Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2015)
(e.g. May-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay in heart of San Antonio reasonably priced, clean place to stay on Riverwalk. Friendly staff and decent food on site with bar. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I make it my home when in San Antonio The hotel and staff are exemplary. My only complaint is the parking lot, especially when the occupancy is high. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again! Wonderful and comfortable hotel. More than we expected! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, customer service...hmmmm Its hard to say. Once we got there we were greeted and taken cared of right away. Great! then when we got to our rooms we check our bank accounts and the hotel already debited the amount of room with predetermined costs of room service and restaurant that we were not even planning on using. We were not informed of this at check in, nor even when we made the reservations. this was a big damper on our finances for our weekend. We approached the front desk and were told by a young man that is how its done and that's it and literally turned his back on us. Fortunately a young woman noticed our distress and quickly resolved the problem and credited the extra fees, and kindly informed us if we used room service and the restaurant we would pay as we go, simple right? We loved our room, beds were comfortable, clean and open layout, room to move around. The hallway though, greeted us everyday with a few Dorito chips that were never swept up, we even said good-bye since they seemed to have a longer stay than us... Also, handicapped parking was limited to the drive in check in area, which at times was chaotic with too many cars we couldn't park (we did have a wheelchair bound person) and to add their shuttle driver blocked us in, even though we asked her kindly to let us out, we were ignored with disbelief and had to get out of our car to tell her to move it! Overall it was a pleasant stay, bar staff was excellent and the patio was clean and a great place to relax and end the night after much walking on the river walk. Being pet-friendly definitely a PLUS! for our pug daughter but had a patch of grass across a busy street to go to and relieve her through out the day and night which could be a bit unsafe. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by san antonio We had a lovely time here visiting the San Antonio area. Food is great, Riverwalk is lovely and we enjoyed it very much. May 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality The outside of the hotel is nice and so is the lobby. The rooms are decorated kind of strange, but the beds are comfortable. The bathroom had a strange smell, like the toilet had not been fully cleaned. The walls and pipes creaked, and the AC was rather noisy. The trash dumpster was unfortunately located right outside out window and for some strange reason was picked up at 3:30 am!!! Not a nice wake up call. The WIFI did not work once even after repeated requests to the front desk. The vending machine was out of order and there were no ice machines to be found. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, noisy my first room I was assigned was not cleaned, so I went back to get another room. The stay was fine but the bar next door was very noisy at times. I left my brown sport coat in the room's closet and have been trying for a few days to get Lost and Found to respond to my messages to see if I can get the coat returned. Brown jacket, 44Long, Chaps. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay We enjoyed our stay and the friendliness of the staff. This was a quick trip to the River Walk to meet relatives from Colorado. We were very pleased with our hotel choice. We were a little uncomfortable on the river itself because of the number of indigent people; but all was well, and we had no incidents on our walk to Dirty Nellies. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:30:34.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>