• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 39.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 16
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
FITgym
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • For indoor safe parking on the premises of the hotel we have 60 parking spots in the garage available for our guests. Please contact our Hosts at the Front Desk for assistance

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:9
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:63
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the
View More

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Subway Line 1 Xiawafang subway station or simply immerse yourself in the Germanic Street and Xiaobailou CBD neighborhood and discover its charms.

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe features cozy guest rooms with over-sized beds, high-speed Internet access, signature art work and spa-inspired showers. Visit our fitness centre for morning yoga or try a few laps in our state-of-art swimming pool with sky view.

Treat yourself to the freshest ingredients and exceptional recipes at Albert’s or unwind with a glass of boutique beer or premium fine wine at Blauer Engel.

First class business and leisure offerings together with warm personalized service will keep you rested organized and stress free. Enjoy the local flavors of Tianjin, stay at Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe.

http://www.priorityclub.com/hotels/us/en/global/offers/nhoprefresh

View Less
Features
Located in the city center,we are in close proximity to business districts and tourist attractions.Each room is unique, follows neighborhood stories of Tianjin: Maritime Haihe,Cinema history in Tianjin,and European flair.All feature premium amenities.Our dining experience will bring you closer to Tianjin culture and will spoil you with the finest of European cuisine and beverage selection.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 此酒店管理很差 1:入住时前台服务员说已经准备好了房间,且已经送欢迎水果到房间了,但实际没有,3小时后经询问才给送来。(不给也没事,但别忽悠我)。 2:按照以往入住皇冠假日的经验,房间免费矿泉水是若不够喝是可以申请增加的,但此酒店的回答是:若不够喝最多增加两瓶,增加四瓶不行,不能让客人拿出去卖。(就是冰露水,不值钱)。 3:因为优悦会通知有周末六折优惠且含三早餐,才通过优悦会预定的这家酒店,但酒店服务员说不含早餐,找到了酒店值班经理后的答复是:“去查了以后确认不含早餐,这价格还含早餐”。过了一段时间后又让服务员打电话来说含早餐(却是价格很便宜,但贵了还不来你这呢)。 4:与优悦会客服电话沟通投诉,至今无反馈。 5:本人10月四日入住的此酒店,得到了非常糟糕的假期体验。 October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service Can't praise the concierge service team enough! Excellent team, excellent knowledge and excellent services! Definitely improved by leaps and bounds from my previous stay. Executive lounge service was also excellent. Just a shame snacks are not laid on all day and there isn't a wide choice on the hot food items. Sadly can't say the same for the lobby bar - service and atmosphere dismal as ever! My room was very comfortable and clean and laundry services were brilliant! Thank you. Looking forward to my next stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店距离机场、空港汽车城和欢乐谷都很近,性价比高 国庆当天入住,酒店距离空港汽车城和机场都很近,去欢乐谷也不远,窗外可以看到湖景,遗憾的是因为放假餐厅不开。 October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,服务一流的酒店 性价比高,服务一流的酒店,物超所值,办理入住和退房手续非常方便快捷,特别是客房服务:补充浴品和咖啡茶包非常快,另外礼宾班车机场接送服务热情,总之非常满意的住宿. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great location at tianjin airport clean room good service October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很好 IHG GOLD会员,送了双份欢迎软饮,欢迎水果稍微差了点,服务员的服务态度很好,服务很专业,欢乐时光的东西很好吃,房间宽敞安静打扫的也很不错。 October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un lugar donde se encuentra lo principal. Es grato ser huesped de una cadena de hoteles de este prestigio. Iniciar el dia con un buen desayuno es grato para poder desarrollar las actividades que demandaran un dia de tabajo fuera de tu lugar de origen. Tener un lugar en donde tu entorno es agradable nos ayuda a recuperar energias para un siguiente dia. Gracias. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business-Aufenthalt Für die Region Binhaj ist das Crowne-Plaza die beste Business-Solution October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but the service could have been better Overall I had a very pleasant stay. However, sometimes even ordering a meal might become a challenge at this hotel and the staff could have been more helpful and attentive. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常享受的两个晚上 感谢您们工作的敬业态度和专业性。房间设计和宴会厅的设计都很好,如果城市里有你们的店,我应该会选择入住的。 祝福你们会走的长远。 September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务相当好,房间很大,比较敞亮 从订房中心(还是销售部,记不得了)订房很热情,行政楼层的服务也很好。房间比较大,外环境不错,晚上睡觉比较安静。行政楼层的饮食少了点,下午茶点没有,饮料最好是果汁饮料。 September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,睡眠质量好 虽然只住了两晚,但感觉十分不错! 酒店离机场近,会议设施不错。 离市区比较远,适合开会。 周边服务设施较少,酒店内就餐的味道 还行,但人多了服务有点忙不过来。 September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅 环境非常好,周围有一大湖,可以散步,空气也好。房间内一切都好。床很舒服,枕头也软硬适中。 早餐非常丰盛。另外酒店位置也很好,离市区不远,而且离我办事的地方很近。打出租车也方便。 September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel was situated in a very convenient location and was an easy walk to shopping centres and tourist attractions. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 经常入住各类的酒店,皇冠假日酒店是其中服务比较好的,从酒店的环境服务人员的素质,以及房间的布置等等方面,都给客户很好的体验,但是,从午餐和晚餐方面,我认为有许多的方面需要更加的完善,比如菜品的多样化,不仅是关注国外客户的感觉,国内的客户更是需要关注的重点,因为国人对于中餐更挑剔,对于酒店的改进更有发言权。 September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room is good, but the service from some staff is terrible. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境不错 整体给人感觉还是非常舒适,放松的。服务人员表现非常专业,服务也很贴心。如有机会,我下次还会选择这个酒店。 September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 周围环境不错 酒店的环境不错,大堂很有气势。房间够大。 价格在这个区域来说,应该还有下调的空间。 周边有高尔夫球场,有湖。 但是人气不旺,方圆几百米内都是什么写字楼啊工厂什么的,连门童都说要出去吃饭,得打车,三公里左右才有。但实际上门童说的也不靠谱。用某地图软件就可以搜索到周边几百米、一公里内有许多家餐馆,走着过去,果然发现不算少,还是很有选择的空间的。服务人员要加强培训,要考虑客人的感受和需要。 September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好的一家皇冠假日 这家皇冠假日离公司很近,正好和同事应酬之后就换了一晚以便第二天方便去公司。 前台会员识别很及时,升房妥妥的。 睡眠质量很好,房间很整洁,回房间的时候欢迎水果也准备好了。 其中发生了一个小插曲,所有的插座都没有电,给前台打了电话之后工程部的人5分钟之内就到了房间,把跳开的空开合上之后解决了。 这是空港里面最好的一家酒店了,对于需要选择住在空港的旅客来说是不二之选! September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but not a professionnal team We stayed with my wife 2 months and half in this hotel for business reasons. The comfort of this hotel is good, our room was big with a nice bathroom. But when we wanted to take a bath, the water in the bathtube was so dirty, the reception said us, it is normal, nobody use it in China... At each time we needed some administrative papers necessary for my work, it was a big fight to obtain what we wanted. These workers in this hotel lied the most of time, for example, I requested one machine to purificate the air in our room because I saw one worker who provided one for another room close to mine and the man in the reception answered me they have not here; after I insisted and explained I just saw one 5 minutes ago, he finally provided directly one for our room!! We asked that nobody came inside our room when we will move in another city for 3 days and after they said yes to us, they didn't respect and came several times in our room. The worst was at the beginning, my wife who was alone each day began to talk with some employes in thi place and during one cocktail with many guests, one of them joked about some stories he heard from workers in this hotel. My wife was so hurted and complains to the general manager, but he smiled and no excuse, nothing... No respect at all!! prefer to stop here, but the hotel could be a very nice place with a real professional team. We are IHG members and they forgot to count our collected points, they sais the policy of this hotel is different, we fighted again to obtain our rights..... Too much problems!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流.床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流 August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 差强人意的皇冠酒店 1;入住还算顺利,房间没有欢迎水果,当晚催了也没有,次日补上了。其实也没啥,可能是我太挑剔了 2;借充电器要100元押金,问要不要给押金条,说不用,直接还击可,结果还的时候问我要押金条。 3;大堂吧没有薄荷叶,Majito点了两天都没点到。很难想象这种意识。 4;房间马桶看起来真心不干净,工作太累。也就懒得投诉了。检查下房间737的马桶吧。 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room,service and environment the location location is great,its a new upcoming area,so peaceful, and its convenient to the airport.upon arrival we were well received and the check in was quite smooth.the room was excellent with a great view towards the garden,well-equiped,comfortable bed but have a limited access to foreign channels.the facilities are good,i really enjoyed the swimming but i didn't really like the sauna.the restaurant is great,i enjoyed the meals but i hoped for a bigger selection. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Western style Hotel The staff was very well spoken in English and the hotel was very westernized. Definately would suggest anyone to stay here weather for business or pleasure. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 安静 我喜欢的原因离机场近,环境好不吵。!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 无线网络非常方便 在酒店可随时使用无线网络,非常方便。 但关于早餐,希望可以有更多样式的早餐以供选择。 房间设施非常好,入住舒适。 日餐厅的食物比较新鲜。 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境较好 酒店大堂环境较好 早餐质量及种类较好 工作人员服务热情周到 房间舒适整洁 客户关怀体验良好 入住期间感觉房间隔音效果有待加强,楼上或隔壁有噪音传入,影响客房入住体验。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 兑换饮料问题 赠送的饮料兑换券,到大堂水吧兑换的时候被告知可兑换的矿泉水缺货。直到离开的时候都没有再补充,导致我只能兑换可乐。 July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Übernachtung in Tianjin Das Crown Plaza liegt nahe dem Flughafen, der auch ab und zu hören ist, aber nicht störend. Sauberkeit und Service gehören sicher zu den ausgesprochenen Stärken. Das Hotel kann ohne Einschränungen empfohlen werden. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 网速和餐厅 网速太慢,手机上网速度根本跟不上。 餐厅味道不好,中餐味道很一般。日餐的食材和料理手法都不太好。 希望以后有所改进 July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Select to close.
Welcome to our neighborhood! Our Neighborhood Visit us. Visit Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Explore our style Germanic architecture Arrive safe and we will take care of the rest Why not a room with a balcony? We are here to help you relax, recharge and get organized In our Villas you will enjoy full home-like privacy German style Our courtyard Beautiful cupolas of our Main Villa Which way? Welcome to Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Exterior Feature Relax. Enjoy a stress free read in our Library Our Welcome Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading