Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for park, stay, fly I came across this hotel through an internet search for hotels by the Toronto airport that offered a place to leave my car while on vacation. The Indigo Toronto hotel is the perfect choice. Just 5 minutes from the airport and covered, onsite parking! The shuttle bus to and from the airport was perfect. Less than a 5 minute wait both ways! The price was great too. I will definitely use this hotel again when I need a place close to the airport. I must also add that there was very little noise from planes. Nice! May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel easy access on/off major highway and airport The park and fly package provides convenient access to the airport with covered parking while you are away. The hotel suttle bus drivers were very nice and quite friendly. The hotel lobby looks great and the desk clerk friendly and efficient. But the rooms, while clean, are just adequate. The hotel was renovated and turned into The Hotel Indigo a few years ago but the materials used were cheap and the hotel rooms are beginning to look shabby. We had peeling paint all around the window in our room and some finishings / furniture was scuffed looking. The tiny tv bolted to the wall reminded me of a famous low budget chain that I once stayed at. It is easy to get to the hotel and back on the highway, which is good, however, the area is creepy with strip joints and sex toy shops nearby. It wasn't a terrible hotel and the rooms were clean but overall just barely makes the average rating in my books. Surprising for a Holiday Inn chain. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great design, fantastic staff but needs work First time at a Hotel Indigo. Overall i think the hotel is good. design is nice and staff are exceptional. downsides: - I am a Priority Club Platinum member but no recognition given. - very surprised to find toothpaste splatters on bathroom mirror, a few hairs on made beds and stain on curtain. I am not super picky but this was quite noticeable. - rooms and most common areas very nice. Halls still look to be under renovation. Not a big deal - no hair conditioner, just 2 in 1 shampoo. Seemed cheap - there is a walkway on roof off of 5th floor. Would be a great idea to build it out to an actual patio area. People would love that. - beds and pillows very comfortable Your staff make up for some downsides that I would love to see fixed. This place has huge potential! I will give them another try May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary styling and comfort Room was very stylish and contemporary. Visually pleasing. Comfortable bedding and atmosphere in the room. Restaurant and all staff terrific. Food was incredible!! Problem with no heat in the room. Not offered an alternate room but, given a space heater. Coffee maker in room, but - no coffee!! Mentioned to front desk staff at check-out - "sorry about that" was all I got. No offer for a reduction in room rate for the inconveniences. I was surprised by that. I would recommend the hotel again but would have demanded a room with heat (not a space heater) and coffee. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay We have stayed at the Indigo on several occaisions. Even though in a filght path it is quiet in rooms. Staff are excellent and acommodating. Rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast at the restaurant is good. Service is fast. Pick up and drop off service reliable and timely. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got my good night sleep I had some renovations done to my house and I needed a good night sleep as the construction began early and I work nights. I had to get a good night sleep. I found Hotel Indigo beds so comfortable with relaxing pillows I did not want to leave the bed. The hotel has free Wifi so I did not have to plug in my lap top I had it next to me so I was able to do work. The room was nice and refreshing to see a big screen plasma tv, the staff were friendly and warm. I did not have a chance to use the pool or the gym but if I stayed another night I would have. April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Hallways smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, bathroom grout work is dirty, lamp shades were stained. There should be a sign posted at the entrance to the property to check in before parking. We parked our car on the 4th floor and had to walk all the way down to the lobby entrance as we could not access the stairs through the parking garage as we hadn't checked in yet and didn't have our room key... very inconvenient. Bed was comfortable, location was convenient to the airport. The young man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great nights sleep just quick note to say we LOVE starting our vacation at the hotel indigo toronto airport !!!... the staff offers a sincere welcome and can answer any questions regarding shopping or the quickest way to get somewhere in toronto if youre not sure we get a great night sleep on the comfortable beds and are only awakened by our requested wakeup call...:O) the closeness to the airport is the best! youre only about a five minute ride from the terminal in the free shuttle!!!! also we really like that we can leave our car at the hotel while on our trip...its a HUGE benefit we too like going out on the upper parking garage level to watch the planes fly over... its like you can wave to the people on the plane...:O) and yet you DONT hear the planes while in your room...:O) thanks again for making every trip we take have a most enjoyable start! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than I could have asked for!! Checked into the hotel with my family (4) on the night before we were heading away for March Break. My plan was to park at PIA's Long Term Parking but was told about the hotel's park and fly package that saved me lots of $$$. When we got back my car was dead but one of the staff boosted it for us and we were on our way. Very friendly, clean, comfotable and priced right...what more could you ask for!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed at Hotel between flights and a long days travel. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Particularly enjoyed the restaurant with reasonably price menu, fresh vegetables, and well prepared meat and fish. The wait staff was particularly helpful and very friendly. Service was excellent and not pushy. Very much enjoyed a very relaxing meal. The following morning we had to wait only minutes or the shuttle to the airport and it was just a few minute ride. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable While first impressions were a bit disconcerting! For example, the shuttle vehicle that promptly picked us up at the airport was a bit worn for wear and when we arrived at the hotel the airplane seemed to be landing at the same driveway we turned into! BUT, the driver of the shuttle was definitely helpful and cheerful and once through the door, the reception staff were superb! Everyone was friendly and helpful! The room was very well set up, clean and comfortable! Noise levels were okay, despite the planes! A good one night transfer experience and a hotel we will gladly recommend to our friends as excellent in quality and price! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk All th front desk people we spoke with were extreamly helpful. The temperature in the restaurant was on the cool side. We will stay again when in the Toronto area. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay We stayed here on our way out of the country and were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed it. The room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, staff were very helpful, affordable rates, hot breakfast and shuttle to and from the airport were much appreciated February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I frequest many hotels on business travel. This is my favourite near the airport in Toronto. Great bang for the buck, comfortable, and gives me everything I look for in a hotel for my business trips. I have recommended this hotel to many of my colleagues who also stay here and feel the same. February 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle! Overall this property was a good value to stay overnight prior to an early flight. BUT, after a long day called for the shuttle and was told 10 minutes. 35 minutes later it finally came. This is unacceptable, I could have called a cab and not wasted my time. I am diabetic and so 25 minutes makes all the difference. Really ruined my impression of this hotel and doubt I would stay again because of it. Just tell the truth. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff found the room clean and the staff pleasant. No tub and european showers were not to my liking. Parking was a problem, they allot too many of the parking spaces to people using the Park and Fly option February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem for park and fly guests We stayed here the night before an early morning flight south on vacation in January. We parked our car in a covered parking garage on the property for 8 days then we were quickly picked up by their airport shuttle within 10 min of called from the airport. The hotel has an urban chic feel to the decor and great soundproof noise from jets. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. We had a late dinner in their restaurant which was above our expectations. We suggest you check in before dinner to ensure that you get the airport shuttle time you need as we didn't and had to go an hour earlier than expected. Also there is no continental breakfast for very early passengers but you can buy a muffin the night before from their front desk. Great hidden gem for out of towners like us looking for a comfortable room and good value for extended airport parking while travelling and we collected Holiday Inn priority club points. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff always so friendly and welcoming The hotel is so bright and cheerful that we would not consider staying anywhere else. As we arrive, the desk staff always have a warm and welcoming attitude and will help you with anything you need. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really liked this place We stayed here on our way out of the country and were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed it. The room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, staff were very helpful, affordable rates, hot breakfast and shuttle to and from the airport were much appreciated. We will stay here again anytime we are travelling through Toronto and would recommend it to others. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and room. Our stay at Indigo Hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly, courteous, accommodating and very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. My husband, son and I were driven then picked up at the airport. This was a great service. Thank you! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed short stay,had everything we needed.loved hardwood floors,great bed,very clean.parking in covered space was great .pick up on time.good experience will do again. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish, Comfortable We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the modern, unique style of the hotel and the rooms. The bed was very comfortable. Nice seating in the lounge too. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and convenience near airport Close to airport and freeway entrances. Nice bar and restrauant on the property so no need to drive once there. Parking garage attached to hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first impressions are deceptive Carlingview isnt the prettiest road and the lobby of Indigo on a cold windswept winter night wasnt that promising. But have to say I liked it! The receptionist offered straight away to move me from my top floor room when I spotted the planes landing overhead but I took it anyway and she was right - the soundproofing was immaculate and didnt hear a thing. Roomservice food was good value, quality and quick. The fitness room small but it worked. Breakfast was simple - there was a la carte but for the inclusive option it was cooked, porridge or pancakes (I think) - bacon and eggs was great - fresh very tasty, good size and geat bacon (rare in canada where most is brittle sticks). Only issue was the dining room, just off the lobby, was a bit cold. Its not the Hyatt, but its not the Hyatt price and the stafff work harder for that to make it special. Great job. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff!! We've stayed at the Hotel for group get togethers and have always found it a great experience! The rooms are clean, newly renovated, the Staff are attentive, polite and above all professional. We even had a situation with an altercation done the end of the hall between 2 parties... security was swift to attend and excellent in there approach in dealing with the situation. They were able to escort the troublesome party without any major repercussions. My only complaint if you can call it that is that the Hot Tub / Jacuzzi was not working for one whole day and we do enjoy relaxing in the area....However as I said it was an Excellent experience all 4 times that we've stayed... Would not hesitate to give Hotel Indigo my $$$ in the future. Addy and Lo January 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel bad hotel from start to end. what can I say. In every aspect, this is a horrible hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and stay I have stay at this hotel several times, and it has been by far the best experience of any others in Toronto. The service at the restaurant, bar and front desk are excellent. Everyone, including the staff servicing the rooms, are all professional, helpful and friendly. The rooms are well decorated and comfortable. My only complaint was being placed in a room by the door leading to the parking garage. but this was nothing ear plugs could not handle. The hotel offered to move me to a different room, but I declined as it was going to be more trouble than it was worth. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful This is a perfect hotel! I would highly recommend! The quality, staff and food is great. Would defo stay again. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAA service & every comfortable room Great location, very friendly staff ,good parking & restuarant November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and adequate facilities The hotel offered a great price and location for an early morning flight. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool and spa facilities were adequate but obviously not a priority as there were wet, dirty towels on the floor of the change rooms and washroom as well as balled up in the sauna. The hot tub was warm at best and gritty on the bottom. Having such facilities at an airport hotel are a bonus and should be maintained to a higher standard. The biggest disappointment was the shuttle service. We booked a 4:30am shuttle at check in. We left our room shortly before 4:30 and arrived in the lobby at 4:31am. We were informed that the shuttle had already left - even though they were aware of our booking and we were 1/2 of the passenger load. The next shuttle was not for another 30 minutes. I can understand not holding shuttles indefinitely, however 1 minute represents the difference between any 2 clocks. It was disappointing that so little effort was made to ensure all booked passengers were on the shuttle. It was even more disappointing that the 5am shuttle didn't leave until about 5:03, negating the staffs insistence that shuttles always leave exactly on time. Overall the hotel served it's purpose, the noise level was minimal even though it was next to the run way, and the staff were generally friendly. It was the best price for location that we found, and it was not a horrible experience. There were cards left in the rooms stating that any facilities or services that did not rank at least 8 on a scale of 10 were considered inadequate by the Hotel Indigo standards yet I would only rate our experience at about a 7. Good enough to stay again, but not enough to offer rave reviews. November 4, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>