Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel We stayed at Hotel Indigo the night before flying out of Pearson Airport.The room was clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent and a great way to start the day before our flight. The airport shuttle to/from the airport was reliable - it arrived at the expected time to leave the hotel on the morning and it picked us up at the airport within 15 minutes of our call to let them know we had landed. The car park was undercover, which didn't matter to us, but would be great for guests who are leaving their vehicle there during the winter months. Will definitely stay there next time we have an early morning flight from Pearson. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Unbelievable Bargain This hotel is located very near the airport and their shuttle service is very efficient. The front desk reception was very pleasant and easily found my reservation. All staff encountered were very pleasant and helpful. In general, the building seemed to be clean and well looked after with one exception. The space where I parked was dirty and littered with beer cans. Our room was very well furnished and clean. The wireless Internet connection worked well and was much appreciated. Like many other airport hotels that include breakfast, an early morning flight means that breakfast does not start before you have to leave to get to the airport. The first hotel that offers breakfast at 5:00 am will get my attention. The deal for one night and parking, was an unbelievable one. It cost about the same as parking at the airport with the hotel thrown as an extra. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town on business Caring staff and clean all around site. Nice rooms and breakfast buffet. It would be nice to have Breakfast covered at upper levels of IHG Rewards. Workout room is small with limited equipment. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/pillows; great shower, quiet a/c stayed one night before going to the airport. was a little concerned about the noise from planes but that seemed to end around 11 pm (or I was too tired to notice). Floors were not carpeted but were some sort of hardwood which is much cleaner and the room didn't have that smell from the carpeting!. Great shower,but they could have supplied a few more towels in the room; i'm sure they would if I called for som more. Generally speaking I was very satisfied. One flaw they need to address is after you park your car in the garage and check in, they will ask you to go back to your car and put a parking pass on your dash which is inconvenient 'after' you've shlepped your bags into the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work Staff is always very nice but even with new people running the bar/restaurant it still needs some work, The breakfast buffet had warm coffee and we had to fight with the lids covering the food. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Restaurant Dined here twice during my June 2014 stay for business. Both meals were less than mediocre. Had a stir fry dish served with rice that was so stale and rubbery that I could not cut through the shaped rice with a knife. Stir fry and sauce clearly came out of a box. Next meal was no better. I would have complained but the waitress brought my meal and then never returned. Frankly, I was hungry enough that I would have been waiting an hour to get a replacement dish...despite the restaurant almost empty both times I dined there. Old hotel with new furnishings and finishes disguised as "boutique". For the money, I'll select another brand next time. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and a little seedy I stayed there during my business trip to Mississauga, and regretted the decision. Although the external sound insulation in the room is adequate, considering that it's directly under landing path of the aircraft (insist on the room facing the back of the hotel!) there was partying (for two of the three nights I was there) and an occasional fight outside my room that I had to call security to break up. The room was a little dirty (I found previous guests' hair in the bathroom), and had nicks and gouges in the wall from whatever activity took place there previously. It also felt like it was a redesigned (on the cheap) Holiday Inn, and the design already feels dated. There was a power outage during the night, and the fire alarm went off briefly (but the piercing sound was enough to wake you up and give you an adrenaline shot). To add to that, the alarm clock got reset because of the dead backup batteries. Management did send someone to replace the batteries, but it was too late for me. Breakfast is included with the stay, but it is a Sysco special (fake maple syrup, etc), and you're better off getting your coffee elsewhere. It is no better and no worse than a Holiday Inn class hotel anywhere in N.America. Note that the only restaurants venues that are within walking distance are Ho.ters, Arizona (a local version of it?) and a venue called "Landing Strip". You must rent a car or take a taxi for anything else. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Extremely pleasant and accomodating staff. Great shuttle service to/from airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still needs work Van service from airport was delayed by more than 1/2 hour. AC did not work. TV is fixed to wall and can't be comfortably watched while working at the desk. No ironing board but when I called one was gotten to me quickly. Cheapest IHG property at Pearson so guess you have to live with the inconveniences. Staff is very friendly but hotel still needs work. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience all around loved everything. the building (especially the indigo lights at night) the decor the rooms the staff all phenomenal. I had zero expectations as I had just picked this hotel due to proximity to my training course, but am sooooo glad I did. Highly recommend and would definitely stay there again if in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mid range accomodation close to Airport The room and bathroom was clean, bed was clean as were the linens. Courteous staff and housekeeping staff. The hotel is more than adequate for a business traveler. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Staff was excellent, from the reception , shuttle drivers, waiters to the housekeeping staff. I hope the "hic ups" in the new staffing team get straightened out. The shuttle should run more frquently to June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I would expect The level of service and quality of rooms is quite acceptable. I had no issues at all. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with excellent Reception staff I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo, Toronto. The Reception staff were particulary good, going out of their way to ensure all queries were answered and any problems eradicated. My only slight complaint was in the breakfast - the breakfast staff did not seem very friendly and did not understand basic requests. However, this would not put me off staying there again or recommending it to others. On the whole, the Hotel was great, thank you. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay, go out for food Not the best IHG experience I have had. Hotel is clean and somewhat comfortable (in a sterile way). Room service order was completely messed up and the server didn't seem to want to be there. I've stayed at other IHG properties at YYZ and think this will be my one and only stay here. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location 100% recommended if you need one night close to the airport. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICE AS EXPECTED FOR HOTEL HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE BATHROOM TOILET CALL FOR SERVICE AND IN LESS THAN 10 MINUTES THE PROBLEM WAS SOLVED . EXCELLENT RESPONSE THANK YOU June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was better the first time, came back and was completely disappointed. We stayed here back in May 2012 for Anime North and had a lovely time. Nice cool rooms, fluffy pillows and wonderful sleep. Fast forward 2 years and things were not nearly as nice. The air conditioning didn't work in our room leading to hot sleepless nights. The fridge was too small and barely worked so nothing stayed cold enough to enjoy. The TV was severely limited on channels. Under the couch there were dust bunnies that could take real bunnies. Staff was helpful, and the grounds were nice, but the room this time was a major disappointment. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place Clean and comfortable with great staff. I will be back for sure. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and fast internet. I use the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport for business travel as a Flight crew. Its close to the Airport and convenient. A bit noisy when the Airport is using the West bound landing runways. the Aircrafts pass about 200 feet overhead...So you can imagine the noise level during Airport rush hour. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay as usual We have stayed at this hotel many times mainly because of it's covered parking, proximity to the airport/restaurants May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay by the Airport This was my first stay at an Indigo, everything is up to IHG standards, good bed, pillows, linens, etc. The room decor is a little quirky and might soon be outdated but it's nice to see something different. Breakfast buffet was good and reasonably priced. Overall good stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Great place. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room quiet Nice place to stay. Need better pick up at Airport. Was told at the airport a 15 to 20 minute wait. Had to wait 45 minutes. It was a cold night when we arrived. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport, excellent breakfast Clean, comfortable hotel just a few minutes' shuttle from Toronto Pearson Airport. Breakfast buffet is of very good quality and includes made-to-order omelettes. It was well worth the approximately $10 price. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons I have stayed at this property on a few occasions. Each time the daily rate was very good in comparison to other properties. The location is very near the airport whether driving or taking the shuttle. Staff is very friendly and parking is easy to access with wide stalls. I found the bed comfortable and there was very little outside noise even with planes flying overhead. However, the Indigo brand has a bit of an identity crisis in my opinion. The hotel feels very much like a motel with some cosmetics on rather than a hip, funky and cool place to stay. Getting to the room from parking is tricky and a bit dirty, rooms need updating and some more robust cleaning. The elevators are very slow as well. If you can tolerate some of these things and aren't expecting to be "wowed" you should get a good night's sleep, receive friendly service and be able to get to your hotel within a few minutes of picking up your bag. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALways Great I stay 150+ nights per year with the IHG brands and use Indigo Toronto nearly every week for the "Park Stay and Go". The shuttle is the easiest of all hotels to use, food is good, rooms are clean and the staff very friendly. A+ May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel, close to Airport. Staff was great, food great. will stay again ion my next trip May 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed I had a reservation done to the Holiday Inn Express near Dixon road Mississauga, Ontario but I decided to change it, to see all your brands ! I ask to be on the 5th floor, and then they explain to me that the elavator from the 4th floor was out of service and i would have to use the stairs to get to the 5th floor.... So I had a room on the 4th floor. Upon my arrival, there was no refrigirator in the room, called at the lobby and lady told me that someone would come and help me change room. I had already unpack my stuff, so I PUT AVERYTHING BACK IN MY SUITCASE. Then when the gentleman ot to room, tryed to told me in a very very very little english that he will bring a Frig. later ! I responded that the ladie told me that I would change room he look at my and simply said "No Way" i'll be back. Unpack all my stuff again. Was back in approximatly 30 minutes with it. The floor had dust in corners, I cleaned the bathroom floor after doing that I called at the customers Service (IHG) to see if I could change hotel, but averything that we look for was all booked. . . To get to the indoor garage, I had to go the the second floor. So when I got back from my dinner, i decided to use the stair to get to room on the 4th floor but what a surprise the only way to get inside the hotel by the stair is the seconde floor or the outside door . . . So I when back at the second floor, took the elevator from the 2sd to the 4th floor. Thursday, Friday and saturday only 1 elevator was working !!!! Breakfast service was horrible, at least the food was good. I travel a lot in a year (60 to 70 Night) 80 % of those stay are with IHG, hoppefully will never have to go trough this type of experiences. In resume I will never stay at this place and will never recommand it. It was a very disapointed stay and all of that to obtain more points . . . not worthed May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely on my list for future travel Perfect small hotel for a stopover between flights. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable, well appointed room. Small restaurant/bar served as good a burger as I've ever had. Definitely on my list for future travel. April 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>