Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 255 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

friendly staff and nice hotel

By

July 30, 2015

club

Hotel was on a good location, walking distance to bay front with plenty of good restaurants. Hotel was nicely maintained and we liked the architecture. Rooms were clean and big enough for a family of 4, bathroom was a bit small but it was clean. clean linen and bathroom towels were provided every day. Breakfast was included and quality was great, service during breakfast was very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Indigo

By

July 30, 2015

club

This was our third stay at Hotel Indigo. It's a great little hotel. The staff are awesome from the beginning of the stay all the way through. The coupon for breakfast was an extra bonus this trip. We just love Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to action!

By

July 27, 2015

club

This is a fantastic hotel, just a few blocks from the bay and the "action" on Central St. Very trendy interior. Rooms are well equipped and very quiet. Elevator is original but yet still quick! The lobby is very well decorated and has a nice bar as well as seating on the front patio area. The breakfast is not a buffet, you actually can order as needed. The staff is what sets it apart, From the valet staff to the front desk, I was treated in a kind and professional manner. THIS is my new go-to hotel from downtown St. Pete!

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable experience

By

July 22, 2015

We found the property to be quaint and fit in the neighborhood surroundings very well. We enjoyed a clean comfortable room, easy access to the pool, fast wifi connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for what I needed

By

July 20, 2015

club

Awesome location in Downtown St Pete! Easy walk to downtown attractions. Bar area was nice and overall a good hotel. The only complaints I had about the weekend was the fact that we were checked into a room without a working air conditioning unit and there were a couple of places where the trash from the previous occupants had not been removed.

When we asked about the air conditioning, the front of house staff said they were aware that the unit needed to re-charged. My question is "Why was anyone allowed to check in to this room if that were the case?" They said they had a full house that night (Pride Weekend) yet moved us to another room where the a/c was fine. I feel for the people who checked into our old room and spent the night in sweat yet the rest of our stay was comfortable.

I'd probably stay again for the location yet am tempted to look at other options. Still can't get over the fact that the staff knowingly checking me into a room where the a/c didn't work (and it was the last weekend in June)!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown. I'm glad to hear you took advantage of our location and discovered downtown St. Petersburg. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced in your first room, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve your stay. I want to thank you again for all of your comments and sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to prove to you that hospitality is more than a word, it's our business.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo...No Go

By

July 19, 2015

I had cockroaches in my first room. The construction and repair of the shower tile with clumps of caulking demonstrated lack of pride and poor craftsmanship. The REQUIRED valet was missing in action for one hour. The CSR said he could not cross-reference my phone number with my IHG Priority Club Rewards account-some priority.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown and for giving us feedback on your stay. I do apologize for you less than favorable stay at our property. Certainly, it is only through our guests' comments that we find areas where our hotel needs improvement. I have discussed your comments with our Chief Engineer, and for his follow up. I want to thank you again for all of your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, convenient to downtown St Pete

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

I went St Pete for a Rays game and a night out. This hotel was in close proximity to the stadium and to nightlife. Rooms aren't great, but not bad either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

July 13, 2015

club

Beds and linens were great. Staff was extremely helpful including the valet parking personnel. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 11, 2015

location was good for mu business as well as close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Charming Hotel

By

July 06, 2015

club

Charming Hotel, very convenient to nighlife and sporting venue.
The rooms

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is old and tired

By

July 02, 2015

club

Bathroom was too small.
Sink plugged
Smell of Mildew
Coffee maker not serviced
Oily substance on floor
AC turned off at night.
Elevator is broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Thank you for staying at the Hotel Indigo - St. Petersburg Downtown and for giving your feedback. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Please give me a call or email me so that we can discuss the issues further.
Read More
Read Less

Walking / Biking St.Pete

By

July 01, 2015

Loved this hotel! Great location for exploring St. Pete on foot. The bikes were a definite plus! Used them all weekend and had a ball!

Read More
Read Less