Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 201 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cleanliness of hte room

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

The housekeeping in the room can do better. The towels big or small one should be change daily. The room should keep tidy can clean. I find my towels did not change even I am in the room watching the cleaning lady to clean my room. I put the black dots at the corner of the towel and test whether she change it as request. The answer is not.

Read More
Read Less

客房很舒适,健身设施很棒,服务意识有待提高。

By

July 31, 2015

club

天津海河英迪格的建筑设施,客房,酒店环境简直无可挑剔,非常棒。但是在服务上我觉得还需要下功夫。餐厅餐具的清洁上也上点心,认真一点。我还会再去别的城市的英迪格住,看看是不是就天津的出现了我遇到的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Jason Qi, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间和我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们优悦会的忠实会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们已经记录下您提出的有待改善的地方,特别是您提到的问题,我们已交予酒店相关负责的相关部门进一步跟进处理。 我们知道可供您选择入住的酒店还有很多,但是我们仍然希望在将来旅行时您能再次选择天津海河英迪格酒店,我们衷心期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适

By

July 28, 2015

club

地理位置优越,环境闹中取静,每栋楼都有自己的特色,感觉很舒服,服务等等都还是符合英迪格的标准的,下次去天津还是会入住的。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear lek1997, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间和我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 您对我们的满意令我们十分高兴,我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

设计风格不错

By

July 27, 2015

酒店位置很独特,正好是三条道路的交叉处一个三角的位置。周边还算繁华。也算是闹中取静。花园式洋房,确实很有特点。但貌似确实名气一般,打车没一个司机知道,但司机看到后,也为之惊叹。因为白金卡,为我安排的大房间,但看到介绍图上有阳台房,个人更偏爱有阳台的房间所以就改过去了。虽然小了估计一半。但其实也无所谓,在阳台来个下午茶叫个惬意。床品什么的,洲际家的不用多说,睡了都不想起。总的来说是个挺精致的酒店,价格一直挺稳定,所以还算挺划算的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Jetour, 感谢您选择天津海河英迪格酒店并用您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,我们很高兴您能喜爱酒店独有的特色,我们会始终坚持为客人提供最优质的服务并完善我们的待客之道。天津海河英迪格酒店的的设计理念也是向宾客提供可以感受邻里文化的氛围,将天津独有的特色元素融入在酒店的每个角落,希望您来下次来天津再次选择英迪格,期待您的光临。
Read More
Read Less

天津英迪格

By

July 20, 2015

奢华,低调。酒店设施精良,前台服务专业,早餐内容丰富,房间格调时尚前卫。是目前我经历过性价比最高的酒店,很难被其他品牌超越。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
亲爱的dodo_rocky, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们优悦会金卡会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 您对我们的认可令我们十分高兴,我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店。您下次来天津时,如果有任何需要帮助的地方,请随时联系我。 Sincerely, Amy Assistant PR manager
Read More
Read Less

比较有特的的度假酒店

By

July 13, 2015

总体不错,基本订不到周末6折房。工作人员人手不足,业务不熟练,效率较低。早餐很一般,连部分HI都比不上。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Herreiche, 感谢您选择天津海河英迪格酒店并用您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,作为我们的重要客人我们很重视您的意见和建议,我们会竭尽全力不断的完善我们的服务,并给到我们宾客真正难忘的满意体验。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐内容

By

July 12, 2015

platinumelite

早餐内容单一,品种不多,性价比不好。房间无线网络一般,网速一般。服务态度很好,前台办理入住及退房速度很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear viplg1118, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们优悦会白金卡忠实会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 您对我们的认可令我们十分高兴,我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店。 Sincerely, Assistant PR Manager Amy
Read More
Read Less

ENVIROMENT GOOD

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

It is a good hotel you can find in the center of the city, the amazing environment. When you entering the hotel, the parking place just under your rooms. You will not need to go through the reception, just come up to your room, it is efficient. The reception book store is very comfortable, and you can find the most popular books in there. The traveling guides and even interesting fictions. The greens inside the hotel, makes it a good path for the walking after dinner, you can talk with kids and friends you like. The luxury sense.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Zinsong, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe. Being a valued Platinum member of our Priority Club loyalty program, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our guests. I am pleased to know that we were able to delight you and look forward to welcome you back to Hotel soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me any time if I can be of assistance to you for your next stay in Tianjin. Neighborhood, Assistant PR manager Amy
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,服务一流

By

July 02, 2015

club

酒店整体入住感觉很好,很具有特色的一家酒店,且交通比较方便,服务和餐饮比较可口,酒店服务一流。但是,酒店的部分硬件偏老旧。总体来说适合商务出差和家庭度假。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
亲爱的 TYYT, 首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒设施及员工贴心服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,为你提供无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住天津海河英迪格酒店!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
亲爱的 TYYT, 首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒设施及员工贴心服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,为你提供无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住天津海河英迪格酒店!
Read More
Read Less

一流

By

June 29, 2015

club

很好。媒体指南

- 上载和酒店特性或当地区域相关的媒体
- 确认您自己拥有媒体的版权
- 图像的宽度和高度必须至少为 533 像素

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
Dear christine331, 感谢您选择天津海河英迪格酒店,也非常感谢您给我们提供的媒体指南。我们会竭尽全力提高与完善酒店的服务,并为我们的客人提供难忘的入住体验。 您对我们的认可令我们十分高兴,我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

设计感极佳的酒店 非常适合度假

By

June 27, 2015

platinumelite

第二次入住这家酒店,中国的几家英迪格真的都很棒!
我入住的电影主题豪华间超大超漂亮,上次的天津主题也不错!
一间酒店能够让同一种房型有多种设计,能增加客人的新鲜感,比那些每个房间都四四方方千篇一律的豪华酒店更吸引人。

之前酒店有送早餐的,不知道当时是开业优惠还是白金卡赠送的。那次早上十点二十到餐厅说不给做了没吃到,结果这回直接不送了,有点可惜。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear edisonvdv, 感谢您选择天津海河英迪格酒店并用您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验。作为我们IHG® 白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验,期待您下次来天津时再次选择天津海河英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

环境浪漫、舒适安心

By

June 26, 2015

club

整体环境有特色,房间设计时尚而新颖。早餐品种太少,餐厅不大,环境一般。前台入住时间被推迟到4点,有些过晚,主要是前面客人延迟退房的原因。服务人员友善,有问题能及时响应。会推荐朋友入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear 一休蜀黍, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间和我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 我们会始终坚持为客人提供最优质的服务并完善我们的待客之道。天津海河英迪格酒店的的设计理念也是向宾客提供可以感受邻里文化的氛围,将天津独有的特色元素融入在酒店的每个角落,希望您来下次来天津再次选择英迪格,期待您的光临。
Read More
Read Less