Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Riley's Love this property, especially the amazing staff!!! I highly recommend this hotel❤️ June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doing everything right It's a pleasure to walk into a hotel that is attractively designed and be greeted by genuinely friendly staff. The true test of a hotel, though, is whether you can sleep. Here, it's quiet! That alone puts the Indigo above 90% of the hotels I've stayed in - including top name hotels in major cities - which have noisy heating and A/C systems that turn on every 15 minutes. Add to this the free internet and business center, excellent food, friendly cleaning staff, and a convenient location, and you have a hotel doing everything right. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish Hotel The staff were all very friendly and efficient. Thank you. The bar area was open (in atmosphere) and welcoming, too. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Very nice, this is an unexpectedly refreshing property. Great staff. Perfect location to walk almost anywhere in the Gas Lamp District. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You rock in Indigo Hotel I absolutely love this property, especially adore Juliet and Darren❤️ The staff is AMAZING⭐️ June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Expected WE had a great time at Hotel Indigo. Great Service, Really Nice Staff. Clean and Comfortable Room. Valet was Awesome. Roof top is Great and what a view!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff I have to say your staff is excellent across the board. Jen went way over the top for me. Since I stay every week and your selection of Chardonnay was marginal, she managed to find another that was much better and got it added to your stock. Great way to service your guests! She is tops! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Solid Hotel Nothing fancy here but it is fantastic for a good price in its location. A block away from Petco Park and just a few short blocks form the Gaslamp. Nothing here will blow you away but has a decent lobby bar and a rooftop bar, if you don't like them there are plenty of options very close by. Staff was very nice, valets were a little slow at check in but we arrived on kind of an off time. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, service and food Hotel Indigo in the heart of the Gas Lamp district is an upbeat boutique-feeling hotel with great staff, food and service. It's my favorite place to stay whenever I'm in San Diego. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff 95% of staff excellent wonderful service for breakfast in the morning nice views! comfortable beds?? nice location only thing I would say is opt with out breakfast and just pay for breakfast we included breakfast for an additional $40.00 at booking but they only gave us a $30.00 voucher towards breakfast... Parking on the high side $41.00 other hotels in area where 30.00. Still overall wonderful stay great service those where the only 2 cons I would give. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first time staying at Indigo This was my first time staying at an Indigo Hotel. Normally i choose to stay in regular business class hotels, but this time i give it a try and it was totally worth the few extra bucks. Will stay again when visit San Diego. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Would reccomend this hotel - location is perfect, rooms are modern and clean (no carpet) and staff was helpful. Lounge was nice. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Pet Owners This is a very pet friendly hotel. This makes it an excellent choice for people traveling with their pets. There is no pool or lounging area for the daytime. The cleanliness was adequate but not great--perhaps due to the pet friendly status. The location is excellent. We walked to all meals and entertainment while we were there. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a nice week while staying at the hotel, the only thing I did not like was the room service menu & prices, but it really did not matter since the hotel is great. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we expected Thanks for a terrific experience. We stayed at Hotel Indigo because it was within waking distance to a conference. Next time, it will be by choice, no matter how close or distant our destination. From Juan's first "Hello" at the front desk to the menu advice Chris gave us at Table 509 to the assistance in getting a car to the airport, the staff rose to every occasion. Easy to say "that's the way it should be," but we stay in too many hotels that just don't measure up to Indigo. While we don't have pets, it was refreshing to see guests with their pets in tow and to indulge ourselves in a scritch or two with an appreciative canine. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it. What a great experience. This hotel is right in the middle of Gaslamp quarter, so close to excellent restaurants and to the Petco arena. We were treated with fantastic service from the second we stepped into the door. The design is modern, clean, contemporary. What a pleasant experience, and I will be back for sure. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room Great Location, friendly staff and great value overall. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location In town for an event and chose this hotel for the location. We were able to walk to all activities throughout Gaslamp. The bed was quite comfortable, the room was clean, room service was prompt and the food quality was very good. While I liked the hard floors they make for noisy neighbors. We could hear chairs rolling across the floor and shoes hitting the hard floor in the room above us. Never heard a sound from the window but heard everything inside the building - suggest earplugs for sleeping. Parking is a bit pricey but standard for the area. I suggest parking at Parkit on Market and walking the two blocks to the hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I was in San Diego recently for a four day stay in conjunction with a conference. Situated in a quiet neighborhood, the hotel is located within easy walking distance to the Convention Center and a block away from the heart of the bustling Gaslamp Quarter's main streets. This hotel is exactly large enough to provide all amenities (including a great rooftop bar#, while retaining a personal touch. The staff are friendly and competent and the rooms are immaculate #mine had a nice view of Petco Field). I was very pleased with how well thought out the design is. Everything is exactly as you would want to have it. Worth every penny and then some! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, lovely hotel We stayed at Hotel Indigo for a wedding in downtown SanDiego. Our experience was wonderful there - comfortable room, very clean, responsive and polite staff, decent restaurant and bar in the hotel. A great stay! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property but noisy cleaning staff The rooms are nice and refreshing but the cleaning staff is very loud all day with constantly slamming doors. This has happened the two times I have stayed there. I am Platinum member with IHG and was not acknowledged for that. Overall I would recommend hotel, but would probably stay somewhere else due to noise. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Awsome Staff!! We had to evacuate during the San Diego Fires and the Staff was great. They made an evacuation seem like a Vacation. Kelsey in the Bar was wonderful. Our Dog even had a great time. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location We visit San Diego quite often and have stayed in several hotels in the area. I think Hotel Indigo has the best location of them all, particularly with the rooftop bar/lounge overlooking the ballpark. The hotel interior is clean, bright, and modern, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bed was extremely uncomfortable. We could actually feel the springs in our backs. However, we enjoyed the rest of the amenities and location so much that we will be back. And, the prices are very affordable! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great dog friendly hotel! This was an amazing dog friendly hotel. Some hotels have only selected rooms or floors for pets, this wasn't the case at the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel and our room was outstanding. The staff was friendly and helpful & all seemed to love dogs. We had a great view room to both petco park to the south, and the cityscape to the west. We are locals and this was a spur of the moment get away. We will return! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 55 guests in daughter's wedding party - 55 A+ ratings From the bell men to the front desk to the servers - they knew us by name and really went the extra mile to make family and friends from three countries feel so welcome. I just can't say enough about the help the hotel staff provided from the day we worked out rates to the day we kissed the bride and groom good by and they loaded up my car with all those left over flowers. A big thank you to each and everyone of you. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The ninth floor bar and patio was excellent It created a welcoming venue for family gathering. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff Your staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating!. Everyone from the front desk, the car valet, room service and the restaurant was not only friendly but also efficient--- and we tested them all! We enjoyed the roof top bar and the wonderful fireworks from Petco Park. The hotel was even able to provide a fridge for our grandson's formula and food. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Needs More Training Overall the stay was pleasant but the mistakes by the staff made the stay troublesome. 1. While check-in, the staffed offered me a drink voucher or 600 points since I am a member. I told him a drink voucher. But he gave me no paper and I thought maybe it is electronic. While check-out, the voucher did not apply to my expenses at the bar. I asked the staff. It turns out the drink voucher is not electronic. I should have the paper voucher while check-in but the guy forgot to give it to me. That caused some delay for check-out. 2. I used my points for my stay. But the hotel charged my credit card fully for this stay too in addition to all the points I used. I called the billing department and the guy apologized and told me the staff at check out made a mistake and I should see the refund on my statement by the end of last Friday. Today is Tuesday, I still see no refund in my statement. I called the billing department again but no one returned my call. Mistakes like this made the stay quite annoying and they could have been avoided if the staff had paid more attention to their job. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was inviting and welcoming After being on the road and traveling for two days prior, the staff and Hotel Indigo was both welcoming and friendly to us and our pet! The fact that the accommodations for our pet were top notch as well as non intrusive for the other guests was excellent. This was an excellent property for those traveling with family pets! May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great PLace We had our daughters Wedding in San Diego and all the guests stayed there, perfect place Great value and the 9th floor rooftop made for lots of getting together May 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>