• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet stay and good service we had a nice and quiet stay. I would recommend this place to my friends. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location/rooms, breakfast OK Breakfast could be better in terms of variety. Pancake machine was nice, but other places have waffle makers! The dining area was very small. The room tiself was fine, nothing special. We found ours a little dated, but it was clean. Noise insulation could be better as we could clearly hear the planes landing/take off starting at 6:30. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel Good romos, not so close to the airport, shuttle is sporadic and the schedule is confusing, they may take you to another hotel that has the same name, only to return you to the airport. My experience was that I spent 3 hours at airport, shuttle, airport and finally at the hotel. This was after a 12 hours flight. Not pleased with the shuttle service but the hotel was good. Lucian August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stargazerlily Certainly not the quality of service I have received at other locations. The smell when you first entered the room was overwhelming. Broken curtain rod and detector. There was a hole In the carpet near the bathroom. Cobwebs on the ceilings, and let's not forget about the mysterious white crusty stuff on the TV stand . :( The highlight of our stay was the woman who was working at the breakfast area. She was very pleasant and was always making sure everyone was satisfied. :) Was also told I couldn't collect airmiles on a discounted room. First time I was told that....laziness in my opinion August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto A good hotel clean and really good location. The staff are not friendly but that not bother me. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, excellent value The front desk staff was very helpful during our stay with transportation options, restaurant recommendations and discounts and support when we had a dead car battery upon departure. Appreciated all the help to get us on our way quickly! This hotel is very convenient to the airport and is not too far from downtown. The cost is very reasonable especially compared to downtown hotels. We would stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For what it is, it works... The Good: The beds are extremely comfortable, and the rooms are insanely quiet - I assume they must be soundproofed. Despite being directly under the approach path of the airport runway, I heard not one single aircraft from my room... outside it was easy to recognise them flying overhead every 2 minutes... The breakfast is typical of a budget north american hotel with lots of high cholesterol options, and very little fruit or fibre on offer. Juices are fountain "syrup and water" mixed on demand style... There's a collection of 4-5 restaurants within walking distance, although 2 of those are fast food style... The Bad: The pillows, even the "firm" ones provided are very very soft, and my neck was sore in the mornings until I went to IKEA and bought myself a proper pillow. For the price offered as a place to simply rest your head if you need to remain near the airport each night it works, and offers decent value for the price . The transit possibilities in the area are slim to none; and a TAXI to the nearest subway is $35! There is a wireless internet on offer, but the speed throughput is about 4Kbs for the week I was there. The televisions are digital signal and cut out quite frequently. on at least two evenings all channels about 20ish were completely unwatchable, cutting out every few moments... July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can I booked the hotel for 5 nights as I have business close to the airport. I checked out after one night and run out of this hotel. The main reasons were: 1. Advertised fast Internet was even slower that ADSL. I could work more efficiently from my iPhone than with my fast computer connected to the hotel wireless. The hotel staff couldn't to much. 2. The coffee maker in the room was there for decoration only since all it did was converting water into steam but not making coffee. 3. The room air conditioner was like the hotel itself like taken out of an antique shop. Noisy and vibrating while hardly being able to cool. Was quite difficult sleeping with the tractor noise and vibrations. 4. Showering was also a challenge since hot water climbs slowly to the 10th floor. However, by the time finished showering with little water pressure and half cold waterm the hot water finally was available. . July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and nice rooms I had a choice to stay at other Hotels but as Priority member I always receive great service at this hotel and this will be my choice every time that I have to travel to Toronto and need to go to the airport, great Hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dinning services was poor, with paper plates, and disposable utensils and no where to sit July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always come back My work has brought me to Mississauga 4 times in the last 8 months for business and my choices are a plenty. The staff have been meeting and exceeding my expectations. Courteous and polite every time. I would recommend for any short term stay July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Staff was great, room had a musty smell. Location is not that great if you plan on doing anything but it is close to YYZ which was convenient for me. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place I enjoyed my stay hotel was easy to get to And near shopping and dining. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again Holdiay Inn for making our Holiday a good one! Sleep, Park and Fly, and a Breakfast!!! You can't ask for more with the package! All with Holiday Inn Express expectations and quality! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient, very affordable Great place, great location, great price. Angela in Guest services is beautiful and helpful and smart. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and comfy rooms At the drop of a hat I needed a room and a conference room for a week. I had no problem. The staff were friendly and helped with everything I needed. My guest room was comfy and cozy. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by King Size Room - No Smoking/ All below standard The accommodations were less than expected at a Holiday Express. On the positive side, the staff was fairly friendly and helpful.The facilities were clean, but lacked luster. The first floor we stayed on had a damp smell as well as one of old cigarette smoke. The breakfast offered was sub par on all counts including not having coffee available at the times stated. We left our room later in the day to attend an event and when we returned after midnight our room had not been cleaned. I expect better after several years of stays at Holiday Inn facilities. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the breakfast staff was the best i stay there alot and every time the staff is great and my stay is just what i need . i find the location is good for me and the airport shuttle is good .also terry at the front desk calls me by my fist name like i asked her to . June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk customer service Disappointed by customer service upon check in when there were rooms clean and ready but they were not prepared to offer them to us. They were 'holding' them for a group that had not even arrived at the hotel yet. Will go else where in the future. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice The cleanliness and the amenities of the room were very good. Two negatives, although they would not prevent me from returning, there were two night when we found no supplies for the morning coffee and one morning at 8:30 AM breakfast offerings were close to empty. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good accommodation Accessible from the airport, located in a reasonable setting. The lounge area is comfortable, friendly staff willing to assist. Ideal if you want to stretch your legs June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sop-over Nothing exceptional but was not looking for that - it was a nice place to stay while waiting for a departure from the airport June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR Richard Great room, comfortable bed, good internet connection and breakfast. highly recommend to business travelers May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel near the airport. Comfortable, clean hotel, located near Toronto airport. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Excellent Staff Good value for the price. Rooms were small but clean. Staff was very helpful. I will stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff were helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel was fine, near to airport. Suitable for an overnight business trip. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and delicious breakfast The staff is all very friendly and helpful and the bed is very comfortable. Lots of choices for breakfast! We appreciated that we were easily able to walk to restaurants for dinner and also the convenient shuttle service to the airport. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A better stay without the snow The desk staff is very friendly and efficient. Nice to be remembered on return visits. The rooms are well set up for business travelers - really like the extra outlets conveniently located above the desk. Rates are very reasonable for the area and there are many convenient restaurant choices nearby. Priority club recognition here is among the best I've experienced. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Good hotel for airport access. Good shuttle service. Comfortablel room,all the usual amenities. Nice to be able to use the stay and park feature. Wish coffee and tea were available 24/7 in the lobby as no coffee shop close. March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo Exterior
Select to close.
Toronto Airport Upscale Hotel Indigo  Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Upscale Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading