Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and friendly/attentive staff Bathroom was spacious.....shower, sink area, etc. very appreciative of staff.....attentive to my needs/questions, always friendly and helpful, remembered me and made attempts to make sure i was happy! Thank you! Will def. recommend your hotel. All reviews online reflect my experience..........appreciate others feedbac/reviews as they led me to choose your hotel! Would have liked to have outdoor seating area....lounge chairs. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The lovely Indigo My stay at the Sarasota Indigo was WONDERFUL... I wish I could have stayed several days and nights instead of just one... August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service! Great place to stay in the Sarasota area. Staff is great and room was clean and comfortable! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A charmer Great hotel in terrific location for visiting Sarasota. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The room was comfortable and clean, I slept very well Staff was very friendly Food was good Internet worked well July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting, Comforting, Friendly! The hotel was great. It had an inviting comfortable feel, the staff were outgoing and friendly. The man who answered the phone to take my room service order was the most polite and friendly person I've ever encountered staying in a hotel.. The room service arrived within 5 minutes, however was not very hot. Otherwise delicious though. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and greeted us every time and it felt genuine not forced. I loved the hard wood floors. It had so many outlets conveniently located around the room! The shower was amazing. A for water pressure and lighting. The mattress was a little hard for my liking. I loved the armoir to hang our clothes! It was very clean and fresh. did not feel stuffy or old. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 business stay Staff is very accommodating. Restaurant is great. I was traveling by myself and felt totally at home and save at this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Getaway Thoroughly enjoyed the property. Room was well appointed and the bedding very comfortable. The staff was excellent at check-in/out, in the dining area and at the bar. Everyone we saw greeted us and asked if they could help with anything. 1st Class Operation, located by the Van Wezel Center and many choices for dining in downtown Sarasota. Will be back next time we have the chance to visit Sarasota. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Good Location for Sarasota / Ca' d'zan Shame that there is no pool July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I want to go to Indigo! Love love love this hotel. Staff was amazing, warm and informed. Decor and appointments were very nice. Food was outstanding. Truly a terrific place! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first experience at Indigo Recently stayed at Hotel Indigo in Sarasota Fla. It was a great stay. The rom was very clean and refreshing. Overall the hotel was spotless. The food in the restaurant was outstanding. Certainly won't be out last stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really friendly staff and great decor We stayed recently at Hotel Indigo in downtown Sarasota. I'd never stayed at an Indigo hotel before but was extremely impressed with the friendliness of the staff. We liked the contemporary decor and everything was very clean. I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE FELT LIKE AT HOME This hotels makes you feel like at home. We traveled for a week for a family vacation and this was by far the greatest hotel we stayed during our trip to Florida July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND VALUE!!! Excellent service by staff and immaculate facility! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath of Fresh Air Travel weekly for business. My first stay at a Hotel Indigo. It was exceptional in these ways: 1. Modern use of space...rather than a hotel from the 50's. 2. Perfect bathroom with ample lighting. 3. An air-conditioner that didn't wake me up when it cycled on and off. 4. It was very, very, quiet. 5. So very clean. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel The hotel was clean and fresh. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! We loved staying at the Indigo in Sarasota. The design of the room was great and loved the glass shower and the Aveda products. Very comfortable room on the 4th floor. The location is great - close to everything: downtown restaurants, airport, beaches and the Ringling Museum. Hope to stay there again soon. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable While staying at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota, we were made to feel "at home". It was very clean and had a friendly and courteous staff. I would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a delightful stay at Hotel Indigo Well located near the performing arts center this beautiful property is a gem in every respect. The lobby is cool and inviting, lovely to look at. The welcome is warm and friendly and very efficient. Loved our room with a super large walk in shower - spotlessly clean. Comfortable room with super comfy beds and pillows. A wonderful experience from start to finish. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and warm This motel is changing out guest room their flooring to a very clean looking and warm feeling LVP. It is a great look ! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, pleasant stay. This was my second time staying at this hotel, and the accommodations were very nice. My only disappointment was the breakfast. I felt that the $15 cost for the buffet was fine, but the food left a little to be desired. I have no doubt that it would have been wonderful, had I been among the early birds. However, I slept in and arrived toward the end of the buffet offering. Many of the dished were lukewarm, at best. Overall, a very pleasant stay and have no problem recommending it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice boutique hotel for the price I've stayed at this property 4 or 5 times now and it's always very nice and the people are very good... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable stay We picked this hotel for its location. It was a clear winner - the staff were consistently friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable (particularly during an unusually hot week in Sarasota). There was plenty of parking. The hotel restaurant was excellent. The only negative comment is that the pool was so small as to be unusable (essentially 3 1/2 feet x 3 1/2 feet). However, the fitness center was quite good. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modernes Hotel Modernes und gepflegtes Hotel an guter Lage. Sehr gute Parkplatzmöglichkeiten. Leider machen die Aufzüge im Hotel einen sehr unangenehmen Lärm, daher unbedingt Zimmer in der Nähe der Aufzüge vermeiden! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience Hotel has a positive vibe throughout, from employee reception, to food service to room design and comfort. It exemplifies a hotel experience that is equal to some of the finest hotels in the country. This is a five star hotel on all counts. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms and great customer service From the time we walked in we were greeted with a smile and the customer service professionalism continued for the duration of our stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the food was outstanding to point that we didn't feel the need to go elsewhere to eat. We were overall very happy with our stay and whenever we need a get-away we will definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I was looking for! I live in Florida, on the east coast in a beach resort. My husband and I were looking for a quick get away to someplace we had never been before and non beach. We are former urbanites and really miss the urban vibe of Chicago. The Hotel Indigo was just what the doctor ordered -- great vibe, urban feel and a very modern hotel. The staff was warm and friendly, the breakfast buffet (when purchasing the breakfast option) a very good value and the location was great. Many resturants (and good ones) are within walking distance. I love Sarasota -- we will be back! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location My wife and I took a short vacation to Sarasota. We always stay at the Indigo, primarily due to the staff. But every visit is a little better. One night after dinner we enjoyed the best cheesecake anywhere! During the last few times we have been to the Indigo, noticed that there is remodeling project. It seems nearly complete and I really like it. The hotel maintained its warm feel but just a touch more modern and more sophisticated. Sarasota has a beautiful downtown, the Indigo is walking distance, so we took time to explore. Of course, the main reason to go to Sarasota on vacation is the beaches. Siesta Keys is the best, but Lido is very good. Fortunately, the Indigo is only minutes by car and by bike from these beaches. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet Food was great, but for the value I would like to have had milk or orange juice with it! Everything else was great, super friendly, clean, loved it!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very cozy Very clean and nice room decor. Staff very generous. I will like the hotels that are part of the IHG group. Restaurant so pleasant and clean. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>