• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! I am disabled and use a wheelchair. I am always nervous when I travel because I never know what the environment will be like. Was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Wheelchair accessible room was great, lots of space for my wheelchair and easy to use bathroom and shower. Hotel staff was awesome. Very accommodating and very attentive to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. Room was nice and quiet. Yes you hear the planes landing, but air traffic reduces at night. As a light sleeper I had no trouble sleeping. Restaurant staff was great too. Very accomadating with my disability and very high level of customer service. One of the servers I had was the BEST server I have ever had. Food was good, great variety and good prices. Will stay here again! 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and Acocomodating staff My daughter has difficulty walking due to medical condition. Front desk staff immediately changed our room to the ground floor next to the lobby. Thank you very much. 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The service was excellent from the lady who took my reservation, to the front desk people , to the cleaning staff everyone was friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make sure your stay was as comfortable as possible. The fitness centre although small is well equipped and the pool was clean and well kelp 11 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not being told that they where testing the fire alarm all day Not a bad place to stay but we had a few issues. The main one was the testing of the fire alarm system that went on for hours on Thursday. I rented the room for 2 days due to my wife recovering from a day surgery. When we signed in on Wednesday night, they did not tell us that they would be doing this the next day. I had to stand on a chair and cover the alarm horn so she could rest. The room was not cleaned very well, there was some trash on the floor that should have been easily picked up by the vacuum when we got there. It was still there after the room was cleaned up on Thursday. The choice of hall way carpet was poor. The staff was fine 24 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting rooms Unfortunately the heating system was inoperative . It was very uncomfortable . 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Value Thank you to the management who thoughtfully put us in a room that was more 'allergy' sensitive. It was great not to smell cleaners or coconut air fresheners in the room. We really enjoyed our stay. It has much improved in the last 2 years!! We were here for a seminar and it helped us to concentrate on this purpose. Their breakfast which came with the room was delicious ... much more than we could eat even! 19 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place. It is what it is. Sincere people continue to be there. Especially our favorite person. I have Platinum Status for many, many years. Mostly due to staying at your Properties in most places. This is my favorite Hotel, by far. My wife and I stay there, as well as our friends, relatives and business associates. Julie has lead the way for this for such a long time now, about how to treat guests. Everyone treats us great. Wish this good be duplicated in some other locations. Will be bringing new people again this week! 14 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto stay The room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable.I phoned a few times during my stay for wake up calls and found the staff at the front desk friendly. The towels in the bathroom were nice and thick and loved the shampoo and conditioner-shower was nice and hot and really good shower head. The only beef I have is that the elevator is very far from the front entrance and restaurant and on the first day I took a few wrong turns, Fortunately there was someone from housekeeping around and she pointed me in the right direction. I was pleased to have the convenience of an airport shuttle and would stay here again when flying into Toronto. 07 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Please save yourself and choose another hotel We stayed at the holiday inn for a convention down the street. Stayed at other holiday inn and enjoyed our stay, this one not! The staff were very unfriendly and not professional, the front staff to be exact. No smiles, rude and ignored other ( and us) who were staying there. The rooms were clean and beautiful but the echo from the brick wall ( pool) and the planes were very loud. Made it very hard to sleep We did mention it to the front and were told all rooms echoed 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable It was a great stay. Staff and management is very helpful. Nice property. Looks great after the renovations. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My stay was perfect from start to the end. I had a nice business floor room, free high speed Internet was a bonus and complimentary local calls are just fantastic. service in perkins restaurant was fast and the food tasted great. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all friends families and travellers. 29 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service was very poor I will not stay or recommend this facility to anyone. I asked to have my rewards number looked up and was told they could not do it. The resturant which seemed dirty and understaffed. I had an international guest with me and his sink leaked all night long and the toilet was even worse. I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express but this was close to the customer we made a sells call on and this will be the last time I would stay here. Holiday Inn has a much better name and reputation than to have this as a property. 23 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great team and nice rooms While it can be a long walk depending on where your room is, the staff and rooms themselves more than make up for any inconvenience. Modern changes and a great team are the two things that stand out. 31 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First impression trashy My first impression of the hotel was very bad, the door way trash cans was over flowing with trash, trash in the parking lot. The rooms were not ready, it was after 2pm. Customer service was Ok but not great. I love the Holiday inn chain but not this one. 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well run hotel I was passing through Toronto and needed to stay near the airport. This hotel was convenient, well-priced and clean. The only small negative is the layout of the long hallways - it was a journey to get to my room 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Service My wife & I spent our 26th wedding anniversary in Canada & this time we thought we take in a little of the Caribana Festival (hence our stay a little closer to town rather than Niagara Falls)... I was pleasantly surprised with the hospitality, from the front desk to the wonderful ladies who keep the rooms impeccably spotless. They were all a pleasure to see morning afternoon and night as they would always have a smile to greet you with. I especially loved the speed and fluidity that I was checked in (which is pleasure after a long drive from Boston Ma USA. The one bad comment (nothing at all to do with the service), but unfortunately there was a guest that i saw trying to get inside our room on two separate occasions, the same person knocked our door three times which was annoying. I would suggest additional cameras or security to ensure the safety of the guests. 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 No deposit back? I was in my room for a total of maybe 15 hours, majority of Which I was sleeping, but yet apparently my room was so messy That I don't even get my deposit back? What the heck is up with that? My only mess left behind were the wet towels left in the bathroom. Ill be certain to never book with this hotel company again. 13 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One of worst Holiday Inn Experience I have often stayed at Holiday Inn Express, but this Holiday Inn Hotel is not living up to its brand name. An African-Canadian front desk lady who worked on the evening of Aug. 2nd. was expecially rude and cold. There was another front desk man that worked on July 29 who was pretty cold too. Hotel needs to be renovated. Pool was cold. Construction area was not covered up properly. I will not stay in this hotel again. 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! It was a lovely, clean, quiet place to stay. Thanks. 03 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for our needs Family of 4, including two young children, needing simply a bed to sleep in for the night. We did not take advantage of any other part of the hotel other than the room itself and the adjoining restaurant the next morning. The standard room is not large, but adequate - with two double beds, desk, arm chair. However, there is additional counter and storage space just outside the bathroom which was nice. We had a long walk to the elevator to get to our room which we didn`t appreciate since we were carrying luggage, a toddler, and an infant in a car seat. Our room included breakfast the next morning and it was a full eggs, toast, meat and hashbrown meal - delicious! Great value for the price. 04 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable great service from staff members, very comfortable beds, great pool, great food at attached restaurant, easy access to major highways. Only complaints: long hallways if you need quiet room and air conditioning not powerful enough for heatwave 03 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away The rooms are extremely noisy. The doors are not insulated whatsoever hence if you intend to sleep forget about it. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Had a good stay. Very efficient, clean comfortable hotel. steps from several restaurant choices, and a very short drive to the airport. Everything you need in an airport hotel, no muss,no fuss. 17 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Closeness to airport and restaurants Hotel is ideally situation to airport and local restaurants. 06 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient Location The Lobby was very welcoming and wonderful. The staff accommodated very well, and treated greatly on priorty club members. when i arrived in my room, the ac in the wall sounded like an exhaust fan. the fan speeds did not change even when i hit auto, low med or high. the temperature i could not get cool enough in the room even though it was set to the lowest it can go. the rest of the room was very comfortable. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff i've stayed in hotels in the area for a few years now, and i find this Holiday Inn as my favourite mostly because of the location to the congress center, the price, and the staff. even after all these years, the staff still remember me, and i feel so welcome as a result. they are very nice and helpful. 03 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More then expected! I was so happy with this hotel you have no idea! Check in was fast, friendly, and easy. I went through a whole maze to get to my room but once i found it, it turns out i was literally a walk down the stairs to get in and out of the hotel. What blew me away was when i opened my room door, it was i swear the biggest hotel room i had seen! This was perfect for me! It was so spacious and clean!! I am so going back next year! My only downside to this was when i asked the night before about having a possible extension for check out (i needed to just come back sometime after checkout for a a shower and get my luggage) i was told they wouldn't know until morning if it was possible. So i called in the morning and they said there was no way it was possible since they promised rooms to others the night before. Either they should have accepted me as i DID ask the night before or if it was already full, they should have just told me no when i had originally asked. Other then that one problem which wasn't a huge deal (i cut my schedule down to make it back in time to shower and i just loaded my luggage earlier and left the van parked as we can use the lot until 6) I was very pleased with the hotel and it's service during a very busy time of the year and i look forward to my stay again next year :) 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel to stay during Anime North Convention The title says it all. Conveniently located near the convention. Good rates. Nice staff. Cleaning staff was very caring and made sure we had extra towel for the next days since there was only 3 set of towels in our room and we were 4 persons. However, I do not recommend the affiliated restaurant Perkin's. Our waitress was rude and they made a fuss when we asked for a separated bill. 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel - Bad Restaurant Toronto-Airport East is great hotel for someone on a budget. The rooms aren't fancy but they are well maintained, clean and comfortable. They help you stretch your dollar and in today's economy that is very good thing! There are only a couple of things that aren't perfect at the Toronto-Airport East. The first is the curtains, we couldn't figure out how to close them. I actually thought that it was designed to stay open and decided to leave it at that, but it turns out that it does close but is very tricky. This is something so minor yet it colors your experience - why would you want someone to watch you change? And with our position near the pool's windows - well if they wanted to you they could possibly see in. I would suggest that they change this curtains ASAP!!! The final thing is Perkins. The food is cheap & good but the service is horrible!!! It is slow. Waiters often forget you and your glass as you eat then take forever to bring the check. I think it is an issue with not hiring enough staff. The times I went there it was packed and only one or two people where waiting tables. NOT GOING TO WORK!!! This is has to change. This is part of my experience at Toronto-Airport East - shouldn't it be good? Shouldn't it make me want to come back? I am not a hundred percent sure I do. 30 May 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room unacceptable meal poor The TV was broken the clock was unplugged the toilet was plugged this was the worst Holiday Inn that i have stayed in since 1973 14 May 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to plan a trip away from home with a long weekend getaway.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading