Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel great staff and room speedy elevators, room was too warm when I checked in but cooled off quickly. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in San Antonio Enjoyed the Hotel Indigo, stayed 4 days and although it's about the most northerly stop for river taxi, it worked out nicely. Beautiful patios overlooking the Riverwalk with bar tucked between patio and pool. Never seemed crowded and very pleasant staff. Wish only that I had more description of rooms available: balcony, what kind of view etc. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by So So Experience Staff is good the hotel is well not great. Way to far from anything on the River Walk as well as other local areas of interest. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non Pet friendly This hotel isn't pet friendly unless your pet uses pet pads. The pet area outside consist of rocks with beer bottles and other objects. I called prior to booking this hotel and asked specifically if they had an outdoor pet area. I guess I should have been more specific. Other than the pet issue the hotel is in a decent location if you mind walking. The rooms are a good size but, you can hear every noise made by your neighbors. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 nice night stay The hotel was very nice overall, a few minor details I noticed but only because I'm in a hotel 4 nights a week most of the year. I'm sure they would have been addressed if I brought them to anyone's attention, but I was there for less than 24hrs. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place on the Riverwalk Had a great a great experience. Room colorful modern lots of space. The only part service was average. Wasn't even acknowledged as a IHG member. Been to less expensive hotels and been treated way better. Stayed there because of IHG. Prices at the bar better than restaurants around the area. Almost stayed in one night because of prices. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Vacation Stay Don't let the icing on the cake fool you. Poor cleaning of room. Number of towels not replenished once cleaned. Resteraunt hours are not fit to vacation hours. Breakfast hours close too soon. Value for price paid not too good. Not pleased to have to pay for parking for price of room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! This hotel is a gem on the north end of the Riverwalk in San Antonio. The property was extremely well maintained, the interior design beautiful and the rooms were as gorgeous as pictured on the website. Check out the spa type showers, the luxurious bedding and the very refreshing hardwood floors in each room. An amazing value for the price and, adding the convenience of being a stop on the river taxi line, I could not have been happier with the property. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party The Indigo was the most pleasant hotel stay I have ever had in the United States and tied with one in Bermuda!! The staff in every area was wonderful. They anticipated our needs before we even knew to ask! They were professional, courteous and very friendly. Everyone in the wedding party had wonderful experiences. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a wonderful few days We were in San Antonio for our son's wedding and the wedding party had about 40 rooms I believe. Everyone was raving about the location and the rooms. But honestly the best part was the staff. These people were just genuinely ward, hriendly and helpful. It wasn't like the hotel manager was requiring this degree of service (though I bet he WAS!). It was like these staff members just wanted to make your stay wonderful and volunteered to assist just because they wanted too! Any time I come to San Antonio . . . this is where I'm staying. Period. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean I really liked this hotel. I love the non-carpeted rooms. I like hotels that have a mini-frig and microwave. Very spacious rooms. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Hotel is clean and the staff is all about taking care of the clients needs. Front desk moved me to another room with no problem because my neighbor was very disruptive. Hotel staff has great customer service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Kids Loved Location AVIS Rental Car return is four minutes away. We walked to the Riverwalk, movie theater, and restaurant from there. Then, The Alamo was practically right around the corner. A hop skip and jump from Amtrak. Don't let the downtown area fool you. This is a wonderful location and a nice walk to the restaurants. It is right on the Riverwalk. You can sit outside and enjoy the river. It was an excellent choice and the hotel has parking directly across the street. It takes less than a minute to park your car. Last, the bar is wonderful and the food in the restaurant is pretty good. If you have kids, the pool is in a very pretty area overlooking the river. As we walked through the city, we noticed that many of the hotels are not on the river. So, we felt lucky to be at this on because we enjoy walking. The rooms are nice and colorful. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Away from the Noisy part of the Riverwalk Great Riverwalk hotel. Not in the middle of all of the tourist parts, but up river. Beautiful property. A nice walk without any issues. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little more attention to feel more comfy and secure. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting Had a wonderfu experience at the Hotel Indigo. Staff very friendly and accomodating, clean and well designed rooms with plenty of space. Beautiful setting. The ony "con" I could advise of is that although located on the Riverwalk, it is quite a hike to the "main" part of the Riverwalk activities, restaurants and clubs. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Riverwalk view Perfect quiet place to stay and convenience to downtown Riverwalk. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely recommend We loved the nicely-sized rooms that had a very fun, modern feel to them. The balcony overlooking the pool and river was great. They room was clean and well-cleaned each day. We enjoyed the dinner menu at the restaurant and loved eating outside. It was great to be right at the river walk and we liked the fact that we were about a 10-15 minute walk to the action of downtown. It felt much calmer. The staff was friendly and helpful. The the eggs and sausage at the breakfast buffet was kind of bland and not always warm but we loved the fresh fruit and muffins. It was, at least, convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view of Riverwalk from room Stayed at Hotel Indigo last week. Had King Suite overlooking Riverwalk. Quiet spot on north end of Riverwalk. Beautiful views. Room decor very nice, comfortable and large. Nice pool and outdoor sitting area. Restaurant average. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely go back. Trolley stop is around the corner at El Tropicana for $ 1.20 per person. Great way to get around the city. River boats right down from hotel $ 5.00 per person. Should really do both to see which one fits your needs. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the Riverwalk This hotel was trying to be exceptional and almost makes it. It is not on the part of the riverwalk where all the bars are but it is within a 5-7 minutes walk but that's what makes it nice and quiet on the balcony after you get done at the bars. The hotel staff is very very awesome and the bartender went above and beyond by delivering a chilled bottle of wine to our room since we were celebrating an anniversary (I called from the restaurant we were dinning in because the hotel had better wine). The rooms are in the middle, while they are pretty and the beds are awesome! the room needs TLC for the price we paid, wall paper was peeling, furniture was tired and beat up, there were water stains on the ceiling, the hallways to get to the rooms needed a good carpet cleaning. However, the room was extremely clean and all of the linens / towels were clean and in order. Really if the hotel got a quality face lift I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly and helpful! From the check in person, to the breakfast person, to the bartender, to the front desk staff! Everyone was willing to answer questions and help you as much as possible with a happy attitude! The only negative we found was that our restroom had a strong urine smell. This was my second stay at this location. We would stay again. This particular room was loud because it was close to the elevator and the pool. Other than that I would very much recommend this hotel for your stay. The hotel is on the Riverwalk with a River Taxi port right outside the hotel. If you wan to walk to the main area it would take you about 20 minutes. We found it easier to use the River Taxi. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where is the Riverwalk? Great service and bed though This hotel was great if you wanted to stay there the entire time great beds, great service but in their reviews and online they say the Riverwalk is near by and within walking distance. They are on the river however it is about 30 minutes walking to the main area with restuarants and such in the Texas heat and humidity. That was not what I expected. Basically the old saying, location location location. If i was going to San Antonio for business yes I'd stay here again it was a great value and a nice hotel with wonderful service. But as a family vacation, not so much. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 family trip This was a great hotel I would recommend you stay here. Do know you will be walking a lot but well worth the exercise. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at a reasonable price The only problem we encountered was a broken coffee pot in the room. The problem was reported to the front desk, but we never received a replacement. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Riverwalk Value My first time at this hotel at the far end of the San Antonio Riverwalk and I was pleased with the value and hotel. Took a taxi to the Convention Center for less than $7 and walked to dinner on the Riverwalk to Downtown at night. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the River Walk Room was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and very attentive to our needs. The beds were a bit small but had lots of nice fluffy pillows. It was nice to be able to walk along the 'river' ...lots of fun things to do and see. Very family friendly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time We came down to SA to celebrate my husband's b-day & fell in love with the hotel, we always pick someplace different every time we come down but from now on we will stay here. The location is great and the walk down the riverwalk is wonderful, even in the summer, the staff was great and everyone we met staying there was friendly It will be the place to stay for anyone going to an event at the new Tobin Center. We look forward to our next stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and easy access to the Riverwalk The rooms were huge and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked questions about our surroundings. The bartender at the bar was very nice and a hard worker! Loved having access to the Riverwalk. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms and right on the river Stayed over 4th of July weekend. We really liked our rooms. Beds were great, nice big tv. clean bathroom. Hotel wasn't much to look at from the front. Didn't use the patio in the back, but it seemed nice. Didn't use the pool, it was very small. Very nice to be right on the riverwalk. common areas in the hotel were nice. Fitness center is very small. Overall we really enjoyed out stay, it was just what we were looking for. It would have been nice to not have to pay $15 for parking every day and breakfast wasn't included, but still not a bad bang for the buck. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night at Indigo Very clean room right off river walk with easy access. July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>