Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum

Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 95 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excelente servicio

By

February 07, 2016

platinumelite

Definitivamente, sí hay algo que siempre le da valor a un servicio, es precisamente el servicio, los felicito y particularmente en este restaurant hay más variedad que en otros holidays aunque en los demás también es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de Trabajo

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Por motivos de espacio me toco viajar y quedarme en el Holiday Express. Hace unos 6 meses me hospedé aca y han hecho remodelaciones muy buenos, más acordes a la calidad del Holiday Inn. La calidad de las habitaciones para relajarse me parecen excelentes y mi unica recomendación sería mejorar la variedad de alimentos en el desayuno. Por todo lo demas recomendaria quedarse en este hotel si están por la zona.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Estriamdo (a), Para nosotros es un gusto saludarle desde de Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, nos gusta saber que le han gustado nuestros cambios, todo esto lo realizamos para hacer que todos nuestros huespedes se sietan comodos y que el descanso sea el ideal, vamos a tomar todas las recomendaciones para variar nuestra barra de desayunos De ante mano muchas gracias y por sus buenos deseos el cual son reciprocos hacia su persona Saludos Cordiales Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Guy

By

January 31, 2016

club

Great staff and very nice room. Good selection of restaurants and a very nice market in the immediate vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Group Tour Visit

By

January 29, 2016

club

Our group was treated very well, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 27, 2016

club

Las instalaciones son adecuadas para descanso y confort, excelente trato del personal

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and very good breakfast!!

By

January 15, 2016

As an IHG Spire Member I often come to this hotel to get away from the City in the City! Customer Service especially from the girls at Reception is really more than excellent!!! The rooms are big and very comfortable!!! And the breakfast is a really nice one with many options to choose from.
I totally recommend this hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stop from the airport before crossing the mountains

By

December 17, 2015

platinumelite

Comfy, clean and safe - heated pool was a nice plus - Would stay again... might even book a room again before heading back to the airport. The neighborhood was safe to walk to the different restaurants and you can't beat their breakfast buffet. Paid with points - great deal !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Dear The "Q" Thanks to stay at Holiday Inn Express, We apreciatte all you comments and feedback, we are pleased to serve you and we hope that you stay with us again in a near future. Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Dear the "Q" Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, As a hotel we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed so much your stay, We hope that you stay with us again and give back e good service Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 13, 2015

It was fine. Door slams are loud. It lost the charm from being an Indigo and has a stark feeling now. If you don't mind that it is a good place to stay.

Lots of restaurants surrounding the area. An airport shuttle would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Dear eric4354 Thanks for your chossing us Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, for us is very important all your opinions, we are going to work in all the points that you mention to us, We hope that you stay with us again and serve in a best way Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Read More
Read Less

awful people at reception

By

December 06, 2015

club

room wasn't clean as expected, brkfast was awful and few of the front desk women were not efficient or respectful of the customers

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room for the price

By

November 29, 2015

club

very helpful staff, clean comfortable room, nice bed, especially after 10 days in tight quarters on a dive liveabord.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Value

By

November 24, 2015

Safe
Good Breakfast
Easy to Find (indigo on our GPS)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mejoren el baño.

By

November 24, 2015

El hotel en general esta bien, pero el inodoro del baño no funcionaba bien y siempre olía como a orines, aun despues de hacerle limpiza.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2015
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Carlos Arroyo Gerente de Recepcion
Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2015
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Carlos Arroyo Gerente de Recepción.
Read More
Read Less