• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 39.9KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 16
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
FITgym
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • For indoor safe parking on the premises of the hotel we have 60 parking spots in the garage available for our guests. Please contact our Hosts at the Front Desk for assistance

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:9
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:63
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the
View More

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe welcomes you to experience the unique character of Tianjin’s colorful neighborhood, Germanic Street. Discerning guests appreciate our convenient location at the Germanic Street Qiongzhou Road Hexi district, 20km from Tianjin Binhai Airport. Our friendly staff will give you the best tips to explore local attractions like Haihe river, Ancient Culture Street and Wudadao Sightseeing Street. Travel easily to other parts of the city with the nearby Subway Line 1 Xiawafang subway station or simply immerse yourself in the Germanic Street and Xiaobailou CBD neighborhood and discover its charms.

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe features cozy guest rooms with over-sized beds, high-speed Internet access, signature art work and spa-inspired showers. Visit our fitness centre for morning yoga or try a few laps in our state-of-art swimming pool with sky view.

Treat yourself to the freshest ingredients and exceptional recipes at Albert’s or unwind with a glass of boutique beer or premium fine wine at Blauer Engel.

First class business and leisure offerings together with warm personalized service will keep you rested organized and stress free. Enjoy the local flavors of Tianjin, stay at Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe.

http://www.priorityclub.com/hotels/us/en/global/offers/nhoprefresh

View Less
Features
Located in the city center,we are in close proximity to business districts and tourist attractions.Each room is unique, follows neighborhood stories of Tianjin: Maritime Haihe,Cinema history in Tianjin,and European flair.All feature premium amenities.Our dining experience will bring you closer to Tianjin culture and will spoil you with the finest of European cuisine and beverage selection.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常适合旅行入住 酒店整体感受很好,客房墙壁usb、hdmi等接口不能使用,二层自助午餐品种太少。不巧酒店对面有楼盘在施工。 July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好, 性价比高 从进门到离店, 酒店的服务都非常到位并且及时. 房间内设施完善,但不冗杂. Check out的速度也很好. 能非常好的感觉到对于会员的更好的服务. 问题也有两点: 1) 早餐煎鸡蛋, 只有统一的式样, 当客人希望煎一个双面蛋时, 表示没有, 只有统一的式样 2) 前台人员(应该不是礼宾部的, 因为没有进行其他转接)给出不同的从火车站到达酒店的方式: 第一个告诉我非常近, 步行就可以; 可第二个告诉我还是挺远的, 必须要打车. 感觉是前台人员对于主要地点之间具体位置, 不是特别熟悉. 整体而言, 酒店的性价比很好, 服务非常热情, 值得停留. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 非常糟糕的入住 酒店的位置很好,硬件不错。 服务巨差----欺骗,不热情,没耐心。 早餐种类特别少,服务时间短, 经常9点去了就没见到人了,比起其他的holiday inn 差的不仅一点。 July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很是亲切 刚进酒店,行李员帮助拿行李,到前台,服务人员微笑接待,办理入住很顺利,安排的房间也很喜欢,房间环境舒适,整体都很不错 July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location Nice guest room, near subway, near shopping mall. The hotel is consider new. Nice furniture. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 菜品种类较少,最基本的omelet都没有,面包种类很少,与天津的威斯汀酒店相比,缺少了好多菜品。还有咖啡的种类没有卡布奇诺,没有拿铁。就连鲜榨果汁也没有。不知道是不是洲际旗下的酒店特色??? June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with attentive staff It is my business trip. I stayed for only one night. The staff was very attentive and eager to solve my problem quickly. I love this hotel very much because the room is very nice. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常舒适,完美体验 酒店位置很好,清洁卫生,但是,酒店旁边有一个大型的商业中心正在施工,所以,白天的时候施工的噪音挺大的。整体来说很不错的酒店,如有机会还会选择入住。 June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一般,舒适度尚可 也许是因为酒店开在天津的原因,酒店整体卫生环境让人不是很满意,地毯有物资,洗手间有大片水渍未处理干净,房间内缺少没有笔可以记录东西,整体来说不是很让人满意 June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验 入住期间服务人员态度很好,在入住期间由于房间无线网络信号差,联系服务中下人员得到较快的帮助以解决问题。 June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 睡眠质量不好 酒店的被子太厚,夏天到了,被子还是那么厚。晚上睡觉太热了。建议被子薄一点。空调温度可以低一点。 酒店的被子太厚,夏天到了,被子还是那么厚。晚上睡觉太热了。建议被子薄一点。空调温度可以低一点。 June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一般 是好酒店,但性价比较低。 是好酒店,但性价比较低。 是好酒店,但性价比较低。 是好酒店,但性价比较低。 与其他星级酒店比没有特别突出之处。 June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 很好,很舒服!------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 细节决定成败 微笑的服务,舒适的环境,可口的餐饮,始终如一的品质。希望能够保持现状,并不断的超越现状,赢得更多客人优质评价 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 满足商务差旅需求 满足商务差旅需求。 1.房间干净整洁,床铺舒适,家具较新,卫生间设备新; 2.健身设施完善,服务到位; 3.宽带接入方便,缺点是餐厅无wifi; 4.早餐不错,应延时至10:30; 5.总之,性价比不错。 June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 酒店距离我们玩的地方比较近。房间干净面积大。但是貌似没有无线网。只住了一天,所以餐厅和健身房没有考察,下此再体验吧, June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房人员的工作效率 入住贵酒店时前台办理入住速度非常快,由于贵酒店的生意非常好造成没有干净房,前台人员把的信息全部录入后我就出去办公了。办公回来后前台人员说系统显示还是没有显示干净房间,前台人员与客房部沟通了一下,客房说房间已经打扫好了,只是没有检查而已,我又等了好一会,实在是太累,受不住了。在我的要求下,前台人员带我去了客房,走进客房时,房间是干净的,但是没有客房部所说的有人在检查,一个人都没有,这让我有点恼怒,让我有点烦躁。作为住客我觉得贵酒店的客房部效率有待提高。客人在下飞机后嫉妒劳累的时候,到了酒店只想在房间里休息一下,可是你们让我失望了。我觉得贵酒店的服务特别的好,美中不足的就是客房部的工作效效率,有待提高。希望这下入住贵酒店的时候,回非常的愉快。感谢给我服务过的天津水游城假日酒店的员工,谢谢你们。 June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 环境尚可,卫生让人担忧 环境尚可,卫生让人担忧,茶杯有残留的茶水,看起来很让人厌恶,感到很脏。环境尚可,卫生让人担忧。环境尚可,卫生让人担忧。环境尚可,卫生让人担忧 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很大,床铺舒适。 房间很大,床铺舒适,位置总体还说还可以出门几分钟就是地铁站,周围是回民区,清真饭店很多,这次比较匆忙没来得及在周围吃饭,在酒店吃了早餐就出去办事了,下次有机会应该还会在这家店住宿. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 服务好,早餐很好,床铺很舒服,位置很好。健身房很赞,游泳池也不错,电视频道也很多,电梯稍小。总体感觉很不错,值得推荐。 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,性价比高 性价比很高的酒店,配套设备完善,入住手续便捷,有安全感,美中不足房间面积没有期望的大,因时间关系还没体验健身房和游泳中心,以后来天津度假就选这了! June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 总体各方面不错,性价比挺高。酒店外观大气,地理位置不错,服务还行,床太舒服了。提供很多枕头也非常人性化,很好,就是浴室花洒出现水忽冷忽热,两天没有处理好,最后退房都没有处理好。这点很不满意。 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务周到 酒店比较新,服务算是比较好的了,入住很舒适。房间面积同比非常大,配套设施齐全,泳池很棒,早餐也不错。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 电视频道设置不合理 缺一份频道表,想要找到自己想看的频道很难。也许是有频道表的?但是我完全没找到。餐厅的饭菜实在是不好吃,用来充饥都有心理压力,完全算不上美味。其他方面都很好,整洁、安全、舒适、方便。 June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room condition Warm and stuffy regardless how low the air conditioner is set. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优秀,服务不错,物有所值 每次来天津如果住IHG的一般就来这家了,交通比海河的假日方便一些,天津的皇冠都在郊区,所以这家比较合适。标准的Holiday Inn配置,中规中矩,就是这一年来酒店后面都在施工,酒店背面的一侧夜里还是有些影响的,但是酒店提供了降噪耳塞,比较贴心。行政酒廊不到晚上基本是空的,早餐还算丰富,但是多次都没有吃到酒店里的煎饼果子(煎饼台没人)算是个遗憾。 May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise and Sticky drain This was my second time stay at this property. The first time I stayed for one night because of the construction noise out on the street. This time, I made a reservation and I asked to stay on the quiet side of the building upon arrival. The front desk said it was sold out but they will move it for me the next day, so I save all my luggages at the front desk, but they only moved me to another room on the same side... as a result I didn't sleep much at all for two nights. The first time, I smelt very strong stinky smell from the drain. I thought it might be because of the location of the room I was in. The second time, in the two rooms I stayed at, the same sticky smelt came back, off and on, even with the exhaust fan on all the time. I am not sure what the problem is, but the smell was horrible. I left a pair of pants at the conceige for my friend to come pick up during the day, when he came and when after he presented all his contact information, the package he received was a bunch of flowers instead. He had to explain further... Upon arrival, I had one large luggage in a taxi, I do not see anyone who could help me unload the luggage until I called for help. The quality of the service at the front desk and at the breakfast was the same: their attitudes were indifferent. The only reason that I am leaving all these comments is that I hope this helps the hotel to improve their service among their staff. I honestly think the staff needs training regardless of how the property has been contructed. I know the city and the people well and I would like to give them sometime to improve before I choose to stay there again. I recommend that the hotel management learn from Shanghai Holiday Inn West where I choose to stay each time when I am in Shanghai just because of their service and how they treat me. Hotel management is welcome to contact me via email and I will give them details of my experience and my honest opinion. I look forwrad to the service improvment at this property. IHG#669-960-576 May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 周末到天津玩,在水游城假日酒店住了一晚。 酒店位置:不错,地铁站西北角站上盖,交通方便,离天津西站只有一站地铁 房间:总体还不错,但是房间里很多细节不太好,比如门的边缘都翘起来了,经不起细看。另外面对的大工地施工噪音挺大,酒店也算是做了一点工作,提供了耳塞。 员工:态度挺好,但是办理入住的时候,感觉办事不是太麻利,另外优悦会金卡白金卡的专柜那边没有人。需要提高。 April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高,非常帮 都很棒,位置很好,地铁一出来就是酒店了。房间早早的就准备好。而且行政酒廊的服务员的服务也很周到与热情。 April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 too bad the front 's service is bad。when i ask my bag kept in advance,they ask 么with finger。 April 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Welcome to our neighborhood!
Select to close.
Welcome to our neighborhood! Our Neighborhood Visit us. Visit Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Explore our style Germanic architecture Arrive safe and we will take care of the rest Why not a room with a balcony? We are here to help you relax, recharge and get organized In our Villas you will enjoy full home-like privacy German style Our courtyard Beautiful cupolas of our Main Villa Which way? Welcome to Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe Exterior Feature Relax. Enjoy a stress free read in our Library Our Welcome Desk
Select to close.
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading