•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Great hotel for downtown wine drinking in Santa Barbara. Very close to both downtown and the beach. Very friendly staff and a clean, modern room. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekdend Getaway The Visit was last minute and we got to the hotel around 12:30AM- the hotel rep was nice and checked us in within 5 minutes. I asked if they could extend my check out time and it was done with no extra charges. The rooms are just the right size, not to big or to small. We even had a small patio. Great Servicer! Will be coming back soon. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location the train stop next door tend to be noisy otherwise the stay was pleasant April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for a cool, comfortable hotel hotel Indigo was a wonderful compliment to my recent stay in Santa Barbara. Great location to walk to the beach, shopping, restaurants and all of the cool attractions in this beautiful place! The staff was amazingly wonderful and accommodating - helping me when I needed to extend my stay, and with any questions that I had. And lots of cool features in the hotel to make my stay very comfortable. The attached restaurant looks like it will be opening soon... April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Europe in Santa Barbara The rooms and design of the property remind me of Europe. The front desk staff, Phoenix and Alexis, were wonderful. They arranged a wonderful room for me and my daughter...recognized my Elite status. Highly recommend this property. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel, great location Enjoyed the Hotel Indigo in Santa Barbara and would recommend. Room is TINY though, rather like traveling in Europe. But we just looked at it like it is modern and clean with a sort of cool Euro-vibe. Also be aware the bathroom door is just frosted glass with a gap at the bottom and top. Some may not be comfortable with this as there is not a lot of privacy. It is right by the Amtrak station, so convenient for coming in to Santa Barbara from up and down the CA coast. Comfortable outdoor lounge areas for a glass of wine and fresh air - very nice since there is no room for a sitting area or furniture in the room. We were not happy that they cut off the air conditioning without warning to work on the unit next door to us. Would have liked a note on the door or other heads up though. Still, I gave it an excellent rating overall and would stay there again. Also just a few blocks from some wine tasting rooms, and plenty of shopping and restaurants. No car needed for a couple of days in Santa Barbara! April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel REally liked the Indigo. Great reuse of an old building. Can be noisy due to the train station and the rooms are very small but very functional. April 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service The hotel looked great and modern. Somewhat small room, but adequate. There was a strange sour smell that we couldn't really get rid of, that we noticed each time we walked into the room, but it wasn't sooooo bad. Air conditioning worked well so we blasted it and the smell dissipated. It would have been nice to have a wine reception/happy hour in the little lounge area, but all we got was flavored water and some hummus/chips/cheese/broccoli. Overall a nice place to stay! April 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:38:09.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBAIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>