Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The hotel has nice curb appreal. Front desk, maintenance and housekeeping are very friendly. Room was clean, loved the wet bar. However the room smells musty and although the a/c was running/cooling, the room was very humid. May be a leak in the line. Was out for most of the day and returned in the late afternoon. A note was left by Iris in housekeeping that the towels were being dried and she would deliver ASAP. The towels were never delivered. Restaurant staff friendly. Appetizers are good. Breakfast could use some help. I ate at the bar, no silverware or napkins were offered. Toast came dry with no butter or jelly offered. Making another trip in October and will have to think about whether or not to stay at the facility again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay 8/29-9/1 This was our first visit to the hotel. It is quaint and the decor fits San Antonio. It was wonderful. The room was very nice as the hotel upgraded our room to one with a view. The staff was very pleasant. The food was good. Service was wonderful! I would rather stay at this hotel then some of the big high-rise hotels they have downtown. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony overlooking the river walk. The pool was clean and the patio was nice. The hotel is about a mile from the main river walk, and we enjoyed the walk to the shops. They also offer a river taxi so if you do not feel like walking you can pay when you get on and you can get a ticket good for 24 hours. I read several reviews about this hotel and I must say 99% were positive. Then again you can't please everyone. What really matters is that we enjoyed our stay and will do so again! Thanks you for such a pleasant stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airman Graduation We chose this hotel to stay during our visit based on the proximity to the downtown river walk, local attractions and easy access to the freeway. The room design was very sleek and comfortable. The staff was always willing to go above and beyond. The hotel parking lot attendant was very pleasant and helpful. Our stay was Wednesday thru Sunday. The river taxi service was easy to access. Most of the time we preferred to walk along the river. This is a quiet neighborhood with very little traffic which made it much more enjoyable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great staff Alex was wonderful. He made sure everything was perfect. Hotel was nice. Very good drinks and food. Would recommend definitely. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Room Staff is best I have experienced. I would like the exercise equipment maintained better. Also, add more weights for big guys. I will be back. Great experience. Thank you. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience This hotel was great. Everything from the front desk, to room service, the bar and especially customer service. Particularly the night staff. I can not wait to stay there again. I highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. Thank you. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service We have stayed at many hotels and we believe the staff at this one made us feel the most comfortable as soon as we walked in the door. We arrived early and that was not an issue for them at all. They immediately offered to put our luggage in a storage room so that we could relax until our room was ready. We had a small pet with us so that was a big help. Any request that we had as soon as we were in our spotless room was granted almost immediately. We couldn't have asked for better service and we were sure to let the staff know that when we departed. It was an unexpected trip so being treated so well was very heart warming. We will surely stay at this hotel again. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and nice rooms nice hotel ,but, ...i was expecting a riverwalk view from my hotel room! ....... pay was average and not good view. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bug and Dirt Surprise! This was a weekend getaway for my son and his girlfriend. We have been Priority Club members for years but we have never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before. Our normal choice is a Holiday Inn Express. I called him as he was checking out to inquire about the hotel. He said it was real nice and modern but he was really surprised to find the room with dirty floors and a dirty toilet. Most disturbing is that he said he killed as many as 20 millipedes during his two day stay. He wasn't too concerned or upset. However, I am disappointed with his experience, as this was also a birthday gift from him mother and me. I would have asked for a different room. In any event, I don't ever recall experiencing anything like this myself before, so I would be willing to consider this hotel in the future myself should I be in the area. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Experience with Indigo Brand I'm a IHG Plantinum member spending many nights in the various brands and generally find the accommodations above average. However, this was a first time staying at the Indigo brand on the river walk in San Antonio, Tx and was blown away by the refreshing decor--the outstanding staff--room comfort--and really every aspect of the stay. I'll look purposely look for other Indigo hotels to stay at during my business trips and hope to find the same quality across the brand that I experienced at the San Antonio-Riverwalk Indigo. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by San Antoinio Vacation 2013 Several items that did not fit well for this location was that parking was across the street without a desinated crosswalk, which should be added for safety in the future while crossing over, along with security cameras for the parking lot, especially at night. Room service was very poor, we did get an upgrade to a larger room, however on two days of our 4 night stay we did not receive room service, I had to go to the front desk and request towels for two nights, not happy about this at all. Front desk staff (Michael) was very professional and did an outstanding job, explained the reasons, but for an Indigo Hotel, I expected better service. Riverwalk was as stated, however was quite a distance from the "Hot" spots, so plan accordingly. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I recently stayed here with my daughters and we were all very impressed with the room and comfortable beds. Check in was speedy and easy and everyone we encountered was friendly. The room decor was modern, comfortable and clean. River view with balcony was an unexpected bonus. Definetely will be staying here again August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect getaway! Everything was great.....bery nice knowledgable staff. The room and the view wasamazing ......i August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Upgrade and Staff Really nice hotel in San Antonio. Staff above average and a great Platinum upgrade when I asked for it. Look forward to staying here again on next visit. I rarely do reviews...but this one was worth the time. PS...river taxi comes right to the hotel for you touristos! Enjoy August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!!! The hotel was fantastic all the way around. No complaints to post!! I will definitely stay here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Walk The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The beds are very comfortable and I would recommend a room with a river view. Its not a real good look at the river, but better than nothing. The upgrade fee for a river view is a bit ridiculous though. If you think you are just going to walk down the river to get to where all the action is, think again. It is a VERY long walk, and not real safe either. We walked it and ran into quite a few homeless people and we did not even attempt the walk back in the dark. Drive or take a cab, do not walk. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it's all good Our experience was delightful. We enjoyed a comfortable room with art deco décor and great coffee. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and awesome stay Nice room,friendly service,easy transportation on river,with rio river taxi August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all around great hotel, plan to return next month. will recommend to friends August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One detail ruined experience Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Surcharge of over $6 to deliver room service is absurd. As a matter of principal I would never order room service at this hotel again. July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready We arrived on a Saturday, July 20th at 2:00pm hoping for an early check-in, our room was not available. (Check in was at 3:00pm) We drove around downtown and found a place to eat a late lunch. We returned around 3:30 or so and our room was still not available. The room was comfortable, however there were no bath towels in the bathroom. My husband had to call twice for towels to be delivered to the room. The outside patio was comfortable, however no table service for cocktails. Had to order inside at the bar, with only 1 bartender. Spoke with other visitors that told us to stay away from the breakfast at the Hotel as it was not appetizing, which is what we did. Uncovered parking across the street was insufficient. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exquisite Time My fiance' and I decided to get away for the evening. At check in we were greeted at the front desk and the person at the desk recognized us as priortity club members and gave us a goodie bag for our stay. Included in the bag was water, breath mints, and chocolate covered pretzels. The bar in the hotel was very nice. The apple martini was ok. We took a stroll on the river walk and then went back to our room for the evening. The King size bed was amazing as was the shower with the wonderful shower head. I'd forgot the shaving cream, razor and tooth paste and the attendant brought it up very promptly. Great environment at this hotel and a hotel staff that was very accomodating and friendly! Will recommend this hotel to everyone that is looking for a place on the riverwalk! Thanks for the experience!! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beutiful view from room, comfortable bed, awesome staff I was there for 1 day and night - staff went above and beyond to make my stay a comfortable experience. I arrived 2 hours early and they were able to have a room ready so I could begin my tour of Riverwalk and the Alamo. July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Service The room was nice, the pool was just another bath tub. Over priced food and 13.00 a night for parking. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate and helpful staff When my wife had a knee problem in San Antonio, the hotel staff were there to assist her and provided a wheel chair for her comfort . Everyone was very considerate. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds The bed was absolutely awesome! I slept so comfortably, great reception area. Iced lemon water was very refreshing. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff fun decore My last visit was for the better part of two and a half weeks in San Antonio. I knew Patrick (in the Bridges restaurant) from previous visits and he continues to make me feel as close to home as is possible. I made the acquaintance of another gentleman, Michael, at the front desk. He made it his business to learn my name and treat me as more than a guest as well. The staff are all friendly and have been well coached on courtesy. Twice, with different staff members, I got on the elevator and was asked "what floor?" I was on three. Both times the staff member pressed three. Both times it turned out they were going to the second floor but chose to ride with me to the top before returning the one floor for their needs. It is a small consideration, but speaks volumes about customer service. In addition to that, the hotel has a Cuban, 1960s vintage feel to it and is right on the Riverwalk. It has become my "go to" place to stay when in San Antonio. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job We walked in and were welcomed and checked in very efficiently. Check out went well also. Alex was great at helping with questions and recommended a wonderful restaurant a few blocks away - great food. It was nice to be able to take a river taxi right to the hotel for the days we stayed on the river walk until late. I would stay here again if I come back. The rooms were done great, and comfortable. Maid service did an excellent job. Thank you all for your hard work and welcoming spirit. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recommend HIGHLY! Gorgeous hotel with bright refreshing colors. Quiet, serene, and clean! We LOVED that the room did NOT have carpet! The floors were warm & clean wood! Wish more hotels had wood floors in the guest room! It does not have that "dirty carpet" smell when the air changes to a warmer temperature. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Hotel and View Awesome Hotel! Extremely friendly staff, very accomedating , They made us feel that our comfort and needs were of utmost importance. This was our second stay , as I take classes at the Southwest School of Art two blocks away. I will be returning again in August for more Glass Art classes , and am looking forward to another stay. It is our San Antonio home away from home. Thank you very much. June 16, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>