one again. The location is excellent. The entire stay was awesome, check in was fast and easy, the gentleman that helped me was very nice and pleasant. The room over looked the Alamo and was modern looking. I will for sure stay at this hotel again in the near furture. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Nice Hotel, will stay there again on my next trip to San Antonio. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice hotel, bad housekeeping! The hotel staff was very friendly, nicely renovated art deco building, right across from the Alamo. Only complaint- housekeeping was terrible. Found clipped toenails from the previous guest on the rug (gross!) and my room was not cleaned daily. Housekeeping basically just came in and made the bed- did nothing to tidy up the room. They left used napkins and washcloths in the room over multiple days. Hopefully they will take care of the housekeeping staff since this would otherwise be a great hotel! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional features Would like to have seen a small fridge. They are so standard now that I expect to have one and pack snacks accordingly. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My wife and I just had a 3 day stay at Hotel Indigo Downtown. The hotel was clean and fun. The main lobby did have a strange smell, but it didn't effect our quality of stay. The hotel is in a renovated historic building. I found the layout and rooms to be fun and interesting. Every room (that I could see) seemed to have a different layout, depending on where it was in the building. So none of the rooms had the exact same layout. The hotel is literally right across the road from the Alamo and well within a 5-6 minute walk from many of the downtown attractions (River Center mall, Ripley's, Hard Rock, etc...). We found it to be a great location for this trip. The hotel staff was always professional and polite. They were very conversational and seemed to be interested in our comfort and making sure we were happy with our stay. The 1909 Bistro (restaurant attached to the lobby) was fabulous. The food was great and servings were always large (and I'm a big guy who likes to eat!) We were always pleased with our food selections. The one low rating I give is for the bed and the AC handler... The bed was a bit hard for my taste, and the AC for our room was rather loud. The first night we had it on auto and it would come on loud as we were sleeping; waking us both multiple times... The rest of our time there we kept it on cool low, but it was still louder than I would have preferred. All in all, it was a great stay and I would come back again. and I will stay at another Hotel Indigo and refer it to friends. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in San Antonio Great location with easy access to main attractions, friendly and helpful staff. Room was very nice and comfortable; however, the air condition unit was a real nuisance which made it difficult to sleep comfortably. Traffic noise also a bit of a problem. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, great service, unique hotel Conveniently located across the corner from the Alamo. Within short walking distance of the riverwalk area. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The hotel has tons of history and is very unique. September 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>