Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 537 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lovely decor and service

By

February 13, 2016

Hotel Indigo has attractive rooms that are comfortable The staff is very helpful and the dining was wonderful. It comes highly recommended by this user.

Read More
Read Less

We were very happy with the Hotel Indigo

By

February 11, 2016

club

The room was gorgeous, clean, and comfortable. The location is terrific and easy to get to. The staff was terrific -- friendly and helpful (not to mention good-looking)!

Read More
Read Less

great updated small size hotel with fabulous staff!

By

February 10, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times in the last three years when I have traveled for business. It is a very manageable size. The staff is their strength. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to help and accommodate what ever the need. The decor is modern, bright and cheery. The small restaurant has a surprisingly varied menu and the food (and wine) were very good. I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

February 06, 2016

club

Was recommended by someone local and we cannot say enough good things about our stay.
Staff was wonderful...very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable
Locations was perfect
Room was beautiful, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and beautiful hotel! Great location!

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

This boutique hotel is lovely and the staff is second to none! Totally recommend this property. I will be returning myself!

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel. Stayed at the Ritz Carlton the night before and was expecting a 'let down', but was pleasantly surprised with Indingo, as it was our first experience with Indingo hotels. We loved the decor and cleanliness and the ultra warm welcome by the the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Leisure98765, We're delighted to have exceeded your expectations and we hope to be your first choice for your next stay in Sarasota!
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful boutique hotel

By

January 26, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Indigo during a three-day weekend getaway and couldn't have been more pleased with our hotel choice. Our room, including the bathroom, was spacious, spotless and well-appointed with a beautiful mural on one wall. The frameless glass walk-in shower enclosure was a nice touch and the king bed was the most comfortable I've slept in anywhere. The staff was fantastic and seemed genuinely pleased to accommodate any request.
The hotel amenities were top-notch: A cozy little restaurant and bar that has a fabulous breakfast buffet; a health center; rental bikes; wading pools; a business center; and a shuttle service that will drop you off and pick you up at various downtown locations as well as the airport.
And speaking of location, the Indigo is a 10-minute walk (if you choose not to take the shuttle) to Sarasota's downtown historic district with its shops, restaurants and amazing weekend farmer's market. The hotel is also a five-minute drive over the Ringling Bridge to trendy St. Armands Circle and nearby beaches.
Bottom line: My wife and I were very impressed. If you're looking for comfort, convenience and service in a beautiful small hotel, you can't go wrong with the Indigo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear KenG999, Thank you for this lovely review. We truly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback and we're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel in Sarasota

By

January 23, 2016

I travel frequently to Sarasota and Hotel Indigo is my favorite place to stay. It's a perfect size - not too big - with great amenities and very close to downtown The front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean and thankfully there's no carpet on the floor! They have nice bath products (Aveda), thick towels and comfortable sheets and pillows. The food is excellent, both room service and at the bar/restaurant, and the servers are great. As a woman who travels a lot on business, I feels safe and comfortable. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to airport

By

January 18, 2016

club

great staff, clean and modern room, good food in restaurant...convenient to shopping areas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear bob55555, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed the décor, ambiance, staff, and food. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent boutique hotel

By

January 17, 2016

Tastefully decorated ,comfortable hotel with superb helpful staff.restaurant offers excellent fare for breakfast,lunch an dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Silver scot, Thank you for taking the time to send us this lovely note about your stay We're delighted that you enjoyed the fresh, local cuisine in the restaurant and that your interactions with the staff were so pleasant. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

January 14, 2016

Our stay at the Sarasota Indigo was very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. It's close to downtown and the bay. I walked there!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Brutus02, Thank you for your kind words about our staff and cleanliness. We're glad you took advantage of your location to do some exploring! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice

By

January 13, 2016

Just no WOW factor. Staff was the best we been around. We just expected a little more with such a high rating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear oklahomabucki, We like to think that our talented staff is part of our wow factor but we are sorry to hear that you found your stay to be lacking. We hope that you will return and give us a chance to wow you next time!
Read More
Read Less