Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience First time in Tel Aviv - Hotel Indigo was recommended to me - It was a great experience. I was there for 6 nights and enjoyed it very much. the rooms were small but very well designed - great AC and very comfortable beds and pillows - which was important as I had jet lag. Wifi worked great Breakfast was fantastic. Roof top pool and restaurant were perfect. (just a bit busy on Friday/Saturday) The staff was great and very very helpful in all aspects. Definitely stay again and would highly recommend this hotel for business and/or pleasure. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Tough to find initially ! But worthwhile.... Nice deco Comfortable rooms Breakfast can be recommended Maybe be back soon June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent alternative This hotel is a refreshing change from the aging beach-strip hotels of Tel Aviv. I was here on business and decided to try this neighborood hotel uptown. The hotel is very stylish and only recently completed (last year I believe). The rooftop pool provides a unique view of Tel Aviv and offers bar services at night. The attached restaurant provides an exemplary mediterranean breakfast that is amongst the best I had. The immediate neighborhood has 'local cheap eats' that are really quite good and completely non-touristy. You feel like you are living in TelAviv staying here, not passing through as a tourist. The staff are well trained and very helpful if any issues arise. I'd stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel and comfortable but small room travel very often to israel tried this hotel for first time dont really do anything for ihg gold members atall check in waited in line as only 1 person at desk, room is small i had had apparently a larger room but clean and functional nice bathroom but no safe a nespresso machine but never refiled pods i used, they say they've got a pool which i always use after a hard days work but the first day was closed and basically every day was a private party which is ridiculous phoned downstairs to complain took 5 min to answer my call and werent helpful atall, breakfast probably the worst in israel very few things out one must ask the waitress for basically anything one wants i.e orange juice an egg coffee and that takes ages or she forgets and had to be begged, hotel middle of nowhere so basically not sure who they are catering for a family holidayers or business people my opinion neither April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool hotel with great staff, example of the renewal of the Tel Aviv hotels scene King Deluxe room on high floor is around 30 sqm large Smart, elegant contemporary design. Very comfortable bed. Desk, chairs Flat screen television with basic choice of international channels. Nespresso coffee machine with selection of pods. Kettle Bathrobe and slippers. Philips iPhone dock. Elegant grey marble bathroom with window over the room. Handshower/ rainforest shower head. Dead Sea Minerals cosmetics. Very quiet. View over the city Good: - Great staff: very friendly, smiling, helpful. - Elegant design - Very good restaurant (good food, friendly service, trendy atmosphere) - Free wifi (good enough for basic surfing, paid option needed for video) - Convenient location for business. Not by the sea. Still some restaurants and bars in the neighbourhood. - Taxi station just opposite the hotel Bad: - Nothing The hotel has an outdoor pool which was closed during spring time. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice people at front desk Manager Javier and front desk personal are very helpful and willing to provide great service April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern look Hotel was very comfortable and the staff was amazing. I didn't get to use the rooftop pool due to the "winter season" but the view was amazing! The rooms are a little small but thankfully I got upgraded to a "Deluxe" room which in my opinion is the size of a regular hotel room in North America. But overall very nice stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by have a great time in the hotel like the quality and the desing of the hotel room was also very good! ill probably vist again in the futere December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great choice spend one night one a business trip @ The Indigo. Very friendly staff, nicely designed rooms, a bit on the small side though. Interior design of great taste and style. Room was very quiet. Awesome rooftop pool. Diner at Hotel restaurant was a nice choice of fish dn meat in almost like a star award place. Great service. Two drawbacks. No hotel parking availalbe, one has to find its spot in the neighbouthood. Though it is called Diamond district, does feel and look like this at all. Only a couple of coffiee shops around not other places to eat and surroundings are a bit shabby. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new and great, friendly staff Extremely nice and accommodating staff that adds and applies a personal touch, creating a great atmosphere which is uncommon among chain hotel and is quite welcoming. Brand new hotel and it shows – everything is sparkling clean. Well equipped, although small, GYM and a great roof with a bar and a small pool overlooking the City. Some things to consider: street parking (only) that is difficult to find during the day, small rooms, no usable fridge in the room and a small desk that is marginal for actually placing a laptop on and work. All in all, a great experience. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facility but service quality need to be improved Basically, this hotel facility was nice, only 3 month old when I stayed. Linens were especially good. However, quality of the services provided by hotel staff was not as great as the facility. There was no water in my room which was supposed to be served as complimentary. I stopped by the front desk and asked to bring one but it was not delivered when I came back to my room. I made another request by phone then finally it was delivered. However, it was never delivered again during my 3 nights stay there. Another experience was the hotel staff keep misunderstanding my room number. Besides, when I checked out, the invoice was messy and not clear, strange charges were there. I asked the staff at front desk what they were, then he replied that he did not know. I understand it often happens after a while of the hotel opening, it may last for 3-6month from my experience. I would not have chosen the hotel if I knew it was only 3month old. However, I do recommend to stay at this hotel sometime next year when staff will be well experienced and improved themselves. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs experience...small rooms...low value The staff were unaware of anything related to IHG and membership benefits. The location is not so great, especially on weekends or holidays. The rooms are extremely small. As a Platinum member, I should have been upgraded to a larger room, but they refused to do so, even though the hotel was practically empty. No amenities were sent to the room. The pool is more like a large Jacuzzi that is out of order. We took off early and just checked out.... September 9, 2013
<<prev2