Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service Good value for the price. Second stay at this location and would definitly return. Close to airport and great parking. Quick check in and check out. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly airport hotel Nice friendly staff tried to accommodate all our wishes. However, the restaurant was extremely cold and the server told us it had been this way for a number of weeks. When we returned to this hotel one month later restaurant was still cold and server said it had not been fixed. The food was extremely good however. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold hotel but warm service The staff were very friendly and did their best to respond to requests. They could not do too much about the cold bar area and some rooms (my colleagues had cold rooms). One was provided with an electrical heater - another was offered another room. My room was warm but the heating system was noisy enough to wake me up each time it started up. The meeting room facility was better than expected and staff quickly fitted ceiling bulbs that were not installed. Strangely enough, I could not hear the planes in my room at all, other than for a very muted sound. All in all, I expected more, being accustomed to the Indigo brand. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay this was my first time staying at an Indigo hotel , i was a little dissapointed as i have stayed at other chain boutique hotels and really enjoyed them . This was an old hotel that had a face lift but was starting to look dated and needs refreshed . The room was fine , shower glass wasnt wide enough . water goes everywhere . Breakfast food was good. Wait staff at breakfast not so much . Other staff were very attentive . March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and really good air We were very comfortable. The decor was attractive , loved the floors, but we particularly liked the fresh feeling air. Leaving for the airport, early in the morning, it was important to have a good night's sleep, and the bed was cosy and comfortable. It was the second stay for us and we found the park and fly option was really convenient. February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No heat in restaurant and unsafe airport shuttle As an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador member we stayed at this property on January 24 2014 as we had an early flight the next morning. We arrived at dinner time so we decided to eat in the restaurant on the property. There was no heat! The waiter apologized and said they were having problems with the heat. The next morning, we took the shuttle to the airport. My husband had to hold the van door closed as it was broken. The driver had been jury rigging it to stay closed. Needless to say we were not impressed. Upon our return to Canada, we had also booked an overnight stay as our flight came in very late. We called for the shuttle and it arrived in a very timely fashion. The lock on the van door had not been repaired, however the door did close. The next morning, we were having breakfast at the restaurant on the property. There was still no heat! We had been away for two weeks and the heat was still not fixed. The waiter told another couple that they were working on the problem. We will not be staying at this property again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Good place to crash if you have a morning flight the next day. Good bed and restful sleep. The french toast was delicious. Beware that shower has no door so bathroom floor gets wet. Also no face cloth for washing. Great that it's pet friendly although the 50 pound limit is a bit small. 75 pound limit is more realistic. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff is great good location for Toronto traffic, close to airport and major freeways, 427 February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and great service from staff. Overall the experience was good however not having heat in the bar and restaurant made it very uncomfortable for a lot of guests including me. Apparently this condition has been for some time and still has not been resolved. Would be prudent to attend to this immediately. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, but parking garage too full. i stay at this hotel because they have a covered parking garage, makes a real difference when it is snowing in Toronto. However, during my last two visits, the parking garage was full, forcing me to park on the outdoor roof or against an exposed wall. Seems that there are always more cars in the garage than the size of the hotel would warrant; perhaps they run a "park & fly" operation. Otherwise, the hotel is OK, clean rooms, reasonable food, friendly staff. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Snow storm overnight caused a problem with the airport shuttle. Not sure what the problem was - other than the roads- but the shuttle was 30 min late. Several people were taking the shuttle, but there was none. The desk clerk ordered another shuttle and also extra cabs. When they had difficulty showing up, he offered to use his own vehicle and take us to the airport. Before that was approved, the shuttle did come and we were off. Many were stressed out, but the planes were leaving late anyway! February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RW's review Nice hotel, great rooms, laminate flooring, no carpet. Clean. Pillows way too thick. No elevator to 5th floor, be prepared to carry bags via stairway. Going up from 4th to5th. Coming down 5th to 2nd. Shuttle not really tuned to getting you to the airport, does other shuttle duties we had to take taxi. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay My wife and I recently stayed at the hotel on a park and fly as we live a few hours from the city and were going on a trip south. The hotel has a great location for that and has great parking for the week. The front desk staff (Amanda) was one of the best girls we have ever had to check us in and that was a real pleasure. The bartender was also a very nice guy but just run off his feet that night. But all and all the hotel was a great place to stay.. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed @ this hotel many times now. No complaints other then the rude shuttle driver that needs a watch. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Re-Tread Imagine you buy new tires for your car from a top brand and expect them to look and perform like that brand normally performs. Then, once on your car you come to find that they are a very poor re-tread of a poor grade of tire. This is the Indigo at the Toronto Airport. We come to expect Indigo to be a trendy upscale brand with a hip lobby, bar, experience and an efficient modern room. This hotel is a poor re-tread and does not deserve the Indigo brand. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and service My mother,her dog and myself stayed at this hotel on Jan 1st for an early flight to Florida. The hotel is clean and pet friendly. The service was great also. Another plus was parking which was included for up to ten days if needed. They provided a shuttle to and from the airport which was very handy. The ease of getting back onto the 401 was especially great after a horrible trip home. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! I enjoyed the interior design and the bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service A great relaxing hotel atmosphere - I will recommend the hotel to my family and friends. The hotel staff were friends and helpful. Thank you, January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms. Clean. I would stay here again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Over stay was great. Very Friendly staff and a comfortable sleep January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel parking not great Although I paid a premium rate for long term parking, upon arriving at the hotel the options were very minimal. It is not covered parking when you are on the roof and walking quite a distance to the hotel access to get out of the winter elements. January 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your winter coat when having breakfast almost no heat in the restaurant for the 4 days I stayed as a guest, then on the last day they decided to cut out the "a la carte" breakfast and only offer a full buffet. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff but not perfect The telephone interaction at the time of reservation was excellent and a rate that I felt was good value was offered. We arrived on a midnight flight and I had been advised to call the hotel for van pick up. Great interaction and directions on where to wait. Van was in VERY rough shape - not a great reflection on the hotel... note the Van was marked as "Holiday Inn", so could have been borrowed. Upon arrival, nice gentlemen checked us in. HOWEVER, as a Platinum Member of IHG, he did not follow protocal (did not recognize our status, nor provide a welcome amentity). Room was a bit smaller than I was expecting but a very refreshing change -- hardwood floors, wall mural etc. Comfy bed. In the morning, the hardwood floors showed "spots" between the bed and the washroom ... pretty sure I know what there were. Not a very clean feeling as a result. The washroom had only 2 bathsheets, 1 hand towel and 1 face cloth. Not my usual expectation. In the morning, I did address the above factors and the desk clerk was very apologetic, and stated that the above was not their normal standards. I was not offered anything other than an apology, but I did feel the apology was sincere. I would stay here again -- and hope that that the items above were addressed. Really great service overall. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more The hotel is a little dated. The rooms though clean enough, lack polish and require a little maintenance and care. The staff was friendly and provided any information that I needed. For the price, I might stay here again, but I would probably check around first. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good hotel near airport with shuttle service with covered parking January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bar tender couldn't mix a drink to save his life/no Nachos had a rye and gingerale i could barely drink it, and i really wish they had a bit of pub food to snack on while having a couple drinks. Ended up going to Arizonas down the street January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but poor resturant service Stayed there before and after our Jamaica trip. The good points are: - good location with easy access from 401 - room was sound proof, clean and big enough - free WiFi - offered wake-up call and scheduled airport shuttle during check-in. The not so good points are: - the condition of the entrance from parking to the hotel building was poor. - restaurant not open for dinner on Dec 26 - no hot buffet items at 10 am and alternative was not offered. January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to enjoy the pool, hot tub or sauna Just go here if you only need a place to sleep. Bla Bla blah!!!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and welcoming rooms i checked into the room and was pleasantly surprised at the appearance of the room..... it had clean hardwood floors, and an over all feeling of home. the bed was comfortable, wake up call was precise, and the staff are great upon addressing you and checking you in. i didn't enjoy the parking, i kinda felt unsafe. I parked on the top floor/roof.......... its secluded and not where anyone could hear you if a problem rises. i felt unsafe getting my luggage from my trunk, wheeling it over to a roof top door that needed a room key to enter.... once the door slowly locked behind me, i then proceeded to go up 2 levels via elevator, i just found it a little unnerving being a woman, to enter via a secluded door off a roof top... ( a person can easily enter (no window) (kinda reminded me of a hospital parking lot, where as you drive in circles for higher levels) i would recommend this hotel it is beautiful and the staff over comes the parking issues January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan 3/14 Stayed here overnight before a trip south. Everything was great. Shuttle was ready and waiting to take us to the airport. January 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>