• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHANGHAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.6KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets or animals are allowed in the hotel, with the exception being Guide Dogs.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Bund, Yu Garden and Shiliupu
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:40
  • Car Parking Available
  • 16 PU parking area
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 72.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:184
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:35
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:154
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:31

Discover the story of Shiliupu Dock in the unique design of the riverfront Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund.

Shanghai's grand waterfront provides the picturesque setting for Hotel Indigo Shanghai on The Bund. Our Lobby's eclectic sculptures bring artefacts reclaimed from historic Shiliupu Dock to life, and our swirling feature wall mirrors the ebb and flow of Huangpu River. Take in the scenery from your individually styled room, the contemporary Fitness Centre or our river-view
View More

Discover the story of Shiliupu Dock in the unique design of the riverfront Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund.

Shanghai's grand waterfront provides the picturesque setting for Hotel Indigo Shanghai on The Bund. Our Lobby's eclectic sculptures bring artefacts reclaimed from historic Shiliupu Dock to life, and our swirling feature wall mirrors the ebb and flow of Huangpu River. Take in the scenery from your individually styled room, the contemporary Fitness Centre or our river-view infinity pool.

Shiliupu Dock's shops and restaurants are on our doorstep. Get to know the area with a stroll past the colonial buildings of The Bund or the Ming pavilions at Yu Garden. Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund is a 10-minute walk from the Pudong ferry and 45 minutes' drive from Shanghai Pudong International Airport.

The iconic CHAR Bar and Grill at Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund evokes the glamour of old Shanghai while your spa bathroom's decor reflects Pudong's skyline. Find peace in the library at Quay and share authentic xialongbao dumplings from the eclectic cafe menu. Our river-view meeting rooms inspire creative business with complimentary wireless Internet.

Ask our friendly staff for tips on dining in Cool Docks, shopping on Nanjing Road and Huangpu River cruises. Shiliupu Dock was Shanghai's gateway to the world. At Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund it's your doorway to China's global city.

View Less
Features
Discover Shanghai in the details of your unique room or Suite at Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund. We've carefully sourced Shikumen bricks, murals of Yu Garden, ceramics and textiles to give you a personal insight to the city and put you at the heart of its vibrant story.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的体验 不错的体验,床铺舒适,周边设施齐全,没想到居然是在某一区域的中心点,出门就是商业街,购物和吃饭都很方便,这也是我放弃酒店餐饮的主要原因 November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间一流 房间无可挑剔,性价比很高,酒店的服务也很到位,除了门口的保安。酒店的健身设施和泳池不错,早餐也很好。种类多且新鲜。总体而言,我很满意。希望酒店可以改进出租车的管理。如果可以,建议增加酒店巴士的服务。 November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 设施陈旧,服务热情 服务人员都非常热情,各种问题都积极帮助我解决,很感谢。酒店只是设施过于陈旧,装修不时尚。周边倒是蛮方便的,有很多餐馆和超市。 November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适, 網路方便性與速度待改善 床铺舒适, 網路方便性與速度待改善 床铺舒适, 網路方便性與速度待改善 床铺舒适, 網路方便性與速度待改善 床铺舒适, 網路方便性與速度待改善 November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床舖舒適,睡眠品質佳 提供床舖極頭及棉被組軟硬適中,不會有太硬感覺 躺在床上可即刻入睡,睡眠品質佳 晚上飯店外面無大異音,可輕易入眠 November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place if you need to stay in Pudong I picked this location b/c I needed to catch a flight out of PVG the next day. It's one of the few IHG properties in the area and has a fitness center (treadmills are a must for me). I found the facilities nice and the staff very helpful. This is a relatively new hotel. In fact, since the whole Shanghai Free Trade Zone is relatively new, the whole neighborhood is new (and frankly, a little empty). BTW - The hotel is directly across from the main gate (or one of the main gates) of the FTZ. If you happen to have business on site at the FTZ, you have hit the jackpot. This is the hotel for you. Having said this: For all other cases, including catching a flight at PVG, this may not be the easiest hotel to get in and out of. It's near the 2nd to the last stop on Line 6 heading towards FTZ. And It's still about 30 km away from PVG (cost me RMB 175; but it's better than if I stayed on the West side near, say, SHA, which is where I arrived). So if you are looking for a place next to lots of fun, or right next door to PVG, this isn't it (although I wish it were :-) ...) In any case, I would consider staying here again the next time that I have to catch a flight out of PVG (unless of course, IHG decide to put up a property that's next door to PVG). November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent trip Excellent Stay, and friendly staffs, the overall experience is great. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by October Stay Nice Hotel. staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Wanted to cool room some but thermostat didn't seem to work at all when I turned the temperature down. Staff spoke enough english so it was very easy to communicate. Hotel was conveniently located next to the free trade zone so travel to work was quick and easy. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 服务很好 地段在外高桥 但是旁边有六号线 整体环境不错 房间很大 私密性也很好 早餐很喜欢 商务出行选择这里不错的 自己住远了点 November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很棒 前台服务很好, 房间很宽敞。很喜欢酒店的枕头,可以睡的很棒,也不用担心头发第2天头发很乱。电视节目不错。 November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftsreise nach Shanghai Ich war geschäflich in Shanghai und habe Zimmer für zwei Wochen gebucht. Es war alles super! Sevice, Zimmer war stets einwandfrei aufgeräumt und sauber! Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend! Beim nächsten besuch in Shanghai werde ich wieder hier Halt machen. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便,性价比高 出来就是商业街,餐饮选择较多,酒店设施有点陈旧,前台较热情,服务不错 出来就是商业街,餐饮选择较多,酒店设施有点陈旧,前台较热情,服务不错 出来就是商业街,餐饮选择较多,酒店设施有点陈旧,前台较热情,服务不错 November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shanghai visit great value hotel, very good staff in all areas, perfect for the free trade zone, airport and exhibition centre. No complaints at all! Would I stay there again,,,,YES ! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff in the restaurant and club floor were exceptional. One day I had a threatening cold and the women upstairs made me some ginger tea-- worked the charm. Cindy, Tina, Lina, Letitia, and Lilly thanks for a great stay! October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境很好,服务让人满意 环境很好,服务让人满意.我的朋友来了,可以免费停车。礼宾服务周到,帮助我及时叫车。酒吧菲律宾的两位歌手演唱很不错。 October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 親切溫馨,賓至如歸 每次入住上海外高橋皇冠假日酒店,都讓我有親切溫馨,賓至如歸的感覺, 酒店的設備,無論無線網路.游泳池.健身房等,均能滿足我的需求.餐廳的食物也多樣豐盛,交通也算便利. 我覺得最值得一提的是服務人員,從check in 櫃檯人員,行李服務人員,甚至清潔人員,個個親切有禮,笑臉迎人,有任何問題或需求,均能立刻解決. 尤其是頂(27)樓的 Lilly.Cindy. Lina.Letitia.Tina 知道我有血糖的問題,不時的關切詢問,甚至特別準備我適合的飲食, 讓我真有賓至如歸溫馨的感覺. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务热情,人员友好 虽然位置稍微偏一些,但是酒店离地铁站很近,交通还算方便。 酒店的服务人员也非常友好,非常乐意为客人解答问题。 October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体适合外高桥出差的人选择 这家酒店的位置非常适合在外高桥出差的人选择,相对于周边的另外一家酒店,皇冠假日周围还是有商业可供选择,而不是一家单独的酒店。 酒店整体干净整洁达到正常商旅出差的标准。 但是早餐的服务人员有待提高,落座后向服务生要了一杯咖啡,服务人员在机器上做好之后居然没有拿给我(因为人太多忘了),我一边吃早饭一边看着被遗忘在咖啡机上咖啡。直到我吃完自己全部的早饭,也没能给我送过来,只好自己起身去拿,结果拿回来自己其他食物被当作已经吃完的东西,连同餐具被一块收走了。 除此以外,皇冠的体验还是达到了预期。 October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Staff All the staff are friendly and helpful especially Letitia, Cindy, Tina and Lina October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的入住体验 这家酒店真心不赖,周围环境也不错,酒店设施完善,健身房很不错,就是有时人比较多,总之一切都很好!酒店床铺一如既往的舒适, October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Checkin和礼宾 checkin服务快捷,省时间,门童礼宾非常好,热情周到,尤其是在早晨外出用出租车时,他们会及时的联系出租公司,安排接送。欢迎礼遇也较好,但就是需自己声明身份。 October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,客房安全 总体不错!床铺舒适,在客房感觉很安全。有几点个人感觉有待提高:早餐自助区服务员不会主动问客人喝什么;客房内有些味道,可能是不通风造成的;电视效果太差,全是麻点,没有办法看。出行较困难,出租车比以前难叫。 October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room with great service Value for money hotel with good brand and service. I will recommend this hotel when you are traveling to Pudong area. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验 关于客房服务,想说工作人员不够细心呐。入住第一晚泡了一杯咖啡用了加两包低卡的砂糖,第二天砂糖和咖啡都没有补上,第三天咖啡补上了可是糖还是没补。 床铺的方面,枕头有点太软了,特别是第一晚只用了一个长枕头早上睡醒时脖子格外的不舒服。 还有一点是浴室的睡袍,本来想穿的可一看里面好多线头啊,而且觉得这件浴袍挺旧的了就放弃了。 October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 衛生紙巾提供 針對入住常有於房間用餐之情況發生 但於房間內部衛生紙只有於盥洗室內有其可用對於買東西於房內食用之狀況不是很方便,可作為貴飯店改善之機會 October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服務一流 我常常旅遊跟出差住過非常多的中國四五星級的酒店,通常硬件設備一流但是人員素質低落,不懂得主動服務以及站在客人那邊思考,但皇冠假日酒店的人員素質一流,從前台,酒吧,早餐服務人員,都另我驚豔,我給予高度評價。 October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 菜色變化度 早餐的菜色變化度太低, 幾乎很少改變, 對於一位商務旅客來說, 早晨單調缺乏變化的選擇, 實在是相當無趣, 客房送餐的選擇, 也是長時間都沒有變化, 關於在飯店用餐的這個念頭, 真的會被乏善可陳的菜色, 徹底的消滅了 October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次给了比较低的评价 比我在其他皇冠的体验要差,希望酒店能够做出改善 皇冠我住过很多家,所以我对我的评价很有信心 我能说的就这么多了 September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 酒店整体保持了IHG的皇冠酒店水准,遇到的服务员都服务周到热情。前台能查到我是IHG的会员并免费给我一张welcome drink券。礼宾部的服务员每次叫车都十分负责。房间舒适并安静。床上用品针脚较密,所以睡起来感觉十分舒服且干净。唯一一点,枕头对我来说有点太高且太软,有些不舒服,但不过多影响睡眠,只是第一晚睡的不是很香。酒店的洗漱用品一般,IHG整体都感觉一般。某些其他品牌酒店提供的洗漱用品是欧舒丹或更高阶的感觉会更好些。我入住的时候正好赶上台风,酒店在以信件的方式通知了住客,较贴心。另外,房间提供的伞很大很结实,足够两人使用且抗风。电视境外台接收的是134卫星,说实话节目较少,可能和国家批准的酒店可播放电视台制度有关。另,电视开机画面有自己名字感觉很亲切。就是我房间的遥控器不是很好用,只能下,按"上"键十分费劲,机顶盒也好像不听使唤。房间床头附近的插座只提供在一边,另外一边没有。酒店健身房器械很全,但好像和附近居民共用,人很多。酒店早餐丰富度一般,感觉和四星级酒店水平相当。早餐现煮面条区的面条给的太少。我住过浦东陆家嘴的另一家皇冠,相比较之下,另一家细节上更完美些。比如电动窗帘等。如果外高桥酒店能在房间细节上更下功夫些相信会更好。 September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生环境好,服务贴心 很好的一家酒店,能够体现五星级酒店的标准。在酒店能够体验到在家的感觉,唯一一点就是酒店的房间网络不是非常流畅,这个希望能有所改进! September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Concierge Bar and Lounge Lobby - Living Wall Entrance Bund view from the hotel lobby-check-out bund view from the hotel Hotel Exterior-welcome
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading