Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Scottsdale Old Town

Hotel Indigo Scottsdale Old Town

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 252 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Location andexperience

By

August 06, 2015

club

Located in an easy to get to location. The rooms were clean. The Food was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about regarding the hotel. However, the multiple construction sites nearby made access and enjoyment a little more difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your hotel. We are looking forward to the end of construction as well. Thank you for your stay. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere and Decor

By

July 29, 2015

We have been here a couple times now and have enjoyed both stays. Very clean and tidy. Highly recommend for a romantic get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. We are glad you enjoyed a nice get away. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Read More
Read Less

Closest hotel to business appointment

By

July 25, 2015

I have only stayed at a Hotel Indigo once previously, and both locations were a pleasant surprise. Very friendly front desk staff went out of their way to help me find a place to eat (it was late), and came back to a modern, clean, comfortable room. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Old Town Scottsdale
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, great value

By

July 22, 2015

club

My wife and I stayed for our anniversary weekend and had a great time. The hotel was clean and pleasant, the staff was very helpful with information on local restaurants and in resolving our question about the noise at night. The hotel is situated in a part of Scottsdale that is loaded with clubs that pump music until 2 or 3 am, and that noise filters into the hotel. It was a minor annoyance and was not disruptive to our trip in the least; however, it could be an issue for someone else. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Return guest

By

July 21, 2015

club

I have stayed at Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale AZ a few times for business purposes and I found my stays to be consistent and easy. Centrally located to nightlife and easy to get in and out of the hotel. Lots of construction going on so if you plan on sleeping past 7am, you may wake up to some noise but there are earplugs for your comfort. Overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased that you always enjoy your time with us. We look forward to your next stay. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Read More
Read Less

Trendy Hotel with Great Location

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel that I would return to. The location is great and the rooms seems to be upgraded. As somebody who has stayed a vast number of hotel indigos, this one is a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Pros and Cons

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

Pros:
Good Service
Nice location

Cons:
Needs Improvements( Cleanliness, Finishes)
Better Restaurant and Bar( Menu and Atmosphere)

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is unparalleled in Scottsdale

By

July 09, 2015

club

First and foremost the hotel staff was splendid. The way the bartender practically had your drink made before you could finish requesting it or how the front desk staff was so positive and upbeat no matter what time it was. The room was clean and house keeping was amazing organizing my things. Noise was not an issue for me at all even though it's located so close to such a fun entertainment district and even if it was they provided ear plugs directly next to your bed. They solved the issues before there even were any. For the price, I will probably never stay anywhere else in Scottsdale.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Room, Noisy Neighbors

By

July 08, 2015

club

The Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale is a great hotel, despite being situated next to loud nightlife scene and a construction area - that made the parking situation a little confusing. The hotel and the room were both nicely appointed, clean, and welcoming, but the neighborhood's noise and some of the rowdy guests made sleeping a little difficult. To the hotel's credit, they did offer earplugs on the bedside table - it was my own fault for not using them! In spite of that, I had a great stay - loved the decor, the bed, and especially the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Great design

By

July 06, 2015

Excellent design, location, and comfort. Limited service in bar area - you definitely would want to go out to eat. The parking situation was odd - appears to be a problem with a bunch of clubs in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Thank you for your review of our Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you did have the opportunity to visit some of the amazing restaurants in the area. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

July 06, 2015

club

I live in the Phoenix area and sold my home. During my quest to find the next pin on the map, I decided to stay in hotels for a bit and stumbled on this great boutique hotel. I didn't even know it was here in my own city. The rooms are cool and practical in their layout. Great for business traveler or vacationer alike. Lots of room, open, and modern design. The neighborhood is a bit noisy on weekends as the hotel sits right in the middle of Scottsdale's prime nightlife. The hotels staff is helpful and down to earth. It's a convenient location to all of Scottsdale's amenities, shopping, and local sights. Great spot. Great staff. I'd highly recommend a stay here if you're looking for a place to sleep that's comfortable, clean, and affordable without all the hype and fluff of the areas large resorts.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Read More
Read Less