Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 614 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stayt

By

April 25, 2016

Welcoming staff, great service but restaurant menu is very very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Greeting from Hotel Indigo Shanghai On the bund! Thank you for your comment and it is really value for us. I already informed this issue to related department to make some improvements of this area in the future. It is our honors to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! -Hotel Indigo team
Read More
Read Less

Super Aussicht und bequemes Bett

By

April 25, 2016

Die Zimmer mit Ausrichtung Pudong haben eine super Aussicht auf die Skyline. Die Zimmer sind sehr interessant eingerichtet und die Ausstattung im Bad ist auch super

Read More
Read Less

The best for last

By

April 24, 2016

This was our last stop in a two week business/leisure trip to China. We stayed at excellent hotels during our trip that included Intercontinental and Crowne Plaza Hotels. This was by far the best hotel we stayed during our trip, because of its design, location and views. We´ll stay here every time from now on. I´ve been to Shanghai 4 times and stayed at different hotels every time. This is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear rodmurgas, Greeting from Hotel Indigo Shanghai On the bund! Thank you for your comment and it is really value for us. It is our honors to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! -Hotel Indigo team
Read More
Read Less

L'hotel parfait à Shanghai

By

April 23, 2016

club

Cet hôtel est juste un de mes hôtels préférés.
Chaque fois que je vais à shanghai je suis très heureux d'y retourner. tout est parfait !!!

Read More
Read Less

位置和景观一流,房间装修非常有本地特色

By

April 22, 2016

酒店位置非常棒,就在外滩十六铺码头附近,正对浦东陆家嘴的美景,处于外滩环境安静地段。
酒店房间虽然不算太大,但是非常有特色,拖鞋很Q
早餐半自助,种类不多但品质很好,而且正对江景。
30楼酒吧感觉比半岛的露台酒吧还好
健身房也是非常棒,虽然不大,胜在景色

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的露西MM 您好, 感谢您入住上海外滩英迪格酒店,也很高兴您在酒店的反馈系统上给与酒店很好的评价。 正如您所说的,酒店坐落于南外滩并享有整个外滩和浦东陆家嘴的美景,很高兴能带给您美好的心情与舒适的体验。 再次感谢您对我们的认可并竭诚期待您的再一次光临。 上海外滩英迪格酒店全体员工
Read More
Read Less

很开心的入住体验

By

April 20, 2016

全程服务都很好,前台一直很热心的帮我解决问题,可以说是上海滩最时髦的酒店了,房间里的布置 我也很喜欢,也很喜欢酒店的雨伞,每个地方都是色彩缤纷,真的很棒,希望酒店能有更多的好吃的点心

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的匿名 您好, 非常感谢您下榻上海外滩英迪格酒店。 首先,请允许我代表酒店向您表示最真诚的感谢,感谢您在我们酒店集团的评价中给予我们酒店的评价。 同时我们也非常欢迎您能够再次下榻我们酒店,届时我们将更好的为您提供服务。 祝您工作顺利!生活愉快! 上海外滩英迪格酒店全体员工
Read More
Read Less

Good location for business and leisure

By

April 18, 2016

As an IHG member I decided to book this Hotel during my last trip to Shanghai, and it was one of the my better experience with the IHG hotels.

Indigo is very well located on one of the most quite Bund zone, you are just few minutes by taxi from the Exhibition Center in Pudong as at the short walk from all the most exiting places on the Bund, so it's the right choice for business and leisure trip.

Hotel atmosphere is on of the most cool I have ever seen.

Room comfort was excellent , space more than enough, and perfect cleanness, big bathroom devided in three zones.

Bed comfort fantastic.

Breakfast at Quay restaurant located at the 6th floor is good in terms of quality and variety, and you can enjoy a nice view of Huangpu river.

The Char bar offer one of the most stunning view of the Bund.

Staff was very friendly and took care to all my needs.

I will suggest this hotel and I will choose it again for my next trip to Shanghai

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Greetings Marco_IT, Such a please to hear of your recent stay with us here at Hotel Indigo and that you have such a fantastic stay. We do all we can to ensure that we mange to provide the right level of service but with a watchful eye for detail so that every guest feels both comfortable and well looked after. I look forward to meeting you personally upon your next visit to Shanghai- please just reach out to me directly so I might make sure that all the needed arrangements are made. Christoph.zbinden@ihg.com Christoph General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent interiors, feedback on breakfasr spread

By

April 18, 2016

club

Overall rich and refreshing experience at Hotel Indigo, Shanghai.

Please reconsider the spread of the breakfast offered. From my experience the breakfast had a very limited spread.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear SriramS, Greeting from Hotel Indigo Shanghai On the bund! Thank you for your comment and it is really value for us. It is our honors to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! -Hotel Indigo team
Read More
Read Less

预订方便服务好

By

April 16, 2016

platinumelite

预订非常方便,前台的服务非常高效友善。
客房非常舒适,体验感觉非常好。
对于30楼的酒吧非常满意,可以看到美丽的夜景。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的 雨中泡泡您好, 感谢您选择入住上海外滩英迪格酒店!您对我们的认可是我们的动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。 竭诚期待您的再一次光临。 Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Great location with a great view and friendly staff

By

April 14, 2016

Can't say enough about this hotel. The staff were very accomodating upon our arrival with an early checkin at 10AM. The room has beautiful decor and character of the new and old Shanghai. The hotel was clean and refreshing. Room service even brought us a fruit platter after we checked in. Very courteous staff and location wise, it is right on the bund 10 minutes walk to Yu Garden and 10-15 minute walk to Nanjing Road Shopping district. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Azee01, Greeting from Hotel Indigo Shanghai On the bund! Thank you for your comment and it is really value for us. It is our honors to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 13, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,房间能看到陆家嘴,感觉很高大上。 早晨可以沿着江边晨跑。 不足之处,地下车库比较陡,车库内的表示不够清晰,绕了一圈才找到通往酒店的电梯。

Read More
Read Less

很有特色风格

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

indigo比起洲际,装修风格比较有特色。可是,我不是很喜欢这样风格吧,没有洲际大气。酒店在外滩,周边有不少景色,可惜没有时间游玩。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的northaddict您好, 感谢您选择入住上海外滩英迪格酒店,也很高兴您在宾客反馈系统上给与酒店很好的评价。 酒店坐落于南外滩并享有整个外滩和浦东陆家嘴的美景,是由著名的设计公司为酒店度身定制具有邻里文化的房间。 感谢您对酒店的关心和爱护,我们期待着您的再次光临! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less