• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DTWN ST. PETERSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 26.7KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Church of Our Savior on the Spilled Blood
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
The Russian Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.5KM
Attraction:
The State Hermitage
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
The Peter and Paul Fortress
Distance From Hotel:3.5KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:107
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Welcome to Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo - a cosy hotel designed with historical themes associated to that special city. The hotel is located on Tchaikovskogo Street, just 10 minutes from the famous Nevskiy Prospect and a few minutes from the River Neva Embankment. Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo is a boutique hotel with 119 rooms providing breathtaking panoramic views from the top floor. Everything about this hotel has been designed to make your stay in St-Petersburg
View More
Welcome to Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo - a cosy hotel designed with historical themes associated to that special city. The hotel is located on Tchaikovskogo Street, just 10 minutes from the famous Nevskiy Prospect and a few minutes from the River Neva Embankment. Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo is a boutique hotel with 119 rooms providing breathtaking panoramic views from the top floor. Everything about this hotel has been designed to make your stay in St-Petersburg exceptional, and free Wi-Fi helps you to share your vibrant experience with friends and family. Indulge and rejuvenate your senses after long days shopping and sightseeing at one of our treatment rooms or refresh with a leisurely swim in our swimming pool before a great evening in our restaurant and lounge bars. The Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo looks forward to welcoming you.
View Less
Features
We are pleased to invite you to our cozy hotel designed with historical themes associated to the special city. Admire one of the main St-Petersburg attractions directly from your room on the top floor where you can see the opening of the bridges during the White Nights season.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施完备、舒适,客房服务人性化 Holiday Inn®St.petersburg-Moskovskye V. 酒店环境清爽、干净,房间整洁、舒适,服务人员对房间进行整理的时候极具人性化,不打乱客人的文件等重要物品的放置位置,用具根据住宿人员的数量增减,具有环保意识。 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location I was very pleased with this hotel. I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Moscow and the experience is quite similar. This hotel had much nicer rooms and better views, but I found the food was better in Moscow. Overall I highly recommend it. The staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable and if you only speak English, you will be easily understood. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good new hotel near Metro Station Good new hotel near Metro Station, with reasonable price. Very convenient for tourists and business travellers. Clean, big rooms. Only one complain - a very loud music and DJ near hotel until midnight/01-00 or so, probably from KorovaBar (?). July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor for value as disabled person i ask them make the bed comfortable also room was very cold i told the reception they didnt care also i bought some present they missing from my suitcase i am very disappointed about this because i stayed holiday inn all the time never happen but this time i was vey upset July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Es gibt Bessere Alles sauber und gut, gute Lage zur nächsten U-Bahnstation. Frühstück und Frühstücksräumlichkeiten sowie Akustik Verbesserungswürdig. Teilweise sehr lange Wartezeiten für den Lift. Sehr laute Lobby. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Marriage day I made 7 confirmations to me and my friends due to my wedding. My confirmations has information about confirmation at 14 o'clock. But recepcionist talk about 15 o'clock and we haven't opportunities to make check out in comportable time. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This Hotel is just a about 50 yards/metres from the Metro Station. Nevsky Prospekt metro station at the centre of St Petersburg is only 4 stations away. A handy supermarket is available around the corner. Taxi to Downtown or to Catherine Palace, Pushkin is not expensive. The large restaurant handles large crowds at breakfast very well. We had no problems at this Hotel. Our room was very comfortable. Reception and Concierge were quite friendly and cordial. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room temperture Room Temperature too hot for comfort. Air conditioning ineffective Concierge Desk too busy talking to each other or shuffling papers to be responsive to my presence. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel Probably 3 star hotel but ranked as 2 as Room was very hot. Mentioned to front desk next morning who said they would fix but was still just as hot when returned that night. Very uncomfortable to sleep. Ordered room service which was just ok. May 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sevice restaurants Starter and main dish served at same moment in Japanese restaurant. Bot not warm! At bar in lobby, no service for 15 minutes after ordering. Staff was too busy at the phone. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel with good service I really recommend this hotel. The only minus is that male employees could improve their working knowledge of the English language. Otherwise, everything was more or less perfect. The hotel is very close to an underground station, and there is also a supermarket literally in the same building. Cash dispenser is conviently available in the lobby. My membership status was immediately recognized at the hotel reception (friendly smile was included). We got the biggest room ever so far. The room was clean and well equipped. The internet works and there is a modern flat TV. Room service promply provided us chilled Russian champagne late in the evening, etc. I must say that the manager of this hotel has really succeeded to select suitable employees with right customer service additude. February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Recomenden......but I can hardly recommend the hotel overall, but there is specially two Things to keep in mind: 1. Hotel is Close to Moscovsky Vorota Metro, but it is a "long" travel if you spend most of the time in centre of St. Petersburg. 2. The staff does not respect the tags "do not disturb" on door. I was working night and wanted to speep while it was knocking on my door 3 days in a row, asking if they could come and clean the room. Even after 2 hours, they came back knocking on the door again. "Do not disturb" is meaning exactly, "Do NOT disturb". January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is located close to both the airport and city center, right next to the Moskovskie vorota metro station. The staff is friendly and helpful, check-in is a breeze and explanations are offered as to how to get places, what sights to see and what stores are nearby (the supermarket next door is a real bonus). The room I was in was clean, large and well-designed. The bathroom was very good (large and comfortable), the bed was firm ( a welcome change from the too-soft beds of many Russian hotels, which cause backache). There was a writing table, but no clock. Plenty of shelf, drawer and closet space, all conveniently laid out. I also liked the fact that the climate control was set to a comfortable level all through: not hot and stuffy, and not shivering cold, but just right. Internet in the room came at an added fee, but free Internet can be had in the lobby and restaurants, so this is a minor inconvenience. Often, however, the lobby is packed with tourists, so seating can be hard to find. That being my only (minor) complaint I repeat that the hotel is very good and I will gladly stay here again in the future. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Good hospitality and very comfortable, me and my wife enjoyed our stay. Thank you! October 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service This is the worst service I have experienced in many many years at any hotel around the world. I stay on average more than 100 nights a year in hotels. The hospitality staff at this hotel are very rude and discriminatory. We went to St. Petersburg to celebrate a 50th birthday which was turned sour by the restaurant and bar staff of the hotel. We complained to the reception team about the service problems only to be told they think they are run by third parties and not under the hotel control. The hotel should properly vet who they lease to as they are advertising these leisure services as their own. Internet kept dropping off in reception and had to re-login again and again which was a real pain. Breakfast is very poor with the fresh fruit being only bananas and apples which have deteriorated from being cut many hours earlier. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to come back again As already many times for many years I enjoyed the stay in this hotel. Kind staff and good atmosphere. Just the right IHG rewards points calculation seems to be sometimes a little complicated ;-) September 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Impolite reception, need to prove you are a guest, not a walk by man, ask for attention and customer attitude. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, close to transport, nice view! Thanks much to all personel of the hotel to make our stay comfortable and make us forget about any problems. The 200 meters proximity to metro station played important role in reaching the main sights quick (3 stations and you are on Nevsky prospekt). The upgrade to lux room was good, nothing fancy, but the room was spacious and the view on Moskovskie gate monument was impressing. Nice breakfasts, good variety...also Fusion cafe is not bad...Philadelphia rolls were awesome as well as Long Island Ice tea. I will stay here again for my next journey to St.Pete. Thanks, Konstantin August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greta location & service This Hotel is located very close to the Metro which is easy and cheap to use. A modern Hotel with an amazing breakfast. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Great update for priority member, nice stuff , good location June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was excellent really Well,it was the second time I stay in that Holiday Inn and I have to say that the quality is very high,the staff is very helpful and nice the rooms are excellent service of high level location is fantastic,food excellent and the restaurant next to the hotel is just fantastic. I have to say that it is the right place to stay when you go to S.Peterbourg I will recoomend it to all my friends be sure about it June 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience not good staff ,feel not good this time stay.no come again May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Petersburg Great hotel with good service, great restaurants and bars. Perfect location close to metro, not far from city center. Located on main road from airport to city center. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to beat This is a very very nice Holiday Inn. Our room was almost a suite since it had an extra office type area separated from the bedroom area. The bathroom facilities were first-rate. The whole building appears to be fairly new and very well maintained. We only ate in one restaurant - the Korovabar - and had excellent meals, including a very good steak for a good price. Keep on eye on the breakfast though, in case it's not included in your package. January 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet connection Internet connection in this hotel practiacally does not exist. The connection is so slow, that no work can be done on the lap top, not to mention download of emails. I used to stay many times at this hotel, and was overall very satisfied by rooms and service, but traveling on businss and not beeing able to work using a basic service like the internet - is totaly unacceptable!!! Once you fix this problem, you can let me know. Until then I will use other hotels in the city. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Primary location in St. Petersburg Very conveniently situated - ease of reach of the main city attractions and transportation hubs. Good infrastructure. Nice Avantgard restaurant with Soviet quisine and atmosphere. October 18, 2012
<<prev2
Hotel Entrance
Hotel Entrance
Select to close.
Hotel Entrance St Isaac’s Cathedral The Smolny Cathedral The Savior on the Spilled Blood Hotel Lobby Reception Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Discover the nights.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading