Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern rooms My family and I enjoyed our recent stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff was exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcomed. We had a leisurely breakfast at the restaurant and found the food to be very good with generous portions at a reasonable price. The rooms appeared to be recently renovated and were very clean an comfortable. The pool and hot tub temperatures were a bit low (particularly the hot tub) so we didn't stay in as long as we normally would have. The change facilities needed some attention from housekeeping. Overall, a good stay and would recommend. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A solid Indigo property. Pros +Smooth check-in/check-out +Comfortable beds/pillows +Stylish room +New fridge and microwave +Oversized, well-lit bathroom with Indigo's half-glass shower +Strong shower pressure and heat (sensitive tap) +Excellent soundproofing of windows, can barely hear the planes despite being right on the flight path 200m from the end of the runway +Welcoming bar, reasonable prices +Nice pool/dry & wet sauna area Cons -3/4" gap at bottom of entry door and wood floors mean hallway conversations and door slams are all heard loud and clear -Doors automatically slam here if one does not hold the lever -Arrived to 76oF room; set to cool at 68oF; room never fell below 74oF -No guest services book in room -No free breakfast for Platinums -Toilet barely flushed; had to hold lever down 15 seconds -Small, awkward desk chair -Non-tilting TV faces wall in between beds and windows/evening chair, so never face dead-on -Whirlpool out of order for a while now, jets work but no heat -Slow elevators November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hmmmm The AC didn't work and a front desk clerk enjoyed bad mouthing Americans, with an elderly Canadian couple, right in front of this American. I liked the design of Indigo. Very different. Might stay at another one, but not this one again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My room was very clean and tidy. Great location if you are flying into or out of Person Airport. Would stay again/ November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff the staff here is great... they remember your name and preferences... the rates are good, the rooms are clean and the restaurant is pretty good. Their room service is excellent. But the staff on the desk are wonderful. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comedy of Errors Although the hotel is very nice, the service was...questionable. Upon arrival we were given a room that was very much already lived in. Then we inadvertently walked into, and crashed, a wedding breakfast even after specifically inquiring how we can redeem our breakfast vouchers. We weren't even aware we had crashed this breakfast until we were almost finished eating. If I was a member of that wedding party, I would have been none too pleased. For us, we were highly embarrassed. Believe me, I really like this hotel, but the inconsistencies in communication and staff not being on the same page might be enough for me to stay elsewhere next time. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by toilet seat designed by a wife No matter how hard you tried the seat would not stay up to stand and use it. Additionaly you had to hold the lever down to ensure a full flush. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for airport use Nothing bad to say about this hotel! Great staff, great service. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever I will coming to this hotel because of the staff. They are friendly and proffessional, also you can see that they care about there guests. Rooms are great and shuttle service is excellent. Will return. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel Room could have been a tad cleaner. Our heat did not work so we were freezing the entire night!!! Although dealing with Anna for the group reservation was great! She was extremely helpful! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's BETTER than the surrounding neigborhood. Great stay, everything you need is there and it's good looking as well. It's an airport surrounding area so be aware but the hotel itself is good. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by refreshing design I really liked the design of this hotel, more specifically the room. It was very bright,clean and modern. The washroon was huge and even though there was not a tub the shower was sufficient. I was pleasantly suprised by Aveda products in the washroom. The room itself was big and bright, bed was comfy. The wood floors were nice, not dingy old carpets which you typically see in hotels. The downside to this hotel.is location, it is not very close to main strip and not too much around it in terms of restaurants, etc. The pool was not working which is a major downside for my family which is why the visit was cut short. Also, staff were just o.k not as inviting asI usually experience. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet room Great little hotel. First time to stay here. Only one night. Only complaint from my Spouse is "no hair dryer". From me very poor quality coffee for the in-room coffee maker. Very comfortable bed and quiet room. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellent staff and services I definitely will go back to Hotel Indigo for another staying. The front desk staff services was very helpful and kind. It was really good experience. Thank you September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice showers and shampoo They had friendly service at the front desk and the rooms were nice and clean. shuttle service was okay too, 15 minute wait then at the airport in around 5 minutes September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I found the staff and stay most desirable and will be more than happy to recommend that anyone visiting Toronto stay here at Hotel Indigo. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Failed to meet expectations Recognized as a Platinum member, but no complimentary breakfast. Hotel is a former one that was built too high and sat idle for several years while the top floors were removed. This is right on the end of a runway so it was noisy with take-offs and landings. Garage and stairwells are in poor repair and entrance from garage to hotel was a maze and not well marked. Front desk staff was friendly, but overall I was very disappointed in the calibre of the hotel as compared to other IHG ones I have frequented. Certainly not up to the expected standards I have. I will not return to this hotel nor others of this brand. Many others in the area. No need to waste your time on this one. Disappointing. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge comfortable bed, spacious room, great price This offered a free shuttle bus to and from the airport. The room was very well priced for the budget conscious, and clean, spacious and comfortable. A good freshly cooked breakfast was provided. Swimming pool available. Staff friendly and attentive. Excellent as a stop off point near the airport. September 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here-look further down the highway As traveler who spends an average of 250 nights per year in hotels, this establishment is absolutely horrendous. One is better off to spend a little bit more and go to the other properties located less than a kilometer from the Hotel Indigo. The property is definitely old and out dated. Although the bed was comfortable, the room was horrible as there was no control over the temperature. My room never was cooler than 75 degrees (according to the thermostat. I complained to management who allegedly fixed the problems. Night 1 temperature remained at 85 degrees. Night 2 it cooled down to 82 degrees. The only response from management "I'm sorry". I'm sorry does not make up for 2 miserable nights of barely any sleep. The only bright spot for this establishment- the dining area. Dinner both nights was absolutely delicious. The staff was attentive and the food- preparation, presentation, and taste was superb. Too bad the rest of the hotel does not adhere to this standard. When the housekeeping cleaned my room ,they took all of the towels- left me with 1 hand towel and 2 wash cloths, did not empty the wastebaskets, did not wash the glassware or replace, did not empty the water from the ice bucket. and half way made the bed. Parking garage is not well lit. Access through the stairwell from the upper level non existent. Overall, run don't walk from this location. These is the worse property I have ever experienced with any Holiday Inn associated properties. September 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful, just awful I struggled with whether or not I wanted to write a review but after this morning I most certainly need to share. I checked in with my boyfriend much later in the day. It was late so we were just ready to sleep and call it a night. We were greeted really coldly by the man at the front desk who had somehow found a way to tack on an additional $80 to our 2-day stay. When we got to our room we were immediately grossed out by what we saw. Mildew on the shower floor, weird stains on the back of the bathroom door, uncomfortable and creeky bed and grimy floors. I felt so gross that I couldn't even sleep the night. If we hadn't arrived so late, we probably would have checked out 10 minutes later. We checked out that morning after finding a new hotel and thats when we realized the front desk agent from the night before charged us an additional $80 for no apparent reason. The one good experience was the woman who checked us out that morning and quickly worked with us. She was apologetic but at that point we wanted nothing more to do with the hotel. I paid the total in full and left immediately. Just this morning my boyfriend noticed that the hotel charged the full amount for our original 2 day booking (and then some) to his credit card. No idea why, no email from the hotel with an explanation. So after our really terrible stay, now we are somehow being squeezed for more money. I really am disappointed with this hotel. It had a lot of promise and looked like it was going to be enjoyable. I would not recommend checking in here. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay I was traveling with my wife, we both enjoyed our stay at the hotel. staff was professional and hotel was quite considering where it is located. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Its a place to stay I throughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel even though it was a short stay overnight. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close and easy access to YYZ I stay at this hotel frequently. Clean up to date rooms, nice atmosphere and helpful courteous staff. The proximity to Pearson International Airport make for an easy quick trip to and from the airport. They are quick to pick you up when compared to some of the other hotels or Park 'N Fly. I use the parking option when I am flying somewhere for the convenience and cost effectiveness. Even when I am just staying in the area this is one of my "go to" hotels. September 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool/spa Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the pool area. Hot tub did not work although it was warm, no towels and the sauna wasn't working. Room was clean but the bathroom was not. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome upon check in at reception. Great Service. My family and I were greeted well and had a warm welcome upon check in at the reception. Check in was quick, Courteous service and well briefed with all services offered. Spacious and clean rooms, comfortable beds and excellent all round service. The wake up call and air port drop was punctual. Enjoyed our stay and have no hesitation in recommending the property to anyone. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair accommodations for the price BUT... carpets are extremely old and stained. decor, wallpaper, design etc... all reminded me of a 70s hotel. Free internet is nice, but that's about it. didn't feel clean enough to use the pool. didn't feel to go to the restaurant either. you can definitely get better accommodations for about 10-15 dollars more. use as a last resort. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Park & Fly Park and fly for a short stay. My parents were worried if they will have a good sleep due to flight landing path over the hotel. They did not hear a thing a very good soundproof. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One week stay Clean room, no carpet, price is justified. However, I saw on the internet that the parking was included in my rate (Government rate), but the confirmation email said the opposite, at the hotel they said it is free!!! Another story for the breakfast, it says included in my confirmation email, but at the hotel they gave me only one breakfast whereas the room was for two adults and we were two. The last day the person who gave me the coupon (saw her for the first time) gave me two coupons for breakfast and said it should have been the case since the room is for two adults!!! On top of that the breakfast did not worth it at all. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bee152 Didn't get real enjoyment out of staying here. Had to keep recorreting them on my price. Something went wrong. Also the room didn't look best kept, stains & candle wax, & other unknown stains in room. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable bed, but.... The bed was clean and comfortable, but that's the best thing I can say about my stay. The room was a bit cool for my liking, but the heater didn't work. I had to ask for an ice bucket. The toilet was back under the bathroom counter, so the lid wouldn't stay up. Wallpaper was stained and peeling. Cleanliness was only fair. I had already settled in before I noticed the problems, so I didn't complain (except for the ice bucket). August 10, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>