• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 39.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 16
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
FITgym
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • For indoor safe parking on the premises of the hotel we have 60 parking spots in the garage available for our guests. Please contact our Hosts at the Front Desk for assistance

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:9
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:63
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the
View More

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Subway Line 1 Xiawafang subway station or simply immerse yourself in the Germanic Street and Xiaobailou CBD neighborhood and discover its charms.

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe features cozy guest rooms with over-sized beds, high-speed Internet access, signature art work and spa-inspired showers. Visit our fitness centre for morning yoga or try a few laps in our state-of-art swimming pool with sky view.

Treat yourself to the freshest ingredients and exceptional recipes at Albert’s or unwind with a glass of boutique beer or premium fine wine at Blauer Engel.

First class business and leisure offerings together with warm personalized service will keep you rested organized and stress free. Enjoy the local flavors of Tianjin, stay at Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe.

http://www.priorityclub.com/hotels/us/en/global/offers/nhoprefresh

View Less
Features
Located in the city center,we are in close proximity to business districts and tourist attractions.Each room is unique, follows neighborhood stories of Tianjin: Maritime Haihe,Cinema history in Tianjin,and European flair.All feature premium amenities.Our dining experience will bring you closer to Tianjin culture and will spoil you with the finest of European cuisine and beverage selection.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 别墅酒店特色体验 旧时老别墅改建而成,环境优美舒适,可以在忙碌的工作后得以放松身心。室内的装修风格非常独特,隔音不错,可以很美的睡上一觉。早餐也很有特点,可以品尝到天津当地的特色美食。 October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务更好。 酒店临近海河,异国风格的别墅群,感觉非常好。房间大,布局合理,设施齐全、完好。环境优美,服务更好,我感到非常满意。 October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 意料之外的住宿 過去一年入住了IHG不同地區、其他品牌的酒店,天津海河英迪格酒店是我最滿意的酒店. 除了職員的服務態度, 房間的舒適, 還有就是酒店內的環境實在令人感到驚喜. 相比其他5星酒店, 天津海河英迪格酒店可算是5星中的5星. 下次一定會再次入坐. 並且會推介給其他朋友. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好 第一次入住,发现竟然是别墅型的,房间真的是超级大啊。房间的设备很好,马桶都是自动的,还可以水洗屁股啊。整个房间隔了好几个功能块,客厅,衣帽区,化妆区,休息区,工作区等等,一个人的话觉得好大啊,很适合一家三口入住。唯一觉得不好的是灯光不够(或者是我没有找到开关),书桌下面没有电影插头?对于商务人士要是在酒店干活可能不方便了。总体不错,适合度假,整个中国好像只有天津有这个品牌?希望下次还能够入住。 October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 房间非常舒适,设施很新,服务也很好。全部是别墅的房间,房间里没有空调噪音,但是温度依然很舒适,还有泳池,各方面都让人感觉非常的舒服。 September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好 房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好。房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好。房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好。房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好 September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything! Excellent everything after 5 times stay here, each time has the same qualified service! Just great stuff and convenient location, clean room and esp. the inside campus is really interesting, a good place to be far from outer world. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 天津英迪格酒店,耳目一新的住宿体验 耳目一新的住宿体验,房间带一个落地的开放式阳台。花园洋房、闹中取静,游泳健身、就是吃略显单调,还好我并不十分注重吃上的感觉。 September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 还不错的酒店,地点很方便,酒店设计风格复古,早餐还不错,没什么特别的特点,比较均衡吧。下次来天津还会考虑住这家酒店。 September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,性价比高 微笑服务无处不在。 小洋楼的院子让人放松,院内非常干净,碰上难得的蓝天白云,感觉像是回到中世纪的欧洲。 房间内设施十分舒适,安静,睡眠质量很高。 September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexceptional Hotel with excellent service commitment This beautiful Hotel made my long stays in Tianjin very enjoyable and comfortable. The service (already very good in the past) is improving continually since the new management has taken over. To me this is the first choice when I have to be Tianjin. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel other than not enough lighting in the room, the rest are all prefect August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店整体风格不错,房间格调不错 酒店有特色,晚上很安静,床也挺舒服的,就是枕头有点高,另外价格方面还是有点偏贵,希望能够给会员有更多的优惠,这样才能吸引更多的人入住洲际集团的酒店 August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor dining experience Been a IHG platinum member, this is the most disappointing stay experience that prompted me to write my 1st review. Booked 2 night but immediately check out and changed hotel after the 1st night stay. Everything is acceptable except the dining experience. 1) on-site restaurant Blauer Angel: totally not interested in taking orders despite having sufficient staff. Waitress was only interested in clearing up tables after a private function. Left with a empty stomach and feeling un-welcomed. 2) Hotel breakfast selection: limited selection and can't even compare to Holiday Inn. I will avoid staying in hotel Indigo globally in future. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 糟糕的休闲之旅 休假期间,不想远行。想起我喜爱的洲际。英迪格给我的印象是个性、唯美、精致,因此选择海河英迪格。但,在前台出示会员卡后就没有听到耳熟能详的对洲际酒店会员的问候和感谢;一进房间就发现卫生间的角落有烟灰;带孩子去游泳,连续两天,除了我们一家之外,就是酒店工作人员的家属,感觉很不好;早餐时,服务员不能及时的清理餐桌,当我提出要求时,还说等一下一起收拾,真是奇葩的服务。当孩子的脚被酒店的门刮伤后,大哭,去前台要创可贴,也没有得到关怀和问候。去酒吧享用会员饮品时,服务员的态度冷淡,比饮品还要冷。洲际是我十分十分十分喜欢的酒店品牌,但这次,伤透了我的情感。 August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 保持了英迪格一贯的品质 第一次入住英迪格品牌是在丽江,那里的环境和服务给我留下了极为深刻的印象,因此这次看到天津也有英迪格酒店,毫不犹豫的选择了这里。事实证明,英迪格的品牌在哪里都是品质的保证。不过相比丽江英迪格,这里的早餐选择似乎少了一些。 August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设计特色,但是房内空气不流通,清洁度不够 所有的都很好除了房间内的清洁度,床头灯的灯罩有灰尘,窗帘一拉也有灰尘掉落,地毯和床尾凳有很明显的污渍,房间内异味太重,非常刺鼻,整晚没有睡好。 August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一级棒的环境和服务 房间格局新颖,浴室和卫生间的设备很先进,隔音安静。 庭院非常漂亮,且与世隔绝,全是欧式的小建筑,绿化得很好,早晨起来穿过花园去主楼吃早餐,开始一天的好心情。 游泳池在地下一层,各个房间均有电梯可以直达,玻璃天井式的自然采光非常好,还有躺椅在池边水中,对放松心情非常有帮助。 客房送餐也很棒,性价比很高,口味上乘。 最后说一下令我印象深刻的优质服务,自从我第一次从停车场下车后,每个引导我的服务人员都会一路陪同,并帮我搬运行李,可见服务标准之高,而尤其令我感动的是,期间一位前台的先生,我入住期间曾向花店订花送给同行的女友,这位前台先生像朋友一样与我积极沟通,帮我安排惊喜,在最后一夜,我不慎将手表遗落在泳池,也是这位先生替我操心,一早为我找到。十分感谢! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境、服务、设施一流 酒店外部设计、环境非常好。酒店内部,客房,大堂,公共区域设计,维护非常棒。酒店设施用品质量上乘。服务整体水平很好。非常喜欢游泳池,很适合小朋友玩耍。 不足:1、个别客房设计灯光偏暗,颜色与感觉不太适合胆子小的客人居住。2、酒店的早餐质量需要大大的提高,口味,食材,质量,烹饪,种类均需要大大提高。 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不负期望 客房足够大。 服务一流。 客房内还有些许装修的味道,但问题不大。 洗手池和龙头,感觉上搭配失误了。 适用于Apple设备的扬声器,应该考虑更新。 拖鞋比较舒服。 床铺舒适,但睡醒后有一点腰疼。 赶上了酒吧后厨有点问题,无法提供食物。真是不巧。 August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间设计别致,床铺舒适,服务很好。 酒店整体设计很别致,但是一楼的房间潮湿味道有点重,希望酒店能在客人入住前考虑到并提前处理。 早餐标识不清,客人无法第一时间了解早餐的流程,餐厅服务人员应在客人入座后像客人介绍。 早餐的质量不错,但是品种略少,希望以后能增加些。 早餐的标识部分没有,希望以后能完善。 August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务一流。 酒店紧邻海河,交通便利,酒店环境优美,别墅具有异国情调,房间布局合理、宽敞、舒适,设施高档、使用方便,服务一流。 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施很棒 第一次入住英迪格品牌,早就听过它的硬件和软件的与众不同,这次有幸出差体验,果然令人印象深刻,下了taxi进了大门kais,一切都很令人愉快,前台服务令人很舒服,得体大方又很自如,不会感觉刻板,房间是海洋房,很棒!特别大!可惜没有浴缸。早餐厅很漂亮,但品质差些。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 設備及整體設計良好 設備及整體設計良好,雖然有些小問題,但是我還是相當喜歡住在這邊,週邊環境便利,服務人員親切有禮是最棒的一點.不過房間燈光太暗對需要在房間使用燈光的我來說是個很困擾的事情,希望燈光可以更明亮對眼睛的負擔會比較輕鬆一點 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有特色,服务待提升 很有特点的一家酒店,安静,环境很棒,有别于传统酒店的体验,泳池很美,健身房稍显小,房间很新,但有股味道,小冰箱温度不够凉,很难放置些自己的食品,全自动马桶很高大上,浴室很大,但没有浴缸。感觉不够好的是入住时前台男工作人员态度比较冷漠,给人感觉不舒服,但入住后酒店内的工作人员都很有礼貌。 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常有天津特点的酒店 酒店都是老房子改建而成,在天津市区非常难的,装修标准中等偏上。非常漂亮的花园,难得的是有地下走廊把8,9栋楼连接在一起,下雨和暴晒的天气可以避免在楼间穿梭。服务态度非常好,宾客服务经理帮我升级了套房,表扬下。 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉非常棒! 从办理完CHECK IN,进入房间区,绿草地花园给人心清气爽的感觉。别墅式的房间让人非常惊奇。房间设计很独特,个人感觉非常棒!以后还会继续选择INDIGO品牌酒店。 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间的设计非常意外 没有想到可以在老租借的基础上修建如此的酒店,让人非常放松,朋友也对房间的设计赞不绝口。整体的设计都是让人可以感觉到老租借的风情,比较遗憾的是没有到健身中心和游泳池去体验一下,据说也是非常的有人性化设计的。 July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境幽静,服务周到 酒店环境幽静,晚上在酒吧要杯德国啤酒,坐在院子里静静地品味,人生之享受。 酒店服务周到热情,入住和退房办理速度快。 July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Select to close.
Welcome to our neighborhood! Our Neighborhood Visit us. Visit Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Explore our style Germanic architecture Arrive safe and we will take care of the rest Why not a room with a balcony? We are here to help you relax, recharge and get organized In our Villas you will enjoy full home-like privacy German style Our courtyard Beautiful cupolas of our Main Villa Which way? Welcome to Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Exterior Feature Relax. Enjoy a stress free read in our Library Our Welcome Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading