Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay The staff was uniformly friendly and helpful. I really like that this is a 100% dog friendly hotel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel is in the heart of a busy entertainment and dining district. The room was sleek and well designed for a short visit but the very limited dresser and closet space would make longer stays problematic. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We will definitely come back! Location was perfect, walking distance to everything. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friday/Saturday Night stay Hotel was nice with a great location nearby to restaurants and bars. All staff to include the front desk, bartenders, and room service were great. Rooms had a high class feel with a nice comfortable bed. The only downside to the rooms were the blinds. They did not completely block out the light making early evening/late morning sleep difficult. July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad house keeping The TV volume was control to go a certain level. I think House Keeping does a terrible job of cleaning. I left a pair of Bose ear buds they claim it was never found. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great room, curtious staff!! I couldn't have made a better choice as far as location! Great night life! Beds where comfortable, room was awesome!! Swimming pool was very cold though!! Overall 2 thumbs up!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Blue, manager, has always recognized me upon arrival and treated me as a valued guest. Jason and Anthony, of the restaurant, made me feel like relaxed and like home. An atmosphere like this takes a lot of work out of a hard work week, for someone who travels as much as I do. Thank you June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location We did a lot of homework and were not disappointed. My wife has stayed at Indigo NYC so we knew what to expect design wise. As a first visit to Scottsdale we found the location excellent. Kelly at the front desk helped us change our room to what was just perfect for us. The beds are amazing. The pool although compact had meticulously clean water and was pleasant. It was not too noisy being in the club area as we expected so that was nice. All the staff were excellent and although you expect hotel staff to be polite they seemed happy and to enjoy their jobs. A minifridge in the rooms would have made it perfect but space is a premium and they are well designed and contemporary which we like. Hope to visit again soon. G Dobson April 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Parking I have stayed at the Indigo several times since the hotel opened. Upon arrival I learned that they now have a $15.00 parking fee which they had never previously had. If we wanted to park for free we would have to park on the street. The hotel was kind enough to comp this fee. However, after going out to dinner I returned to find that my car had been moved to parking not under cover. One of the reasons I enjoyed staying there was for the undercover parking. Valet service indicated that they needed to do this to accommodate later arriving patrons. I guess my car was not as important as those guests. Because of the Valet service I will never stay at the Indigo again. Too bad. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner. It would not cool the room and ran non stop plus it was very very loud. However, I like the place and will stay there again. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 相当不错 地方是Phx的富人区了,挺好的,附近有一个墨西哥餐厅很好,酒店周边都是酒吧,晚上可能略微有点乱。 哦,对了,酒店很‘年轻化’,酒店的cafe很不错。 April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredbile Hope to return to the Arizona area in the future and stay at this hotel again.....it is a gem....Yvette, Brandon, Allison....YOU all rock.... March 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great time I have stayed at numerous places, chosen to stick with IHG through thick and thin. I am seriously rethinking that and have decided to not visit this property again. Apologies only go so far when they fail to have action behind them. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service and more! We stayed at this property 2 years ago and found it to be average. Service not anything special. Not really welcoming. Food mediocre. And not many guests. BUT THINGS HAVE CHANGED!! Great evening checkin -- warm, friendly, accomodating. Dinner quite good, if not more than we needed. Drinks well made and full. Waitress, bartender, jack of all trades ran front by herself and did a great job interacting and taking care of everyone. Had the opportunity to chat with the manager in the morning at checkout. The shadow that the leader casts in a hotel or restaurant is so important in generating positive staff attitude and performance. This young lady casts that shadow. Kudos! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAY! My overall Experience was good! Will come back and stay at Hotel Indigo! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suite We had a very nice junior suite for our 3 day stay. All staff was wonderful and accommodating. Cafe food was very good so we didn't feel we had to leave for every meal. Location to old Scottsdale is great. We travel with our dog and were quite happy with the pet friendly policy at no cost, big plus for us. We will return! March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Trendy I usually stay at Crowne Plaza hotels, and this was my first Indigo Hotel stay. I would say the atmosphere is more trendy and upbeat. I do recommend staying at a Indigo Hotel just for the experience. December 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place! Great atmosphere, reasonably priced and walking distance to the mall and great restaurants! December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre stay This was my second time staying here and I had the same room. The internet was horrible in my room and only had one bar on average. I called the front desk multiple times about the issue and they had me talk with someone from AT&T to troubleshoot the issue ... needless to say, nothing was made better. The computers and internet is frequently down in the business center and there was another issue when it came time to print something. My check in was delayed an hour despite getting there at 4 p.m. The food is poor, and I don't believe anything is actually cooked there. The AC in my room was very loud and borderline unbearable. The only reason I would consider staying there again is due to the location. This place could be great, but it has been less than average for me during my two stays. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed Room was a bit dated. There were stains on the wall under the sink from water leaking. Base of the bed was scarred up. The windows were very dirty. The overall cleanliness of the room was below average. On the plus side, valets and front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Staying at the Indigo is always refreshing. Bleu is truly awesome, great customer service, making everyone feel like they are VIP. To stay anywhere else would cheating. December 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok bed and service was average. Staff continuously used the elevators when the guests were using them. That tells me they were never trained not to use the elevators when guests are using them. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value Great location Super staff / nice rooms Walking distence to all nite life and old town Scottsdale. Street noise could be a little loud on week ends November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was awesome This was my second stay at a Hotel Indigo. Both experiences have been great. I have to go back to Dallas and I will be staying there, and really looking for a reason to get back to Phoenix! I am checking daily for a reason to get back! Great room, staff and everything! THANKS October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff My wife and I stayed at the Indigo in Scottsdale for a long weekend. The hotel was great and staff outstanding. Our room was comfortable with a nice contemporary design. If you're looking for a place to stay that's not the usual chain hotel I'd recommend it. October 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy, but overall decent. My wife and I came to Scottsdale for the weekend of October 20-22. We chose the Hotel Indigo for its centralized location and relatively low cost. The hotel is in relatively good condition with a spacious room and pretty typical amenities. Pros: Location is very central with walking access to bars, restaurants, shops, etc Price is very competitive, and overall a good value. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I was recognized as a priority member and thanked for being a customer Free parking is available (on-street) Cons: Location & Noise - This hotel is surrounded by nightclubs and it is VERY noisy on the weekends. This is definitely something to keep in mind for what you want out of your weekend stay. If you want to party all night this hotel is perfect. If you want a weekend of rest & relaxation this will absolutely not work for you. Shower gets water all over the place. Just a poor design, you'll use a lot of towels if you want a dry bathroom floor. Other thoughts: Parking - On-street parking is free, valet is $15/night. This does not mean your car will be parked underground as I unfortunately found out. I was a bit upset about that as it's why I opted to valet in the first place. I did ask for the charges to be removed from my bill and they were without argument. (Great staff) Bar - pretty expensive, $8 for a cocktail (not a double) is a bit high for my taste, but it's Scottsdale. Bartender Jason was a lot of fun and we enjoyed our evening at the bar. Would we return? Not likely. The noise really is a deal-breaker for us. We hardly slept at all because of it and the reality is if we were in our mid-20's this would be perfect, but we just want different things out of our vacations now. More resort, less party. Not really anything against this hotel, it just doesn't align with our priorities any longer. October 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here if you want to get any sleep! My experience at this hotel was very poor. This is very much a partying hotel. Do not stay here over the weekend if you want to get any sleep. The partying was permitted by hotel staff until 3am on Friday and 5am on Saturday. Other guests were permitted to yell and scream down the hallways all night long, even those with rooms located by the front desk. I would not recommend this hotel. October 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed here for our anniversary. The hotel was nice enough to upgrade us to a suite that was available. It was very nice. We unfortunately discovered that our sheets were dirty. The hotel staff was very accommodating and fixed it quickly, bought us breakfast and left us a bottle of champagne. It was much appreciated and we will return. I will add that the room was right next to the elevator. It was extremely noisy in the morning. Ask for a room further away next time. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service cannot be beat! The Hotel is beautiful. Rooms large with comfortable everything. Interior Decorating unique. Pool and Bar with outdoor seating in the most convenient location to everything in Scottsdale is wonderful. That is not why you should stay there. I am sure you can find all those things. What can't be beat is the service. From the moment we walked in to the last stop on our way out we felt we knew everyone and they cared about us at every moment. From the manager to the maid. Awesome staff. Thank you Bleu,Brooks,Justin,Jillian,Benjamin and everyone else who I am sorry I cannot remember your name. We will be back! October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply perfect the rooms are gorgeous and very modern style. rooms don't feel small because of how they are designed with the furniture. great pricing too, ill recommend this place for sure September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Scottsdale... When in Scottsdale this is our choice hotel, we have stayed a couple of different times now. The rooms are nice, the staff is friendly, and it's decently priced. Also very close to restaurants and the Fashion Mall. Next time we are in the Scottsdale area we will stay there again. August 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>