Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay We stayed here on our way out of the country and were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed it. The room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, staff were very helpful, affordable rates, hot breakfast and shuttle to and from the airport were much appreciated February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I frequest many hotels on business travel. This is my favourite near the airport in Toronto. Great bang for the buck, comfortable, and gives me everything I look for in a hotel for my business trips. I have recommended this hotel to many of my colleagues who also stay here and feel the same. February 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle! Overall this property was a good value to stay overnight prior to an early flight. BUT, after a long day called for the shuttle and was told 10 minutes. 35 minutes later it finally came. This is unacceptable, I could have called a cab and not wasted my time. I am diabetic and so 25 minutes makes all the difference. Really ruined my impression of this hotel and doubt I would stay again because of it. Just tell the truth. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff found the room clean and the staff pleasant. No tub and european showers were not to my liking. Parking was a problem, they allot too many of the parking spaces to people using the Park and Fly option February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem for park and fly guests We stayed here the night before an early morning flight south on vacation in January. We parked our car in a covered parking garage on the property for 8 days then we were quickly picked up by their airport shuttle within 10 min of called from the airport. The hotel has an urban chic feel to the decor and great soundproof noise from jets. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. We had a late dinner in their restaurant which was above our expectations. We suggest you check in before dinner to ensure that you get the airport shuttle time you need as we didn't and had to go an hour earlier than expected. Also there is no continental breakfast for very early passengers but you can buy a muffin the night before from their front desk. Great hidden gem for out of towners like us looking for a comfortable room and good value for extended airport parking while travelling and we collected Holiday Inn priority club points. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff always so friendly and welcoming The hotel is so bright and cheerful that we would not consider staying anywhere else. As we arrive, the desk staff always have a warm and welcoming attitude and will help you with anything you need. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really liked this place We stayed here on our way out of the country and were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed it. The room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, staff were very helpful, affordable rates, hot breakfast and shuttle to and from the airport were much appreciated. We will stay here again anytime we are travelling through Toronto and would recommend it to others. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and room. Our stay at Indigo Hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly, courteous, accommodating and very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. My husband, son and I were driven then picked up at the airport. This was a great service. Thank you! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed short stay,had everything we needed.loved hardwood floors,great bed,very clean.parking in covered space was great .pick up on time.good experience will do again. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish, Comfortable We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the modern, unique style of the hotel and the rooms. The bed was very comfortable. Nice seating in the lounge too. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and convenience near airport Close to airport and freeway entrances. Nice bar and restrauant on the property so no need to drive once there. Parking garage attached to hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first impressions are deceptive Carlingview isnt the prettiest road and the lobby of Indigo on a cold windswept winter night wasnt that promising. But have to say I liked it! The receptionist offered straight away to move me from my top floor room when I spotted the planes landing overhead but I took it anyway and she was right - the soundproofing was immaculate and didnt hear a thing. Roomservice food was good value, quality and quick. The fitness room small but it worked. Breakfast was simple - there was a la carte but for the inclusive option it was cooked, porridge or pancakes (I think) - bacon and eggs was great - fresh very tasty, good size and geat bacon (rare in canada where most is brittle sticks). Only issue was the dining room, just off the lobby, was a bit cold. Its not the Hyatt, but its not the Hyatt price and the stafff work harder for that to make it special. Great job. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff!! We've stayed at the Hotel for group get togethers and have always found it a great experience! The rooms are clean, newly renovated, the Staff are attentive, polite and above all professional. We even had a situation with an altercation done the end of the hall between 2 parties... security was swift to attend and excellent in there approach in dealing with the situation. They were able to escort the troublesome party without any major repercussions. My only complaint if you can call it that is that the Hot Tub / Jacuzzi was not working for one whole day and we do enjoy relaxing in the area....However as I said it was an Excellent experience all 4 times that we've stayed... Would not hesitate to give Hotel Indigo my $$$ in the future. Addy and Lo January 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel bad hotel from start to end. what can I say. In every aspect, this is a horrible hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and stay I have stay at this hotel several times, and it has been by far the best experience of any others in Toronto. The service at the restaurant, bar and front desk are excellent. Everyone, including the staff servicing the rooms, are all professional, helpful and friendly. The rooms are well decorated and comfortable. My only complaint was being placed in a room by the door leading to the parking garage. but this was nothing ear plugs could not handle. The hotel offered to move me to a different room, but I declined as it was going to be more trouble than it was worth. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful This is a perfect hotel! I would highly recommend! The quality, staff and food is great. Would defo stay again. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAA service & every comfortable room Great location, very friendly staff ,good parking & restuarant November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and adequate facilities The hotel offered a great price and location for an early morning flight. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool and spa facilities were adequate but obviously not a priority as there were wet, dirty towels on the floor of the change rooms and washroom as well as balled up in the sauna. The hot tub was warm at best and gritty on the bottom. Having such facilities at an airport hotel are a bonus and should be maintained to a higher standard. The biggest disappointment was the shuttle service. We booked a 4:30am shuttle at check in. We left our room shortly before 4:30 and arrived in the lobby at 4:31am. We were informed that the shuttle had already left - even though they were aware of our booking and we were 1/2 of the passenger load. The next shuttle was not for another 30 minutes. I can understand not holding shuttles indefinitely, however 1 minute represents the difference between any 2 clocks. It was disappointing that so little effort was made to ensure all booked passengers were on the shuttle. It was even more disappointing that the 5am shuttle didn't leave until about 5:03, negating the staffs insistence that shuttles always leave exactly on time. Overall the hotel served it's purpose, the noise level was minimal even though it was next to the run way, and the staff were generally friendly. It was the best price for location that we found, and it was not a horrible experience. There were cards left in the rooms stating that any facilities or services that did not rank at least 8 on a scale of 10 were considered inadequate by the Hotel Indigo standards yet I would only rate our experience at about a 7. Good enough to stay again, but not enough to offer rave reviews. November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Hotel. The room was well decorated. A strong point was the tiled shower area. I also appreciated the thermostat to control the temperature. I dislike the traditional reostat controls. The shuttle service was right on time. November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis on the airport strip This charming hotel is an oasis on the Toronto Airport strip. It's easy to find, the parking is reasonable, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I look forward to starting and/or ending my journey from here. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms and the service was great We arrived late and were hungry. The bistro was closing shortly however the staff provided us with excellent tapas and beer and did not hurry us along. They offered us additional service if we still required it and were very pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable and the bed was excellent. We will be recommending this hotel to anyone needing an overnight stop in Toronto as it is close to the airport and offers great value. Thanks Joan and Bill October 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay.... Four of us shared a room with two Queen size beds. The room was very spacious. Love the fact that there is a fridge, microwave, coffee maker and all the trimmings to go with it. What surprise as the most is the fact that the building is so sound proof from all the planes that passes by overhead and how close it passed by - quite an eye opener the first time we saw a plane flew by overhead while heading to the parking lot. We were so grateful that the building was sound proof from the outside and neighbouring noise. Complimentary bottled water would have been nice. Needs improvement: * A rack to hold additional towels if there are more than 2 guests in a room. Very minor. * A separate washroom for men / women in the pool area. Hygience and safety reasons. * Pool was freezing cold to use, other than that we enjoyed our jacuzzi, steam room and sauna time. * Steam room - a eucalyptus spray would be nice to have. Very minor We didn't have the chance to try the restaurant. As an independent travel agent, overall, the Indigo Hotel meets more than what I have expected. I will recommend Indigo to clients heading to Toronto for a few days of conference or us wanting to find a decent and affordable hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value,great location Stayed one night for business purposes. Was flying out early next morning. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Shuttle to and from airport was just as promised. I would stay there again. Also liked ease of access to the 401 hwy, October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Room and Great Staff The room was very clean and comfortable, the bed was great, and the staff very helpful. Especially liked that they provided Aveda products. October 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport There is nothing good about this hotel, don't waste your money. Landing airplanes fly directly over the hotel until late in the night, the van service to the airport is unreliable and the rooms are sub-standard compared to other Indigo properties I have stayed in. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and service I really loved staying in this hotel. It was very cute, very comfortable and inexpensive. It is close to airport and the windows of the hotel must be soundproof, because I didn't hear any noise from the planes. The hotel service was also great and prompt and their shuttle service was on time with friendly driver. I also appreciated the fact that there is a great restaurant right in the hotel with ample of food selection. They also have a snack bar with hot and cold drinks right in a lobby. The only thing I didn't like was that the hotel is very far from any other stores or restaurants. However, there is a bus stop very close to the hotel or one can drive to some other places. There is also a car garage attached to the hotel and next-door neighbour is a car renting company. October 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant I have stayed here often when coming to see my grand-daughter. I particularly enjoy the lounge and restaurant. Great service and tasty food. I do enjoy relaxing with my glass of wine the night before I fly home in the morning. The shuttle is always on time with a very nice driver. October 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst excperience in years I waited 50 minutes for the hotel shuttle. Called 3 times. No explanation. The next morning I came down to book a taxi. 20 minutes later I asked where the cab was. The guy on reception picked up the phone and finally ordered the cab. I was late for a very important meeting. Waited 30 minutes for my check in the restaurant. at dinner - the server was engrossed in a conversation with people at the bar. At breakfast I left my phone on teh table - I went back and teh waiter said he was too busy to check! This is very different from other Indigo experiences September 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel First time staying at Indigo and I wasnt sure it what I was in for given the fairly low price point and runway proximity. It was a pleasant surprise right from check in to the great room set up. The room was really clean and well appointed especially liked the laminate flooring and the bathroom. The personal note from the manager was a nice touch. The planes flew overhead as expected but really were no concern. Great value for the money would definitely stay there again. September 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the price We were staying in Toronto for a short family holiday and this hotel offered us the best quality for the price. (Price was a major factor in choosing a hotel since we were expecting to spend very little time there.) There was a $10 surcharge for parking (per night) which I did not see listed anywhere on their web site. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. It is super close to the airport and quiet in spite of being on a direct flight path for landing planes. The pool was nice and the hot tub was good. We enjoyed the steam sauna as well. Great hotel overall! August 30, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>