Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2015)
(e.g. May-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличный отдых и отличное обслуживание. Отель вызвал только положительные эмоции. Много путешествую и могу сказать, что этот отель очень даже достойный в своей ценовой политике. Новый красивый дизайн-отель, номера уютные, огромная удобная кровать. Тапочки, средства для душа, утюг с гладильной доской, фен, минибар, плазменный телевизор, все прилагается. Есть бассейн, сауна, все очень достойно!!! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличный отель Хорошее расположение, заботливый, но ненавязчивый персонал, правильное соотношение цена/качество, интересный двор/ресторан May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отзыы об отеле Индиго_май Удобная кровать, хороший фитнес-центр и хорошее обслуживание. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refused to check me in until I visited St Petersburg airport. The woman at reception who was apparently the supervisor of the reception staff, wouldn't let me check-in, as she insisted that my "Migration Card" was out-of-date. She said that I would have to travel to an airport, to get a new Migration Card. I'm an experienced journalist and educator, I've traveled to almost 40 countries and obtained long-term visas in 8 separate countries. Never, ever, have I even heard of such a thing. At any rate, I took a taxi to the St. Petersburg airport, where the Immigration Office told me that there was no problem with my card - but they issued me a "new" Migration Card when I told them that the hotel wouldn't register me without a new card. She left the dates blank and simply told me to let the hotel staff fill in whatever dates they felt were necessary. However, the same staff member back at the hotel was certain that I would need to get a new Migration Card when I returned to Moscow - my place of residence. So after my holiday in St. Petersburg, I made the journey to the airport in Moscow - twice, as it turns out, because on the first day the person responsible was absent - and was told, again, that there was nothing wrong with my Migration Card. So, on account of the "authority" of this woman working at reception, who treated me in an extremely condescending and patronizing fashion, I wasted approximately 6-7 hours of my life, in addition to about 5,000 rubles - not to mention the stress of not being able to check-in when I first arrived. And of course, despite her apparent certainty, even going so far as to contradict the staff at the St Petersburg airport, she was absolutely incorrect. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food and Ambience Good helpful English speaking staff throughout the hotel. The quality of the food at the hotel was excellent in all areas and reasonably priced. The white fish and salmon was especially good at breakfast. We had a superior room which was a good size and comfortable plus a free small mini bar. There is a good pool and fitness area. Distance to the tourist attractions is a reasonably easy walk. There are also some useful food/beverage shops very close to the hotel as well. I don't normally do reviews, but I was impressed with this hotel and the service we received. We also arranged a taxi through the hotel for pickup at the Airport which was great and provided a quick exit from the Airport. For a first time visit to Russia I was glad to have this organised. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff,comfortable room and bed. Hotel is good for us and nothing much to ask for.The next time if I go to visit St.Petersburg again Hotel Indigo definitely will be my first choice and I will recommend it to my friends who ever wanted to travel to St.Petersburg. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience in St. Petersburg I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel, recommend it May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I stayed two night for sightseeing of Stpetersburg. room was upgraded to suit room with terrace , so I enjoyed staying. room, staff, facility…,everything of hotel was excellent. only one weak point is location. It takes about 20 - 30 min by walk from main spot,and there are not restaurant ,grocery store around hotel. If you don't mind it, there is no problem. May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:55:17.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEDIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>