Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 207 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best hotel in Tianjin

By

August 08, 2015

This hotel is really unique and different. Its design, ambiance etc captures the history and culture of Tianjin. Staff were excellent, esp. Bella and Caro who handled my check in. The hotel's attention to detail is also worth commending, right down to the quality of the complimentary toiletries they provide. After my experience staying here, I would not choose any other hotel in Tianjin.

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适的房间对于睡眠非常重要

By

August 06, 2015

除了在入住时等待房价打扫有些郁闷之外,整体感受还是颇好的,体现在房间的舒适与安静方面,给予了我更好的睡眠,在游泳馆体验了加温水池的舒适性,很好很贴心!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 我十分感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见与建议,让我们能进一步完善我们的产品及服务。我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,设施一般

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

员工服务不错,地理位置和酒店整体装修不错,但装修的声音比较大,泳池环境和更衣室环境一般,早餐比较简单

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 我十分感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见与建议,让我们能进一步完善我们的产品及服务。我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店
Read More
Read Less

这家酒店真的再好不过了

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

不多说,只要有朋友来天津,我都会给预定这酒店,在这家酒店,就像回家的感觉一样,真正做到了宾至如归,而不是那种匆匆忙忙的服务感觉

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 我十分感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见与建议,让我们能进一步完善我们的产品及服务。我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店
Read More
Read Less

so good stay~

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

so good for biz travel to Tianjin staying Indigo.....
and the waiters are friendly,and room is so good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Jerome8866, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe. Being a Platinum member , your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our guests. I am pleased to know that we were able to delight you and look forward to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe soon.
Read More
Read Less

房间温度不易调节及床头充电器无法使用

By

August 03, 2015

club

房间温度不易调节
提供的被褥较厚, 夏天睡得不舒适

床头的充电器使用了iphone4 代及以前的插口, 无法使用,只是摆设.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear ilutetia, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 我十分感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见与建议,让我们能进一步完善我们的产品及服务。我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of hte room

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

The housekeeping in the room can do better. The towels big or small one should be change daily. The room should keep tidy can clean. I find my towels did not change even I am in the room watching the cleaning lady to clean my room. I put the black dots at the corner of the towel and test whether she change it as request. The answer is not.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Stevenson, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe. Being our Platinum member guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our guests. I do apologize that we were not able to accomplish your expectation of service and product this time and I have made note of the particular area you felt that we have room to improve. Specially your suggestion of cleanliness of the room has been addressed with my team. I know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe for your future travel needs and I look forward to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

客房很舒适,健身设施很棒,服务意识有待提高。

By

July 31, 2015

club

天津海河英迪格的建筑设施,客房,酒店环境简直无可挑剔,非常棒。但是在服务上我觉得还需要下功夫。餐厅餐具的清洁上也上点心,认真一点。我还会再去别的城市的英迪格住,看看是不是就天津的出现了我遇到的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Jason Qi, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间和我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们优悦会的忠实会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们已经记录下您提出的有待改善的地方,特别是您提到的问题,我们已交予酒店相关负责的相关部门进一步跟进处理。 我们知道可供您选择入住的酒店还有很多,但是我们仍然希望在将来旅行时您能再次选择天津海河英迪格酒店,我们衷心期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适

By

July 28, 2015

club

地理位置优越,环境闹中取静,每栋楼都有自己的特色,感觉很舒服,服务等等都还是符合英迪格的标准的,下次去天津还是会入住的。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear lek1997, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间和我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 您对我们的满意令我们十分高兴,我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

设计风格不错

By

July 27, 2015

酒店位置很独特,正好是三条道路的交叉处一个三角的位置。周边还算繁华。也算是闹中取静。花园式洋房,确实很有特点。但貌似确实名气一般,打车没一个司机知道,但司机看到后,也为之惊叹。因为白金卡,为我安排的大房间,但看到介绍图上有阳台房,个人更偏爱有阳台的房间所以就改过去了。虽然小了估计一半。但其实也无所谓,在阳台来个下午茶叫个惬意。床品什么的,洲际家的不用多说,睡了都不想起。总的来说是个挺精致的酒店,价格一直挺稳定,所以还算挺划算的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Jetour, 感谢您选择天津海河英迪格酒店并用您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,我们很高兴您能喜爱酒店独有的特色,我们会始终坚持为客人提供最优质的服务并完善我们的待客之道。天津海河英迪格酒店的的设计理念也是向宾客提供可以感受邻里文化的氛围,将天津独有的特色元素融入在酒店的每个角落,希望您来下次来天津再次选择英迪格,期待您的光临。
Read More
Read Less

天津英迪格

By

July 20, 2015

奢华,低调。酒店设施精良,前台服务专业,早餐内容丰富,房间格调时尚前卫。是目前我经历过性价比最高的酒店,很难被其他品牌超越。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
亲爱的dodo_rocky, 感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店并用宝贵的时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们优悦会金卡会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 您对我们的认可令我们十分高兴,我们衷心期待您再次光临天津海河英迪格酒店。您下次来天津时,如果有任何需要帮助的地方,请随时联系我。 Sincerely, Amy Assistant PR manager
Read More
Read Less

比较有特的的度假酒店

By

July 13, 2015

总体不错,基本订不到周末6折房。工作人员人手不足,业务不熟练,效率较低。早餐很一般,连部分HI都比不上。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Herreiche, 感谢您选择天津海河英迪格酒店并用您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,作为我们的重要客人我们很重视您的意见和建议,我们会竭尽全力不断的完善我们的服务,并给到我们宾客真正难忘的满意体验。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less