• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Max of 50 Lb, a Charge of 35.00 Dollars Per Night will Apply to your room, Pet Must Be Secured at all times.
Pet deposit amount  200.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  35.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Congress Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
International Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:220
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is $10 per day with in and out previleges. Guest must register their vehicles at the desk on arrival. Height restriction 6.5 feet, 80 inch or 203.8cm
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just
View More

Travelers Love Hotel's Location near the Toronto Airport

Ontario's capital city is a multi-cultural hub with first-class entertainment, shopping and fine dining. An oasis within the busy city, the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel has comfortable, yet sophisticated accommodations that are sure to meet all your travel needs.

While on business in Toronto, you'll find the hotel's location at Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) to be convenient for your stay. We are just minutes from the Toronto Congress Center and the International Center. Each of the comfortable guest rooms has an over-sized desk and free Wi-Fi access. If you're looking for airport hotels in Toronto that can host your meeting, we have 3,000 sq ft of flexible space.

Endless attractions await you in Toronto, and the hotel's location makes it easy to visit them. For a day of adventure and thrilling rides, visit Canada's Wonderland Amusement Park. Looking for shopping? We are minutes from the Woodbine Shopping Center and the Sherway Gardens Shopping Center. Don't forget to visit the CN Tower for exquisite views of the city.

When you choose the Hotel Indigo® Toronto Airport hotel, you enjoy an experience unlike other airport hotels in Toronto. Some top amenities include an indoor pool, Fitness Center and free airport shuttle, which runs 24 hours every half hour on the hour. Take time to dine in Elmbank Bistro. Call us today!

.
View Less
Features
Unlike other hotels near the Toronto Airport, this one provides guests with an uncommon experience. From unique decor to convenient amenities, this boutique-style hotel is unmatched in the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worth the price not noisy when the windows and doors are closed. free wifi, free print and breakfast. free parking. worth the price October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly hotel Friendly efficient check in service. Very clean attractive room. Great breakfast. Plan to stay at this facility again! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff We were welcome with a friendly, courteous, and warm check-in. The staff greeted our kids and welcome our family, the room was cleaned and good breakfast in the morning. Thank you HolidayInn Express Dixie Rd staff for making our stay very comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED My wife and I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and until this recent stay were pleased each and every time. The small rooms which were damp and not well lit needed a good cleaning. Would not return to this Holiday Inn and will be suspect on future stays at Holiday Inn Express. October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay over for Cuba The hotel offers a reasonable hotel experience at a good rate. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Had issues with a hair blow dryer whcih did not work and was not replaced and had to go out to a business meeeting wet hair. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I will stay at this hotel anytime. There is a shuttle to and from the airport, and the staff are very pleasant. They used our names and status when checking us in, which is fantastic. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay before flying out, but received great service. Easy stay, comfortable, clean, convenient. Close to airport. Shuttle service and 14 day parking was necessary and included. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Par and Fly Hotel was clean and what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The only complaint I would have is the quality of the shuttle that was used. The van was very old dirty and did not look safe to be on the road October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful SErvice,great staff the only thing I would like to see change is an upgrade to the bathrooms,they are just a bit dated. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Worry Accommocdation Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toronto Airport - Dixie Road facility was most enjoyable. Service was friendly, courteous and efficient. Staff were attentive to all our needs and inquiries The Continental Breakfast was great,- hot items, cold items, coffee, tea and juice - everything we needed to start our day off well. The only thing I would like to see changed is to have the pillows a little firmer. Other than that I loved the experience and would most definitely stay again and recommend this accommodation to others and have already done so. Thank you Holiday Inn for a good worry free experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot for my stay The hotel is conveniently located to Toronto Airport and offers a free shuttle. Also, I was able to park my car there until my return at a very reasonable rate. I have stayed previously at Holiday Inn Express and this location met or exceeded my prior stays. September 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay I had called IHG prior to making a booking for my stay to confirm that I will get points for my stay even though i am booking through my MBNA credit card points. I was told that yes I would get IHG points for my stay, the hotel staff told me the same thing but I see that there are no points posted. Also my stay was extremely bad. The hotel staff was not friendly, the room phone didn't work for me to call front desk, the elevator didn't work and staff didn't offer bell boy service to take bags to the room, requested wake up call which didn't happen. It was my worst stay ever. Also upon leaving I asked for my invoice which the staff said no to me because balance was 0 but i still insisted on it and they still didn't give me an invoice and now my credit card is charged for $25. I don't understand this at all. if the holiday doesn't want to make guests feel at home then they should put that on their website so that we don't book the hotel. Overall this experience was horrible. I am missing points, bad service and stay, and got charged even though i shouldn't be charged. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel Experience What you would expect of a well managed hotel. Good service, prompt and punctual. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall a good stay...some areas in need of updating including pillows and room furniture. Good breakfast. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows and Excellent Service After a long day of travel, I just wanted to rest before catching a flight the next morning. The room was chilled, the bed was cozy and the pillows were very comfortable, ready for a great slumber. However, the batteries in a detector needed to be changed, and kept beeping. I made a call to front desk, and within minutes the detector was removed allowing me to continue to rest for the night. Excellent service. Thank you! September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Prompt friendly check in. Clean room, quiet air conditioner. Better than average breakfast included. Easy access off the 401 hwy. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and neat little hotel next to Pearson airport Perfect hotel to stay in Mississauga, great location next to the highway and to restaurants. Very close from the airport, but the planes are not heard from the room. It has a huge parking lot and staff is very friendly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Night and Flight Advantage I appreciate being able to leave my Van free during my week away to help a friend; after having had an excellent night's sleep and enjoyable breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed i have stayed at a few holiday inn express and holiday inn in the past 2 years this one is the most disappointing the biggest issue is the musty smell likely poor ventilation would not stay here again also not as clean as other Holiday Inns September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience...well accommodated...pleasantly surprised! The courteous staff addressed very quickly some very minor issues and did so happily. Also they accommodated my special requests at time of arrival without hesitation, making my stay much more convenient and enjoyable. Breakfast was also delicious and plentiful and I slept exceptionally well despite being close to the airport! Great stay, will use HI EXPRESS again in the future! September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but hotel requires upgrading I was a walk in and had no reservation, the front desk employee promptly put down his texting device and gave me full attention and was quite pleasant and efficient at checking me in. The lobby and the rooms are really dated in comparison to other holiday inn express' I have stayed at. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep comfort The location works for me with the ability to park my cargo trailer. Shopping is close by. courteous staff makes my stay more pleasurable. September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need complete renovation The mildew smell and scent of the room being a former smoking room were very strong. The toilet was uncomfortably small. At breakfast, the biscuits were stale and cut in half the wrong way so that a sandwich was impossible. However, the staff was friendly. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location great service The location was good and ample parking was available. Parking fee not expensive if you take the parking package. The room was large and comfortable with plenty of work space. My only criticism is the attached Perkins restaurant. It looks very dated and shabby. definitely needs some renovation. There are plenty of good restaurants close by. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip A very nice place to stay, even when the hotel doesn't have a in site restaurant there are good choices at a walking distance. Airport shuttle is efficient and on time. Housekeeping personnel is very friendly and keep the rooms in optimal conditions. Extra outlets to charge gadgets on the night table is a good and helpful idea. Mr. Vipul from front desk was very helpful and responsive to our needs. Overall a good hotel, it is located under the airplane route but the rooms are not noising at all. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stayed here before heading out to greece for 10 days, was great to be able to do a park stay and fly package which allowed for up to 14 days of parking. Most places only allowed for up to 7 days. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and well equipped I stayed here whilst on a business trip. It has courteous staff, and sufficient parking space. The amenities are decent and suffice. Thé breakfast is the usual fare, no surprises there. The rooms are neat and clean. Overall, a good stay and will definitely return here if I come on business again August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Stay I have been staying at the Holiday in express since 2009 The Staffs are Great always Friendly **** Rooms are always clean and fresh ***** August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Start to Honeymoon As always great service and great room. Love new vehicle for Shuttle to the airport. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading