Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Enjoyable hotel in a good location. Was only there 1 day but was good. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep, Bad Front Desk Service Ok, I arrived at around 3:00-4:00pm, I had a number of rooms reserved (around 15), and when I came to check-in the person at the front desk informed me that half of our rooms were not ready. I asked why would she get use rooms that were not ready (knowing that they had rooms cleaned already). Well, the clerk had a nerve to tell me that she was trying to get us the best rooms in the hotel. Joke right, any way I paid extra for breakfast for each room. Know one told me that each item on the menu was separate. Example, when you order french toast, and you want eggs with it, they charged you $4.00 for the gas. Now I guess theres nothing wrong with that as long as you state that before a person orders. They have great pool, but it closed early. The rooms were beautifully (no microwave, no reg.). And finally, If you want to sleep do not sleep here. There clubs all around the hotel, that seems to let out at the same time. Noise, Noise, Noise. But I guess they know that because, you get Ear Pugs with each room. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Morning staff at the bar was great, working very hard. Nice place to stay, with a perfect location if you are enjoying the Scottsdale nightlife. Only thing to improve was the pool, but stuck with limited space. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Apperance Fantastic property right in the heart of Old Town Scottsdale. We really liked the resort like appointed room with top notch bathrooms amenities. Patio and fireplace is an excellent touch to relax and dine with the Old Town skyline which we duly took advantage of. More importantly, the entire staff was very friendly and courteous who made us feel right at home. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION We enjoyed our stay at the hotel mainly because of the location. The hotel is a little dated. For example, the air conditioner is old and very loud. But, that actually turned out to be okay because the noise from the outside was very annoying. Our room overlooked the pool and I could actually hear conversations from there from the third floor. Additionally, there are several clubs in that area and the noise from them was very loud especially late at night. That's where the air conditioning helped; we put it on and that noise was better than the music from the clubs. I believe you need to look into noise abatement at this hotel. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise! Checked in on a Sat and the party atmosphere was already building. Younger crowd uses the hotel to stay at so they can go to the bars, drink and then not have to drive home which is good. After the bars close the partys move to the hotel rooms. Ear plugs are given when you check in - really. Found out best way to deal with the noise is to turn down the air conditioner and let it run all night. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Kind People Just stayed here with my girlfriend and we both were blown away at how nice and accommodating the hotel staff were. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MAYOTRIP Accommodations and service were good but would like to suggest queen beds instead of double beds. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Hotel Indigo Experience was great! This was my first Indigo Hotel experience and it was great. I wish there ware more of this brand around. From the great experience at check-in and a nice suite upgrade for my Ambassador Platinum level, I will definitely be back. I read some not so good reviews on this hotel, but that was definitely not what I found, so I can say that my whole experience was 5 stars. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lodging site The overall impression is very good. Great room, excellent service, and location with exceptional value. There is only one thing that is notoriously in need to improve: the food served at the bar/dining room. It has poor quality and does not reflect the standards that Intercontinental always keeps. This also includes the wine selection, which it rather poor. The hotel misses an opportunity to have better food and wines in a place (Old Town Scottsdale) to give the advantage to the tired traveler to dine well without leaving the hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Warrior the Hotel And Staff Were More Than Accommodating. I Thoroughly Enjoyed My Stay. Well Definitely Return. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Age Style with Classic Valued Staff Staff makes a place great instead of just good. Keep up the good work guys. From the inside to outside the staff takes care of you. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I have stayed at the Indigo Scottsdale at least 4 times and have made it my hotel of choice. The rates are very reasonable and the hotel is very clean, newly remodeled sleek and modern. The location is great if you are looking for Scottsdale nightlife this is smack dab in the middle of all the clubs, bars and restaurants. If there is a drawback to this place it's that all the college kids looking to go clubbing all weekend arrive Friday night. So if you are looking for some peaceful resort for a weekend this is not it. Great spot during the week and next door to two popular restaurants Don&Charlies and The Lodge, the first is an older spot with an older clientele the latter is a hotspot and gourmet burger joint jammed with young people. I like them both. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lively! We chose Hotel Indigo because of the negative reviews....we wanted a lively place that was 'party central'. Indigo lives up to this and more. Upbeat, loud, but clean and professional. It's the epitome of what a hotel would be like if placed at a rave. This is NOT a quiet getaway. It IS very fun! Everyone is friendly and everyone is there for the same reason...to have a good time. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you have kids or don't want to party all night This hotel was recommended for a stay for a wedding we came to in town. It was NOT kid friendly whatsoever. For the most part the front desk persons were rude and one of the bartenders was rude to my child. (there were some good and friendly staff but the overall opinion was made from my first impression). The pool area is very small, very limited seating and we had to wait almost 30 minutes just to get some towels. Our room was dirty, my child was crawling on the floor and his pants were black with dirt when I picked him up. There was a pile of dust on the back of our bed, had to ask housekeeping to dust this. We were up into the early morning hours listening to partying and walking on the upstairs floors as the very pretty wood floors are quite loud. Luckily we had brought a "sound machine" so our children were not disturbed. We will not stay here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WOW!!! Had a great time!!! The sheets were clean and the room was refreshing. The staff was great and had some of the best sleep that I have had in awhile. Plus, it is in a great part of town. November 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy front desk person Being a platinum member I did not receive a newspaper and when I asked the clerk for one he said no because he was short. I was also surprised that there was no coffee in the lobby for early risers. I would never stay there again and would not recommend this property to anyone November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Could not believe how close it was to the Scottsdale nightlife. We hit the local bars, and there are a lot of them. Maybe a 2-3 minute walk. We went dancing at The Mint and my wife was concerned about having to walk in high heels and it was about a minute walk. We were able to celebrate my wife's birthday and be very close to a lot of nightlife. I was even shocked how close everything was. We would definitely recommend staying here if you were looking to hit the local nightlife. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy Checked out the balcony upon entering and witnessed 3 drunks peeing in the dumpster 4 floors below. Then awoken at 4:30 am by drunks in the hallway of 4th floor of hotel. Then awoken again at 5:30am by garbage truck. Not to mention Spanish DJ spinning until 2am. Way too noisy for a hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hoping for more I was expecting more with it's central location and "modern" vibe. The location was great, but the cleanliness and demeanor of the staff was anything but satisfying. The rooms are small, offer no refrigerator, and we could only find one electrical outlet that worked. Also, don't plan on using any modern iPhones because their ihomes do not work!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is a great location to stay if you plan on hitting Old Town. If you plan on hanging out by the pool, this pool needs some work. It's small and there is no pool side bar. Besides that this a great place to stay. Staff was friendly, rooms were nice. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy, but in the heart of Scottsdale, excellent staff We felt like we were in a dorm with everyone running down the halls late at night. The night club next door caused the room to literally shake. But, we wanted to be in the heart of Old Town Scottsdale, within walking distance of the bars/restaurants .. so. that is what you get on a Friday or Saturday night. If you are looking for a peaceful hotel, move further north. :-) October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place. Wonderful staff, good food, great happy hour. Room was super clean and very well appointed. As matter of fact, the whole place was spotless, including the workout room. Didn’t get in the pool, but walking by, it looked great too. Wireless was fast and easy to get too, no giving up first born children or getting an increase in the credit limit of my card. The only negative is the bar next door. Noisy and crowded, but only on game day or during happy hour. But hey, it’s on the edge of Old Town, pretty much everything in Old Town is that way. I’ll be back. October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great if you don't want to sleep I thought that because we were staying on a Thursday night it would be quiet. I couldn't have been more wrong. There was loud music blaring and at 2:30AM the party goers decided to take up residence outside of our hotel room. And they stayed for 3 hours and wouldn't go away! The hotel room was very comfortable and very modern. I thought it would be a great experience but as soon as 10:00 rolled around it was so loud I couldn't sleep. It was really hard to meet my obligations the next day because I was so tired. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing change Not your typical hotel design and layout which made my stay very enjoyable. Location is great. Off main busy streets yet has close access to everything you need. Staff very helpful and professional. Enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend to anyone who travels often. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was ok I wasn't terribly impressed, rooms felt dated and not very cozy. Bed was nice enough and staff was friendly though. This is the loudest hotel I've ever stayed at I think, we were on 4th floor and could hear everything going on outside, cars, people, landscapers in the morning etc. Not a very restful night at all October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekends All in all this is a very good hotel in an excellent location. The only downside is that it gets very noisy at weekends. Didn't use the pool as it doesn't look the best. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great way to experience Scottsdale. Downtown, great shopping, and fantastic food all within walking distance. Great staff and comfortable beds. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay The staff was uniformly friendly and helpful. I really like that this is a 100% dog friendly hotel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel is in the heart of a busy entertainment and dining district. The room was sleek and well designed for a short visit but the very limited dresser and closet space would make longer stays problematic. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We will definitely come back! Location was perfect, walking distance to everything. August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>