Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Amazing This was our first experience in a Hotel Indigo and I can confidently tell you it will not be our last. We are already planning our return visit to your hotel for several different events in the area. I was the GM of a couple of hotels for about 20 years and I can honestly say if I had a hotel now, I would hope my staff would represent the hotel as well as yours does. I started off keeping a list of the first couple of staff member we encountered and thought, I'm going to tell the GM how wonderful these people are. By the end of our stay your entire staff was on the list. They could have not gone out of their way any more to make our anniversary weekend any better. Even on Sunday afternoon when it seemed like every restaurant in town was closed at 2 or 3, we called them from the road and they assisted us to the closest open restaurant. Never, ever did we seem like a burden or a bother. I am completely amazed at the level of customer service in your hotel. Congratulations on a job well done. We will be back soon. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The quality of the staff and rooms is great. I really like the hardwood floors, which makes it feel very clean. My only minor complaint is that I don't like the pillows September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel, housekeeping was not great. Wonderful hotel - small but pleasant rooms. Food was very good. Housekeeping would put some of the decorator pillows on the bed but not all of them. In spite of minor problems, I would definitely go back. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Fun for locals. I live just a few miles away from this hotel and just wanted a mini staycation. This hotel was perfect. They attend to locals and it was just a fun stay. Will definitely do this again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel with Outstanding Customer Service. I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo in Sarasota, FL. I received outstanding customer service. Every employee I encountered was extremely friendly and courteous. The rooms were great: very good size, bright and airy with nice décor. The food was wonderful-Kudos to the chefs! The hotel is located in a very convenient area-right off of US 41and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. I have already booked a return stay. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo in Sarsasota to anyone who wants a great hotel stay at a great price! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean room We enjoyed a nice quiet getaway and the location of the hotel was great September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant Stay Stayed at the Hotel Indigo/Sarasota for business. I found the hotel to be nice and the room was clean and fresh (the Aveda products in the bathroom were an extra perk). The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I had business meetings downtown Sarasota and the hotel was convenient. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sarasota hotel Very friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and bathroom August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in the Arts District of Sarasota I enjoyed my stay at hotel Indigo in Sarasota. The hotel is very clean and has beautifully furnished. I could easily envision this hotel in the famous Art Deco section of trendy Miami Beach. We were able to walk to the Sarasota Opera House and to very nice restaurants nearby. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great getaway gem! My stay was a gift from a friend. The hotel was perfect. Modern, clean, bright, and welcoming. My boyfriend and I were able to walk to a variety of restaurants. The hotel is very well situated in a great shopping and dining areas. When we come back to Sarasota we know where will be staying. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the Ticket! It took me a while to book this hotel and so I had conducted a fair amount of research. This paid off well. The hotel was easy to find and drive to, and offered free parking on site with plenty of room in the garage if the uncovered area was full. Staff were friendly and attentive and looked after us all very well. Our room was bright and airy with two large beds and in a quiet part of the hotel as requested. Everything was extremely comfortable and clean. We had breakfast for the duration of the stay and the buffet was fine. The hotel is in a good area, not far from fantastic beaches and shopping, although you do need a car. We wished we could have stayed much longer! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calidez como en casa Recomiendo totalmente al hotel por su limpieza y grata atención del personal. Las habitaciones supercomodas. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect balance Quality with relaxed atmosphere. Value without compromise. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! A great place to stay...great restaurant on site. The staff is exceptional. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Always a good value, quiet room and great food... I stay here on business and pleasure trips. Consistent service and accommodations... Highly recommended!!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay. Staff is wonderful. Mary at the front desk was great in helping resolve my billing complications. Andrew the bartender is a true hospitality professional. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Refreshing Hotel From the lobby to the room, the atmosphere is cheerfully elegant and reflects the seaside community in which the hotel resides. The staff are courteous and friendly, the hallways clean and bright, the rooms comfortable yet invigorating. The showers are spacious and elegant as well. We had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries (part of the romance package) which were delicious and one breakfast (croissant sandwiches) that was also very good. We certainly plan on returning to this hotel for future Sarasota visits. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rrelax all good, beautiful lobby, nice help pretty rooms, great location August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It This was my second visit, I will definetly be back. Staff was friendly, accomendation were excellant for the $$. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great decor, perfect location Love the decor reflecting the local area, very comfortable room and again a refreshing decor compare to other chain hotels, excellent location, the staff very friendly and the bistro-rest service excellent August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Hotel was nice, staff were very attentive and friendly as well as super helpful.. bed wasn't comfortable, hard as sleeping on plywood.. food was good, hotel was conveniently located to downtown as well as the beaches August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the place to stay! This was our first trip to Sarasota and our first time staying in a Hotel Indigo. Both were outstanding. The hotel bistro has fabulous food. Our server Andrew did an amazing job. The location was great for us - near downtown and waterfront. We enjoyed walking along the waterfront area. It is, of course summer, and so it's hot and humid in FL. The hotel has a nice hydration station in the lobby. ALL of the staff went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. Hotel also has underground parking to keep your car out of the sun. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern and bright hotel We love this hotel. The bright colors and modern design was refreshing. Our room seemed more like an apartment than a hotel room. Loved the wood floors, white furniture, giant picture on the wall, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT STAY! HAVE USED HOTEL BEFORE. CONVENIENT TO LOCAL RESTAURANTS AND ATTRACTIONS. ROOMS AND ENTIRE PLACE CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Exceptional Service If your travels should take you to the Sarasota area, your journey will be enhanced greatly by opting to stay at the Hotel Indigo. It's centrally located, with impeccable service, refreshingly comfortable rooms and great rates. What a gem! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service I would like to see more Hotel Indigo in other locations such as St. Augustine or Daytona Beach. It was a great place to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay excellent staff friendly and engaged....comfortable and cleans rooms...good workout facility.....enjoyed the selection of newspapers August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love tthe atmosphere Second stay at a Hotel Indigo in a year, and I will pick this chain first going forward. Staff is extremely helpful and personable. You feel valued. Guest room and common areas are clean and welcoming. If I go back to Sarasota, would definitely stay there again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, refreshing look Everything was within walking distance. The hotel staff were very accommodating and quick. My only minor itty bitty complaint is I wish the bar were more of a full service bar, rather than beer and wine. They had a great selection of beer and wine, but a mixed cocktail would have been nice too. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and staff Bright , clean, friendly and helpful staff, good location. Dining and bar options good. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>