Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 88 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel in Tel Aviv

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice experience in Indigo hotel, I will return there for sure

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Très bon accueil et service du personnel. Chambre agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 28, 2016

The Hotel is exceptional in Service, the rooms where nice - but you should change the architect ( Switches behind the bed etc ) .. but the people made it there !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear austinover, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv, and thank you for your wonderful review!!! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our service . We look forward to hosting you in the future. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Every effort was made at this boutique hotel to make our stay enjoyable. Boutique hotels are popular in Tel Aviv right now, but are normally situated down near the beachfront, so this hotel - due to its location near the diamond business area - is attractive to business travellers perhaps more than holiday makers. But a shuttle service to key areas was provided and worked well to make our connection to places such as the Tel Aviv new harbour area, museum at the University, Sonara Market, concert hall and beachfront all very easy. There is a small but very nice rooftop swimming pool with spectacular view. The fresh quality of hotel furniture and facilities was in stark contrast to that at other hotels we stayed at in Israel. Restaurant was excellent. We were sad to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Pete690, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience after staying at the Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are happy you enjoyed the hotel services and location. We will be more than happy to host you again soon. Best Regards, Simoan and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Good value for the price. Good service. Rooms are practical and offer all required for business. The team is welcoming and try to do your stay enjoyable. Restaurant for lunch and dinner is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Parisino por le mundo, Thank you very much for choosing Indigo Tel Aviv Hotel. We are truly happy to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we will share your comments about the service provided to our team members. We'd love to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Quarto confortável e Design revigorante

By

June 09, 2016

Hotel muito bom! Calmo, com um design bonito e quartos confortáveis. Recomendo!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear SPINA87, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and look forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Highlight Pool

By

June 09, 2016

Die Gegend ist nicht die Beste, Peepshow, Stripclub und 'Damen' gleich ums Eck.
Das Hotelpersonal absolut lobenswert - freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
Zimmer und Bad ausreichend groß, der Pool auf dem Dach im 10.Stock: Toll!
TV ohne deutsche Sender, aber man kommt ja nicht zum Fernsehen nach Tel Aviv.
Schabat-Essen zu teuer (290ISh).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear heighi, Thank you for sharing your experience after staying at the Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We have read your comments with much attention, as we feel that feedback from our guests helps us learn and improve. We will forward your comments to the relevant managers at the hotel. We appreciate your honesty and we are happy you enjoyed the service of the hotel. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Tel Aviv

By

June 05, 2016

club

Great service and very friendly staf, I enjoyed the stay a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear IndigoFuchs, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Tel -Aviv and for taking the time to write your wonderful review. We look forward for your next stay with us,until then, best regards, Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Team.
Read More
Read Less

Nice small hotel

By

June 04, 2016

We were here with my husband only for 1 night, but it's was nice trip. It's a nice small hotel with a very good staff. I liked very much girl which made a C/I for me. She recognized me like IHG Rewads Club member, she expected to me all benefits which I supposed to have, and what it was more important for me, she helped me with my cakes. I asked her to make a reservation for me, to have a dinner- and she helped. Thank you very much!
About room- not bad, small but comfortable, I had battle of water in the room. It's little bit strange that in the room is no mini bar and cupboard where I can put my things, but for 1 night it was ok. If I will be for longer and with big bag it will be a problem.
Dinner- it was nice and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit , and truly appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding our service. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 03, 2016

club

Brilliant stay. Lovely staff. Fantastic room. All round perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear benj14321, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv and for your wonderful review!!! We cannot wait for your next visit, until than we send our worm regards. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent boutique hotel choice in Tel Aviv

By

May 21, 2016

club

Loved this hotel. Staff was friendly, courteous, and responsive. Rooftop pool was beautiful and the bar upstairs very nice. Delicious breakfast with lots of choices. Easy parking and convenient location. Decorations in room and lobby very tasteful. We would definitely return here on our next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Scott008, We are so delighted that you chose to stay at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv . Thank you for your amazing comments about your experience with us. We are pleased we met your expectations through our various facilities. We cannot wait to have the opportunity to welcome you again for you to enjoy another round of excitement at our hotel. Sincerely, Simona, Ifat and The Guest relations Team.
Read More
Read Less

Una buena experiencia

By

May 01, 2016

Suelo ir al hotel IndiGo en el Diamond District de Tel Aviv.
El personal es muy amable y muy atento, siempre con una sonrisa al atenderte. El hotel es muy moderno y las habitaciones muy limpias. Buen ambiente en la terraza superior.
La única pega es la situación. Hay buenos bares y restaurantes alrededor, aunque está bastante alejado de la playa.
Sin duda volveré.

Read More
Read Less