Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel convenient to downtown restaurants This is a cute little boutique type of hotel tucked away at the end of a long row of restaurants/cafes downtown. Very convenient. Staff was professional and accomodating. The hotel has a small bar with outside tables to enjoy the evening. Would definitely stay again. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Place to Feel Happy A veranda, a spacious lounge with coffee/beverage bar, in-house breakfast, ceiling fans, tropical colors, bright rooms, a pool and spa, and a gracious welcoming staff make Hotel Indigo a delightful place to stay, just two blocks from the Beach St. and the heart of downtown restaurants, museums, and parks. Very cosy and convenient! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! Love this hotel! We always choose to stay here when we get to the st pete area.Which is not enough .We love everything about this hotel. It's location is great! We walked everywhere, from the food stores to shopping to local attractions.the staff is warm and friendly and very accomodating. We love the pool,and the veranda for coffee and drinks in the evening. And did I mention the bed! To die for. The hotel is on the smaller side but thats what I like about it.It feels like home away from home.The decor is fresh and new and bright and cheery.Love it all! I can't wait to go back.Thankyou Indigo for making my vacation as wonderful as could be! see you next year! April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation stop We stayed only one night but enough to experience the welcoming friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and delicious food. Perfect location centrally located great views! Prt friendly, too! Also front desk Victoria very helpful super nice since wife was from Russia . Rachel the bartender was entertaining made some great drinks we enjoyed her. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We would especially like to mention the service and attention we received from Nicole in housekeeping services. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was tremendous during our stay in March. Nicole and the entire housekeeping team were extremely friendly always with a smile and "good morning" and very eager to provide anything we needed for the rooms. I cannot remember the young mans name at the front desk that weekend but he too was very personable and helpful. Both the morning and evening ladies at the bar (breakfast and evening drinks) were personable and service was great. We will be back to the St Petersburg, FL. Hotel Indigo. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly and good location We stayed before at a brand new Indigo hotel and I was a bit disappointed at the age of this hotel. There is only so much one can do with a pre-existing property. For example, the pool access is absolutely dismal. One has to go by the washer/cleaner rooms, through a very smelly back alley staircase to make it to the pool, which was not bad once you make it there. The menu for breakfast and dinner is also a bit limiting. I would like to see more than three items for dinner as an option. The service was very nice though. We needed a pet friendly hotel and the staff was very accommodating. Overall though I don't thing is it worth the money. I expected a new hotel, not a remodel. My wife booked it, so I do not know if it was just my expectations. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and very comfortable beds Enjoyed our 2 day stay. staff was very friendly and accomodating. close to waterfront and many great parks, shops and restaraunts. Will stay again soon. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location, small rooms the hotel and room design was well done, but it's obviously a remodeled small hotel with very small bath/showers. Staff and location was great. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January 2013 Stay This is a nice, older property in the middle of downtown St. Pete. I was in town for a short business trip. This was my first stay at this particular Hotel Indigo. I liked the lobby and dining area. The room itself was very spartan and a bit on the small side. The bath was in need of a remodel. The commode was only 4" from the wall on one side and 18" on the other side. The bed was comfy and I had two quiet nights of sleep. Guest services were exceptionally good as always. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure We go to St. Pete for the weekend 6 to 8 times a year and now choose Hotel Indigo whenever it is available. The staff and facilities make this property the best value in the downtown. Looking forward to our next stay. January 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by do not do this mandatory stuff Great property, have available the history. Great area for a remodel the way it was done, maintains the character of the area. The renovation was done well, thank you January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location! Really enjoyed my stay here - great colors in my room, very comfortable and great location... Starbucks 2 blocks away... friendly staff - would definitely stay here again December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and accommodating staff My preferred hotel in St. Petersburg. Walking distance to all activities. Comfortable, clean. Dog friendly. Only negative is lack of bathtubs/small bathrooms. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, so convenient The room was beautiful, bright and tropical. The Aveda bath products are great, the bathroom is small, but there is plenty of hot water. The best part is that our two dogs were welcome! We all had a wonderful stay. The hotel is so convenient, short walk to all the wonderful dog-friendly bistros. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and made us feel right at home. We will definitely come back to stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best hotel for the value in downtown St. Pete. The location is perfect, the staff is wonderful and act with a sense of urgency while maintaining a friendly atmosphere. The honesty and integrity is the ultimate winner for me. I left my iPhone charger and 3 weeks later when I returned for another stay, I inquired. The desk clerk reviewed the log of found items for the day of my previous stay, located my charger on the log and returned it to me. Standard of excellence that I highly appreciate! November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very enjoyable experience overall. The staff at check-in were pleasant and helpful, and the room was clean and quiet. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service Excellent location for this nice boutique hotel . Great staff. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Date night with wife We have stayed at just about every hotel in downtown St. Petersburg, and we both agreed that this was our new favorite. It was a little more pricey than the hotel we usually stay at but it was well worth it. Having a bar in the lobby is great to wind down and get ready to go out for the night or just stay in and relax. Room was great and beds were very comfortable. We ordered room service for breakfast the next morning, which was very well priced. Would have cost us just as much to go eat at McD's. And the food was great. We will definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend it to all of our friends. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Staff very friendly & helpful---hotel was spotless--beds very comfortable--food delicious --close to lots of shops & restaurants October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed our stay very much. Cute hotel within walking distance(2 blocks) of many nice restaurants and nightclubs. very fun area. Staff was very nice and accommodating as I was traveling w/ a service dog. Rooms were very nicely update and comfortable. Will returm soon. October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Personnel very good The bartender (same one as my last stay) has a very bad personality. He is short with customers and rarely smiles. As a matter of fact, last time I stayed I asked for a particular beer and he said he was saving the last two beers for another customer that was due back that night. Because of him, I bring my own beer now and will not pay HIM for anything. The rest of the staff is very nice and professional and welcoming. They actually remember faces and names. I just love the Indigo staff. I will stay again but hoping the bartender will have been replaced by then. October 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but needs housekeeping improvement This visit was my second tour with this Indigo. The towels in the bathroom (almost all of them) had long black female hair all over them and on the bathroom floor. Rest of room was clean. Upkeep on hotel is average, but I like the vibe in the rooms and throughout the establishment. Great staff - loved their friendliness both at the front desk and the service gal during breakfast. Great location downtown which is where I had most of my business. I will stay there again since my first visit was better than my second. Let's see what happens 2 out of 3 visits.... October 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Trip The location of this hotel was perfect for us. We were able to walk to Tropicanna Field, Dali Museum and restaurants. The decor of the hotel is what I would expect in Florida - very fun. The staff is friendly. Nice place to stay. September 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff and service are outstanding. The room lay out is comfortable and inviting. The bathroom is a bit small/tight. Physically located within walking distance of the downtown and its attractions. September 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Hotel When in St. Petersburg I first stayed in the Hotel Indigo in downtown St. Petersburg, FL during a business trip to the area a few years ago. My family now stays at Hotel Indigo every time we are in St. Pete. I love the location and the facilities. The location is perfect and within walking distance to many restaurants as well as a Muvico movie theater right next door. One of our favorite coffee shops, Kahwa Coffee, is only a couple blocks north of the hotel. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo in St. Petersburg! July 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping needs some attention.. We have stayed here 3-4 times per year for the past three years. We have been very satisfied each time except July 21-22, 2012. Everything was fine except housekeeping. After check in, we found a towel rolled up, but obviously used by the previous occupant. Then found a piece of chewed gum stuck to the nightstand. Then no coffee for the morning which was a good thing because the coffee cups were very dirty. Very poor. Usually we stay two nights, but this was just a one night stay so we just checked out and looked forward to writing this review. I will give them one more chance, but only one more. July 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have used some information at check-in My husband has very bad knees. It would have been helpful to have been told to unload our luggage in the lobby, as there is a back door by the parking lot, but it simply leads to a bunch of stairs. It was quite an ordeal lugging everything upstairs and my husband's knees were killing him for the rest of the weekend. On the plus side, the restaurant and their service was absolutely excellent. We loved our breakfast and the young man who waited on us. We would come back just to eat/drink... July 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by St. Pete Indigo Just Okay While the lobby was cute and comfortable, the room we received was less than stellar. The AC was insufficient for cooling the room so sleeping was uncomfortable. One of our windows looked over the pool which made it very noisy until early evening. Fortunately, we weren't in the room much during the afternoon or I would have asked to be moved. The bathroom was tiny and could have used a towel rack. But, overall it was a pleasant stay, especially since we were in the room only to sleep and were out and about the rest of the time. Good location to access downtown St. Pete. July 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for attending Rays games! Hotel is very convenient to all things downtown St. Pete. Easy walk or trolley ride to stadium. Free parking is a plus. Staff is very accomodating. Rooms are comfortable. June 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>