Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

非常好,以后还回来

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

非常好的体验,尤其是酒店前台的Shayne和Anna。酒店依照上世纪20-30年代德国小别墅改造而来,整体设计非常新颖。以后希望还能来体验。

Read More
Read Less

酒店有特色,服务质量好!

By

February 10, 2016

club

酒店建筑非常有特点,环境很好,安静,交通比较便利,整体服务质量也不错,尤其前台,大堂以及客房,餐厅服务有待提高,菜市内容应该和传单一致。

Read More
Read Less

服务好!有求必应

By

February 08, 2016

非常好的酒店,非常好的服务。天津人真的很热情,很真诚!我太太需要姜糖茶,在早餐的时候问餐厅的人员是否可以提供,没想到他们真的制作了一杯新鲜可口的。太感动了!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung im Hotel Indigo

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Zu Übernachtung in Tianjin ist das Indigo sehr gut geeignet, zentral gelegen, gute Möglichkeiten Restaurants zu finden. Trotz der zentralen Lage sehr ruhig.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

有特色的酒店,值得尝试

By

January 31, 2016

与普通酒店格局及设计不同,有在城市中独享宁静的感受。
酒店处处有着独具匠心的设计细节,融合中西及历史,在酒店内随处走走也是很值得的。
工作人员友善,态度殷勤。

Read More
Read Less

入住很温馨

By

January 26, 2016

入住很温馨,服务态度好,好评!。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Good place for stay in Tianjin

By

January 23, 2016

There are different kind of rooms here and I only tried one. It is worth to stay again and try another one. The staffs here are kind and nice. Only one request that wasn't achieved. I wanted a smoke room, but given me a non smoke room with mentioning to give ashtray. But finally, they seems to forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

The first time stay, also the last time stay

By

January 22, 2016

酒店的环境不错,房间也有特色。早餐的品种不多,但还是很有天津的特色。可惜的是房间的空调不好,温度一致在12--14徘徊,害得我第二天感冒了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的英迪格客人,您好,感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店,您的评价对于酒店十分重要,对于您此次入住期间遇到的问题酒店表示诚挚的歉意。酒店位于原德租界区,因此所有建筑风格采用德式建筑及日耳曼设计,酒店拥有三种主题风格房型,分别是大华电影房,海事主题房,欧式奢华房,期待您的再次入住来体验不同风格客房。
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

January 20, 2016

club

I love this place and find myself trying to find reasons to go to Tianjin for business because it is a delight to stay here.

Only one problem but it is a big one. WIFI is HORRIBLE. Many rooms do not connect properly at all. Further, the portal they use for login is bad for many devices & often refuses to function. I travel with an Apple AirPort Express personal wifi specifically for this reason but even when using the wired connection, the terrible web portal is necessary to connect and I often find it will not work.

This is my ONLY problem with this hotel. Other than that, it is one of my favorite places to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

浴室和空调

By

January 20, 2016

club

我于1月7日入住天津海河英迪格酒店,入住办理速度很快,前台服务员的态度也很好,分配了合心意的房间。但是在淋浴的过程中发现淋浴间的龙头是坏的,花洒和顶喷必须同时开启,不能关掉其中之一。晚上睡觉的时候空调一直有哗哗作响的声响,导致我5点多就醒了。除了以上这两点,其他酒店还是很不错的,希望可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的英迪格客人,您好,感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店,首先对于您此次入住期间遇到的问题表示诚挚的歉意,您对于酒店的评价对于我们十分重要,酒店会认真查找问题并予以解决,期待为您提供更为优质的体验。酒店位于原德国租界,因此设计采用德国建筑及日耳曼风格,酒店有三种主题房型供客人选择,期待您的再次光临体验不同的英迪格酒店!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

January 18, 2016

club

酒店地理位置便利,虽地处闹市不过院内非常安逸,在院子里面散步非常舒适,花园打扫的非常干净,给人宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的英迪格客人,您好,感谢您入住天津海河英迪格酒店,您对于酒店的评价对于我们十分重要,酒店会认真查找问题并予以解决,期待为您提供更为优质的体验。酒店位于原德国租界,因此设计采用德国建筑及日耳曼风格,酒店有三种主题房型供客人选择,期待您的再次光临体验不同的英迪格酒店!
Read More
Read Less

希望能够增加儿童娱乐区

By

January 15, 2016

club

带孩子来住宿,没有小孩子娱乐区,孩子难免会闹,如果有个小滑梯、秋千或者喷泉可以看,能够增加更多的乐趣。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less