• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 39.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 16
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
FITgym
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • For indoor safe parking on the premises of the hotel we have 60 parking spots in the garage available for our guests. Please contact our Hosts at the Front Desk for assistance

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:9
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:63
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the
View More

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Subway Line 1 Xiawafang subway station or simply immerse yourself in the Germanic Street and Xiaobailou CBD neighborhood and discover its charms.

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe features cozy guest rooms with over-sized beds, high-speed Internet access, signature art work and spa-inspired showers. Visit our fitness centre for morning yoga or try a few laps in our state-of-art swimming pool with sky view.

Treat yourself to the freshest ingredients and exceptional recipes at Albert’s or unwind with a glass of boutique beer or premium fine wine at Blauer Engel.

First class business and leisure offerings together with warm personalized service will keep you rested organized and stress free. Enjoy the local flavors of Tianjin, stay at Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe.

http://www.priorityclub.com/hotels/us/en/global/offers/nhoprefresh

View Less
Features
Located in the city center,we are in close proximity to business districts and tourist attractions.Each room is unique, follows neighborhood stories of Tianjin: Maritime Haihe,Cinema history in Tianjin,and European flair.All feature premium amenities.Our dining experience will bring you closer to Tianjin culture and will spoil you with the finest of European cuisine and beverage selection.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 大隐于世 地处闹市,马路环绕,但房间很安静,院内也很宁静。 与洲际集团天津的其他一些酒店不一样的是,INDIGO地处老市区,周边生活气息很浓郁,步行就能找到地道天津美食。 房间设计细节十分用心,让你在其他千篇一律的酒店风格之外找到一丝兴奋,房间设计各异,每次入住都多一份期待。 地库够大,停车方便。 酒店房间不多,所以不会经常有嘈杂的会议,“静”是我核心的体会。 酒店的风格不但能给商务旅行增添不一样的清新,而且非常适合家庭度假,周边也是天津最有代表性的旅游地。 建议:早餐一般般 November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 房间里要是有个小沙发,或类似的东西就好了.只一张办公椅,坐的地方太少.窗帘不是电动的,在电视机后面,拉起来有点不方便. 其他方面都很好!! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店,很有特色。 酒店的建筑很多特色,拍了很多的照片,朋友问我在哪里,我说国外呵呵! 员工很和蔼,早上散步遇到一个员工是外国朋友,我对他说 HELLO , 结果他用标准的中文说:"早上好! 先生" 酒店早餐有点贵,可以出门,去周边的小吃店吃,好吃还便宜。 October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 特色酒店 具有特色的酒店装修设计,给人以一种新奇和舒适的感觉。地理位置优越,工作人员热情,服务周到。这已是我在该酒店今天的第六次入住 October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 外观一流 软件不足 老实说对于这次的入住是很失望的。酒店本身其实有很好的条件,房子很美,一看上去很吸引人,可是却没有达到预期的程度。首先是房间维护和打扫,走进房间没有很干净的感觉,浴室地面看上去脏脏的,床单上甚至有小洞。其次房间居然没有空调,也许气温是没有很高,也许当地人的习惯这种天气不开空调,但作为一家五星的酒店应该满足的是客人的需求吧,外面雾霾那么重的天气还要求客人开窗透气吹自然风,实在让人觉得不满意。最后说说客房服务,room service的菜单号称是24小时的,可是当我们晚上要求点酒却告知任何种类一瓶白葡萄酒都没有,红酒也只有一个种类,这对于一家五星酒店是不是准备地也太不充分了。而且酒吧不能送餐到客房也很不人性化。真的希望能在软件方面好好改善,不要辜负了这么好的老房子。 October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静的别墅酒店 第一眼感觉很好的酒店,英迪格确实是洲际旗下非常有设计感的一个酒店品牌,别墅环境清静,三种风格的装饰各有特点,只是可能是老房改造或者其他什么原因,房间格局不是特别妥当,装饰做工略显粗糙。 在北方来说,整体服务水平还是不错,尤其提出换房间一事上的处理,还是比较好。 总的来说,还是一次令人满意的入住,我想应该还会尝试其他城市的INDIGO。 October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 喜欢的酒店风格 我属于忠于酒店旅行的一族,住过不少高级酒店,但是酒店的风格现在越来越趋于同化了,IHG集团旗下的酒店也是,我曾经在成为会员之前入住过皇冠酒店、智选酒店,成为优悦会的会员之后也先后入住过洲际、假日、英迪格等酒店,但是除了此次的入住体验让我耳目一新之外,其他的酒店风格和酒店文化的差异不大,没有让我产生不同入住体验和感受。不过,可以很肯定地说,我这一次的入住体验是很满意的。 还有,我的旅行生活绝大多数是酒店旅行,可是在IHG的预定网站上的界面,更多地是介绍 本地和酒店周边的特色和风情,但是对酒店内部,尤其是对房间的介绍实在是很少,并没有给到我很多的参考价值,如果可以的话,希望集团可以改进。 October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店整体设计很棒 最赞的是酒店的整体设计的构思,很适合度假休闲的旅途,最喜欢在夜晚漫步在酒店的小院里面,很舒适。也可以再露台的餐厅点杯饮品,微风拂过,很是惬意! October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节 床铺舒适,服务一流。 但是空调不给力,室内温度无法调节 October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务非常贴心,整洁干净 酒店有天津老城区风格,服务礼貌贴心,我是带85岁的姥姥去天津游玩,所以选择了有一些历史风韵的老街区酒店。 酒店的建筑风格很有历史感,给人小而精致美的感觉 酒店房间很宽敞,干净整洁,尤其是浴室和洗手间,给人很干净卫生的感觉, 还特别配备了卫洗丽设备,很舒服。 大床很舒服, 床单和枕头很干净,有一股阳光的味道,没有其他杂乱的香味,我很喜欢。 酒店虽然地处市井,但内部又很安静,安保很好。 地处天津的居民区,特色早餐店很多,很方便可以品尝地道的天津本地早餐 酒店的服务人员热情周到,每次见面都很有礼貌的打招呼问号, 也会特别主动的帮忙搀扶老人 总之这是一次很满意的休闲体验。 October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 客房没有打扫 服务人员太少 备品质量太差 第二天回来居然客房没有打扫 也见不到服务员 服务人员太少 备品质量太差 漱口水都没有提供 实在是失望 提前还有说在官网和工作人员说这是蜜月之旅 可没有任何特殊安排和surprise October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 期望较高,实地体验后较失望 餐厅饮食单调,房间一般。唯一值得一提的是自动抬盖的马桶。房屋屋顶有漏水痕迹。毛巾不舒服。颠覆了我对英迪格的想象。 October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 有蚊子 设施应该是很好的,但是房间里蚊子太多,窗户没有纱窗,一进房间窗户就大开,因为服务员会把窗户打开。。。。。整夜被蚊子折磨,第二天要求不要开窗,及结果回到房间窗户还是开的,只能要蚊香片,被化学品熏 October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 适合亲子出游 带着老人和孩子共同入住,前台体贴的安排了2间阳台相同的房间,所以一家人出游很方便,但是有一个房间没有窗户们只有一个阳台门,冬天不太适合,其他季节没问题。游泳池水温也很合适,适合孩子游玩 October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 别墅酒店特色体验 旧时老别墅改建而成,环境优美舒适,可以在忙碌的工作后得以放松身心。室内的装修风格非常独特,隔音不错,可以很美的睡上一觉。早餐也很有特点,可以品尝到天津当地的特色美食。 October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务更好。 酒店临近海河,异国风格的别墅群,感觉非常好。房间大,布局合理,设施齐全、完好。环境优美,服务更好,我感到非常满意。 October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 意料之外的住宿 過去一年入住了IHG不同地區、其他品牌的酒店,天津海河英迪格酒店是我最滿意的酒店. 除了職員的服務態度, 房間的舒適, 還有就是酒店內的環境實在令人感到驚喜. 相比其他5星酒店, 天津海河英迪格酒店可算是5星中的5星. 下次一定會再次入坐. 並且會推介給其他朋友. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好 第一次入住,发现竟然是别墅型的,房间真的是超级大啊。房间的设备很好,马桶都是自动的,还可以水洗屁股啊。整个房间隔了好几个功能块,客厅,衣帽区,化妆区,休息区,工作区等等,一个人的话觉得好大啊,很适合一家三口入住。唯一觉得不好的是灯光不够(或者是我没有找到开关),书桌下面没有电影插头?对于商务人士要是在酒店干活可能不方便了。总体不错,适合度假,整个中国好像只有天津有这个品牌?希望下次还能够入住。 October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 房间非常舒适,设施很新,服务也很好。全部是别墅的房间,房间里没有空调噪音,但是温度依然很舒适,还有泳池,各方面都让人感觉非常的舒服。 September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好 房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好。房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好。房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好。房间风格,坐落地点以及环境很好 September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything! Excellent everything after 5 times stay here, each time has the same qualified service! Just great stuff and convenient location, clean room and esp. the inside campus is really interesting, a good place to be far from outer world. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 天津英迪格酒店,耳目一新的住宿体验 耳目一新的住宿体验,房间带一个落地的开放式阳台。花园洋房、闹中取静,游泳健身、就是吃略显单调,还好我并不十分注重吃上的感觉。 September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 还不错的酒店,地点很方便,酒店设计风格复古,早餐还不错,没什么特别的特点,比较均衡吧。下次来天津还会考虑住这家酒店。 September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,性价比高 微笑服务无处不在。 小洋楼的院子让人放松,院内非常干净,碰上难得的蓝天白云,感觉像是回到中世纪的欧洲。 房间内设施十分舒适,安静,睡眠质量很高。 September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexceptional Hotel with excellent service commitment This beautiful Hotel made my long stays in Tianjin very enjoyable and comfortable. The service (already very good in the past) is improving continually since the new management has taken over. To me this is the first choice when I have to be Tianjin. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel other than not enough lighting in the room, the rest are all prefect August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店整体风格不错,房间格调不错 酒店有特色,晚上很安静,床也挺舒服的,就是枕头有点高,另外价格方面还是有点偏贵,希望能够给会员有更多的优惠,这样才能吸引更多的人入住洲际集团的酒店 August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor dining experience Been a IHG platinum member, this is the most disappointing stay experience that prompted me to write my 1st review. Booked 2 night but immediately check out and changed hotel after the 1st night stay. Everything is acceptable except the dining experience. 1) on-site restaurant Blauer Angel: totally not interested in taking orders despite having sufficient staff. Waitress was only interested in clearing up tables after a private function. Left with a empty stomach and feeling un-welcomed. 2) Hotel breakfast selection: limited selection and can't even compare to Holiday Inn. I will avoid staying in hotel Indigo globally in future. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 糟糕的休闲之旅 休假期间,不想远行。想起我喜爱的洲际。英迪格给我的印象是个性、唯美、精致,因此选择海河英迪格。但,在前台出示会员卡后就没有听到耳熟能详的对洲际酒店会员的问候和感谢;一进房间就发现卫生间的角落有烟灰;带孩子去游泳,连续两天,除了我们一家之外,就是酒店工作人员的家属,感觉很不好;早餐时,服务员不能及时的清理餐桌,当我提出要求时,还说等一下一起收拾,真是奇葩的服务。当孩子的脚被酒店的门刮伤后,大哭,去前台要创可贴,也没有得到关怀和问候。去酒吧享用会员饮品时,服务员的态度冷淡,比饮品还要冷。洲际是我十分十分十分喜欢的酒店品牌,但这次,伤透了我的情感。 August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Select to close.
Welcome to our neighborhood! Our Neighborhood Visit us. Visit Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Explore our style Germanic architecture Arrive safe and we will take care of the rest Why not a room with a balcony? We are here to help you relax, recharge and get organized In our Villas you will enjoy full home-like privacy German style Our courtyard Beautiful cupolas of our Main Villa Which way? Welcome to Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Exterior Feature Relax. Enjoy a stress free read in our Library Our Welcome Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading