• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 39.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 16
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
FITgym
Distance From Hotel:0.0

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • For indoor safe parking on the premises of the hotel we have 60 parking spots in the garage available for our guests. Please contact our Hosts at the Front Desk for assistance

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:9
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:63
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the
View More

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Subway Line 1 Xiawafang subway station or simply immerse yourself in the Germanic Street and Xiaobailou CBD neighborhood and discover its charms.

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe features cozy guest rooms with over-sized beds, high-speed Internet access, signature art work and spa-inspired showers. Visit our fitness centre for morning yoga or try a few laps in our state-of-art swimming pool with sky view.

Treat yourself to the freshest ingredients and exceptional recipes at Albert’s or unwind with a glass of boutique beer or premium fine wine at Blauer Engel.

First class business and leisure offerings together with warm personalized service will keep you rested organized and stress free. Enjoy the local flavors of Tianjin, stay at Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe.

http://www.priorityclub.com/hotels/us/en/global/offers/nhoprefresh

View Less
Features
Located in the city center,we are in close proximity to business districts and tourist attractions.Each room is unique, follows neighborhood stories of Tianjin: Maritime Haihe,Cinema history in Tianjin,and European flair.All feature premium amenities.Our dining experience will bring you closer to Tianjin culture and will spoil you with the finest of European cuisine and beverage selection.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 令人印象深刻的一家飯店 獨棟歐式建築的客房, 房間內的裝潢令人印象深刻. 唯一美中不足的地方是所提供的早餐(樣式跟品質)的收費太貴了. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 硬件可以 ,软件需要大幅度提升 硬件可以 ,软件需要大幅度提升 必须50个字,你们的诚意度明显有问题 。。。 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务质量有待改善 国际连锁旗下的精品酒店的通病: 服务! 只有家族才可以经营好精品酒店,这不是IHG一朝一夕可以搞出来的。 入住前期望值比较高,但入住体验比较差强人意.这是我住过最糟糕的酒店之一,其他的都在美国,但国内和亚洲服务能如此也属罕见! 1, 硬件: 台阶过多, 没有无障碍通道; 大厅旋转门很难推动; 房间内面街阳台落地门没有锁紧; 落地台灯没有插座; 床头灯一个是坏的; 门牌号指引不清晰; 地下车库和房间电梯没有刷卡验证管控; 浴室的百叶窗漏光; 2,服务: 此酒店服务生过于年轻,对于精品Bouitque 的理解有待提高, 第二日浴室没有放面巾; 服务专线居然是前台!没有宾客经理和concierge; 住宿期间试图和酒店沟通,没有有效的回复; 没有酒店内消费餐饮 ,不对餐饮评价。 健身设施在地下,房间到FITNESS过长的走道是否也算人性化设计? 希望IHG 能对此酒店管理做出有效的调整, June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good and comfortable hotel Wonderful sleep at this hotel - breakfast was good and the overall experience was much better than expected. Service at Front Desk was commendable with happy smiles. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 适合休假 酒店设计和房间风格很适合休假出游,酒店床铺柔软舒适,客房前台的服务很到位,并且会根据要求延时退房,整体感觉不错,洗浴用品有微微刺激性的味道,用后闻着不是特别舒服 June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 十全十美 感觉超好!就是晚上送餐点披萨的时候已经没有披萨了。其他不管是软件还是硬件设施都超级棒,因为英迪格,都有点舍不得离开天津了 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境非常好 环境超级好。设施也很不错。总之带来了非常好的入住体验,如果下次再去天津,应该还会住这里。 如果要说有缺点的话,刚进入房间的时候稍有潮味儿。夜里空调声有点大,对于本来就不容易入睡的客人来说可能会觉得困扰。 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 服务一流,环境非常优美。房间很舒适,周边环境也非常好。酒店外观比较独特,与其它酒店具有很大的区别。相信第一次来酒店的人都会感到惊奇。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 德国城堡酒店的外观,很有特点 房间布局不太舒服,虽然是套房,但复式的房型和房间内布局不怎么样,洗澡水也很小,房间外部的楼道里总有种不安全的感觉 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很有情调的酒店 距离地铁很方便,酒店装修很有情调。 坐地铁去五大道很方便。 刚刚到的时候周边还不熟悉,觉得距离观光点太遥远了,不过搞明白地铁出游的路线,就会觉着还是挺方便的。 周边的居民小区有美味的煎饼果子,步行15分钟,就有耳朵眼炸糕很狗不理的门店,方便体验地到天津美食。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一个非常低调,但很有文化内涵的酒店 装修很有品味,装修用材非常环保(原木的,没有油漆),酒店外围环境一般。房子与房子之间虽没有足够的空地及古朴的大树,但草坪修的很好,布局很合理,整个设计看得出设计师的水平及用心,整体印象不错! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 人员热情,环境独特。 总之相对于其他酒店更富特色,闹中取静,很有意思。内部的整体风格很统一,并且干净,庭院,泳池,餐厅和酒吧都留下了深刻印象。 May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 风格酒店,可以更好 优点: 1、是一家风格酒店,很适合赖上一阵子 2、健身房、游泳池负责人很热情周到 3、个人卫浴、卫生系统很好 缺点: 1、室内矿泉水补充有限 2、室内空调当时不能很好工作——当时天津平均气温已经到达18度。直接影响晚上睡眠 3、欢迎水果——如果真的都是蔫的,还真是不送的好,让人心情平白不开心 April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice smile A very nice place and very nice smile of front desk. The speed of check in and check out is quite good. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超棒的体验 去天津游玩的时候 特地选择了indigo 订豪华房p卡有升级到套房, 好像是欧式套房. 体验感觉很棒, 泳池,健身房也很赞. 唯一有点小缺陷的是套房是一楼对着街的.有点吵闹.下次去找前台要一间对内庭的房间. 内院安静整洁.这样就完美了.早餐这次睡过了没有体验到.下次来一定要体验一下.总之,只是一次非常棒的体验.很喜欢.希望下次来能够住到不同的房型. 前台,客房服务员.都非常热情. 面带微笑. 希望继续保持,下次再见. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店服务和设施都很好,但早餐很让人失望 酒店的前台服务非常好,还借给我手机充电器用。 早餐让人很失望,中式早餐主食是冷的,不知道什么时候提前做好然后微波炉里转一下拿出来的,现场做的馄饨没有煮熟,两个餐厅服务员站在旁边一直看手机。 January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 的确超有设计感,喜欢! 感觉非常好!China Dream的免房,白金卡,也给升级到了套房。从CI时前台专业地拿出iPad让我们看房间照片开始,就对这家酒店非常有好感。选了红黑色电影主题的套房,里面的设计非常惊艳,很喜欢!整个房间的香薰也很赞,全方位的感官体验。稍微美中不足点的是冬天房间里有点冷。另外,茶包也很用心,在这里第一次喝到了格雷伯爵红茶,从此发现了我在红茶方面的真爱。总之,非常愉悦的旅行体验! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很棒的体验! 非常有特色的酒店,别墅建造格局,耳目一新! 早餐非常有特色,服务很棒!入住,退房,调整房间都非常到位。 游泳池也不错,非常干净。 非常好的体验。 January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店的装修独树一帜 酒店的房间风格非常有特色。装修也非常精致。每个细节都颇有新意。如果在入住时能询问客人喜好的颜色风格就更完美了。 酒店的所处位置也不错,虽然没有江景,不过也可以看到庭院。 早餐略显的简单了,虽然努力希望呈现一定的当地特色,但是口味上还是显得粗糙了点。 酒吧的桌位安排显得有点不够cozy,驻唱歌手算是一个亮点,不过变换的灯光一下子拉低档次。 December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience! This is my first trip to Tianjin and my experience at Hotel Indigo Tianjin is unforgettable. Hotel is new (about one year old) and stylish. I was upgraded to a suite, which has two rooms with bedroom on the 2nd floor, which I have never seen in my stays in about 50 IHG hotels. Staff are courteous and friendly. And hotel is conveniently located not far from the train station. This hotel can be made even better with (1) added choice in breakfast, and (2) a little more decoration or painting on the living room wall. Overall, it is already a 10, and I will love to stay in this hotel again next time I am in Tianjin.! December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast This my second time stay. The staff and service are as good as last time. Howeve, the breakfast become worse than before. Strange to see more space left for cooking than before, not mentioning less variety of food. December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错 酒店位置不错,出行方便。服务很好。酒店外观漂亮。不过有的房间没窗户,没有浴缸。还有靠马路的房间比较炒。 December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place ever I was in Tianjin for a Conference. At first, I had decided to go to a different hotel after the Conference. But then, I stayed the days of the Meeting with that wonderful team of friends that run every single detail of Indigo Tianjin Haihe. I can only be grateful for the wonderful time there. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel stay for many times good hotel stay for many times i have already been here for 4 times, every times we face a new room type give us some surprise, everything is good. we book for two days for two rooms with my wife,child and my parents,after we check out there is something wrong with the stay and points. i called the hotel and Mrs wang (front duty manager) reply me,she will try her best on helping me. at last the problem is solved, i really want to thank you. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 原来期望值挺高的,但是有点失望了。 原来抱着挺高期望去入住,但入住后有点小失望了。进入酒店前台挺有特点,房间挺大的,但是房间装修味道太大,老人和小孩感觉都不太舒适。一栋楼只有一个服务员,有点太少了。房间设施只能说比较普通,浴室还不错。游泳池很棒,环境很好。 September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还会去住 中秋带1岁多宝宝入住,房间大,环境也好,宝宝很喜欢在院子(??)里玩,游泳池没来得及体验,天凉了怕宝宝感冒。餐厅小,早餐还行,鸡蛋卷很硬口感一般,其他都还好。已经推荐给周边朋友了,好在离北京近,偶尔周末可以带宝宝过去住一晚。 September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything is good~ i am very happy to stay here, but feel a little uncomfort,because i am a platium number, but i receive nothing about welcome fruit. when the night comes i call the front at 7 PM, they told me it is too late ,they will give me welcome fruits tomorrow monring, but the next day i received nothing and then check out from hotel. i think this service should be improved.except this everything is very good. i still like to stay here for the next time. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好,性价比很高 是通过周末六折定的,感觉很有特色,以后来天津可能都会住这家 服务也很好,还很送了我们一个天津特色的小礼物. 唯一一点可以改进的是早餐是半自助的,显得有点乱.我们吃饭的时候,隔壁桌的哥们等了好久,没吃到东西,建议酒店把大部分改称自助的,少部分是单点的. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 酒店设施及环境不错,服务水平有待提高 1,入住前一天有电话确认过,并表示预约在四点左右办理入住,当天四点多到的时候房间还没整理好,等了大约四十分钟,主动打电话过去才说已经可以check in了。 2,冷气突然不冷了,前台说会有人来调试,等了两个小时还是没人来,我也就放弃了。。同样当时需要一支笔写个东西,打了好几个电话才拿来。会员迎宾水果什么的就更加没有了。 August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel Generally speaking, it's a nice hotel. We had fun during the stay. It's rare to find a hotel with luxurious but relax style and located in downtown of big cities. So you can enjoy the comfort, relax and convenience at the same time. July 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Select to close.
Welcome to our neighborhood! Our Neighborhood Visit us. Visit Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Explore our style Germanic architecture Arrive safe and we will take care of the rest Why not a room with a balcony? We are here to help you relax, recharge and get organized In our Villas you will enjoy full home-like privacy German style Our courtyard Beautiful cupolas of our Main Villa Which way? Welcome to Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Relax. Enjoy a stress free read in our Library Our Welcome Desk
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading