Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 594 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Indigo SRQ is the Best!

By

April 26, 2016

This is one of if not my favorite hotel of the many I frequent. Great staff, locale is excellent and every stay is pleasant to the extreme. Every time I come back to Sarasota this is always my "go to" hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, clean and comfortable

By

April 25, 2016

club

I was extremely impressed with this hotel and will not hesitate to book it again in the future! It was clean, comfortable and the staff was extremely accommodating! The decor is fresh and appealing and the parking was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

By

April 25, 2016

club

Check-in was not a pleasant experience and somewhat colours our review of the hotel. Traffic noise was constant through the night and we had to check the room had double-glazing as it was so loud ( It did have double-glazing). Hotel was very well maintained and clean but a good night's sleep is the basic standard you require from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

.would recommend

By

April 22, 2016

cool small hotel..great rooms and baths, attentive and helpful staff. restaurant on site!

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy place. No refrigerator. Room service do not fit the bed.

By

April 19, 2016

We went for my wife's birthday celebration, but... My advice is stay away from this place. The funny stuff is somebody frim the hotel called me 3 days before the trip and i tought wow. This lady asked me about my requests dor the room and i did. An extra bed for my children, refrigerator, and i told her it was a special date because my wifes birthday. Well well...As soon as we arrived at 2:32pm the rude side girl from front desk told me that my checkin was at 3:00 and to go out and wait for a call calling me to get in. I thought it was a very rude way to receive a PLATINUM IHG member and your family, mainly for my wifes birthday, but i did. As at 3:00 pm as nobody called me, i decide to get in by myself with my 5 years old daughter and my wife. We tried to take some rest but it was impossible. People screaming and childrens running in the corridor all day. No refrigerator in room. (We had to ask for please). For the second day our room was cleaned but our bed was not fited. When i tried to went to the "vending' room, the only thing that i found was the ice machine and a sign of the hotel bar asking to call and order the snaks. Is this a joke or just greed? Very regreted by spent my points and my money with this place. But FIRST AND LAST TIME for sure. Theres IHG hotels waaaaay less expensive that knows how to make a platinum member much more satisfied and glad to be part of this program.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear BByron 32835, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the property. I appreciate your concerns and will evaluate our current processes and, should we find it necessary, make any needed changes to improve the customer experience in the areas that you mentioned. We are always striving to ensure that our guests have the very best lodging experience possible. Anytime that we find concerns, it gives us another opportunity to grow. Thank you for allowing us the chance this time. We appreciate you. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 18, 2016

club

I stay with this hotel any time I am in the area. They are always friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near downtown Sarasota

By

April 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was a good size with comfortable bed and good internet access. The bathroom has been remodeled and is very nice. There is not a real closet but they have provided a cabinet where you can hang your clothes. The hotel has a Rehydration Station in the lobby with filtered water where you can fill your water bottle. A nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Eco Friendly Stay

By

April 18, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with great staff and service. Environment friendly and uses products from local vendors such as coffee and vendors.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway with the Hubby

By

April 18, 2016

club

Great experience at this Hotel. The staff was very friendly and always helpful and friendly. The Bar/Lounge area was nice. Great cheesecake!!

The room was great. The beds really comfy and spacious. Plenty of pillows. Bathroom shower huge.

Love the shuttle that brings you wherever as long its a mile radius.

Enjoyed our stay here. we will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic and unique luxurious boutique hotel

By

April 18, 2016

Well worth the rates, this hotel is first class all the way. For a quiet getaway, forget the giant hotels in Sarasota and treat yourself to this gem. Great for romance, business, or any other purpose. Definitely go here if you find yourself in charming Sarasota.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

April 12, 2016

club

Had a great stay here and will be back. Really appreciated being able to park my car myself in a safe spot, as I had just driven across country with two bicycles and a car full of stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff.

By

April 11, 2016

club

Absolutely loved our stay at the Hotel Indigo in Sarasota. From the moment we walked in the lobby we found it to be a welcoming place with a beautiful contemporary design. The room was impeccable, clean, super comfortable with white furniture and tons of colorful pillows on the beds. The bathroom was spotless, love the giant shower. I can't say enough good things about this property and we truly enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer. And last the staff is amazing, very friendly and always smiling. Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Mo61, Thank you so much for such a well-stated response and for the glowing recommendations. Your satisfaction means a great deal to us and we couldn’t be more thrilled. We love to see our guests leave with a smile on their face and it sure sounds like you have been smiling since you left!! Mission accomplished!! We look forward to seeing you soon and will be ready to make your next visit even better!!! I am not exactly sure how we will do that, but we will give it our very best efforts!! Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less