Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 46 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

46reviews

  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

A gem in the otherwise shady Diamond District

By

July 28, 2015

This is a horrible neighborhood to be staying in. It may be a bustling business area during the day, with the Diamond Exchange, office buildings and older traditional small businesses and workshops. At night, though, this is a dodgy corner of town - and I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you really have to.

However -

The hotel itself is a gem, true to the boutiquesque style of the brand. The room may be a bit small but is nicely designed and has everything you'd need.The staff is kind and efficient.

So-

Not the location to stay in while you're visiting Tel-Aviv if you're looking to get the TLV vibe, look and feel. But if you are looking for its convenience and possibly its proximity to your business meetings - this is definitely the worthiest of options.

Read More
Read Less

VERY SMALL ROOMS

By

July 21, 2015

Conveniently located modern hotel for business contacts.
But the rooms are abnormally small.
It takes two levels of higher priced rooms to have a regular sized room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2015
Dear Williambe, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We are sorry if the size of rooms did not live up to your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

July 17, 2015

酒店位置不错,如果在ramat-gan 出差,还不错。
价格适中,房间不大但不空。空调很好用。早餐比较简单,服务很好。早上打车不好打,不过前台可以随时帮助电话叫车。

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Diamond district hotel

By

July 15, 2015

club

Great front desk service. Food excellent but service a little slow

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, nur Obacht bei der Zimmerwahl bzgl Ausblick.

By

June 17, 2015

club

Wie schon in den Bewertungssternen erkennbar, erwartet den Gast ein sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit gehobenem Ambiente. Lediglich die Zimmer mit Ausrichtung nach Westen in den unteren 7 Stockwerken blicken auf eine 5 Meter entfernte Nachbarhausfassade und auf einen danebengelegenen Schmuddelbau beim Blick nach links/unten.
Personal sehr freundlich.
Frühstück lecker, aber ohne jeglichen Aufschnitt (Wurst/Käse).
Pool auf dem Dach hat leider nur von 10-17 Uhr geöffnet, wo ich leider dienstlich unterwegs war.
Bar auf dem Dach (10.OG hat sehr schöne Aussicht und Ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

June 16, 2015

Awesome room in a quaint little town. Comfortable stay. Restaurant is perfect for dinner and the amenities around the hotel, is self-sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2015
Thank you so much for your Loyalty and such a nice review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ifat Shalom Front Office & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

June 15, 2015

platinumelite

Very easy to the office, great location.
Nice staff and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ifat, Michelle and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Stay

By

June 04, 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo in Tel Aviv is a nice hotel. The room was comfortable and the decor modern. We had problems with billing. We used points but the hotel charged us anyway. When trying to resolve the issue the front desk wasn't even certain why we had been charged. Naturally this affected the score we gave this hotel. But the low mark is not only due to the billing problem. We chose this hotel because we were intrigued by the idea of enjoying the posh roof top pool. Unfortunately, the pictures are better than the real thing. The pool is small and while we were there it was completely dominated by young couples who clearly had a different interpretation of what is appropriate behavior in a hotel pool. So, if you like over-crowded leisure areas that function as a swinging spot, this hotel is for you. If you want quiet and relaxation, better think twice.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2015
Dear JonaS_46, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We sincerely regret that you had an unfavorable experience at our property during your stay. We also apologize that you had issues with the bill. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. In connection, we have sent you a private message to further discuss the matter. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make it right. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Diamond district - A polished experience?

By

June 03, 2015

club

Room was great, albeit a little small, and decor was refreshing and fitted the Diamond district well with diamond story wallpaper.

The rooftop pool and terrace were particularly pleasing with great views as well. The bar there only serves alcohol but no coffee?

What was frustrating during our stay? For 3 days, we couldn't use one of the two lifts due to Jewish Shavout festival which said buttons shouldn't be pushed (so the lift stopped at all floors!). It also meant we couldn't get a proper coffee or cappucino? Only Nescafe instant? Is it necessary to let international guests experience the frustrations around a Jewish holiday if they don't normally observe this?

Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel

By

June 01, 2015

club

Not super central to everything but easy access to both train and bus, the stay was very convenient still.

Some locals told me about area not the greatest but it was fine, never felt in danger walking around at night. During Sabbath it might be hard to find local food but the restaurant is always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ifat, Michelle & The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

A decent place to stay in the diamond quarter

By

May 27, 2015

club

The room provided the expected features and was comfortable. It was nice to have blackout shades that really worked for the external lights, but the always-on bathroom light required that the bathroom door be shut. Overall, if your company is paying, this is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and Caring Staff

By

May 12, 2015

club

What a thoughtful manager? One day we were having a casual discussion about my hotel stay and I mentioned I am having a hard time getting use to the food in Israel. We discussed what foods I like.
Within two hours, a waiter brought me a fruit basket to my room.
What a surprise?

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2015
Dear Mr. Donovan, Thank you for your beautiful review. We are always happy to have you with us and to take good care of you! Sincerely, Ifat Shalom-Front Office & Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less