Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge comfortable bed, spacious room, great price This offered a free shuttle bus to and from the airport. The room was very well priced for the budget conscious, and clean, spacious and comfortable. A good freshly cooked breakfast was provided. Swimming pool available. Staff friendly and attentive. Excellent as a stop off point near the airport. September 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here-look further down the highway As traveler who spends an average of 250 nights per year in hotels, this establishment is absolutely horrendous. One is better off to spend a little bit more and go to the other properties located less than a kilometer from the Hotel Indigo. The property is definitely old and out dated. Although the bed was comfortable, the room was horrible as there was no control over the temperature. My room never was cooler than 75 degrees (according to the thermostat. I complained to management who allegedly fixed the problems. Night 1 temperature remained at 85 degrees. Night 2 it cooled down to 82 degrees. The only response from management "I'm sorry". I'm sorry does not make up for 2 miserable nights of barely any sleep. The only bright spot for this establishment- the dining area. Dinner both nights was absolutely delicious. The staff was attentive and the food- preparation, presentation, and taste was superb. Too bad the rest of the hotel does not adhere to this standard. When the housekeeping cleaned my room ,they took all of the towels- left me with 1 hand towel and 2 wash cloths, did not empty the wastebaskets, did not wash the glassware or replace, did not empty the water from the ice bucket. and half way made the bed. Parking garage is not well lit. Access through the stairwell from the upper level non existent. Overall, run don't walk from this location. These is the worse property I have ever experienced with any Holiday Inn associated properties. September 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful, just awful I struggled with whether or not I wanted to write a review but after this morning I most certainly need to share. I checked in with my boyfriend much later in the day. It was late so we were just ready to sleep and call it a night. We were greeted really coldly by the man at the front desk who had somehow found a way to tack on an additional $80 to our 2-day stay. When we got to our room we were immediately grossed out by what we saw. Mildew on the shower floor, weird stains on the back of the bathroom door, uncomfortable and creeky bed and grimy floors. I felt so gross that I couldn't even sleep the night. If we hadn't arrived so late, we probably would have checked out 10 minutes later. We checked out that morning after finding a new hotel and thats when we realized the front desk agent from the night before charged us an additional $80 for no apparent reason. The one good experience was the woman who checked us out that morning and quickly worked with us. She was apologetic but at that point we wanted nothing more to do with the hotel. I paid the total in full and left immediately. Just this morning my boyfriend noticed that the hotel charged the full amount for our original 2 day booking (and then some) to his credit card. No idea why, no email from the hotel with an explanation. So after our really terrible stay, now we are somehow being squeezed for more money. I really am disappointed with this hotel. It had a lot of promise and looked like it was going to be enjoyable. I would not recommend checking in here. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay I was traveling with my wife, we both enjoyed our stay at the hotel. staff was professional and hotel was quite considering where it is located. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Its a place to stay I throughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel even though it was a short stay overnight. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close and easy access to YYZ I stay at this hotel frequently. Clean up to date rooms, nice atmosphere and helpful courteous staff. The proximity to Pearson International Airport make for an easy quick trip to and from the airport. They are quick to pick you up when compared to some of the other hotels or Park 'N Fly. I use the parking option when I am flying somewhere for the convenience and cost effectiveness. Even when I am just staying in the area this is one of my "go to" hotels. September 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool/spa Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the pool area. Hot tub did not work although it was warm, no towels and the sauna wasn't working. Room was clean but the bathroom was not. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome upon check in at reception. Great Service. My family and I were greeted well and had a warm welcome upon check in at the reception. Check in was quick, Courteous service and well briefed with all services offered. Spacious and clean rooms, comfortable beds and excellent all round service. The wake up call and air port drop was punctual. Enjoyed our stay and have no hesitation in recommending the property to anyone. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair accommodations for the price BUT... carpets are extremely old and stained. decor, wallpaper, design etc... all reminded me of a 70s hotel. Free internet is nice, but that's about it. didn't feel clean enough to use the pool. didn't feel to go to the restaurant either. you can definitely get better accommodations for about 10-15 dollars more. use as a last resort. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Park & Fly Park and fly for a short stay. My parents were worried if they will have a good sleep due to flight landing path over the hotel. They did not hear a thing a very good soundproof. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One week stay Clean room, no carpet, price is justified. However, I saw on the internet that the parking was included in my rate (Government rate), but the confirmation email said the opposite, at the hotel they said it is free!!! Another story for the breakfast, it says included in my confirmation email, but at the hotel they gave me only one breakfast whereas the room was for two adults and we were two. The last day the person who gave me the coupon (saw her for the first time) gave me two coupons for breakfast and said it should have been the case since the room is for two adults!!! On top of that the breakfast did not worth it at all. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bee152 Didn't get real enjoyment out of staying here. Had to keep recorreting them on my price. Something went wrong. Also the room didn't look best kept, stains & candle wax, & other unknown stains in room. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable bed, but.... The bed was clean and comfortable, but that's the best thing I can say about my stay. The room was a bit cool for my liking, but the heater didn't work. I had to ask for an ice bucket. The toilet was back under the bathroom counter, so the lid wouldn't stay up. Wallpaper was stained and peeling. Cleanliness was only fair. I had already settled in before I noticed the problems, so I didn't complain (except for the ice bucket). August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport area hotel. Hotel, restaurant, bar, and airport shuttle staff are excellent. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Was Fine ......... ......except for the fact that there were no sufficient towels in the pool area the evening we stayed, and the next morning also. Hotel was very nice. Comfortable rooms, courteous staff, etc. The only other issue we had was the advice given to us by the front desk person. The restaurant had closed for breakfast, and we asked the front desk person if there was anywehre a family with a small child could go in the area for breakfast. He did give us the name of the restaurant/bar down the road that serves breakfast all day long. We went there, and it was a biker bar. Not a place I want to bring a 5 year old. Other than the bad advice and lack of towels in the pool area, the place was great. Seriously, it was, and I plan on staying there again when in the area. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Everything Rooms have hardwood floors, are clean with very nice beds. Quick access to and from the Toronto Pearson Airport and easy access to Highway 401 East towards downtown. Staff is friendly and helpful July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Safety concern in Parking garage Some decent design elements and the room and bed were fine, but several small attention to detail things caused me to think twice about returning and then an incidence at the parking garage caused me significant concerns about safety. I booked at an Indigo because I think of it as a slightly nicer brand, but this property was well below my expectations. 1. elevator had obviously been retro fit - no big deal- but it was very slow to arrive even though there seemed to be no one around. Once inside I idly looked for the inspection certificate which wasn't there. 2. In the bathroom the towels were not well folded - they looked like I had folded them and my wife would agree - I wouldn't last long folding professionally. - small detail and not important in itself , but... 3. Biggest issue was with the parking garage. It is very unclear how to get from the garage to the hotel and the route you must take leads you to a sketchy set of stairs and the lights were out in the stair well. I'm a man who doesn't often feel unsafe at hotels parking garages but I did feel this place was not safe because it was inadequately marked, lit and their should have prominent security cameras all over the place. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Suprised with the Poor quality of service As a loyal IHG customer I was so pleased with my stay at Hotel Indigo at Ottawa that I thought our stay after a very long international flight at Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport would relay the same standards and satisfy our expectations. The moment we walked in with all our suitcases, the attendant at reception was very unhelpful. There were no baggage trolleys around and we had 9 bags including hand luggage. I asked him for support in helping me locate one 3 times with no avail and thus had to carry the bags one buy one to the elevator and then from the elevator to the room. This in itself ruined the experience. The reception welcome was completely unprofessional and unwelcoming. The room was a bit beaten down but clean and at most of the standards expected. Amenities were missing. Even the note pad and pen by the phone were not there. In the morning, at the breakfast restaurant the waiter insisted on seeing our coupon even before seating us. He saw our 13 year old and said 'he needs to pay - not free' as if we had even asked for free service. Our voucher said for 2 people and we were quite aware of the terms and conditions and did not need to be reminded. The whole ambiance of the breakfast area was also off. All in all a very disappointing stay and I would never consider going back. July 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unpleasant surprise I had a great experience (atmosphere, cleanliness) at hotel Indigo in downtown Ottawa and so I confidently booked two hotel rooms for our family. I was so surprised to find a run down hotel. There were cleaning carts outside our room. The elevator to 5th floor needs changing in 4th floor and the second elevator is like a small service elevator. I cannot even begin to talk about the carpet in the room, the hall ways. Stay bridge suite rooms are 100 times better. The bottom of the exit door on our floor seemed chewed up. Beds were comfortable. Room service was good and food was tasty. The shower in one of the rooms leaked but was fixed relatively timely. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Check-in/out and Airport Shuttle I made a booking at this Hotel Indigo a few short hours before a 1 AM flight arrival. The hotel offers 24 hour shuttle service, which was great for my middle of the night arrival. Although I got lost finding the shuttle pick up spot, the shuttle driver waited until I arrived. I checked-out at 7:30 AM and took the shuttle back to the airport. Overall, I appreciated that everything went smoothly so that I could get a few hours sleep! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Clean, Comfortable, Modern, Fantastic Airport Location close to many major restaurants and pubs. Will stay here again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff A short visit before taking a flight to NYC. Clean and comfortable place. Friendly staff. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Refreshing The Staff is attentive and friendly The Beds are Great The floors are hard wood and well taken care of Close to the Airport What else could you ask for! June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected from an Indigo Hotel Very disappointed. I have stayed at other Indigo Hotels across North America which were much nicer and higher quality and standards than this one. I wasn't even recognized for my Platinum Status. The rooms need updating and there was a small service elevator just to get from the 4th to 5th floor! I had to ask to change room as there were some people arguing on the floor that I was on initially, but that is obviously not the staffs fault. My 1st & last time there. Didn't live up to the Indigo name at all. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great value! The employees were excellent in helping me during my stay, would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Different outlook for a hotel All the staff are very kind and professional. Clean room noise was very minimum for a hotel close to airport landing. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Hotel was wonderful, front desk was amazing! Did a park and fly. Would recommend to friends and family! June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a stay The staff was amazing, the bed was comfortable. I couldn't as for anything more. I'm definitely coming back here next time I'm in Toronto. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Excellent Staff, Very friendly at the front desk. Room were clean and comfortable. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent time The problem we had was that although we booked for 3 people, we got one bed. Three men crammed in one bed wasn't happening, so we had to have someone sleep on the floor. Not cool. May 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>